Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pathetic Condition Of NYSC Members In Benue State - Pics.

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Pathetic Condition Of NYSC Members In Benue State - Pics.

The Corps members in Benue state are going through hell and are bitterly complaining about their Camp situation...... 

There is No water, No Food and Zero welfare. They even complain that they were asked to go home.
See pics of them in camp.....

What a pity!.....NYSC has lost its meaning.government should scrap it or rebrand it cos right now it is just s time wasting venture.

27 comments:

1. It is a bad business. I thought Jona was supposed to scrap the nonsense long ago.

Make them go home if they tell dem now. what are they waiting for. am sure it is the small monthly allowance they are waiting will not allow them to go home and think of something worthwhile to do.

i dont support this NYSC. it has lost its value

1. Chai and my best friend is serving in benue state o!!!!

2. I totally agree with you Stella, scrap NYSC. It has lost its relevance since 1976.

3. Hmmmm my wanunee people.. Why now??

Ok.. For una corps member dy buy water for does ali majiri now..

Becos that is how i survive during my campong tinzz..

I rep #adamawa corper

1. Where on earth av they bin bombing in adamawa

2. @ayyub, pls write something we can understand.

4. Stella please investigate well before reporting. Nysc made a mistake on the call up letter, they write stream one for everyone instead of stream one and two, so everyone came to camp on may 5th. The camp was over crowded so some of us were asked to leave and come back as stream two that's June 2nd. That queue in the picture is when we were collecting transport fare to and fro. People who stay in Lagos were given 15k. I was among those affected, yes I was super angry cos travelling from Lagos to Benue and then back to Benue is not easy but please they should stop turning the whole thing around. The news in is on their site. Some people and their need for pity.

5. Ehen! What were they expecting..Camping experience is no fun..I can see some of them still with their luggage maybe they've not settled in yet...They should relax and adjust for the 3 weeks jare..Maami is there to go and eat food cheap ones sef..Corpers can like to complain..

6. What's pathetic there?? But no be today na e don tey.....

Me was giving prefential treatment sha when I went to camp in Awgu Enugu

7. The person who sent you the pictures forgot to add the reason why some people were asked to leave. Did the person also not inform you that they were reimbursed by NYSC and that allowance will still be paid to them for the month of may.

8. It's no surprise. I served in Sokoto. It was horrible there. No clean water. Had to use a bag of pure water to bathe on my first day. The water was so contaminated that some people even developed skin reactions bcos of it. Sanitation and security was zero. Horrendous really. This was as at 2009.
    www.mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

9. Hahaahahaha, I must show this to my Benue friends, Benue is this, benue is that, compared to Warri. Namsense!

10. Omg look the stress they are passing true

11. I can relate with this place because I was there in 2013, Stella believe me when I say this place is terrible

12. Oh this picture brings back memories. Wannune camp and the happening mammy market. Camp was fun sha.

1. I served in benue too. So much fun. Love the camp abeg

13. Is that how people serve fatherland?
    Nawa ooo

14. Lagos camp is d best...I sure had fun during my nysc in 2007.

15. N.Y.S.C (NOW YOUR SUFFERING CONTINUES)

16. @joy ok u need summary rty..

Ok... Last yr wen i was posted to wannune camp... Deir is shortage of water in da camp..
    So i need to get water from does al majiri boizz.. In da camp to survive thruout my stay in da camp...

Hope u understood??..

Lolzz

17. I can relate to this camp...I served there in 2013...no light, no water, no toilet...hisss they even had the dirt in the rooms from batch A...I still had fun...I Remeber say I no shit for almost 2 weeks