Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Patience Jonathan Reveals Her Sickness Disappeared After Her Husband Lost The Election + Thanksgiving Pics

Monday, May 18, 2015

Patience Jonathan Reveals Her Sickness Disappeared After Her Husband Lost The Election + Thanksgiving Pics

Wife of President Goodluck Jonathan, Dame Patience Faka Jonathan has today revealed that an ailment she has been battling since 2012, which required a major operation disappeared immediately after her husband lost the 2015 Presidential election.

Mrs Jonathan made the revelation while speaking at a special church Thanksgiving and Farewell service organized for her and the president.

Patience said she was due for a major operation after the election. But after her husband’s defeat in the election, further tests carried out in hospitals abroad showed that she was healthy and no longer required any operation.

She however disclosed that she went through a major operation abroad in between campaigns in January. Although Mrs. Jonathan never disclosed the nature of her illness, she was reportedly battling ovarian cancer.

According to her, she was so ill to the extent that she will engage in political campaigns for her husband during the day and fly out to Germany for treatment at night. She said she was sneaked out of the country to Germany for surgery in January 2015 but has now been miraculously healed immediately after the elections.

“I went through four different hospitals in Germany for the test and they returned a verdict that it was no longer necessary to do the surgery,” she said.

Patience thanked God for making it possible for her and her husband to leave office healthy and alive.

This will be the last service president Jonathan and his wife will be attending at Aso Rock villa.

Photos : Reuben Abati

Dame Patience stop implying or imagining things..go in peace to OTUOKE ABEG YOU!

105 comments:

1. Mama piss is rocking a cover shoe with buba or what is it called. This woman will not kill me .lmao

2. Haba mrs korkus, why should you say she is imagining things or have u forgotten that politics has always been a dirty game in dis our country, thank God both husband and wifey came out alive

2. She might not be imagining things Stella. Politics is a very dirty game and not for the faint hearted but it is well.
    Safe trip to otueke you guys!

1. She said they will be in Abuja. So no safe trip to Otueke

3. Meaning say na we curse am? Dis woman hasn't stopped dis her careless talk? Wo u help? Mtcheeew. Bubububu hari!

4. Mama peace......All dis smiles Ure sharing....hope they ain't fake ooo....and mrs k don't be judgemental...she has a right to her opinions....this is naija.......stella u must enjoy me

5. God in heaven!!! Thank God for ur life o btw ask ur husband few questions o thank God all is well nw. I wish jona win na so we for lost our first lady so? God has a purpose for everytin

6. Jonathan started gaining weight too after the election and his grey hair began to vanish one by follow

#GODWIN™

7. Jonathan started gaining weight too after the election and his grey hair began to vanish one by follow

#GODWIN™

8. I love this couple...
    I love mama peace...will miss her*WipesTears*....thank God she is now better...

Stella,what do you mean she is imagining things??...how can someone use her health to lie....abeg leave this woman for me biko...

1. Don't mind Stella. She is imagining things bawo???? Is she a baby?? Or will she lie with her health?? Stella, na wa 4 u sometimes, SMH....

2. Stella how is she imagining things?
      Yaradua died there,Stella obasanjo died there..etc..

My dear.. leaving that seat as a couple has become a miracle ooh...

And all this while people ridiculed her looks..she was fighting for her life,being a wife...and a first lady.. wow!

This is life for you,people will never know the demons you are fighting...they judge you based on the position you occupy,little mistakes you make..and sometimes your outward appearance...

#LessonLearnt#

3. Stella, what if she's saying the truth?
      What makes you think she has an active imagination? Have you forgotten how dirty politics in Nigeria is? Or how deep the World is?

4. @Iphie.....so true. You forgot Sani Abacha. No couple left the way they came.
      @Quicksilver....I can recall jare. The seat of power is extra hot. Ridden with dirty machinations.

The things Stella write sometimes na wah. How can she say Mama Peace is imagining things. How many coffins did this family carry, d battle was tough, very tough.

5. Jonathan refused to exchanged his wife for the seat, good man...may God keep both of u!!!

6. God bless Jonathan, love the guy die, he is a 'good' human being with mistakes but most importantly a heart. He really did refuse to exchange his wife for the seat.....they will both live long and Nigeria will understand later.....God bless GEJ........God bless him

7. PEJ cant be exchanged.
      GEJ know na

9. Story for the gods,so she finally admit she's been sick the past years after all denials by their handlers each time she travels to Germany for treatment. Alright ma let your hailing remain permanent.

1. Jay Moore, pls shut up! Stop talking stupid.

2. Jay Moore so she should come out and say Yes am sick etc. You wen u are sick do u broadcast it?

10. Sorry madam, e no easy, wishing her more sound health

11. Stella we no ask for your comment. She is right, she will go in peace. Aso Rock might be a cursed place.

12. Buahahahaha
    If I tell u dis woman doesn't crack me up all the time then am a bloody liar

13. How's she implying or imagining things now? Why would she make it up?
    Sometimes apart from the money I wonder why people go into politics, just because of the small house and car a "normal" citizen has imagine all the spiritual warfare they have to go through, and we are now talking about the most important Citizen of a country? This woman was Always have one health issue after another, if not for her built maybe people like you wouldn't have to doubt it.
    Not to mention what has been going on in that Aso rock that either the President or the wife lose their life while serving.
    What I'm trying to say SDK that line You dropped wasn't necessary .

1. I second ur thoughts/opinion @Nuvi.... that statement from Stella is so unnecessary.

2. Exactly.
      Stella, it's not everything thing that meets the ordinary eye.

14. BTW who's the Little girl, she's so cute.

15. Stellz leave am make she dey talk nonsense. Na apc send the sickness abi which one? Na your husband do back to sender after you said my fellow widowers

16. And you Stella stop telling her how to think or feel. Please correct the spelling of Dame.
    My humble President I will miss you so much. May God continue to bless you and your household.

17. The last pics, that tall guy wearing white looks like ETC.

Thank God for the divine healing of Mama Peace.
    It is well with GEJ and his family.

1. Genny, y should dey bully u into dropping few lines or is dis an impersonator? I ve always tot u were a strong woman. Pls woman up and be urself, dey ain't better dan u. We knw u didn't commit dat 'SIN' BL, u must be a terrible person I fear u.

2. Why are you all calling bloglord.general wife too was included.

3. Anonymous....please get a life! GET A LIFE! GET A LIFE!!!!!!!

4. Anony....stop inciting hate. She got very busy and stopped commenting often. Can't you gerrit?

Otua ka unu ga na-acho ilako mmadu na Fada.
      Stop calling in names. It haff do

18. It was more psychological. Increased levels of adrenaline. Anxiety during the peak of the presidential elections. She really didn't have to waste the country's resources one last time to get treatment in Germany for just an anxiety disorder which I strongly believe she had during the elections.Good to know she's feeling a lot better...,.@Bia Bia😁😁😁😁

19. Follow follow pple on blog will comment alone d line of SDK. Pple without their own initiatives.Stella leave Mama Peace alone

1. As in ehn Stella fall my hand with that her comment..and some follow follow when no get sense of their own,go follow her for yansh..Stella concentrate on ur story and leave the comment to us..no confuse some already confused people

2. Seriously, pole without initiatives.....what is right is right and what is wrong is wrong ....... don't know you a grown woman like Stella will make such an ignorant statement

20. So what is she implying? That's its Nigeria and Nigerians that gave her the sickness?

Pls mama go in peace.

21. What do you mean by implying things Stella? She shared a testimony in church. Please if you're not in her body and haven't walked her shoes,don't make conclusions. God bless the Jonathans. God bless Nigeria.

22. Stella pls don't tell her to stop imagining things cos u r not in her shoes n u don't knw where it's pinching her..there is a possibility she was sick but was putting up a strong look 4 her hubby during the campaign period..afterall wat will she gain from lying abt her health.

23. Amaka Happiness18 May 2015 at 09:19

Dis fat bish likes 2 deceive hersef 3 much.1st she was like lazarus n came back from d dead cos God told her she hadn't finished her work here den now she's miraculously healed.Anyway doctors fit decide say u no need treatment again if disease don pass curable stage as dey did with Prof Akunyili.If dis woman no repent she go search 4 good health sotay,all her stolen billions'll be useless 2 her

1. Ozu amaka n'enwero nsopulu NNE GI bu a fat Bish
      Yo mama Amaks Nne gi bu otule

2. You write n think like an illiterate..must u comment? Anyway na Stella I blame..cos some of una dey always follow wetin she talk..she don yarn wetin she sabi,some of una go follow..weda she make sense or not,una must follow..ABEGI

3. May God have mercy on your judgemental soul.

4. Amaka Happiness18 May 2015 at 12:57

Rose thorn,trust me wen I say u need ur prayer much more dan I so save it 4 urself n ur President Buhari-hating ilk idiota!
      Nora nelson,fuck off my clit u bigoted asslicker...who gives a flying fuck about stella's opinion anyway??Not i

5. Amaka the fool dont get it twisted no-one mentioned Buhari here, dont even attempt to distract anyone from the issue at hand its YOUR MOTHER that should be addressed the way you addressed this woman! IDIOTA

6. Amaka Happiness18 May 2015 at 20:02

Ada,my mother'd never stoop so low,run along now n get crushed to death by a container u daughter of an aids-infected crack whore

7. Yo mama must be proud of the hydra headed "frankenstein" she raised Hope you don't douse her with a slew of the very same words she raised you with soon

24. This woman is too dramatic.
    So she's been sick since 2012, yet they don't want to leave until they were forced out?
    Thank God they lost. At least, her sickness vanished. Bye bye ma. See you in Otueke.

1. Be careful what u say GBG. Get ur facts before spewing trash! Dey weren't forced out,dey lost and dey will leave when it time!

25. I'm not a big fan of the Jonathans but if she said she was sick then Stella what's your own. I don't see how someone will come out in front of church to do thanksgiving on a fabricated issue. For what purpose naa and its not as if she accused anyone oo.

1. She lied b4 in front of a church about her innards being opened up 4 nine days like lazarus n turned it into a fundraiser,she's fuggin liar from d pit of hell

26. My dear President finally looks at peace. He is now looking young and refreshed, knowing the running of this country is no longer his business and that Mama Peace will give him some peace at last. His humility wins me over each time I see him.

27. Germans built their health care system. A lot of money goes into research and development. She flew to Germany for surgery. Why not invest in Nigeria? We too could have the best health care if we cared. What happens to the poor Nigerian that has the same ailment? thank God for your healing Dame. I pray that God opens the eyes of our leaders to invest in our country.

1. Invest ekwa! D attitude of d workers sef go kill d place. I really wonder if good health system can work in Naija sef. All does nurses in general hospitals most of them already ate der hrts.

2. Thanks anonymous. They shamelessly travel to Germany and America for treatment. Money stolen by all of them will place Nigeria as health tourist country like India.

28. Think carefully18 May 2015 at 09:49

It's very easy for us to sit in our houses, holding our tiny phones and concluding on issues we know nothing about. The woman is either saying the truth or not but we can't say for sure. She almost died some time ago. There is more to life than meets the eyes. Let's not forget that the last how many governments in Nigeria, we have lost either the President or the spouse, is it coincidence or we don't think about these things? If Patience had died at the time she was ill, it would hv been Abacha, Stella Obasanjo, Yar Adua, and then her but God saved her and the season why we don't know. Let's all not be too quick to jump into conclusions or judge, we only know in part.

29. Bastard family,hottest part of hell awaits una.Abacha don hype una 4 hin pipo 4 dat side

1. Chuchu nwoke oma, NNE GI, NNA GI,UMUNNE GI, EZI NA UNO GI BU BASSSSTARD Lol. Oku nmuo n'okwa eche unu. Chiri aka ghoro. Love u boy

30. Thank God for your healing PEJ...May God bless your family. Wish them the best Stella, swallow the rest!

31. Mama peace Na church u dy o. If watin u dy talk so Na lie mak u get 4 mind Na plus 1 sin o

32. Thank God she is fine,May God bless both of them

33. Stella, you are not in her shoes to imply she's imagining things.
    Are you aware of certain battles she may be fighting on the inside, without public knowledge?
    There's more to politics than meets the ordinary eye. Why then do people kill, maim, pound babies, etc, just to get into power?
    Please, you know nothing about her testimony.
    Even the most talkative of humans have their own moments of worry.
    Rejoice with her and let's move on.

34. SDK,this is Nigeria politics. Evil men abound(except one person sha).
    Patience head strong,if not.....

35. Thank God for your healing mama Patience,but I luv her neckpiece,I am a beader and I love to see top female goverment officials where hand made products. I think female govt officials shld wear more Nigerian handmade accessories, not only wld it encourage more ppl to wear it but it wld also provide jobs for ppl.

1. You are a beader and you are anon. Pls get an id n show us your works

2. Would do that very soon.

36. Thank God for your life if all you said is true. Which mean sey rulership no be for una. It's compt hand for Rivers state politics and rest easy.

37. Stella ugly idiot looking for politicians to shag you and give you money that's what you are .even if you dont post this,I will write it on another blog for people to know who you are

1. May God forgive u!

2. Troll sad bed fellow of the politicians! It takes one to know one ☆☆☆☆☆☆Award winning Ashi like u!

3. @ Anon u are a big fool, goat n idiot....Bitter soul...Mrs Dimoko abeg make I nor find Ds comment....useless anonymous!

38. Ngugi wa Thiong'o's Wizard of the Crow comes to mind.
    Thank God for healing, whether imagined or real.

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thank God for ur life.....

40. Stella it is obvious you don't like this woman, but please, keep your opinion about her health status to yourself. She said with her own mouth that she was sick and now healed in Jesus name, why are you arguing? Is it your sickness? Na wa o.

41. Thank God for her,Aso rock is not an easy place to be even Jonathan is looking fresh and young the trouble from Nigerians are finally over, some president or their spouse have lost their lives while in Aso rock. Stella that your comments is out of line,she is not a baby who imagine things and I don't see what she intend to gain by lying about her health

42. MY APOLOGIES FOR MY COMMENT UP THERE,PLEASE ENUFF OF THE CUSSING UNA HEAR?

PELE JOR!

1. I love you bcos you take to correction.

2. Seconded. Apology accepted. Hope the Elders of Niger Delta are reading too. Make una forgive una nwa Ada. Unu anugo?

43. Praise God, Mama Peace ur divine healing is permanent.

44. ANON 11:07...come out of your anonymous mode and face me,you dey fear?
    I beg for politicians to shag me and give me money?why the heck would i do that when i have money of my own and i can work....you should have said i shag them for free.

Are you jobless this monday morning?please do me the good,go on all blogs and leave the comment,make me more popular.negative publicity sells market remember?

Whoever you are I love you,please dont let my succuess make you commit suicide inugo?

1. Pls don't reply that idiot, remember silence is the best answer for a fool like anonymous 11:

45. *success*

And between....i am beautiful oooooh.stop looking into the mirror and looking at your face and thinking its me..LMAO!

1. Ouch! Anonymous pele.
      Lol.

2. Hahahaha. This why I love Stella Dimoko, turning a tensed mode into humour hour. Lol. You never will change.

I recall the period Tonto Dike threatened to BEAT STELLA UP years back. I know how it ended. Hahahaha.

46. What happened to the health system in nigeria?
    Flying to Germany every night after campaign in the day....
    She's not even ashame to say that!
    Shameless bunch!
    Oya,see otueke!

47. Thank God for her healing.