Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PLUS SIZE FASHION WEEK PHC

Friday, May 22, 2015

PLUS SIZE FASHION WEEK PHC

Hey!

Something Unique is about to happen.........

Its the Convergence of Plus Size fashion designers, Plus Size models (professional/amateur), Plus Size ladies, Friends and Supporters within the Niger Delta and beyond...

Its..... PLUS SIZE FASHION WEEK PHC
From 4th - 5th of JULY. #‎PSFW2015

Highlights:
¤ Runway ¤ Exhibition ¤ Awards ¤ Music ¤ Interactive Session ¤ Gifts

Powered By:
A+ Models, H&M Nigeria, Airtel, eBuzzAdvert

Supported By:
OchukoKing Photography, BelIyke Studios, Shula Makeovers, Ciroma Banks Clothing, JPKingdom, Ebi Audrey, House Of BO, My Pocket Book Of Fashion, Hopez Academy, Plus Size Movement, Movers Magazine, Ediz Wine Bar, IamEarlAlfie, OnePlusShop, etc.

For Inquiries/Participation:
Tel: 08054513436; 09023924222
Whatsapp: +2348135528383
BB Pin:2817C72B
Email: psfweek@gmail.com

Follow Us:
Instagram: @psfweek
Twitter: @psfweek

#PSFWEEK... Celebrating the uniqueness of the Plus Size Industry!

We are also giving 5 FREE VIP tickets to blog visitors from the 12th of June 2015

63 comments:

1. This people should stop encouraging FAT...

They should increase the VIP ticket to 20 cos there are a lot of Akpa akpus in PH...

1. Hahahhahhahahhahahahahah Linda no go kill person! Y Do u detest fat peeps?

2. Accept variety Linda, it is the spice of life. Besides, not everyone likes skinny women.
      I am not fat by the way just concerned with the spiteful and condescending manner you talk to fat people.
      Love you darling.

3. Is everybody meant to be slim. Bad belle idiot

4. Ahahahahahahahahahaha chai chai lin lin u no go kill person ooooo e blike say no b waiting u expect u see for dat ph party pics.......lmao.

5. Linda shut up. Every one won't b lekpe. Do u know how hard it is to find flattering cloths for big people. anyway, seriously watching my weight.

6. Was expecting the Queens comment first loool

7. Orobo dey Lagos o.
      You know what,ph girls dont bleach

So imagine lagosladies
      Faaaaaaat,
      Hefty tummies
      Heftier arses
      Bleached bodies
      Suffocating ammonic odors caused by harsh bleaching agents

Mbanụ,ph orobosrock

Organisers,contact gym equipment retailers too. They need to come n showcase their wares. I see most fat people(especially young girls) as lazy.
      Walk,eat less,make love mote n the weight will start dropping.

8. Blog Queen------ No be everybody go thin, accept variety just like you accepted ur husband mouth odour, no be everybody get mouth odour. Bye

9. Would love to be one of d selected bv for free VIP ticket ooo..........will be in pH in the month of June! Nice concept! I like.......,,

2. OK it doesn't consign me. Am not plus sized.
    Am a petite 8

1. Idiot. Plus size is 8 and above. Gbam!!

3. dhis ish our week... hohohohohohohohohohihihihahahahaha!!!

1. olori western union22 May 2015 at 19:38

Nice one
      Where are all those orobo's here? Hehehehe
      I love fleshy ladies sha
      No be those ones wey fat anyhow with tummy oooo, be fleshy in the right places, beautiful skin, I like booby die and ass!!! Ass!!! Ass!!!
      yeaaaa that's my spec
      I no fit date lekpa cha cha!!

But seriously this is a very good initiative, am not trying to glorify obesity, but I believe everyone should love his or herself and be comfortable in there own skin
      Am sure most plus size people are working towards losing some few pounds but while they are at it, they shouldn't be made to feel ugly or out of place.

4. The lady on the post is very beautiful. if to say i be man, i pursue her go anywhere.

see her beautiful legs. Na wa oo. No so lesbianism dey take start. Tufiakwa.

Port Harcourt una dey rock well well

5. Buhahahahahahaha!
    E good sef!
    Dem full phc.
    Oya dem ph bvs run along...

6. All the plus size ladies come in here now,Goodluck to them

7. Nice initiative but the details are too sketchy, is it like a pageant or what?
    What size is considered + size?

1. Anything above 14,its healthier to stay slim,healthier and cheaper

8. Lemme start eating so I can grow to a healthy plus Size and enrol for this pageant...my sdk fam pls support me.........Stella u must enjoy me

9. Linda Eze, come and see ooooo.

10. Good, it'll make those on the larger side feel confident about themselves

11. Every fat person should work towards reducing his or her size. Being fat is not go for anyone 's health.
    Fat is a choice not an act of God. We should stop celebrating fatness and laziness.
    Fat is a sin

1. Huh! I will report this to your MpN gf..

2. Go and kill them na. Asshole

3. Fat is not a sin and who are you to say that fat is a sin,even if it is,everyone sins in their own way including you, so you have no right to condemn them just cause they're fat,so why don't you focus on facing your own sins which might even be worse than pointing out other peoples own.... ORIEGWU

4. Money making machine are you for real? Fat is a sin you say? There is a genetic explanation for obesity in case you are not aware. People with a genetic predisposition to weight gain need to be more conscious of what they eat and how much exercise they do on a weekly basis, whereas naturally slim people generally do not have to worry. Havinv said that everyone, fat or slim should exercise regularly. Stop coming to display ignorance on the blog. And yes, I'm an authority on the subject - I'm a public health doctor.

5. To tripple M(MoneyMakinMachine), I believe ur a tripple double 'Mu' only a demented person can make such a statement....as much as good health should be promoted, demeaning pple based on body image is unacceptable, pls find d nearest workin transformer and stick ur face into it.......okporingus

6. @everyone, I used to be Fat. With regular exercise, I reduced my weight drastically in 3 months.U can mistake me for Tyson Beckford right now.
      Every fat person should stop being lazy and hit the gym ASAP. Fat is more dangerous than smoking.

12. Wow dts what am talking about. Its a good concept. Run ways must not only be for d slim ppl.

13. Wonderful events in port harcourt again! Bt hope I can win d tickets via SDK blog to attend dis wonerful event!

1. Na ur name ur oshofree character take resemble

2. Kufree Efree.....must u get everything free

14. I love my Port Harcourt..never a dull moment..I must get that VIP ticket o

15. Please bring it down to Lagos, pretty pleaseeee.... I'm so happy today. Happy Birthday to my son. Mummy loves you,boy. You are the brightest light of all. Kisses. (and yes, he reads this blog with me though I observe parental control o,lol)

Andy Sho

16. You see am
    Orobo rocks
    Just kidding sha

17. PH will be overtaking Lagos, nice one

18. Thats nice!!! i now have hope.

19. Wow that's nice,shows people that fat girls are just as much as beautiful as normal sized girls, its time to celebrate them,so what they are fat the deed has already been done all they can do now is to make their fatness work for them and dats wat this pageant is doing for them.... But i don't support obesity those ones need serious help and deliverance

1. Idiotic Natural fool,you are the one who needs total deliverance.Im sure you are one of those ashewokobokobos,coming here to judge others because of their body size.Go help yourself first.Weresious element

20. Replies
    1. Ochuko of Ph.
      Welcome o
      You never see anyting o
      Here can be fun

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I will never marry fat woman o....

1. A fat woman will never marry a brainless man.

22. It don't matter if your fat or slim,love yourself and let nobody talk down on you.cos you only you can give people the permission to address you whatever way you chose

23. Am plus side and am proud of it.

24. @Ed DREAMZ :which fat lady wants to marry your lazy ass?! you better run to hell and fry eggs! tozo

25. hahaha....okporingus indeed!

26. Hmmmm nice concept, hope I win the VIP ticket ooooo , orobo toh bad gan!!!

27. am plus size and am loving my body and not planing to be skinny ..any body that said fat is lazy dont no anything cos am smart fast and strong and above all pretty and proud so yeeee i wish i can be one of the model or even win a ticket

1. @viola,regular exercise like jogging will do the wonder. Stop being lazy. Men don't like fat women. Making love to them is hard labour.

2. If a man is health and fit himself,he will be able to work up any woman.Yes,it's better being of average weight,but whatever decision anyone takes,take it because of the benefits you will derive not because of the need to satisfy any man.Love yourself first .Anyman that despises you because of your size is not worth a tiny bit of your emotion .Who cares whether men don't like fat women.Do they even know what they want for themselves?