Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Actress Opeyemi Aiyeola Resumes Acting!

Monday, May 04, 2015

Popular Actress Opeyemi Aiyeola Resumes Acting!

Popular Nollywood Actress, Opeyemi Aiyeola,  known for her regular appearances in home videos especially the Yoruba ones, is fully back  to the TV screens.

The actress who relocated back to the United Kingdom with her husband some years back was spotted on the movie set of KUYE -an upcoming movie directed by Okiki Afolayan, starring Muyiwa Ademola, Jide Kosoko, Toyin Adewale and other veteran actors.

*Photos shared by Muyiwa Ademola

76 comments:

1. Ohh I remember her...
    She has Stella's kinda nose...
    Good for her...

1. U right.. she resemble Stella with nose
      Lol

2. Pretty woman welcome back!
      I love her movies.

2. Wow..
    Her face in the 4th picture though.
    What could be the "causer"?

1. Na makeup na. Guess she's acting as an old woman.

2. Bleaching cream + Sun = Her face!

3. Make up dear, as u can read she was on set.......kapish?

4. I guess she was made up to look like an old woman

5. She is now a snow white.
      Yoruba people and bleaching tho
      Other tribe bleach but yoruba's abuse it.......

3. Stella please stop hyping these yoruba wood peeps by tagging them Nollywood.
    There's mothing nolly about this tribe.
    Congrats to her as her face grows bigger and wider.
    She looks like Toyin mosquito leggo
    Lol

1. Blood of God.
      #tribalismalert.

And you were in Church yesterday right?
      May God have mercy.

2. The hate in your heart will consume you. May God touch you. Create a fly before you condem God's creation

3. *sprinkling holy water on Mamie* it's a new month receive change in Jesus name!

4. Mammie water Sharrap there....

5. Dnt be a hater boo boo
      but y didn't ope think to lose some bloody weight before coming back??

6. I think ur comment is rude and uncalled for

7. Toyin mosquito leg as if you have ever created someone before....running your mouth cuz it has diarrhea. Tribalistic chit...reason Naija isn't moving forward. Stella, post my comment cuz we need to watch all these unnecessary hatred towards other tribes

4. The bleaching cream damage on her face is irreversible.yuck!!! just can't stand.

5. Kai London is not an easy place to live in. See how ugly she is.
    welcome back Opeyemi. Always love your acting skills.

Good morning SDkers and Stella. Make una take style welcome me since Friday i no show face for our blog.

1. See stupidity at it's peak! So Loveme jeje or whatever you are called, there are no other cities in the UK apart from London?!
      Honestly, get educated!!

6. Good to see Ope Aiyeola back to the Tv screen again.She is a good Actress.

7. Yeah babe. Welcome to your terrain. And bring the lovely smile back.

Goodmorning everyone.

8. She's a good actress; nice to have her back.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

9. Na wa. Of all d things going on in this country that I need 2 know d one Stella brought is someone going back 2 work.

1. If you ain't getting the news you want, why not just waka pass or better still buy ThisDay, Punch, Guardian and TheSun?

10. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Good to have her back.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

11. Nice one...
    Thinking of how to celebrate my birthday tomorrow...
    Iv nvr had a memorable one...

1. Happy birthday in advance.

2. Receive positive memorable worthy one in JESUS MIGHTY NAME, AMEN

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Opeyemi, welcome back!
    I love yoruba movies eh.

14. Welcome back! I really missed ur face on movies..

http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=19649.
    Youths and house wives.. This is ur chance of making ur own money.. Click da lick above and get connected.

15. Wow! Can't wait to have her bck, I missed her acting so much.

16. Fine woman. Love her smile...
    Asun to badttt!

17. Yeah, nice to see her again. She's a good actress no doubt but oh dear, she has ballooned.

18. What is good about her going back to work,is not easy to relocate to London

19. After d long intro I still donno her.

20. She is welcome back to acting.

21. Hope this doesn't mean more gbagaun filled subtitled movies to flooded into d industry?

22. Welcome bk to d industry.. I love her acting bk den. Hope u came bk strong and better o? Fine woman

23. Love love Opeyemi,she is scandal free!gud to have u bck gurl

24. Can't wait to see Mosun Filani on my screen.

25. Welcome back, didn't notice she stopped acting.

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She must really have passion for acting no doubt.....

27. Ok, even though I don't like Yoruba or nollywood movie bc of over familiarity, one person will appear in 100 movies as a school gal, mother, grandmother, sister, aunt, nawa o. Nollywood still de learn sha. Hollywood will use teenagers for school movie but nollywood will use Ini Edo and co as secondary school gals. What a scam! It's very boring bc u already know dia acting style, no trail, no motivation, or suspense. Too bad.

28. Congrats.I think I've seen her in super story
    Welcome bck

29. M-amie, It is someone like you that will not make a society grow. Can you just read your comment?
    Have you not heard how(the tribe) theatre/movie started in Nigeria?
    I will advice you to reset your brain and stop being a tribalist.

30. This ur mamie she well so?

31. sheun you are very right right we need to get rid of unnecessary comments and hatred towards other tribes.

32. This is one Yoruba actress I was madly but secretly in love with. Was so heartbroken when I heard she got married and relocated to the UK. Was hoping to stumble into her one of those days and do the wooing of my life to wife her. Good luck to her lucky Horseband.

33. Olusola Oluseun4 May 2015 at 17:15

Good she's back into acting I enjoy her acting n she's a good n unique actress.

34. STELLA POINT OF CORRECTION, SHE IS OPEYEMI OLOWOLOMONSE.
    THIS LADY IS ONE ONE THE FEW ONES IN NOLLYWOOD THAT IS SCANDAL FREE SO WHY CAN YOU NASTY BLOG VISITORS CELEBRATE HER RATHER THAN SAYING TRASH ABOUT HER SKIN COLOUR OR TRIBE
    SHE IS A VERY DECENT LADY WHO HAS NEVER BEEN IN THE PRESS NEGATIVELY.
    AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED,SHE TOOK TIME OFF FOR HER LOVELY HUSBAND AND KIDS SO HE SHOULD EMBRACE HER COMING BACK TO OUR SCREEN.
    SHE HAS A HAPPY HOME AND HAS NEVER FLAUNT HER HUSBAND UNLIKE MOST OF THESE FAKE NOLLYWOOD LADIES.
    FOR ME, OPEYEMI I LOVE YOU AND I RESPECT YOU FOR BEEN A DECENT WOMAN.
    KEEP IT UP GIRL!!!!!

1. You are doing her a disservice by shouting @CAPS.

2. Yea I agree wiv u. She has sense no be small. Even before she married she was sensible not to chase worldly things like her colleagues n other agbaya in d industry. Dis babe doesn't av time to buy bags, gold, clothes or woreva to compete with others. Dats why she was able to build her house before she married n went abroad. Na she get sense pass for that nollywood. Very good actress from a good home

3. FUCK outta ere LOVELACE or CUNTLACE. Oversabi. Idiot

35. PD Young Billionaire5 May 2015 at 05:02

Welcome back pretty Opeyemi....