Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Port harcourt Blog Party Pics - More Loading....

Monday, May 18, 2015

Port harcourt Blog Party Pics - More Loading....

These are pics snapped by some Blog visitors who attended...still waiting for Official pics and gists....

216 comments:

1. Fine people dey this house oo..
    Am sure they had fun

1. Abeg dose three ladies in black are pure aunty gwegwegwe ooooo! Tell me sumfin! Abeg make una come buy form oooo!

2. *camel toe in view*
      Fine bvs everywhere!
      Abuja let's host a parrie pls!

3. 2nd to d last pic, that camel toe na kpamgba! So much fun you guys had...

4. Stella pls no tag these pictures I beg.I like it like this, tagging might take away the fun from this blog afterwards, I love,"this person be like A,B,C... because she looks the way she talks adds alot of fun .Then if bvs are good listeners and learners they should be able to tell who from who, no be students we dey so and you be our" tisa"
      *** just an opinion

BTW, the 14 pix with the lovely lady and the guy, they make a cute couple.Anyways,I guess they all had fun.
      Stellatic ,organise for your side now, me na your neighborhood I dey live so, Italy.

5. Stella dimoko korkus
      Aka
      Social entrepreneur
      Aka
      Blognalist
      Aka
      Wehrey international doing it how no-one else does it, twale!!!!!

Mehnnnnn.....

My eyes are pleased with ur BVs

Beauriful gerhs

But na only one or two broda I see oh!

Where are all 'em niggis?

6. Beautiful people, SDK rocks jaree! Ermm, Lagos BVs, we need to put a Lagos party together soonest but make una wait make I offload 1st biko, soonest...

7. Plz why them dey post same pic over and over again?
      who be those 3 girls?Who be that with camel toe ohhh? We're are the rest pics coz seems like they were few peeps that attended.
      was the dress code black?
      Nice one una try for a start it's something.

8. This can only happen on SDK. I love. Stella you too much

9. I can bet that mama nnuku is that pretty lady with the guy in agbada up there.
      *my two cents*

#rootzy#

2. Beautiful people!!!! Lagos bv Una no dey shame???? See ya mates

1. I was at the party, it was fun. I was the one that killed the goat, *shines teeth*

2. Alloy seriously u were dere and u haven't sent in pics? If top commenters like u no send pic who wan come send nii....y'all should be Loyal and do the needful jare

3. We need official pics..
      You guys look gorg..Camel toe sighted kikikikikiki

4. Bikonu who is mama nnukwu in these whole pics?

Nmaojike.com

5. Cameltoe is GW shhhhhhh

6. I have changed my mind, if Lagos bvs decide to turn up, I will definitely dress indecent. Y'all saying rubbish about the way they are dressed ain't seen nothing yet. More red carpet pictures eeee.

7. The first picture no be am. Gees. And dey go join association of 'cussers'. Why is that girl in almost all the pictures?

8. @val.....she's prolly the one that sends in the pix

Brownsugardee

3. Good one.
    So finally this is a reality.
    Wherever the next one will be I'm gonna be there joor.
    This nation I follow carry nur gree me move body.

Where is mama nnukwu's picture?
    She must be tagged oo.
    Irene B must be tagged too.

4. Beautiful people!!!!!!!!!!
    Who is that girl with the beautiful smile?
    And the one with the lovely va va voom gown?
    And the nice looking dudes
    And the girl with th peplum top and a nice smile
    And the woman with the very tight clothes showing her camel toe *side eyes*
    Even with the imperfections, y'all are still perfect.
    Nice one!
    Waiting like Stella for the official pictures and gists.

5. Kpoloku babes. The babes with the slit tho u ain't smiling at all.

6. Even anonymous had guts to sign eh

1. Mrs D are you not anonymous? Is Mrs D the name on your passport?

7. Beautiful People... Am sure Lagos patty is gonna be TURNT...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. Errm! Odiwka risky o...
    Na only Una waka com?
    More pics pls.. Lmao
    Oriegwu!!!

9. The lady putting on peplum top is beautiful
    Hope she's not Charismatic Diva

10. That first lady is pretty... Eh hen, I saw you signing Engee... Hmm, not a common Id.

11. Which is who na? I'd like to know. #Eyelashes

12. My pitakwa people nor gree o. I wish l were there in the Garden City. Am sure you guys had a blast. Where is Mama Nnuku? These laps sef. My lips are sealed.

13. The lady putting on peplum top is beautiful
    Hope she's not Charismatic Diva

14. Awwwww...looks like they had loads of fun... Feels good to be outta that silent reading mode... Lagos pple turn up! I am very sure it would be crowded nd somehow in lag..lol... Anyways nice one! TGW....Bloggie...Mrs D...i sight y'all...great week ahead.... Any june born in d house? June22...turn up!

1. Yes, lagos will be crowded and some of us will come with our kids...lol
      Have an awesome week dear.

2. Go TGW na u wear dat shaba? Long slit gown?

3. Yes oh Mrs D.
      Family affair it would be!
      Mothers and their kids
      Singles and their boos
      Gwegs and their .......*scratchs head*

4. Anony,10:12,Yes na me...Hahahahaha

5. @ temi I'm also June 3rd, yaaaaaay!

15. Waawu!!! This blog is our very own social network!! Who needs twitter when we hv SDK!!!!

16. No Sandals and Long Yaki Sighted yet.
    BV Engee? Doesn't sound Familiar, you are pretty though, love your makeup and hair.
    "Live and Direct-Signed Anonymous" lol.
    Moreeee..
    SDK turns out you are correct once again Ufuoma Ejenabo Mcdermott is Actually pregnant.

1. Lol....I'm also looking for sandals and long mami water weave

2. Thanks NUVI, EnGee it is though anonymous sometimes and for my Makeup, I'm a professional Makeup artist... www.engeesmakeovers.com that's my website, you should check it out sometime.

17. Happy people!

18. Why are their names not tagged. We need to know their names so we know who to finish and who to praise. Stella take note o. * fingers itching*

19. Abeg dat lady on black jumpsuit be like my fellow aunty gwegs! Abeg u don buy form? If not buy and register bcos na ur category we dy find. Kikikiki

1. Hahahhahahaha
      dis Aunty Gwegs,u no well LMAO

2. Hahahaha, I no know say Aunty gwegs get union o dey find members join sef. Una no go kee pesin 4 dis blog

3. That is the general's wife. I can hedge my bets. Seen her pictures and and this one is very matching. I can categorically tell u that. This is TGW.

20. The second to the last picture tho 😮😮😱😱 camel toe on spread 👀👻

21. This babe with polka dot peplum top looks so much like me.
    Chai!
    Pretty girls rock ;)

22. Wow nice pictures looks like they had loads of fun. Up SDKB.

23. Kai! I feel sooo pained dat I missed! Hope y'all had fun? Wuna 4 cari placards with wuna blog ID ontop so we can recognise u guys!

1. No blog I'd. I bet most ladies that attended are anony bvs

24. Stellla we want Enugu parry mehn! This is Lovey

25. I drove past, I could not drop because most girls who flood eddiz are girls from aristo house n abacha road and we know they are prostitutes,before someone will see meand wonder what I'm doing there.

1. Oya push forward.... We for no even know you, Shey na as u b anonymous ni?

2. Anon. Haba! That's not nice to say

3. Taaa! Common shut up there! Whoever will see you does not have brain to know a party is going on? Abi you dey dodge make your customers no see you for daylight?

4. A beg swerve. No be only prostitutes. Public or private all na the same ashe.

5. U re an idiot of the highest order!! U be real Aristo and u dey hide ur identity!! I met beautiful bvs der who have companies and offices!!

26. What's their name? Una de fear to attach una id to d foto? E be like say d party na over hype kill am. Since yesterday Haba! Stella abeg post comment kwik today cos u no try @all yesterday.

27. This is just so beautiful. You all are looking amazing! Where is mama nnuku and her hair and shoes naa. Una no sabi snap pictures oh. If to say I dey there, I for snap everyone and everything with or without their permission walahi

28. Who is that aunty in a black jumpsuit??..kwakwakwakwa...
    She looks funny!!...
    Biko FAT people should stop wearing certain cloths it's not by force...

1. Hahahhaah! She looks like al dis clowns dat performs @ kids birthday party! Kikikik

2. Lol. Me sef I wonder.
      And these same people will hide under anon and cuss others out. Smh.
      What are your blog names? I laugh in Ibibio.

The fear of Sdkers is the beginning of wisdom.

I feel so lost on this blog. Gist flying left and right and I'm too busy to catch up with all. Phwew!

3. Gemini, seriously?
      Are you one to talk? Have you forgotten what you look like? Cos Linda hates fat, you think you are fit? No my dear, you are malnourished, you and your DH. Una too dry. Make una try chop. Or is it your dress sense? Abi the rags you sew to wear?
      Don't let me start with you please.

4. I do think d fat one is bv, Beautiful & Endowed.. or something like that

5. Haba anonymous! That was way too personal and not fair at all. I'm sure you know, that's why you went under anonymous

6. Gemini seriously you for just close mouth. We are trying to forget your "case" on this blog, don't let us remember biko. Some "fat " people look 100% better than how bonga fish looking you and your dh look.

7. Na general wife oh, d story teller

29. Chei! Ghanaman don miss! Who knows...I for see my missing ribs wey I dey find since. And Stellastica, dat ur guy wey u give fone for us to get more info from na ode! He doesn't pick calls, reply to texts or even give info to save his own life! Beta not make him ur Min. Of Information & communications next time O!

30. Wow!!!!
    Hhhmmm
    I'm jealous oooooo

31. Nice pics. Names or blog i.d

1. This your shades, did you buy it, borrow it, or someone somewhere dashed you?
      Lmao wor wor.

2. LMFAO. Something to go wit d name I guess.

3. LMAO... this early monday.... lol

4. Your mother gave it to me oloriburuku anony.

32. Looks like y'all had fun.
    Bia, who is that babe with all that chest? See Laluve...
    Your blog ID should be Doris CHESTnut.
    So how did the adults feel seeing the teenagers up there? Knowing they must have cussed them out at one point?
    I'd wait till the official pictures come in.
    It's Irene B I wanna see.

1. Sunshine,sorry.
      You cant c me#injohncenavoice

2. Would love to see Irene n mama nnuku.
      Tessy where are u in all these o, i know ud be there to turn up, fine geh.

3. Irene nor go. She called 2 say she couldn't make it as planned. Kpele Irene hope d headache ve subsided. LMAO. 2day na trouble making day 4 tessy.

4. Tess,no carry fake news.
      I no call anyborry

33. Hmmm odikwa very serious oo. ..hope u guys had fun?

34. Hmmmm. Nice one...
    Third pix no light, no gen abi no Iron which of these is d causer of that rumpled shirt and coat?

7th pix the pose just funny don't know why.
    11th pix u 4 kuku tie wrapper go there. Na from church u arrive?

D jumpsuit lady u package o. Make I charge my phone as Stella mk me sleep hold phone for hand as if I will b paid to keep watch.

35. They look so pretty, but why them de fear to include their names na. I want to see mama nnuku o

36. You go fear red carpet;more pictures please stella you should have employed a personal camera man to bring you pictures;this pictures are not flattering perhaps the camera use in snapping it

1. Queen of all -ve comments

37. lmao, stella we have beautiful babes oh

38. Well dey ain't looking bad .....dat lady on black ur camel toe na die......still waiting for d official pictures. ...

39. Wow, this is lovely... SDK blog rocks!!!

40. More pics plzzzzzzzzzz
    Nice turn out
    Sdk babes are hot for days

41. Oshele.....mbok who is who nau. The bv with more pictures could be mama Unuku or Irene B

42. Nice pix

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

43. Cute Pictures. Where is Irene B?

44. That lady in navy blue looks like Mama Nnuku. Old mama youngee.

congrats to the party. i know you all enjoyed yourselves.

we are waiting for Lagosians

1. Aturu awusa nne gi wu oldmama youngie

45. Replies
    1. I see u on d far left gw *winks

2. Anony Anony! Decoder of Life! Hahhahaha...

3. I knew she was the one we sat together and exchanged business cards.... I'll email you. *winks*

46. Some of una enter makeup studio for the gig? Oriegwu
    The main bloggies no dey here, we have some top shots in ph na

47. I think o can spot mama nnukwu from there

48. una fine

some pple go sell market imagine that shaba.....smh

1. Buhahaha oh my days. Shaba ke. Can't remember d last time I heard that word. Kai u cracked me up.

49. How to spot Irene B.
    The tallest lady in the gathering.
    That's your clue.
    You cant miss her
    Except she's absent.

50. I think this parry was more of mogbor moya I mean check out their signatures/names
    Goodness, kurves, Engees, who are these people?

51. smiling all through as I watched the pix. Such a wonderful thing. Go SDK!!! Lol

1. Same here @TM spice.... if u see d way d thing dey give me joy ernnn...

52. What is wrong with you ppl,dere was a party held for bvs. why r u insulting ppls looks,dressing e.t.c it was a party for Christ sake,bcos of all the insults a lot of ppl won't like to attend anyoda one,u ppl dt r doing the most talking can't even show ur face in public cos u r terribly ugly and can't even coordinate simple colours to match. Pls stop belittling ppl to make itself feel good. Remove d log in ur b4 removing the speck in another's.

1. Anonymous don't mind them jare

2. sorry anon, u shud be the lady wearing jumpsuit. buhahaaha no vex.

3. *yourself *eyes

53. Nice one. .more pix pls

54. Wow beutiful people, more pictures please. Is it because its red carpet the ladies are putting on red lipstick althrough

1. Ahahaahaaha ur question though. .... for me no red lipstick no other colours for mio

55. Narrr, I am waiting for the official pictues or else I see nothing in dis pictures. Bye

56. Thanks a lot fellow bvs I'm the peplum top lady lol, it was really fun last night... EnGee is the name...
    Ceo, EnGees Makeovers.

1. Awwww Engee I love ur skin colour, u look simple and muaaaah

57. That live and direct anonymous no gree ooo....kikikiki

The fear of bashing from Sdk bv's is the beginning of wisdom. Nobody wants to tag his or her names....Welldone oooo

58. I think married BVs should organise their own o..so that arrangement go dey for children abeg..person just siddon for house dey do nothing and dis kain party dey go on..married BVs in Ph abeg make we do something o..

59. Stella, please don't enable any comment that is meant to abuse any BV's pics because that will affect the next party and some people will not want to send in their pics next time. I don't understand why some people will go behind a keyboard and be vomiting so much hate for another who is bold enough to let her pics be on a blog for others to see especially on a special occasion such as this. Please let's show some love and not hate, am sure some of you don't even look as good as them. HATERS ALERT!!!!!! BAD BELLE PEOPLE EVERY WHERE.

1. Your head is there!
      Stella read this biko!
      Very correct talk!

2. Engee you are beautiful, confident and courageous.
      I like your spirit

3. Yes you're very right.
      Stellz please don't enable hate comments,it will kill this idea o!
      People won't want to come out for the next one if they believe that they'll be cussed out @ the end of it all.

60. D fear of BV's bashing...... bt make una bone d consequences and send am

61. YOU ARE NOT COMMENTING COS YOU REALLY WANNA CUSS OUT BUT COS YOU WANT TO MAKE SURE YOU KILL THIS INITIATIVE ABI?GOD IS WATCHING YOU.

1. Thank you Stella, don't mind them, bad belle people. They have the guts to abuse God's beautiful creation.

2. Stella, please don't tag any body's pics unless they give their approval. I think all these haters are waiting for that so that they can vomit more hate. Please don't grant them the opportunity to showcase their stupidity.

3. Don't mind them. It's when I will send you their pictures to publish that they will know how far, lol.
      But they are all looking beautiful naa, I wonder how anyone could hate those pictures up there though

4. Yes o,God is watching them,wch kain bad belle b all this one,I agree wit anon who said u shld stop enabling insulting comments.

5. Like rude girl will say "people are fruatrated"

Very frustrated...

Meanwhile, life is so beautiful

Bvs please be careful who you get close to here or add o bbm or WhatsApp... People are bad and I've learned.

Emails are just fine! Unless its worth it.

6. Not everyone waiting to see d pics dat want to cuss out ooooo for me looking at d pics gives me joy that's all.......stella like dat anon up there said please don't enable hateful comments that's all....

62. Or T shirts with blog names impressed on it..

63. PH stand up! You people tried! Girls ain't smiling. Lady with the madt slit kilode, nne who are better than that.

64. stella am not feelling the vibes from the party being fun no dancing or interaction ni?...please oh lagos BDKites am planning lagos branch ooh beep me for details...#privatebeachtinz

65. The lady wearing jumpsuit. Na wa for you ooo. See as your camel toe dey on display. Just showing the world how phat it is down dear.

And the lady in dotted multicolour dress, you be virgin?! See you smiling like a shy virgin.

In all; Beautiful people.

Aha! I hear Chizoba was in attendance. That she even had to hire/borrow limousine with range over escort just to show off.
    Chizoba, if you come for me here, kernel go blog your yansh.

I never see my blog crushes. Where una em?

66. Who be dat girl wey dey snap with everybody na BRice girlfriend?? abi who she be??. I see big big and beautitiful women. I didn't know blog visitors can be dark and still look PHAT (pretty hot and thick). Chai i miss o.

I see Eka Joy signature for dir LMAO. Anonymous and unknown na una signature plenty pass.

If and when Lagos blog visitors parry is gonna hold, abeg abeg abeg let it not be on the island jooo oooooo.

#BrbForMoreAnalysis

1. So where should it be? Mainland? Mbanu! Island it must hold! Kikikikikiki

2. U see my signature??? Dem tell u say I dey anywhere close to pH???? Abeg oh

67. They all looked very nice and beautiful, more grease to your elbows.

68. Beautiful people everywhere

69. I can see the Generals wife in the last pics, na she wear blue with simbi hairstyle. Fine mama.

70. If all these beauriful people are part of those abusing married ones pls stop. Praying for the singles that God will make a different in your lives. Live a real life.

Una try.

71. Beautiful people all them!!!! This is lovely. Stella hope you will bring it to Lagos. You wey dey curse this people ,hope you feel better with your life now.bitter peole. More pics please

72. All i see is beautiful people that had fun. please don't let anyone bring you down because of their hate comments, believe in yourself, you are beautifully and wonderfully made. some of them cannot even show their faces for fear of being bashed. i say it again beautiful people. where is Mama Nnuka? want to put a face to the name jare.
    stella sugar, i join you dey wait the official pics.

73. Wow!
    They sure had fun.

More please...

74. Pple should damn d consequences n post their pics with deir blog ids,nothing dey happen joor,be bold,forget wat anybody has to say,i cant wait for wen we ll have lag's own,i will even volunteer to do some tests for bvs,d discus marital issues n stuff.who cares wat a low life is going to say to tarnish demselves?plssssss dnt be discouraged ya'all let d bad belle pple run dem mouths

75. Waiting for the official pics.

76. The lady in jumpsuit u wear pad ??!! Wetin full there ?! Abi na bia bia ??!!

77. The lady in jumpsuit u wear pad ??!! Wetin full there ?! Abi na bia bia ??!!

78. Mennn the party no be small thing

79. Most of them look like prostitutes with smelly wigs.

80. Fun fun fun!! Can we repeat the night plsssss!!

81. Nice pictures, am sure they had so much fun

82. All for Stella, soo lovely! ...but dem no plenty na! na only seven SDKer dey PH! una try sha!

83. They tried but it looks kinda dry

84. Why would Stella not enable comment critiquing BVs facial looks,make-up and dressing ?
    Are they not the same people that critic pictures of celebrities when posted on the blog? or do the celebrities have two heads? or were they created by another God?
    This calls for people to live a more humble and truthful life, don't lie that you cat walk while in reality you dog walk or you ride a posh car while in reality you ride a 'kabuka'.
    It's your call to reveal your identity or remain anonymous but take care in the almighty blog persona you build because your lies can catch up with you one day.
    Those that are TRUE to themselves and haven't gone a long way to hyping themselves have nothing to fear.