Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Elect Gen Buhari Was At Gov Oshiomole's Wedding?Awwww...

Friday, May 15, 2015

President Elect Gen Buhari Was At Gov Oshiomole's Wedding?Awwww...

Nigeria's President elect Buhari was at Gov.Oshiomoles wedding today to show support.
Also at the wedding were several Politicians,governors and Ministers......

Beautiful Mrs Oshiomole already has haters and her only crime is that she married the governor....

Anyways all i have to say to all the OloriBOOrukus people cussing her out is...

Just got back from a splendid day out with Family...Hmmmmm.

75 comments:

1. Yes ooo ntorr to the haters pretenders , they so want to be in her shoes but can't.the girl is so fine and married to a Governor who is single again, great thing

1. Really bastard! Kikikikiki

3. Eyahh the man is so happy again, God I want a widower or divorcee as a hubby, I don't like youngies

1. Hian.....ppl like you will be praying death for the mans wife.....

Smtcheeeww

2. Holy ghost fire! U b member of gwegs? Even Aunty gwegs no dy talk dat kind thing. That means if a poor divorcee or widower ask for ur hand in marriage u go gree? Pray to God to gv u ur own man! U Done clock 40 ni?

4. Buhari looking like tozo in the picture, aboki

5. This picture quality na die.

Congrats to them. Their wedding trended today.

6. His new wife is so pretty.

I hope their kids take after her in the looks department.

Happy married life Gov.

7. Stella biko fire on d enjoyment.......

Dis is BEAUTY AND THE MONEY!

Well no need to hate sha, if I were her I will also accept his proposer......

Who no like better thing? After all he's a widower.

1. Beauty and the money! Bwhahahaha. Nollywood new movie title.

8. To young guys, plz stop chasing girls and start chasing money,...
    D rest is history...

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dangote visiting anything related to APC to get favour frm them.. First was ameachi book launch and nw this... Dude aint loyal... Lolx..... Uncle jonah talked about this. Frnds living him after he lost the election... Lolx...

10. See this old man displaying love...
    Hmmm...looks like he is so romantic...
    Buhari looking like a ghost...

1. Yh he's so romantic! U gat to see his moves on d dancing floor.

11. This Stella is a case ooo. Lol. I see Dangote, abi na my eyes??

12. Hahahaha...Them no kuku send anybody,best wishes to them jare.

Lovely ambience for the reception,I likey!

Bet your family outing was fun...

13. Congrats to them, nice to see her smiling in these pictures.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

14. Hmmm,stella dimok,wch is one oloriburuku again????

1. U dey mind d agbero?As if it wasn't dis same sdk dat was cursing d girl on anoda post

2. Don't mind Ms Stella as if she no take style style join cuss Lara. #tongue out# lolollolo

15. Money makes d world go round n d panties drop *in tupac's voice*...congrats osho baba.

Pls,federal govt n d lagos state govt shld find a solution to apapa traffic...dey shldnt send me into early retirement...I don't live dia but route is very crucial to me.abeg

16. Happy wedding anniversary sdk!!! Congrat to osho baba

17. What? Politically-star- studded wedding. See how Gov. Oshiomole agile, dancing & bending down. Na so he agile for bed too. Ee dey show say he's capable to consumate that marriage & take his wife to cloud 9. As his face dey like that, this kind people God dey endow them with different tinz. He might know how & where to get to the right nerve endings for extreme sensation = orgasm on that girl's body. Haters, make una go hug transformer.

18. See my handsome president..
    May 29th pls come already..

19. Abeg stop already Sdk.
    Yes, Buhari was there,what's the big deal about that?

My only concern here is this beautiful shawty.
    Why do i feel this girl loves him for real? Not all younger women that marry older men are gold diggers.
    We all don't have to love younger men.
    If you hating on her for marrying Osho,you are either bored,lonely,broke or all fucking three.

1. What is the big deal that a president elect is there? Your hatred never cease? You must be a bitter person that is why you are dragging Papa Nduka with his wife and don't want to let go of another person property. SHEDIOT!

20. Where are those ppl that said she doesn't smile??
    I don't know but I just love this union

21. Money z talking! The Babe try no be Small o. Congratulations

22. Osho baba......Congratulations Sir
    May the bomb of marital bliss blast you two beyond recognition.
    May the thunder of joy and evergreen happiness strike 2 of Una
    May the snake of fruitfulness bite Una
    IJN......Praaaaaaiiiissssee The Lord someborri

1. And may the bridge of success fall on u. Lmao

23. Awwww see my governor digging it!! hML
    You guys virtually broke the Internet ... Lolzz

1. Yes!!!
      Our first lady is so foooine.
      Congratulations to them.

24. That lady is so beautiful.. congrats the Oshos

*Singing*. Ifé ana alá alá atögbú gonú Nwoke á
    From Clara to Lara. Hancha là là...............

25. And Mr Osho is a Rockistar....Le le!!.

26. I love the man.naija should learn to mind their biz, northern men do these things everyday. They marry even way younger and finier brides as their 2 3 4 5 wife.this is not new naija should upgrade themselves. I can marry whoever I want it's my life and my money be it a man or woman they would only talk after a Month the news would die down and life cont shikena.

1. Gbam Nigerians are so shallow minded.

27. D way dangote is. Looking at d babe!
    Lol
    Just follow suit naa, marry one beauty queen from Barcelona or sychelles.
    Congrats to d newlyweds!
    The way dis babe was hyped ehn!

1. So that he will leave her on their honey moon for a meeting and forget about her? Nope. Let him just keep been a sugar daddy Biko..

28. A repeat of the Dabota kinda wedding. Short vs tall.. old vs young. Na wa. HML to them o.

1. Lol!
      She and Dabota the have a lot in common dat should make them best of friends#rme...#beauty and d beast adventures#
      Lesson to women :It is gud for a woman to begat beautiful daughters,at least they will mostly get married to kings and give ur lineage a name..lol

29. Stella, this one you are carrying this matter on your head like gala, comot for sun o

30. Pics of them kissing or adonbilivit...

31. This type of marriage is in vogue, This is more than enough proof that every man should chase their dreams first oooo

1. If every man chase their dreams first, there will be plenty aunty gwegwegwe. And beauty challenged ladies will not see horseband to marry.kikikikiki

2. Anon 3:46 meaning? Did we tell u dat we are desperate with out option? Resket yasef

32. Buhari's body language speaks volumes, lol!!

1. Wetin Buhari wan talk? He's familiar with the arrangement na. Northerners marry very young girls. He's married to one...or do I say, he married his at a young age too. It's normal to him.o.

33. Mes korks no well at all....na real ntor...too funny but ,,,,.......Stella u must enjoy me

34. D hater's go manage am like dat, no be her fault.

35. She is happy with her choice so I wish them what they wish themselves.

36. I can't deal with some people's level of hatred for the new Mrs. Insipid personalities.. they should hate non stop.... Gosh!

37. Luv is a beautiful thing. Rem a story my broda told me. One of their friends was getting married,and nobody saw d bride until at d venue of d traditional/wine carrying,even d groom mama no see d bride before until dat day. Only for d grooms mother to see d bride at d ceremony and she burst into tears crying wailing seriously "ha na who I offend oooo,wey my son marry dis kind ugly girl" infact dey had to take mama out dey beg her make she no go disburb d wedding. She cried thru out ooo,becos true true,d bride worwor no be small.. Sdklastborn

1. Is dis supposed to be funny???

2. Which mama no go see bride before the wedding day? Won't he introduce her to his family first? The story sweet small. Lololol

38. Stella, why have you decided to add salt unto some peoples wound? you know how many babes heart Osho Baba don break?
    Well, it seems babes don love money pass anything else these days but what do l know? A friend once told me that the eyes have to see first before the mouth can eat but beauty is in the eyes of the beholder especially when money talks.
    I wish them a happy married life. Small time now, dem go invite people for child dedication.

39. Naija mentality, some of those girls cussing her out are secretly wishing to be in her shoes. You marry a poor guy they ask if you are stupid , you marry a rich guy they call you a gold digger. You don't marry it's a problem . You just can't please people!

40. This new edo first lady make she tie wrapper well because of all this edo girls wey dey fly for night

41. Which eyes of the beholder? Her eye$ i$ $eeing NAIRA. lololol

42. Na true story ooo.nobody saw her until d trad..na only d guy knew d value he saw in her..and na only d bride ugly,her sisters were beautiful. And they are still happily married with beautiful kids dat luk after their father..so nvr say nvr..luv is a beautiful thing lastborn

43. If you think is easy for a lady to marry outside her tribe or Country, then you need to get a foreign husband/wife for yourself.

Oshimole married for love and the lady married him for money? Check the kind of judgement you use?

Like it or not, Ethiopian abi Cape verde is the First lady of Edo.
    Enough of this money money money.

Who know like money, abi if they give you money, you go chose sand?
    She has been comfortable before she met him.Do you know how many young guys that have broken her heart?

She has made her choice
    Gov Oshimole stole her heart and that is the outcome---Marriage.
    Some of the ladies abusing her are jealous of her ,some have been wearing engagement handcuff for God knows how many years while, some belongs to the class my husband lives ABROAD -1,2,3,4 year-you never see your husband.Go look for una men and vex for them.

Her wedding gown describes her -young,simple and classy. No wonder he chose her.