Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President 'Jonathan' Raps About Heading To Otuoke - LMAO!

Saturday, May 16, 2015

President 'Jonathan' Raps About Heading To Otuoke - LMAO!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA......whoever did this is crazy!

Please listen to this rap song by 'President Jonathan and his wife Patience' 
about their time in Aso Rock.
It Starts with such hilarious lyrics...LWKMD!

Click on the pic to play and if yours aint working,n you sabi.

39 comments:

1. Was expecting to hear GEJ's Voice on the MIC, the guy try sha...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaaha
    I wil laugh throughout dis weekend
    Who Tied Peshe dat gele?

LMAO @ like play,like play.....
    Hahahahaha

3. HahahahahahhaahhahhahahahaAa dere is God ooo! Bayelllllsssssa we will soon be living in bayelsaaaaa lol. So funny

4. Hahahahaha this was so funny!
    We're leaving to bayelsa, eating in bayelsa, sleeping in bayelsa, otuekelism

5. Awwwwwwwww
    I love the song.
    LOL

Kinda felt pity for him especially when I saw the scene where he was carrying his bags going and his wife sadly following him at the back.

Eeyyaaaaa

Bye Bye GEJ
    Such is life.

6. Not funny at all.I just don't find the cartoon music funny. So next.

7. Not funny at all.I just don't find the cartoon music funny. So next.

8. lmao na wah like play play the same speed way I use enter ni i use comot

lwkm o bayelsa uh bayelsa otuoke

#GODWIN™

9. Lmao...**Otuoke living**. Hahahahahahahaha, Peyshey couldn't even sing. She just dey cry....

10. Lol....So funny...Oga Jonah has suffered sha....Choi

11. Unfortunately all this videos and audio I can't access them on my phone. I only are then on people's phone, but i know it would be very funny

12. Lol, let Akon catch whoever did this

13. Hahahahahaha this is creativity! See Mama Peace consoling herself on him.

www.preciouscore.com

14. Very funny. Nigerians sha!

15. Bayelsa is waiting for GEJ

16. Hehehehehehe
    Nigerians play too much.
    Nice video

17. Na me really sabi, mine didn't play.....too badt.

18. Hahahahahahahaha na real otueke living

19. Hahaha. Ppl are wicked. Ok, Kontinu....

20. There is God o! But seriously,i've got all their comic songs and it makes my day just watching them. LOL

21. Bwahahahahahahaha...

See oga madam gele Chai!

GEJ i.love u still....

22. Hmmmmm ppl ain't loyal at all.

23. Touching.

But Jona has got some gangsta dance steps.

It is well.

24. Oga Jona, dont worry, other news will soon be trending so you can rest well in Otuoke

25. hahahaha, i swear we play too much i Nigeria. Made my day.

26. Lmfao, didn't play d video sha...