Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Vice President Elect Covers GemWoman

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Prof Yemi Osinbajo Vice President Elect Covers GemWoman

The Vice-President Elect of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Professor Yemi Osinbajo graces the cover of this special edition of GemWoman magazine.

He opens up on his family, faith and his plans for Nigeria. 

Photo : Gemmagazine

Beautiful smile!

24 comments:

1. Stella hope you not liking him ooo..you know uve got ameachi as your boo

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your ahoes do the talking
    WWW.HAWTSHOES.CO.UK

1. We hardly hear anything from the vice-president elect? Is this a sign of things to come?

2. His plans for Nigeria?.

Gosh,i just woke up this morning feeling so low.

3. All hail the vice president of the federal republic of Nigeria

4. This yoruba man is too short. I know his prick will also be very small. His wife dey try ooo.
    I can't even date a man with a small dick talkless of marrying one.
    Nevertheless, good luck to him in his new job.

1. What is your business with his dick? Or were you planning to seduce him? Ashawo Oshi.

2. #headbutts anon
      This is sooooo disrespectful
      It's not by dick but by Grace.
      Ok,where are all those guys with enormous anacondas when he was picked?.

Many ladies love heavily endowed guys(oooooooh)but all ladies love rich and influential guys

3. @Ms Gemini and Irene B, make una no very. I was only saying my mind. But two of you will admit we all prefer them tall and huge.

5. Oh well, we are patiently waiting.

Click on the link below for instant employment. http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198. No fuss, no scam! Just work and get paid.

6. Old man! Good for him sha

7. Gem woman did they mistook the picture of his wife for his

1. The name of d magazine is making dis all weird.

8. I hear say dis man talk say Na God call am for politics......ok Na ! Am seriously waiting for him and his sharia EBOLA looking president to act welll...

Osibanjo, am watching ya!!!

9. Epitome 'of divine favour #father lord I tap from his blessing..... Respect sir Yemi.O

10. them don rush am now now make we see how your plans for Nigeria go come to play(with phynos voice adim well popular than the VP)

#GODWIN

11. Gem woman,n abi Gem man! Na look I de look.

12. What business is he suppose to have with a women's magazine? Anything for attention I guess.

13. I love this'd man, he's very brilliant and outspoken

14. This old man you never enter May 29 your end don white finish.

May God help you to become black again oooo.

Nija problems plenty plenty