Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ramsey Nouah, Majid Michel, Austine Chima in London for BUSTED LIFE movie premiere

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Ramsey Nouah, Majid Michel, Austine Chima in London for BUSTED LIFE movie premiere

In the past few days, London has been buzzing. Well, if you do not know why; checkout the movie trailer buy your tickets and make this Friday a date.

EVENT: The World Premiere of BUSTED LIFE, a Chima Movie Empire concept.
STARRING: Ramsey Nouah, Chet Anekwe, Sarah Fasha, Austin Chima, Pascal Atuma and many more

VENUE: Odeon IMAX Cinema, Busby Way,Greenwich, London SE10 0QJ

DATE: Friday 8th May 2015
TIME: Red Carpet: 9.00pm | Screening: 10.30pm
TICKETS: STD: £20.00 | VIP: £35.00 | VVIP: £50.00
INFO/TICKETS: +447878 202481 / +447984 377445
EMAIL: bustedlifethemovie@gmail.com

Pic thanks to Sync media.

24 comments:

1. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lovely...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

2. Why are the texts(fonts) so big?
    I can hardly read, abi is it my phone?

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky thats nice no doubt....

4. No female in the movie,Ramsey and Majid I love you guys with passion

5. This ur arrangement no be here oh, scrolling from let to right. Its well

6. Two beautiful men. Una weldone.

7. Ramsey every year young.
    Wonder what he eats.

8. Tired of all these movie premieres jare, I wish them all the best.

9. Majid z too sexy...I looooooove

10. My love for Majid no be here ohhhhh.

Cool pix, they are look good

11. Fine people.. Fun all the way

12. Nice one
    Am just addicted to married again, lalli n the promise.
    No need watching nigeria movies!

13. Ramsey's soo frosh mehn! Handsome dude he is!

14. This Majid is fine oooh..

Chai see my Ramsey!!! Looking so hot!
    You are indeed an exception to fair guys.....For me.

15. Majid can comfortably pass for Ramsey's younger brother!
    Hot and sexy men!!!!
    Who are the women there? Didn't have time to notice them

16. Lola Ogunbadejo (Out and About with Lola) - I see you!!! Love you loads!!

17. Sounds interesting. Love me some Majid and Ramsey #badasscombo.
    I cant wait to be a a well recognized script writer. Oluwa reason my matter o. I don dey old but 30% of my dreams never come to reality.
    Death is not the worst thing thing that can happen to man ;d worst is to die unfulfilled (my opinion).

18. I hate it when men wear ko shoes with jeans, its even worse when they wear it with ill fitting jeans. Majid dresses badly.

19. 50pounds for VIP is fair enough. But is they want to premiere same movie in Nigeria, VIP will 1million Naira... Why? 50pound is less than 20k in Naira . Even comedy shows of AY and Basket mouth and others, in London and USA they do charge less than $50 ,but in Nigeria they will charge 1million Naira for VIP and Ali Baba will charge 5million Naira for his VIP. This is wrong and am telling them how to refund those high amount charged. This people do not pay state and federal tax. Thief ,Ole, barawo.