Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged/Encourage Someone.

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Read And Be Encouraged/Encourage Someone.

Be Happy....God always has a plan B....
Dont give up on yourself!
Dont let anyone trample on your emotions because you love them....

40 comments:

1. Stella bless you for this!
    God plz I need a miracle this week that'll seem like a lie oo but won't be a lie! Amen

1. Lord plss grant my hrt desires,especially a gud job

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

2. Awwwwww

Touched and encouraged!

3. All the TRUTH.
    And nothing but the truth.

Thanks Stella.

4. "Life is too short to be serious at all times
    If you can't laugh at yourself, call me, I will laugh at you"

Gbamesttttt!!!
    My favourite of 'em all

5. There is always hope as far as there is life!

6. Oh thank you Stella, thank you. Novody knows how I feel but it is well

1. Its well Miss ESS, it will end in praises

7. Indeed am encouraged,nice1

8. Stella am so encouraged cos am going through hell now my first love and boyfriend of 4yrs started abusing me emotionally stop respecting n appreciating me I still kept trying to patch things up then he insulted me one day n I decided to keep quiet Stella do you know for 3months now he has even bothered to talk to me even to apologise am so broken he was my first love my first everything someone I started from the scratch with all of a sudden am no longer worthy its well God will heal me.......AMEN
    NB: Ladies NEVER I repeat NEVER start small with any man cos wen they have money you will see their true nature never trust the humility of a poor man .........God will compensate me that I knw

1. See dis new born baby....abeg comot here joor!!!!
      When we advice u here daily Una go go under anonymous to cuss okija wife wey don see life pass Una...
      Smtcheeeeerwwww

Shebi d guy don takke your Toto do Jacky Chan now???

Ntooor....be wise as serpent next time!!!

2. Amen. Pls try to forgive him & let go of bitterness so that God can do wonders for you. H e shifted so that God will bless you with someone better. Take care.

9. Stella, i value this "Read and be Encouraged". it motivates me alot. When i use it as Dp, some people get jealous and feel am refering to them.
    Sexy fab.

10. What is Dead may never die but Rises stronger and Harder!!

11. Thanks stella, u just made me happy now. Seriously I need a miracle in my life this week dat ll sound like a lie.

12. I screen grabbed almost all

13. Thank u stella for this word of encouragement. Was already sad with my self till I glance at dis words.

14. Its been a while
    D msgs spoke so much to me especially d one about not clinging to a mistake because I spent a lot of time making it.I had a child out of sch but thanks to my parents I will soon be through wt sch and wt a professional certification to my name. I also made up my mind to day to go back to being a firebrand for God.praying and interceding for others etc.
    Another msg I was encouraged on is d starfish story.I see so many people in lack n I weep inside dt I can't help.I do not even have but I know dt d xtra #200 I give to one of coursemate can go a long way in giving him or her lunch.I copied all of it too

15. Thanks Stella. I so needed to hear some of those words. Am blessed

16. Very encouraging....off to use them in encouraging others. God bless you Stels

17. very inspirational. Thanks to Mrs Korkus for sharing

18. Thanks dear Stella for these inspiring words.

19. Am so inspired! Stella u rock! May God bless u very much.

20. @ anonymous I feel 4 u cos I went thru dis alone and heartbroken it doesn't get beta wen d guy is doin well and u're here not happy and it seems lyk everytin is fallin apart I ve cried and prayed read d scriptures thank u Stella 4 dis honestly I wonder if i'll eva smile again God help me

1. Hahhahahah.....see Dem!!! Association of deaf weak girls....Smtcheeeeerwwww!!!!

Una never hala...u think men send you?? Smtcheeeeerwwww again!!!
      U better activate a very strong mind and be like me if not ur own don baje!!!
      Men love Dem tough.....tough like me!!!

Stay there and be doing gbewu Dani go men instead of you to turn Dem to ur own gbewudani

Smtcheeeeerwwww

21. These pictures make me wanna thank God for who I am now.

22. I also need dat miracle dat people will hear n it would sound lik a lie but wont b a lie bkos God is taking mii higher ohhh

23. Hold on, but not to ur mistake. Ur help comes from the Lord. You will make it by His grace. Amen!

24. These just provided succor for me now. Was at the verge of loosing my mind.

25. God knows I so need a miracle! It is well with us

26. God don butter my bread already, the only thing now na to send me one beautiful omoge that can fuck and suck my brain out.

27. Beautiful write ups