Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Record Label Boss Ubi Franklins Message For 'George's And Georgina's '

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Record Label Boss Ubi Franklins Message For 'George's And Georgina's '

Record label boss Ubi's message is so clear that for a moment i had goose bumps imagining his pain....

You sit down and judge someone but expect a different ball game when it reaches your turn?

Click on the munched message to enlarge it

Whatever Ubi is going through,i pray that God gives him closure and permanent healing in Jesus name!

84 comments:

1. Hmmmm,I can't read too tiny

1. His a man his money would stay.he can marry at anytime ubi is still very young.lilian esoro that keep saying fashion would fade?What about beauty? her beauty would fade too.everyone would eventually move on.

2. She has restarted her instagrm and unfollowed ubi

3. Physical abuse will get you in jail in most countries it's because you are in Nigeria that you can come and be writing junk

4. Abi oo..@ @anon 12:53. Not judging anyone I don't even care about their story. If he has really abused anyone physically, he should go n beg for forgiveness from them.

5. Exactly Kiks seek forgiveness from them before you seek from God

6. Lilian has moved on with blossom chukwujekwu d actor, stella both of them re dating. .but blossom no get her time like that..nollywood inhouse gist.

2. I heard his fiancee broke the engagement. I don't know how true the rumour is sha.
    May God heal your pain

1. Yes she did ubi is my very close pal there are some other reasons.
      Ist of all she didn't know ubi too well before he came with the engagement stuff, he disnt either was carried away by their both charms(lilians beauty and charisma and of course ubi money and his thrills) again lilian is not really ready to settle down.
      And with the whole relationship saga and all that she told him to give her time to think about the whole thing and clear her head,only for her to go house go pull engagement ring lol.

2. Foolish friends all over the place. Childish abeg shut ur traps. You guys have all been ranting. Lilian hasn't uttered a word yet. Tell your friend Ubi that he talks too much tufiakwa.

3. She would fade shew a cunny girl and sly lilian esoro is not a saint u know better all the people she has been knacking secretly .her beauty would fade let's watch and see who is she? And what level is her acting?

4. Enough abeg! Hian! Fade, fade, fade.. U think men don't fade? Ubi is already fading. Friend ko enemy ni.

5. U go find husband taya u never old

3. Ubi keep quiet jor! After you judged Emma Nyra. Now the tables have turned you Wana cry fowl. Abeg swerve!

1. He ain't seen nothing yet. Rain does not fall on one man's roof. Rubbish!

2. Don't mind him

3. Naa..its u that should swerve..what do you know is his story huh ??u are busy jumping into conclusion like a frog jumping into water...

4. Judge not and you shall not be judged!in 2baba's voice.

5. Abeg make I hear word.
    Who cares?
    He talks too much n he is also a drama king.
    I pity Lilian or any woman that will end up with him.

1. Lol yes that's ubi for u he loves drama a whole lot and can be very childish.but if u get close to him his a very sweet person, generous too.u should wonder why the women dey fall for am.if ubi was an ordinary fellow would lilian esoro that I know fal for him?

2. Princess Scheherazade2 May 2015 at 16:21

"He has asked God for forgiveness , not man"...
      Very good move, but if the sin you committed against God affected your fellow human adversely shouldn't you seek their forgiveness too?

This man seems unrepentant or too proud to seek forgiveness, at least from his post, that's why he can boldly claim that he asked God, not man for forgiveness.

Oga Frank, nobody is judging you, na your conscience de worry you. Go sleep abeg.

3. German Juice is Ubi oooooo

6. Awwwwwww
    I pray you find peace and closure Ubi.

7. Mr ubi franklin, are u stylishly admitting to beating Emma nyra?????

8. May God help us to judge less and love more...

9. I am praying for you bros & young promising man. In da name of Jesus, I release the fire destruction of the God of Elijah on that satanic power that wants to bring u down; whether in your mind & head, personal /intimate life, your biz, your relationship with people... that demon standing against you settling down/marrying... bringing, reproach, mistrust, neglect, confusion, bad belle & uproar here & there...let them be destroyed. IJN, amen.

1. You are so damn paranoid. So every 'anony' is the person in question. Your paranoia go reach kolo mental level soon. Stupidity, naivety exposed. I am praying for Ubi, go jump for lagoon.
      Your karma is killing you slowly, take of that b4 wishing evil in another. Gosh ! May your bad belle destroy you.

10. Awwww

It's well.

Some people pass through a lot of emotional turmoil on the inside, and we look at them and think all is going great.

May God see you through, papi.

11. LOL because Lilian no wan marry am abi wetin? Ubi ma guy park one side.

12. We all at a certain time have done things that we are not so proud of and wish we had done it differently. They say, do not judge a pain you have never felt.
    Ubi is going through a phase, he will be fine.

1. Pa nduka tins

2. Pa nduka kwa? Jojo are u insinuating that chi exotic has a sugar daddy called pa nduka? Lol

13. A woman beater is always dt way man... We r nt judging bt talkn frm experience.

1. True talk my dear! I lost one of my eye to abuse nd panel-beating...now I ve to go tru surgery cos d oda is gettn. Affected too!a woman beater is always a beater even if he changes preys

2. Sorry ma'am, the lord is ur strength

3. Sorry pls

14. Cool story
    So where are we going with this??

15. Whatever be the problem, may the Lord see him through.. even though I didn't read that screen shot!!

16. Deep! May God meet us all at our point of need

17. Stella, I have a gist about LILLIAN and Ken Omeruo. First class gist.
    Lillian just left Ken's Middlebrough home on Monday. She spent about five days there.
    This is an advice for you Lillian, take it if you have sense. Ken will never marry you.......He has a girlfriend, who he just finished training in the University. Not just that, Lillian, you are not even amongst the top 50 girls in Ken's life. Even the few days You were there, he kept another lady in another house. He was always in a never ending meeting, right? Hahahahaha....well, the thing with ladies, is that we will put head in, even when they see all the red flags waving.
    Ken is not even planning on settling down now. Ok, let's say he finally wants to wife anyone, in five years time, Lillian do you think he will go for you? Add 5 years to your age now, can't you see you might be in your menopause by then?.....
    Borrow sense now if you don't have one, and settle down with a cool headed guy.

I know you desperate want to be a footballer ' s wife, so you can rub shoulder with Adaeze Yobo....but you see babe, I like you in Clinic matter, and I wouldn't like to see that castle you are building in the air come crumbling on your head.....RUN..

1. And you??????? Idiot busy body, don't mind ur bizness home wreckers. Abeg go and hide. Piglet.

2. Someone is pained very much

3. So because Ken won't marry her she should rush and marry an abusive man who she doesn't love. Low self esteem very much

4. Chai see correct gist. Please give us more *sips tea* this girl really wants this footballer at all cost. To be footballer wife no be easy thing at all ohhh

5. Come n tell me in my ear......was it u he kept in the other house? Hehehehehe. No mind me jare.

6. All this anon anonymous relationship breakers God is watching u in 4D. When ur problem starts u wont know what hit u. Wicked people.

18. Abeg shift onye oku ihe. Ikuchaalanu umu nwa ihe ha aju gi. Ibidozie kowa akuko na-agba ka motor. Umunwanyi hii kwa nu aka n'anya.

1. LMAO
      I Looove Reading written Igbo....

2. Belle,biko,ịchọrọ ide ihe n'olu Igbo,biko na-etinye ya ntụpọ.
      Dalụ

19. Asking God for forgiveness is the easy way out. Making amends starts with a direct apology to those he's wronged.

1. Exactly before one should ask God for forgiveness he should ask those he has wronged first

20. Hmmmm human beings.... Human beans, human rice, human yam.... All sorts of humans exist on earth but really whoever is free of sin since birth till date should cast the first stone else let's all accept that none is perfect as we equally are not.

21. And who says some pple have a perfect life? nobody does. i just hope that someday we will get it right. besides if everybody starts minding their business and dont poke nose, d world and u @Ubi franklin will be boring and useless as d P in psycho.

22. I can't even read it.Ubi stay strong

23. May God judge Lilian 5 leading u on all dis while only 2 leave u when u needed her most. . God will bring ur wife ok.. Lilian might be feeling funky now cos she is dating Charlie akpuruka Ahize an old married man with 3 wives.

24. Don't just tell us the story, tell yourself too

25. Jerman juice or whatever you call yourself you claim ubi is your close pal and you come on here to talk about him are you not foolish and wicked. Be hiding under name and using peoples picture to write shit about people.God is coming for you

1. So this is not my pic u are so dumb I stay in maleysia is u know me dm me on insta and ask me if am the one on the pic or not

2. Na so dem dey spell Malaysia? Money and little brain

26. Is that why he was beating all his girlfriends? Because he has asked for forgiveness, we should forget abi?

27. He talks too much, men like this are lousy and will just expose you one time. Please Ubi, keep quiet for once. You are a celeb, people will judge you..it comes with the millions you make. Just chin up and learn to ignore biko.

28. Whoever knows this Ubi guy should advice him to stay off social media. The guy has oral diarrhea must he always be dropping comments on innstagram. Lilian hasn't made any statement or side comments ubi keeps talking. The gal is more matured than Ubi. Ubi stop talking stop behaving like a child. Keep some mystery pls.. Stop the explanations and stories. U no one any. Just shut up Ubi

29. German juice, u be lesbian. I just see one 'pissure' wey u dey kiss fellow woman ?

30. entertainment
    Song was initially which means that crucial for you to individuals, together with people were definitely setting up to getting a bit of annoyed in need of bands and artists 2009. People seen Any Moses Jones Pebbles Funk Orchestra together with joined look at him or her on a concert together with learned with record #1 people were any piece for folks! They're just complete with a huge amount of electrical power and tend to be for example possessing a full on display and your party.