Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Jalloh Gives Spring A Dynamic New Look.

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Rita Jalloh Gives Spring A Dynamic New Look.

Feeling groovy this month? Then add some print into your shopping list.

Credits
Photographs by IFENNA OKEKE | 
Modelled by ABUK TONG | 
Makeup by ANGEL OKEKE | 
Fashion by THAMANIAFRIQUE
To buy any of these pieces, email the designer at info@thamaniafrique.com
You can follow the designer on Instagram: @nenehma | Twitter: @nenehma

20 comments:

1. Wetin be all these now?

2. I don't understand this post.

So it's me that would buy that ill fitting two piece abi.
    Okay!

3. Abeg.
    Buy which pieces?.
    Must they use kpanla models?. Infact,i am in a kill and dry mode this morning.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha
      Chai!
      U just killed that kpanla model o

4. That model na wa oh.

Click on the link below for instant employment. http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198. No fuss, no scam! Just work and get paid.

5. Dt crop top nd maxi skirt is just.....*lips sealed*

6. Doesn't look nice on the models at all! They look sick and kwarshiokotic

7. Emmm...I will pass. The model wearing the long skirt is too skinny for the outfit. Either they make it fitting or get someone with flesh to rock it. As for the second one, what is she selling? The tee shirt or the wrapper behind her? #Epic fail.

8. Hmmmm dt model had spoil dia advert. Wrong model for a right advert! Pele to dem.

9. $110 dollars for just the skirt that looks so off! If she wants to price her stuff at this rate then the clothes need to be off the shizzle! "You can't wear flip flops and expect to be treated like a stilleto"

10. olori western union7 May 2015 at 10:49

Bwahahahahaha @kpanla models
    Na so models dey be oooo, I no fit abeg, if na only me dey this world, this kind people no go see person fuck them oooo
    No ass, no boobs, just straight smh!!
    Anyway I love there prints.

Them don pay Mrs kork for advert.

11. Stella, dis clothes no try at all. And it even pricey for wetin now.

12. Maryamaka outfit. No fitting.

13. Too much for that skirt