Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Royal Baby Named Princess Charlotte Of Cambridge.

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Royal Baby Named Princess Charlotte Of Cambridge.

Kensington Palace has announced the names of the new royal baby of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge as Charlotte Elizabeth Diana.

She shall be known as Her Royal Highness Princess Charlotte of Cambridge.
What an honor to be born in to the royal family!...choi!

Wow!!
Lucky Kate Middleton,everything just went well for her.I pray she becomes wife of the King..lol

48 comments:

1. Their's is a true love story.
    I pray everything keeps going well for her.
    Charlotte. Female version of Charles. Okay o.
    I definitely love the Diana.

I am sure this yellow gown Kate wore has been sold out in stores!
    Ndi ocha.

Good morning y'all. To all my lovelies on this blog. Muah

1. U bet! The Designer,Jane is set for bigger things!
      I love her name Charlotte Diana.

Good morning to u too Ollie baby.

2. Charlottte!
      Stella u made a good guess

2. Nice of Prince William to name her after his mum Diana. Charlotte is to honour Prince Charles, Pippa Middleton and Kate's mum Carole. Elizabeth na after the Queen. So nobody's feeling cheated or left out. Really niiiice. Me likey

1. I knew there had to be a Diana in there somewhere, bless her; Charlotte is a beautiful nam3
      Katherine is indeed so fortunate.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. As in its good 2 be born with silver spoon o. Morning Stella How your side

4. Your guests was right.

5. Stellz, ur guess was right abt the princess name Charlotte

6. 41 gun salute for a baby?some people are just born lucky.

7. 41 gun salute for a baby?some people are just born lucky.

8. 41 gun salute for a baby?some people are just born lucky.

9. 41 gun salute for a baby?some people are just born lucky.

10. i know she go fine like her mother.
    i go like make my son marry dis little princess.

11. Beautiful name, very sweet

12. She was born into a wonderful,beutiful and lovely family.wishing her divine protection.

13. She was born into a wonderful,beutiful and lovely family.wishing her divine protection.

14. Wow...charlotte....and Stella listed it amongst the probable names....
    Hmmmm.....born a princess..some are just blessed and honoured from conception As princes and princesses

15. The names are beautiful stellz. By the way I'm on my way to NYSC camp in kabba, kogi state and I'm prepared for the worst but still hopeful for the best and I plan on having fun all d way! # latestotondo

1. They should have posted you to the east just so you could learn a thing of two about the east. Your really need a re-orientation.

2. OK. Have fun. But don't forget your condom ooo.

3. Lolzz I dnt need a condom dear I respect my body a lot coz it's God's temple

16. Can someone please tell this girl to leave my room????? It's 1:45am....I need to sleep!!!! ....:(....I don't want friendship....I don't want friendship.....why me?????

Nice names for the princess...

17. Awwwwwwww
    Being born into a royal family no be beans!
    Chai ,she don dey answer her royal highness from birth sef.
    One of the most powerful baby of all time.
    Is well

18. Princess Diana will be so happy. God bless the new born princess.

19. Diana at last, thanks to GOD her name is back to the royalty. Kate is so lucky

20. There has been debate if Kate gave birth ten hours earlier in that pix. Some agreed while most disagreed.

1. Ten hours abi 3days before? As for me o, I doubt she just gave birth in dis pics.

21. What a lucky destiny! Royalty sweet abeg.

22. Some people are indeed born lucky.......

23. Prophet Stella.....
    Born with Diamond spoon...

24. Wow to be born into such a family

25. no be small e good o but what do I get when they gave birth to me powder was poured on peoples hair that came to see my mother

#GODWIN

1. Now you have to work extra hard so that we will pop Moet on the arrival of your own child.
      Haa you see am?

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This baby no go ever no suffering for her life i swear...

27. Ewu! Why dem throway d name wey I send dem? Which one be princess charlotte? Princess Ogheneboniface for sweet pass. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. Hahahahahahaha
      Ewu ooooooo
      u no well at All,at All

28. Wow so nice of them to have thought of everyone while naming the Princess. I am particularly happy for Diana.
    God bless the Royal household.

29. Beautiful names! Welcome2 Royalty princess.

30. Wao, good name for the cute princess. Congrats Kate. U are really fortunate. Princess Diana is back.

31. Lucky baby choi! Princess of d world!

32. Royalty is sweet. God bless princess Charlotte