Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Saturday Laughs

Happy Saturday Darlings.....

CHOI NA WAH OH

HAHHAHAHAHA CALL THIS NUMBER AT YOUR OWN RISK OH OTHERWISE YOU WILL ''PRGENANT''

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAAAAAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA
HHHAHHAHAHHHHHHHHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

A MICROWAVE CANNOT COME ON IF THE DOOR IS OPEN SO DRY JOKE..HAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

OMG

HAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAH

LMAOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH I WILL NEVER PICK HIS CALL AGAIN..LMAO!

Una well done oh.....Have a nice day!

39 comments:

1. Saturday laughs are finally here. I love the first picture especially. Some people really need 'enough work ' to keep themselves busy. I see a great weekend ahead.

1. Uniport pix is so true.
      The frustration no be here.

But if you pay attention to the school's motor "" for self reliance and enlightenment" ...you will understand why the frustration.

2. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Lol that mayweather plus April weather chicken must b a first class clown lol

3. That kitchen is sooo gross!
    What??
    I'll run and never look back..
    You've got to be kidding me!

1. Ewu! Why u dey pretend like say no be ur kitchen be dis? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. I once had a boo like that, the first day i went to his house i met something similar to that you know what i did washed the dishes, swept the house and left but didn't come back never and that was the end.

1. Get well soon, honey.

SHARONNA

2. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

5. Hahahahhhaha@trek to my car.

6. Replies
    1. Ewu! Continue. When ur teeth pull commot u go stop. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

7. Lmao

Today own No dry at all

1. Ewu! Na u pour d water? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

8. Hahahahhahahahahahahahaha

1. Ewu! Abeg! Abeg! Abeg! Laugh small small. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

9. Stella u Don Try.... Help me Pray Make Manchester United Win Their Match 2dy

1. Ewu! Which time Aunty Stella turn to pastor niko? Uche face ur work. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

10. Lol...pics are damn crazy

11. Lol...pics are damn crazy

12. Aunty Stella you outdid yourself this time... Really funny-

13. I will laugh forever about Adile the footballer. Kudos Stella.

14. LMAO! I will be married at 98 if marriage was determined by the last two digits of my phone number, chai!

Ankara styles@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

15. Lmao @when stealing goes wrong, I remember when I wanted to steal meat frm egusi soup when I was young and the full pot slipped and poured on my face mumsi just saw me and said good for u was blinded for the whole day

16. I'm so guilty of pointing with my lips especially when I'm gossiping with my sister ....lol
    The explanation of food poisoning... Lmao
    The boy who actually got all his questions right.... In the wrong way...

17. I saw my joke, thanks Stella for using it.... *winks*

18. The Uncle Andy and over heating vehicle reply cracked me up so badly. Wat??

19. You did not waste my time at all. Had a good laugh

20. Hilarious.

1st picture Amen!

Tubers?! Err Cassava, Yam... Sweet potato? Have exhausted my list.

21. Fly to Jigawa in cup of Suya .....! Madam is on a weed-roll! Quite hilarious!!

22. Hahaha. That weed one, so hilarious. The woman e kopugo fulltime.

Usher... Yes, just like my kid brother. Exact face. Same pink lips. Same name. Na was.

Team big fake ass allover Lagos. Foam don finish for market. Love me my big soft natural ass abeg.

Ladder of Life....so true. If you miss one, you can't fit in properly again. But raising kids didn't feature on that cartoon, o di very mkpacious.

How Africans point...very true.

Thanks SDK, good dose of healing.

23. Those sending mails to SDK that they wanna commit suicide abeg try wear soldier uniform go their camp. lol.

Madam u go hear wehn today. hahahaha