Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Wordless Post.

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Shocking Wordless Post.

I am not in support of this at all.People who wish others evil always meet evil as well.school your thoughts positively and let God do his work.

95 comments:

1. Definitely epic and on point .... Pray for Nigeria after election which means them wan finish us... E no go better for those leaders wey chop money e no go bera for them pikin too.

2. Na wah for some people sha.
    Everybody wants to be noticed

1. I like my Urhobo girlsc HARD and rugged.

Park well with your softness. AREA!

2. @anon21:50, Tay u still bring your agbero style here? Na wa o

3. Lol, the guys blood is hot. They have spoilt Nigeria but God should be the better judge.

4. Can you imagine,hmmmmmmm.

5. Social media platforms be giving morons the audacity to spew rubbish!

1. What rubbish is he spewing? However harsh it may seem, he has spoken his mind, and I agree Nigeria needs to get rid of these men....Not death, but send them on exile...

6. Wishing death on someone
    He went too far,nawao

7. lmao no be small they should die abeg the same people holding position and they say we are the leaders of tomorrow

#GODWIN

8. Haa!dats too much now,pple dis days hide behind the computers,phones et al to say hurtful things to deir fellow human beign its so pathetic.let mind d words dat comes out from us to our fellow humans

9. Hahahahahahahahahah....
    I like DJ Osas...
    Omg!!!...
    I love this...

Stella,stop deleting hate comments about these wicked politicians...
    Am happy Nigerians are now wise...
    Imagine Atiku talking about prayers..oriegwu!

10. Osas na small boy now!
    What do U expect from a boy that was born after d civil war?

11. That's a very careless and immature talk by the so called DJ.
    His type will want to die ontop V Island from morning till evening and come out to cry fowl.
    Things might be difficult over here but some people are still succeeding in the midst of this hardship. There are so many young people out there who has refused to be bullied out by the iron toothed economy.

1. @Ariana, which one be V Island, abeg?

12. Pls nobody shuld wish each Oda Death oo. U r nt God.

13. Hahahahah Nigeria my country
    IG:marthadiva01

14. Hahahahah Nigeria my country
    IG:marthadiva01

15. Na d poor dem dey command fr churches to pray fr Nigeria. But d rich politicians dey go church fr Thanksgiving and testimonies. Nansense

16. A hungry man is an angry man...
    Hmmmm!

17. Lol....
    The handler spoke the mind of millions of Nigerians.
    We hope they all die together in a plain crash.
    May God uproot evil from our land
    Hallelujah!!

1. Its plane....madam obodo oyibo...*shines teeth*

18. Hahahahaha, this is really funny

19. Pay d retard no mind.
    If we do that,d slime wil dissappear into Oblivion.

I pity bullies like him.
    like dey Can scare anyone...
    Like dis scum Can talk to The General If he is blessed to see him....
    hahahahhahahahhahaha
    Like d General even cares! Hehehehehe

Biko borrow sense and behave like à human being....
    Not an Animal!

May u live very long My President-in-waiting.

1. So Atiku is now your president in waiting?
      You just don't read before famzing. Mtcheeew!

2. Okija wife chillax.....
      He wil do well.inugo?

Lets all just Keep praying for him.inugo Ugboaku.

3. Who your general don help? Stupid fool, keep blabbing

4. Owk ooooo, we hear!@iyawo general

@anonymous 20:42, chai u don let me laff fall for ground here oooo.....which one be- who ur general don help again???

Hahahahaahhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahshshhshshshshahahahhwhahahahahshahahahahhahahsh

20. na real wordless dis wan be. d dude is very mean i must say.

21. Hahahhahah, no be small thing o. There is anger in the land.

22. Hahahhahah, no be small thing o. There is anger in the land.

23. You are not in support yet you post comments of bvs wishing death on others. Please sit down

1. Coward, why u no show yourself Mr anonymous

24. Well if u put it that way stella,I would say @atiku first wished nigerians evil,so he deserves all evil that comes his way.

25. Lmao

Princess NAN

26. Ajo onu, I keep telling people, u can make ur point without insults. U r not in any way better when u ignite foul words advising/correcting someone.

27. Lwkm. E fit am.

28. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

29. Lol.
    Seen it somewhere before

30. What social media has caused in the world. People now hide behind their computer and type rubbish on their keypad and send without thinking about the repercussion of their statements. Atiku is old enough to be his father, if that young man can wish Atiku death that means he can also wish his father death. What a pity...

31. Hahahahaha. You reap what you sow. But this dude shouldn't have wished him death.

32. This is a very old incident.

That said, Stella, its going to be hard for the masses to forgive our corrupt leaders for the situation they've put us in because of their greed.

Typical example is the crippling fuel situation in Lagos. I can't go out to do something basic like making my hair let alone go for a seminar I was looking forward to this weekend.

Look at the NNPC recruitment situation you've just posted.

We've not seen one minute of NEPA light for the last two months. The list goes on and on.

Then robbers like Atiku will open his mouth and tell people to pray instead of returning the loot they stole. It is God that will judge all of them:

Atiku
    Babangida
    Abacha
    Tinubu
    Stella Oduah
    Dieziani
    Farouk Lawan
    Rotimi Amaechi (yes your boo no dey pay salary but will use Rivers State money to buy cars for harlots)
    The list is endless.

And before u remind me that I am a Christian, remember that John the baptist was beheaded for calling out a corrupt leader who slept with his brother's wife.

I no fit kip kwa yet over bad tin.*rolls my eyes*

33. Not very matured @ Dj Osas

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

34. Replies
    1. This is so 2014, e don tay ba. So you are just seeing it Stella? Na wa o

35. I pray for Nigeria but I can't wait for that generation of politicians to die sha. Nigeria would be better is my thought.

Too much of a scaredy cat to tweet such

36. Stella carry your sermon enter mosque make I hear word.truth is bitter ,what the guy said is the plain truth.evenThiefnubu, Rotimi Amaechi na the same tsunami go carry them go yonder...did I say die?!!

37. That was harsh. His dying will not increase ur acct balance so y wish him death? I tire for some pple.

38. Our home abi... but his children etc are all abroad. Biko hapu okwu

39. Hahahhaa they should all die joor.... Obj, atiku, Buhari, Babangida, tinubu, Orji uzor, Ararume big head, Rochas, Theodore Orji, all d hausa politicians supporting Bokoharam.

40. Lol no mincing words.. lets face the truth, he is not so wrong afterall.

41. Geeeez, back to my walking dead.

1. Shut up CUNTLACE da miserable FOOL

2. Your madness don start again abi. Continue roaming the streets until help comes your way.

42. Hahahahaha, it's funny when armed robbers pray to God for a successful robbery.
    That's how armed robbers came to our house when I was in Jss1 and when they found out that my dad was an Evang, they requested a special prayers from him for successful robbery.... this scenerio just came to my mind from the above tweet.

43. I honestly don't blame the guy, Stella you don't know what people are going through in this country abeg.

44. What is SDK saying???
    Abegeee!!!!
    D guy nailed it joooor!!!

Gbam for u @osas

45. Respect died with the 70s generation. I keep saying it that may God deliver us from this new generation. Lack manners, respect and many are just bunch of I-D-I-O-T-S

46. Respect died with the 70s generation. I keep saying it that may God deliver us from this new generation. Lack manners, respect and many are just bunch of I-D-I-O-T-S

47. E talk true abeg, who dem hep?

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    But stella is the truth nw, they never base in naija but pretend to be.....

49. I don't see anything wrong with what the guy said,they should all die abeg

50. This is as a result of the hardship these politicians have created in Nigeria.it makes people in the society bitter.i dnt support d bad wish.it is what it is

51. That is not enough to wish him death.

Pray you don't precede him.

We have a history of bad leaders, granted, but the fact that we lead private lives, doesn't mean we are saints.

52. Abeg he should SHUT UP. Does he give bribe, is he law abiding? Most Nigerians are part of the problem so all of you that will condemn Atiku (who employs people and is one of the people manufacturing Nigerian made goods) is as evil as him. Atiku is problematic but the average Nigerian is just as corrupt so please let me hear word.

53. LMAO! This kind people no dey quick die.

54. Hahahahahaha!

He spoke his mind.
    Case closed.
    Any questions?

55. Stella stella stella,just STOP it already plsssss.do u know d evil dis atiku has done in dis country?is it bcos u don't live in Nigeria just stop abeg.do all dis politicians think dey can escape d curses of pepole dey have impoverished?NO,plss respect is reciprocal if u respect urself not to steal your children's agemates will also respect u.NONESENSE

56. Please if their death will bring solution to Problems in Nigeria, please let die. My prayer everyday is that everybody responsible for Nigeria problem should sleep and never wake up.. We are tired.

57. Stella dear please post what people write. Yo atiku please take several seats pls. All of you know that Nigeria is expired so stop all this. We want to go our separate way. Why is it so difficult for u r
    Pls Hausa Fulani gooooooooooooooooo. Leave us alone plsssssssss

58. Let those without sin cast the first stone. Don't know Atiku personally and I'm not exonerating his deeds or misdeeds. At one point or the other, the average Nigerian has done something that sets the nation back. The damage may not be in millions, but it counts , so let's concentrate on making ourselves better people for the sake of our nation and allow God to be the judge.