Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Dimoko Korkus' Blog Visitor's Party Countdown ..!

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Stella Dimoko Korkus' Blog Visitor's Party Countdown ..!

Where are you going to be on Sunday?........

Venue: Eddy's Wine Bar,opposite Polo Club.GRA Port Harcourt.

Time: Red Carpet starts by 4pm and main event starts by 5pm. 

Free cocktail for the first 50 guests..........
Free barbecue and small chops.......
FREE GIFTS.......
Raffle Draw...
Cash Gifts For 10 Lucky blog visitors.

Come join us as we celebrate Stella Dimoko Korkus as well as enable a successful Networking with/between blog visitors... 

Fashionpreneurs will showcase their product during the mini fashion show...

Artists,Dancers,or Dance crew interested in performing at this event should please contact the underlisted number
For sponsorships/Partnership Contact

call: 07063593637.

Hosted by: EdizWine Bar
Powered by:  Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog and Black Sheep/Blonde Sheep Production...

Supported by Ediz Wine Bar, Chiroma Banks, Emmer Schneider Concepts

Help Spread the word. Tell a Friend to Tell a Friend.....

SPREAD THE WORD!

If you are interested in showcasing your product or event,please call the number above.

This is a Port Harcourt blog visitor Initiative..you can plan yours in whatever state you reside and ''WE'' will support.

I feel so honoured that someone thinks me so big that he wants to celebrate me..oh WOW.

88 comments:

1. I wld ve been in PH, buh I just told him off!#Holyghostfire#

1. This sounds like fun...pls let them send pictures...in evwrything people should be careful. Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

2. Make una enjoy o, pix please! Tnx....,,....,,,,I like attend, but I no get tfare. Lol

2. Nice one. I hope to be there

1. events by tegz14 May 2015 at 23:15

Aww I wish it's happening in lagos. Can't wait for our lagos sdk visitors parry.

3. Stellasco,i will be there Live! Am one of those peeps that are excited to celebrate you, also I would like to know what other bv's look like!

So watch out for me!
    *so excited*

1. Please, is there any financial involvement and dress code? Will love to be there. How can I drive down from Iriebe?

2. A group of BVs had a party earlier dis year na...and rumour has it dat d party aint a party *in queen pen's voice*... Lemme shut up b4 I start snitching ...*whistling*aint no party like d lagos party cos @ BVs orgy dey don't bother nobody*

3. From Iriebe,stop at GRA junction,then ask for Eddy Wine Bar or take 3H drop to the bar. It's opposite polo club.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Gud luck to those going though....

5. i thought about it too..truth be told..its a nice idea..SDK forever making sense..

6. Lagos blog visitors oya o.....let's plan something!
    We must not carry last...*side eyes*

1. Calabar chick n u dy Lagos dy do weytin,, chai una chop dog leg ne,??well we go plan ham during festive period,,, Stella hope u go cum 9ja cum celebrate ham wit us

2. Ukwu nwanyi calabar start I go support.

7. Na wa oooo. See grooving.

Port Harcourt nothing do una ooo. continue enjoyment.

lagos we are waiting ooooo

8. okay make I see if I go make am DAT day

#GODWIN™

1. Bros!!!!! U like awuf pass me no doubt

9. Hmmm...nice one Stella! But I dey suggest and beg @ the same time ooo make dem cover the event with Video and Pishures and send to you, make we view for here abeg..lol

10. NFCS Welcome special.. I can't wait chooi...

1. U hear food n cash price ur body con dy shake,, awuf boy,, change or buhari awaits u

11. SDK,when you are big,you are BIG,you really don't need to believe it.

12. Wow!!!
    Its gona be amu-azing
    Wish I reside in ph

1. E Neva late,, leave ur husband go,, 3days remaining. Huhuhu

13. I will be in Owerri...
    Wish I can come.
    Have fun fellas..

1. Playing runs wit sugar picky abi. Gudluck

14. Stella this thing that you've started, this way of blogging wey u dey do so, GOD hand dey there no be small. You go big pass wetin your mind dey comprehend right now. As you have made it your personal business and personal wahala to bless others by fire by force, na so God go use his mighty hand lift you up by fire IJN.

Currently I am 'recruiting' more BVs and BENEFACTORS especially, to this blog in my own silent corner. Future SDKERS INTERNATIONAL. I am not Naija, but I am passionate about what you are passionate about. I see the vision wey God open your eyes to see. I believe if person get sorry heart he/she will help whosoever is in need. Some of us are just cut out, or made like that.
    Blessings.

1. With this waffi pidgin you are not Naija? If I hear. Stella, your blog is unique. There is NO OTHER blog like this.
      Kratos.

2. Stella, please send a video saying something to all your bv's so it can be played at the party.
      Kratos

3. Anon wit D's prayer if money no reach ur hand from stellibaby just gala me. Kikikikujiki

4. Pls when will there be a party for BVs in london. Would love to attend o.

15. Wow..... This is so cool... Giving honour to whom honour is due.... where the show promoters @ please bring this to Lagos ASAP.... Stells thumbs up..

1. Can't wait too ooo,, bt b sure to ..... Mah no talk

16. This blog a pukwaa na ewgwu ohh lol

@SHB

17. So cool....how I wish I can be there.

18. Yes ! with the heart like your
    If there is any thing more than a celebration, that is what you truly deserve.
    Now is PH celebrating you soon it will be whole Nigeria, later Africa and the World at large.
    You have touched many hearts.

Well Done Good things comes to people with Good heart.
    More Blessing from God and greater you I pray !

19. Stella, I've noticed you don't post my comments, why?
    Is there something I should know?
    You didn't post my comment on the chronicle yesterday.
    I can't find the my comment of IHN, chronicles and the wallet post. Why? What's the problem?

20. Bia BVs Portharcout o gini di? Werenu nwayo na achinye anyi udo.... Lol Stop rubbing it in our face nau, ahn ahn!!! Lagos BVs how far? In our own very before and we can't do anything? Abeg Abeg Abeg Stella when is our own party? Am pained..

1. You won't blame us lagos BV's now.....the stress in this lagos is mega real mehn!!! Can't wait to attend sumfin like dis in Lasgidi tho

21. Why am I not in Port Harcourt? I would never have missed this event. Sounds a lot like fun and adventure. Lagos blog visitors, how far na

1. Oluyomi ow far na... make lagos bvs meet too na?

2. Lagos peeps let's do something naaaaaa

3. Shey una 4geh say una get exams to wryt??? Make una no wory it shud b done during d festive period

22. Omo i'm sure there'll be much fun. The dress code though *hot* kwa. Ok o. Enjoi fiffle.

23. Yes ! with the heart like yours
    If there is any thing more than a celebration, that is what you truly deserve.
    Now is PH celebrating you soon it will be whole Nigeria, later Africa and the World at large.
    You have touched many lives.

Well Done Good things comes to people with Good heart.
    More Blessing from God and greater you I pray !

24. Thank God say u dey ph lool
    I go jst cm show face abeg.

25. PH SDKERS pls o send pics o. I can't wait to watch.

26. Just a suggestion, you all should go with a Big placard bearing you Blog ID'S and snap with it. Wouldn't that be fun? I'm expecting plenty plenty Pictures oh.

27. Wish am in ph,stella bring pictures oh

28. To those going, have fun and enjoy yourself

29. Wish I can attend,no strength jare..lool

1. No transport fee.. Hahahahahahahahahahaha.. Free t.p dy available just apply for it

30. Hmmmmmm

So eyin Lagos peeps ova to you.

Awon big big gals and top celebrities on this blog. 1st to comment ati I must always comment even if I dey yarn dust plus notice me I quench, wey una dey na?? My lagos B.Vs abi now now una don relocate?

Please I am so eager to meet y'all high and mighties and I'm so sure y'all are soooo EAGER to meet each other, right? Right???

Ah, please Lagos bvs, everyone is looking at you oooo, no fall our hand mbok.

Amm turn up PH yo!!

31. Let d groove come to Abj, PH bloggers make una sofry sofry ooo enjoy.

32. Abuja BVs oya make we plan our own ooo...nice one PH BVs abeg send pictures ooo make we take cue plan our own...

33. Lagos BVs party coming soon. Watch out!

34. Wow I can't wait... it gonna be fun.. yay!

35. Wow, nice concept mehn! Stella deserves it ....and even more! kisses

36. Can't wait to see pictures,PH BV's have fun o

37. Clothes- √
    Shoes- √
    Bag-√
    Am gonna parry like it's 1980 #singing

38. I can't wait for sunday to come, i wanna rock and roll.

39. so bored here in Benin n am done with exams just don't want to go home. wish I was in pH, would ve attended na. chai

40. This is interesting, Lagos BVs, how far? When will our own parry hold? We need do something o.
    God bless Mrs. Korks

41. Of all time not to b in ph oh I wish maame odoi beta represent me well lol

42. I am so jealous of ph bvs right now.
    Lagos howfar?

1. Fine gal na just 300km far oooo. Kikikiki

43. Shout out guys. But, Stella, as a Waffarian, I think it's necessary we host one here in Warri too?!

1. Ah b waffi guy,, bt bros no beta idea bdat,, real wadi guys dy luk for fighting ground. Lolx u understand na

44. Hmmm...SDK blog is indeed growing bigger!

PH BVs make una enjoy wella,remain for us...lol!
    Kudos to the brains behind this event.

45. I want to attend ooh... Who will host me.. I don't live anywhere close to ph... See as party dey hungry me. This omotosho village wey I dey sef... Has rendered me anti social.

46. Will Stella be there?? Cos I must be there

47. If una know who dey organise this parry,all of una go come.
    Even the guy in Jupiter

1. Really? Why do I have a feeling your boo is our host? Would have loved to be there, but I've got a lot of commitments right now. Chai

48. Nice one Stella rocks....who will go with me..

49. Oringo na ato Ka sugar. Sdk making sense.

50. Why do I have this feeling that aside the party is hosted by a celebrity? I hope is not who I think is it. Happy celebration SDKERS.

51. Definitely will be there! Thanks SDK for organizing d party! Sud be a huge success!

52. Olugo na egwu ikolobia, kikikikiki, Bravo to the organizers. Stella deserve hosting jare. When is LAgos parrying, if not for anything, make I come see Love me Jeje, the other day I saw her for Orile Iganmu, shegejagwa, I no too see her well. lmao.

53. Amanda Austins15 May 2015 at 13:10

I will be there LIVE!!!

But will convince another SD visitor to go with me.

I will need company in case of wardrobe malfunction...lol

54. Lagos make we no carry last o. Will definitely be fun and a stop to dis boredom jare. God bless us all