Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY LAUGHS

Sunday, May 17, 2015

SUNDAY LAUGHS

HEHEHEHEHEHE UNA HEAR?
Happy Sunday......Enjoy please

AAAAAAAH SHOKIIIII

HAHAHAHAHAHAH WHY POLICE GO READ MY TEXT MESSAGE?ITS UNLAWFUL!

NA TO HIDE THE SCARF..HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

LMAOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAH

LMAOOOOO

I AM A PURE HORNY FAN..HEHEHHE

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHA THAT WAS MY LIFE SAVER IN UNIBEN THOSE DAYS

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAA WHAT OF WHEN HES TRYING TO
TELL YOU HES A PIMP?

HEHEHEHHEEHEHEHE NICE ONE,SO HOW IS IT DONE?BY WINKING?

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA OYIBO REPETE!

HAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHA IF YOU EVER COME OUT OF THE SALON LOOKING LIKE THIS
PLEASE GO STRAIGHT TO THE CHURCH FOR DELIVERANCE OH...LMAOOOO

LMAO....LMAO...CONFUSING

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HATERS PLEASE CLICK ON LIKE

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHA

53 comments:

1. I laffed real hard...nice one(s) stella!

2. Today's laughs make sense abeg

3. Rele nice but yrstrdy's were epic!

2. I dont know what that guy is fixing but three of mine is broken am sure it will take a week to fix.. Dude pls come over..

3. Hahahhaha hahahhaha...Stella u too like this miss ikeji o! Everything abt her is news to u...u sef dey blow fake news atimes and then retract as she has done... Abeg,make una reconcile already because the babe dey give u beta orgasm.. The dance when ur mum is in charge of jollof rice is hilarious...I really enjoyed both yesterday and today's laugh.

1. events by tegz17 May 2015 at 16:56

Osho baba and his wife naked in miami beach got me ROTFL,chai my naija pple gat no chill. Thumbs up stella.

5. stella u wont kill me.dat linda ikeji own ma epic.she sabi carry fake

1. Bwahahahahahahaha..

Stella Ukwu sugar weldone o.

6. All I see is that epic Davido shade.......lmao.......nothing like knowing ur Job n delivering well.......but ....Stella u must enjoy me

7. Yetinde says dat person dat rain beat & went to sit on her boss's chair is werey ponbele.....LMAO.

8. Yetinde says dat person dat rain beat & went to sit on her boss's chair is werey ponbele.....LMAO.

9. Woow! I really had a loud laugh!

10. Lol @ when the DNA test result comes out....
    And that yoruba girl on the floor taking pics, is hillarious...happy sunday y'all as we wait for pics from our parry

11. That red pill 💊 part got me. Thanks Stella for making my afternoon.

12. Looooooooooool. These made my day. Lmaoooo.

13. Going through today's laugh...I died of laughter coming across the davido baby 'scandal'..Stella you like wahala sha

14. Thanks for these Sunday and Saturday laughs they make my weekends more enjoyable

15. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,lwkmd for here ooooooo!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,lwkmd for here ooooooo!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. Hahaha.
    The Story on Davido's new baby....Stella u rock. You da truth.

The Emojis...Coolio's own is quite scary.

The Employee color test...don't mind most HR Directors and their wayo. Key Performance Indicators (KPI) my foot. They don't ever want to promote jare. Monkey dey work....

The Burnaboy's driveway is it...I see a Range. And a G-Wagon. And a Benz model. And errrm?....More like my neighbor's compound. Gradually, we get there too.

That palmwine seller's vending truck has good a good name. Also in New Haven - Enugu, there's a palmwine joint like that. Up the hill at Ezeani before Akwete Street Slope. Sweet palmy.

The grammar from fresh graduates outta school these days, very embarrassing. Wonder what they have been reading. Tufia.

The Oshiomole cartoon. Very disrespectful and wicked. Biko enuff of Osho ridicule. E don do abeg. Haba.

Nice Sunday laughs Stella. Keep them coning.

18. Fun all the way.

19. I'm finished.I snooped and just found out my hubby is a family's ATM. He paid 500k into some girl's acct cos the sis textd him to said the girl(his babe) is sick. He has being complaining about no money and i told him i need 800k to buy some goods. He says ok. Next week i will demand for more. My two kids accts must be credited tomorrow. I am doing good girl n this tiny dicked man is wasting money. ok na

20. Nice laughs. Particularly loved the picture of Oshio honeymoon

21. Hahahaha funny laughs. Well done Stella sweets.

22. Nice collection.

I signed on to my husband's Facebook on my 2nd phone that I was getting his messages online real time. I forgot and mistakenly posted a picture and comment, I had to quickly delete it before he noticed, so scared and prayed that he didn't notice and I sharply logged out. Now I just sign in on browser check, delete friend requests that are questionable and block the harlots. My little contribution abi? Lol

23. Nice collection.

I signed on to my husband's Facebook on my 2nd phone that I was getting his messages online real time. I forgot and mistakenly posted a picture and comment, I had to quickly delete it before he noticed, so scared and prayed that he didn't notice and I sharply logged out. Now I just sign in on browser check, delete friend requests that are questionable and block the harlots. My little contribution abi? Lol