Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thursday In House News

Only you waka come?

BV VIVIENNE ADA SENDS BV CHY SUGAR A MEMO

I dint really want to send this to you,but I cant help it because since when it occurred have been hurt,I met Bv Chy Sugar through SM platform.. She added me and we became friends on Bbm... I must say I admire her because she's hardworking. The problem started when an anonymous caused her out on your blog saying bad things about her makeup.

The next day Chy sent me a msg on bbm that she knows I was the one who went under anon to curse her out..she wrote so many bad things to me..I was shocked..why will she just jump into conclusion like that????.. She later asked for my number and apologized. Fast forward to 17th..my birthday..I was receiving  so many wishes from contacts.. I noticed that I never got any from her..so I asked why she dint wish me.....
The next thing she said was she dint know today was my day.. I said at least she has been seeing my Pm some weeks or even all day...She said she does not monitor peoples Pm she's not a monitoring spirit or so...i told her life is not that way...and she should take it easy..The next thing she started throwing words..called so many things...

My message to her is that she should not let negativity from blogs affect her attitude.. Because she's always feeling people are hating on her...I felt so bad because I have always admired her..But after everything... I feel so sorry for her.....I don't know if I want you to post this so I won't give her the pleasure of seeing me as one who "carries her name around"but she hurt me deeply...and by the way she deleted me...

Chysugar why did you suspect she was the one who attacked you under anon?

..........................................................................................................

ANKARA JOTTERS AS SOUVENIRS
I make Ankara jotters as sourvenir for parties, wedding, e.tc. The jotters go for 1000 naira, but for Bvs would do it at 800 naira for large quantities and would even give 10% discount on top. Please bvs patronise me.Number to call is  07012975437 or janevalerie42@gmail.com

Wow,lovely initiative!

..........................................................................................................

THANKS DAVID BALLER
Beautiful evening to you Stella. I just want to appreciate David very much for the watch he gave to me. I applied for the giveaway immediately you posted and won and luckily enough we stay in the same city and I picked it up from him yesterday (See fine fresh shy guy lol.) 

The watches were just damn too fine I had to buy the white color too. Forgive my phone bad camera quality, it didn't do justice to the watches(the glitter and everything). Even my kid sis has threatened to thief it and go back to school but na for sdk I go come put am on blast if im try that kain injustice against humanity lol.

Thanks David.
Thanks Stella for this opportunity to experience love from a total stranger.
God bless.

And to all Uyo BVs, when we go make our own happen na?

.Yes David Baller is so handsome.I wonder if he is single? *side eyes*

IBADAN BLOG VISITORS PLEASE READ HERE
I am an ex corps member still job hunting but won't like to stay idle so I have decided to acquire more skills.
I will love to learn make up and gele tying but I don't know any professional  bv in Ibadan that can teach me for free or allow me pay a small token..
Here is my Email address:Temmytosin@yahoo.com

HERBAL DOCTOR NEEDED.

Hi StellaKork, please I'm in need of a herbal doctor who can treat my mum. She's suffering from rheumatism and it's getting worse. I need a doctor who can treat us for lesser fee. I'm a single mum with a son and I'm also my mum's first child hence the financial burden is on my head. Please we need help fast. I don't want to loose her. We would like a doctor preferably around ikorodu and its environs in Lagos. Thanks a lot Stella for posting. I can be reached with blesynesifa@gmail.com, 09092373804

Birthday Cake Giveaway To 3 Blog Visitors From Cynham Cakes.

Hi Stella Suga,
      Trust you are doing great as always. I will love to give birthday  cakes to 3 blog visitors  based in Abuja whose birthdays fall between 25th and 31st May.Please its 3 i can give out now.  Will do more as my cake ministry grows.
Just like the other giveaway,  follow same format in your request mail.
Flavour options available  are Red velvet,  vanilla,  chocolate,  butterscotch, rich milk, carrot cake.  Can be either fondant  or butter  cream.
*Please state if the cake is for a child or an adult.
*Indicate whether  its for a male or female.
*Your flavour of choice  (at most 2).
*What will be the birthday message to be written on the cake?
*Exact date of pick up.
Please winners will pick their cakes up from my shop in Karu,  Abuja.
Send your  mail to cynhamscakesandpastries@gmail.com
Stella thank you for this opportunity  to give.

ATTENTION IF YOU ARE A LAWYER IN ABUJA
Do we have  a lawyer in the house (based in ABUJA) who does business name registration? Give me a call on 07034794947. Thanks.

Accommodation in Ajao Estate

I'm in need of a 3 bedroom flat-sharing in (Ajao Estate/Osolo way/Ire-Akari)-Lagos State, for a friend. His budget is between (300-500k).

Anyone who has any information should please contact me on:
Thank you.

Thanks sis,God bless you.
Warm Regards

LETTER OF APPRECIATION - I GOT THE JOB!!!

My dear koko for real,

Thanks so much for your wonderful work,i have been jobless since and saw LAPO Vacancy that a LAPO BV sent in and i applied immediately,to God be the glory i was called for interview and got the job.God bless the LAPO BV.Thanks so much for this wonderful opportunity,Stellakoko you too much kiss kiss.

*congrat*

ATTENTION BV FRENCH TOUCH
Hello Stella, trust you are good. Please I met a beautiful lady at PH party but I did not get the opportunity to talk with her, she's the CEO of French Touch I guess, she came with a cream colored range rover and her plate number is, 1 LOVE. Towards the end of the party I saw her with a guy on a power bike, I guess the guy is her boy friend because he was all over her and I heard her telling him that they will meet at home. I felt very jealous instantly.
I really want to know who this blog visitor is, she's my kind of woman, beautiful and hard working, please I want to know her blog ID and if possible get her contact, who knows what might happen next.
Please post this in the in-house news. I forgot to mention that i am single and I work with an Insurance company.
Thank you Stella.

Awwww....you get long throat sha,so you saw her with her bobo and you still want her?what if she is married with kids?Anyways i am including your email and encouraging all single,port harcourt based blog visitors to contact you,you might find love amongst them all.
LMAO

tonyobaze@hotmail.com

EVENT DECORATOR NEEDED
Greeting to you Stella and all the better people on this blog..... I hail oo!.
Please I am in urgent need of an event decorator for a small hall somewhere on the mainland. The event will be holding next weekend. Just something simple and classy.
Interested persons should please mail me on dele_kemi@yahoo.com.
Thanks and God bless.

Keep up the good work.

MAKE UP VENDOR PLEADS FOR PATRONAGE.
Make up vendor please for patronage and is ready to travel to meet you if you
need her services.....
she does the following...

Personal Makeup
Birthday Makeovers
Bridal Makeovers (White Wedding)
Traditional Marriage Makeup
Engagement/Introduction Makeovers
Fashion and Runway Makeup
Photoshoots
Special Master Class Private Makeup Training
Sales of Beauty,Skin and Makeup Products
Fashion Outfits
Gele tying
Phone:08179726173, 08139695933 (WhatsApp too)
Email: uzzybella@gmail.com
Instagram: @houseofbellamakeovers

Make up and cake business is really selling oh...

JOB VACANCIES IN LAGOS AND PORT-HARCOURT

Dear Stella

More power to your elbow

There are (employment) vacancies available to blog visitors in Lagos and Port Harcourt.  Please share as appropriate

Thank you and bless you

An exciting opportunity is available for motivated individuals seeking to develop their sales career in a fast growing organisation focused on ICT sales and service.  The successful candidate must be:-

Self driven with an excellent attitude
Able to communicate and negotiate effectively
Proficient in English language (spoken and written with distinction in English language at secondary school level or equivalent)
Intelligent
Quick to learn
Smart
Location   -Lagos and Port Harcourt
Salary and working conditions   - Attractive

Interested qualified individuals that fit the above profile should send their CVs to recruitment2010@aol.com on or before Monday June 1, 2015.

Shortlisted candidates will be contacted by Monday June 8 2015
Please share with others

EXPERIENCED CAKE DECORATORS NEEDED ASAP
Hello Stella bae, good day.  This is the cake lady from warri,  please I need urgent help,  I need an experienced cake decorator, i have a lot of cakes for this weekend and I'm currently in the hospital on admission, so I need some one that can work from Friday to next weekend, he/she will be paid for their time. Please email me if you're interested. Dcakefairywarri@gmail.com 

APPRECIATION TO BENIN BRAIDS GIVEAWAY.

Hello Stella, Tanxx for all the good works on this blog. I want to
 thank the benin bv that offered to plait hair free for benin bvs...her name is glory..I want to say thank you very much for this kind gesture
may God bless her and grant her her heart desires...  we actually made the hair for two days . she was so nice .she
 really has a kind heart. this is the best braids I have ever made. and its so very neat.  thank you glory for making me
 beautiful God bless you. so fellow bvs if you are in benin and havent made your hair hurry and make yours now....lol.

You dey hide ya face?lol

ONDO STATE BVS PARTY
Please is there any BVS from Ondo State or am I alone?.
The reason I asked is because have never seen any BVS asking about how our own party go be.....
Incase if there is any let us start planning how to pick ASO-EBI(lol)
Lekwa ukwu

224 comments:

1. Luv luv ihn
    Bvs I hail ohhhh

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Tony obaze my guy. You dey vex ooo. So Na the range wey you see make you fall in love already ? Omo your gold digging no be here ooo. This na vicious and broad day light gold digging oo. And you already feeling jealous even as babe never gree for you ?? Tony fear God oo

2. My dear I don't blame chy sugar I know u feel hurt but . maybe your the only one she added or has as a friend from the blog .my advice when u have added anyone from the blog make sure u hide your blog id oh he who have ears let them hear.
      For the birthday thing maybe u change your do too often coz me I don't take such people serous I don't chef their pm it may be your birthday I maytink u honoring someone else.u should have told her it was your birthday. So little things gets to u like that my dear u don't have any problem in life .To be friend no be by force if one person no like u there are over 7 billions of people in the world.

3. Ermmm tony watever is ur name, please enlighten me......how does someone come in a range, and leave on a power bike?? Wetin come do d range?? I agree with bloglord biko, whoever this French touch chic is.....u sent d mail in about urself. If u like deny.....ur bidness.

4. Chic Felix are u really d one that made that dumb comment on adeboyor's post??

5. Cynhams cakes please pick me...

6. Attention to detail is essential.... Biko read again.. She came In a range and her bobo on a power bike. And he told her they will meet at home... She no climb d okada oooh.. Lol

2. Shebi na "space booked" dey rein now?.

So here goes.lol

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

1. Chy sugar I never knew ur inferiority complex is this bad,i hv checked out ur blog and ur make up really sucks if u want to improve on ur skills,u need criticism sometimes every one must not praise u accept d ones u can accept and work on it and stop creating malice up and down its very childish of u and to u vivian ada friendship is not by force know urself worth!! If Chy sugar doesn't like ur frndship,then u take a walk.

2. Need erotic films. Not 50 shades please. Too cliched. Can anyone recommend?

3. Visit www.pornhub.com, na you go tire. I refuse to go anonymous

4. Anon 15:52 try Secretary, seduction, Addicted, 9&1/2 weeks, Tie me up the me down, body of evidence. Phewww that's all I can remember now.

5. Princess Scheherazade21 May 2015 at 19:24

Lol @ refuse to go anonymous...

6. Errmmm...AdaJesus!!!

7. Thanks ChyadaJesus, will check.

Thanks Oluyomi but I don't watch porn: no dialogue and it's all so fake.

German Juice,unam ikot, hopefully one day you will convert that festering lump of flesh of yours to a brain. If you must vomit all over this blog with your senseless, gbagaun ridden 'comments' it may help...but then again, that's really none of my business. Cheers.

8. and you are AdaJesus eekwa?

3. I will be right back

4. Happy birthday akintayo odubiro... number 1 sdk freak

5. pls hw do i gt that wrist watch i don ftn am tire??stella na only me waka cm oo theres God oo

6. Replies
    1. My paddy, u know come early today, them don take ur bed space oh

2. Jbaby love, in late o!
      Be like na u write stella to change the time...lol
      How u dey?

3. Fine oh, I don turn Stella PA now oh. Hope ur good?

7. That's all?
    Kept scrolling down for more..
    No signing out?

8. Na wetin happen? IHN don finish? No amembo? My fav

9. Hian! No Richard kard *tears*

God bless them givers... David baller I see u.
    Benin braids giveaway....love them braids

Lmao aso ebi for Ondo bv party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Na wedding?

10. Stella you are very correct, that guy is a longer throat. .he saw the lady with someone and yet he wants to see her again. .its because he saw that she is hardworking and he wants to reap where he did not sow. Foolish idiot.

1. Gbam! Big longthroat & thief. How much dem dey pay ndi insurance again? Odiegwu. Onyeoshi nwuye! *rolls eyes*

2. Gbam! Big longthroat & thief. How much dem dey ndi insurance again? Odiegwu. Onyeoshi nwunye! *rolls eyes*

3. He's not foolish. It's called "Going for what u want in life ". This is how to approach life generally. Keep trying. U cant sit at home and know the price of tortoise in the market. Try ur luck, if u fail, move on

4. Must you abuse him? Hian. Just make your point and move on.

5. @DapariHills it is not an insult, thats what he is, a foolish longer throat idiot. He should work hard for himself and not look at a woman's hard work.

6. he saw her in ranger rover and immediately fell in love.guy ur on a long tin and trust me u wikl never have dat lady

7. If he is not a longer throat, how would he know that a girl he met in less than 2hrs is hard working? Bcos she rides a range, what if na runs money?

11. them wan abuse the bvs party now

#GODWIN™

12. Tony Obaze, how do you know the lady is hardworking? So because of car you don fall in love? Na wa for gold diggaz.

1. Help me ask him...

Lazy men springing up from every corner immediately a woman proves her mettle and it shows.

2. I dont understand you guys; So if Tony was a woman and d French Touch lady was a man will it be okay? Or will she also be called a gold digger?
      #doublestandard.

3. tony ur greedy and will never have that lady

13. Vivian Ada no need to feel guilty, if the Chysuga of a girl does not believe you Just leave her alone.

1. The chysugar girl is a very yeye girl....when I had her on bbm ennn...chaiii I never see such village girl before too...na so she dey catch haters up and down..with her stupid makeup and rantings chaiiii..I delete her I nor know when..

14. ThELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Am so addicted to IHN..
    Blame it on sDK!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. ThELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Am so addicted to IHN..
    Blame it on sDK!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. You must not post twice to be noticed......

16. Braid lady, why hiding your face? You they fear blog people? Nice hair dp

17. Lol @ Tony. She is your kind of woman because she came with a Range Rover. Iji amu, ijikwa ego???

Benin braids, I love the way you hid your face o. Odikwa funny..

I have forgotten all that I read.

To all my lovelies Muah.

Going back to ghost mode.

18. People should learn to be more accommodating here. Everyone is not as "rich" as you are. That however doesn't mean they don't have the right to be celebrated or wished well on a blog(Its their choice). People saying things like "ur local, u don't have class etc is not very nice. D fact that you can afford very expensive clothes doesn't mean everyone can!!

Live, and let's live!!
    Bv Chysugar come and defend urself.
    God bless all the givers and receivers!

1. You don't have to be rich to be classy.
      Wear your well starched, ironed okirika bend down select, park your hair neatly and look good.

2. Don't I just love you, matured mind.

19. Chysugar pls easy with the temper oh

IHN always the koko

20. Really love those ankara jotters.

21. Vivieenne and ChyAda
    You guys should talk things over
    Assumptions is the order of the day on this blog.
    Seems it's beginning to spill to normal lives.
    Get in touch, talk it through and even if you have to forfeit whatever friendship or association you've got going, do it maturedly.

French touch but you know you sent in that mail yourself sha...
    You sha just want everyone to know what ride you came in and all.
    And for those at the parry, you want them to know who actually was behing the wheel
    We don hear.details noted.
    Cream range, power bike boyfriend , all noted!
    MtcheWww!

Hey! Am not hating , your mail is shallow

1. Exactly.she should have just sent her biography and do a birthday post shikena.

2. Thank you jare, she sent d mail herself, Mayb bcos ppl yabbed her that she wore ass pad so she want us to knw she is a bigs girls

3. Thought I was the only one that noticed the French touch story was written by herself

4. Lmao!
      Mummy aff vex for French touch...
      U might be right tho!

5. Hahahahahahaha. Thought the same too.

6. Hahahahaha it's finally happened! She has stopped pretending to be mrs nice bv all the time!! Lmao

Madam I believe you're suffering from a terrible disease called JEALOUSY!!!!! buhahahahahahahahaha

French Touch Nne kulu gaba na onwero ife n'eme, hapucha ndi anya ufu ka ha n'anwu kikikikiki

7. Hehe. ...the way your mind works ehn. .. Lol! I didn't even think along that line....Lmao. ..I need to improve my critical reasoning skill....hehe

8. bloglord ur brain di extra sharp

9. Hahahaha! U just cracked me up

10. Bloglord ChyAda ke? No be me ooo. Check stella's write up well o.

Those watches are Fny o.

11. Lol

Chyada no vex jare...
      Once I see chy...
      my brain just adds ada behind.

22. Awww, Chysugar over to you. I admire Vivienne for speaking out. Silence is not always golden. That ankara jotter is the real deal. Lovely

1. Its not by force to have friends.
      A yoruba proverb says friendship is sweet from afar.
      If she doesn't want to be your friend, pls let her be.
      My best friend visits this blog but she doesn't know my id and I don't know hers. So that there will be freedom in commenting.
      Grow up Viv.

23. Stella, have u seen the serious lashing Eric Amodu gave Tuface on what he said about pdp some days ago. Infact...... Its so serious. He who lives in a glass house must not throw stones.

24. Awww, Chysugar over to you. I admire Vivienne for speaking out. Silence is not always golden. That ankara jotter is the real deal. Lovely

25. Awww my birthday is May 31....

Btw the BV talking about Ondo party.. It's possible to have Ekiti/Ondo party... It will make more sense... . I'm sure we have BVs here in Ekiti state

1. Shameless girl. So after scamming SDK to get a laptop now you have come back just in the nick of time to announce your bday. How convenient.

2. Anon15:52 announce your birthday as well naa

3. Cyber bully alert raised to power 10!!! What's with the hate and vendetta, she has apologized, so pls deal with it,i hope this isn't the scorned Tola,Miss Mae don't allow any negatively box you into hiding,you are family,everyone errs and everyone deserves a second chance,all sinners were once saints,and all saints were once sinners.

4. Will you both get your leprosy infected fingers off your worn out phone keyboard. Anon 17:01, she is family indeed. A pig remains a pig.

5. Ehen May 31st? You don't say? So what exactly would you want this time? A gen for your laptop? idot ikot ewa mtshheeee

6. Anon calling me out may God have mercy on your miserable life.. .. You can't bully me outta here.. #fact.... Turn to God for comfort cause you obviously need help

7. You will rot in hell,i repeat she's Family,show. Your ugly face or die anonymous

26. Aunty Stella, no amebo gist.

27. David baller I love dose wristwatches dey re so beautiful,i dnt mind having1 *wink*. Cyhnamas cakes Gob bless u 4 d give away u re blessed. Chysugar come n defend urself u ve been call out,wat else let me go n back n read. Hian

28. Lol @ the BV using her braids to cover her face. You can't blame her. Of all the blogs I visit, tour blog is practically the only one that indulges in BV calling out and cursing. Even if you are a saint, some anons will still come to spew lies.

29. Stella, I feel like ranting. I visited Wakanow's office for enquiries, the lady who attended to me took my email addy and number and promised to send me details of what I requested for. This was on Saturday. I kept checking my mails, nothing!

So on Monday I called their Head Office, I was told to send my enquiries via email as they can't give me feedback on the phone. I got their email addy and put my requests together and sent a mail, no response till Wednesday. See as I was checking my Spam folder sef.

I called again that Wednesday, the lady apologised and took my email addy that she will check and see that I get the response to the mail I sent earlier. For where? As I speak, Wakanow hasn't replied me.

I decided to reach them via Twitter this morning, again they apologised and took my phone number saying I will be contacted SHORTLY. Stella, 2hrs don pass, no msg or call. I don tire honestly and not impressed at all esp as a new customer. Is this really how 'poor' their customer service is? Abi I offended them?? I don't even know what to do again. I can't bliv this is the wakanow everybody talks about.

Has anyone had this kind of experience wt dem? Please if you work der, tell them to UP THEIR GAME! Kilode?

1. Perhaps God is trying to tell you something about the trip you are inquiring about. Why not patronize others and let these folks be. Or better still cancel this trip for now! Omoye

2. Try errand boy

3. Try errand boy . Com

4. Honey go look for other travel agencies. I was at the 2013 calabar carnival,i got hotel reservations from wakanow,paid etc. Just to get to the hotel in calabar and there was no reservation made by wakanow for me! I called them and they were blabbing. I finally had to check into another hotel after 6hours of arriving calabar cos all hotels were fully booked wakanow gave me a refund a month later!

30. today ihn no get amebo.Vivienne such is life jare.
    any Bv posted to bauchi but camping in plateau,stream 2,abeg let's Mingle

31. Ezechitoke Abiama! Tony Obaze long throat will kill you! You saw her with a Range Rover and now u want her contact.. in fact fear no dey ur eye.. Chai laff wan kill me here..

What else did I read?? Lemme go back and read again..

32. No drama 2day.....IHN is dry jawe! Choi those wrist watches so cute *sad face* so David Baller dint pick me f d give away. I wanted d blue color. God bless all d givers on SDk blog. *brb*

33. Vivienne Ada.. not compulsory to make friends on this blog. Since she delete you, move on. Too much anonymous have been causing problems on people here.

Oga Insurance.. good things they good for eyes. You get money. Insurance people no get money at all or you dey look for where you go throwaway your load.

the wristwatch is very beautiful which i had one.

Lady with the sick mum, God is the healer, she will be ok. Try and make your mum happy. I know it is due to old age.

No shoki today. Na only me waka come blog today

1. Insurance job na one of the rubbish jobs wey full naija...u go waka tire before u earn commission. Mtchewww

34. I am so interested in the Ondo State BV party. Can't wait

35. Hahaha Stella korks u try well well for dat anonymous bv looking for Ceo french touch. Oga u don see range rover abii na him u say she be your kind of woman. Bros park one side joor...kikikiki

36. This IHN looks incomplete abeg

37. That oga you be really long throat range rover mtcheeeeew

38. In house news welcome!!!!!!! How can you meet a girl for the first time with her man and get jealous lol.......if she came with taxi would you have admired her

39. Lololololololol

Lesbo alert

Lkt... Thanks for yest. *wink*

1. Chop kiss.

Ada you seriously sent in that memo because a human being like you deleted you from her contact list? Please pick up your self esteem from the gutter.

2. That wasn't why she sent the memo. She mentioned it @ d end. Though I doubt I will have time to send a memo if same happens to me, we all can't be the same.

40. Stella don forget to sign out today.

41. In house news is bae lmaooo
    Thank God no in house amebo gist today lol. God bless you David ballet...the watch looks beautiful!!
    Any in house drama today??

42. Chysugar why na?

So bros all the ladies who didt come with customised plates and wasnt seen playing love with power bike man arent your kind of women?

43. Ph bv looking for a sweet peperenpe. you like better thing & no get mind to approach her. Na to come here dey run your mouth u sabi. you're simply not her type. thnk God ur mail add is here your types will bombard you soon. Cheers

44. IHN rocks !!!! The guy that wants someones girl be careful oooo.. Uyo blog Visitors, hope you guys are ready... We can show them the uncommon transformation style.. Pls when is the planing committee meeting.

45. God bless the givers.

If you're a first born in your family esp ladies, try not to have a child out of wedlock because your siblings are counting on you, not adding to their plights.

God's healing to those that are sick in Jesus' name - Amen.

Who will teach me this Make-up sef?

46. Insurance guy,so because she dey use range rover and a CEO,u r dying for her? U no die for all those fatties wey i see there...oleh! Gold digger! Long throat...u saw her with a guy and u still don't mind...u dey find who go feed u because I know say insurance marketing no be job. Unless u bring a business no commission. U for say u dey find sugar mummy. See ur mouth! Abeg,go find ur level jare. Broke ass!.

47. Ogbono feli feli. Well done

48. Those jotters are lovely. Nice idea. God bless your hustle bv.
    God bless all that gave. Your needs are met already IJN
    Well done Stella.

49. It's only Yoruba people that would want Asoebi for Blog Parry, Owambe things.
    Cynthia, David Baller, Glory (Benin bV) welldone. God bless you all.
    Tonye Baze you have big eyes, of all the beautiful girls that didn't come with their BFs and that crowd of fine fine Females I saw, you somehow managed to start liking and getting Jealous over a Lady that you saw her and her BF, you even monitored well and saw the car she came with, CEO, customized Range rover owner , I can see why you love her, im not buying that I work in an insurance company Bit.
    Anyway a man can only try. Good luck.
    BV Ada Vivienne it's like you are very Sensitive like me, I can reason unnecessary matters ehn! I'm deliberating toughening myself help, you should too. Since you've cleared your mind and she still deleted you, why not let her be?
    This scenario is kinda Familiar, something like this happened to me a BV, she even unfriended me on FB when people started cussing her with info only her friends could have had access to, I understood her, I wasn't angry, just hurt. As long as your conscience is clear forget it. Hopefully she would come around or find out you weren't the one.

1. Nuvi, Lol@ reason unnecessary matter

Ok, I saw ur comment on d Ph parry post abt d lady in ripped jean . First of all, I wasn't trying to disrespect d lady , they looked so much alike... didnt notice they were two different people untill I read ur comment dat I scrolled back up to go peruse d pichas again . Btw u should understand dat Chizzy baby is my friend hence d complment ...

I dont call people ugly, even though my darlin chizoba is as ugly as f**k , as a matter of fact her ugliness is d "end of discussion" but I will never call her Ugly

To d lady in ripped jean, if u re a BV n re reading this n were offended by my previous comment, pele dear no vex I apologize. The thing is U look so much like my "mishishan" friend (in my grand mama's voice),noting doeth thou.. no shade thrown at u shall prosper. We cool now lol

2. Charismatic Diva you ehn! Lol
      Thank God you've apologised and I sincerely hope she's not a BV,the attacks on her were plenty..
      You and your friend should kontinu , you both have energy, more power to your fingers

3. Charismatic devil leave Chizoba alone o! Famzer of sdk blog she doesn't like u hoha!

50. Hmmm,Ondo State BV's party? Hope it wld be nice.

1. With enough rubbing of minds, it will definitely be nice though ondo no get BVs like ph,lag or abj but

EVERYWHERE IS GOOD

2. I work in ondo state and can't begin to describe how boring this place is... Chai I miss lagos.. But wetin woman go do. Na money I come find here.

51. No amebo gist today. #sadface

52. That David's watches are cute.

53. In house news today is dry.

54. SDK, you are LOVED more than words can describe. #BigBearHugs

Thanks to all the givers.

Abigail Krayshun, where art thou? Its been a while here.

55. No amebo 2day?
    Well, IHN always loaded.

56. Chysugar :drama queen
    Viviennne ada:nothing me dey worry you.
    You too are not loyal.

@the man dat want to geek french touch's number, u are a gold digger.........u don see say she dey drive range rover, and you even wnt as far as checking out her plate no!
    You be thief and am very sure you are broke.
    Go and make money or u come with your own range rover.
    Onye oshi......

57. Make I siddon wait for comments

58. Lol@the first memo.
    So when people don't wish you happy birthday on their display pages you get worried? Hahahahaaha.. You even notice?

@Poster,You sound like a nice girl. Chy Sugar..from this memo,i don't think she was the one that sent in the attack..people randomly write stuff here just to hurt... it might not be someone that knows you..or can even know you on a very good day! They just throw words up and down hoping one will "catch". Ignore jare.
    Please contact her.

@Oga looking for French Touch..."she is beautiful and HARDWORKING" ehn?
    Hope you are equally hard-working too.

1. So true....people on here just say a lot of hurtful words...I remember when someone would stalk my post, insulting me and calling me a man amongst other stuffs....lol. who knows if he/she still does, as I almost never go back to a post afterwards...so replies/insults and the likes are not seen....
      As for notifications on bbm, I never look at those...in fact mine is turned off! so if u post whatever, pic or pm I don't see it, except I get rly bored and start checking all my contacts which is quite rare. ..so memo lady, it's possible she didn't see it! with all the negativity on here, you should pick ur friends wisely. bbm is a private place, no need to bring people u rly don't know out there. ...true friendship can come from anywhere, but it's best to be careful....

2. I don't put any one on my dp at all even if it's your birthday and I don't expect same from any one.i don't save people's pic. Of its your birthday I would call u and wish u well that's all. If u are close to me I send u gifts. Maybe recharge card depends on how close u are to me french touch is the one looking for her self

3. On the contrary, na person wey know you go kill you, not some random friends

4. Someone should buy touch from France for him

59. Mr Obaze or what ( Can't scroll up again to see your name)
    You saw her with range and your eye started chuking. Goan look for gf biko, she is hooked already. Bye.

60. events by tegz21 May 2015 at 14:56

Stella you re AWESOME,with the opportunity you you to many on this blog.....all I can say is God bless you.

61. Cyaham cakes is an angel.. I would have loved it if this giveaway came weeks ago oo. she I for seize the opportunity surprise my elder sis .. God bless your hustle dearie..

Ondo party??? .abeg make una stop am o. Last year I was in ph, ph party didn't happen untill I left, now an in Owerri. Abeg make una host one in Owerri before my canoe move again oo..

I will love to meet and make friends with Owerri blog visitors, don't have any friend here and this makes me dread Sundays wen I have to stay indoor till monday..

Pheww! Rants over.

62. Longer throat . U don see babe with cream colour range u wan die put . Ole barawo. U nor see the ones wey come with okada??!! GDALERT.

63. The guy saw range rover and the girl suddenly become her type of girl. Men and their gold digging business, I thought is only women. Babe run as fast as your leg can carry you . Insurance company my bottom.

64. Who be this sob story ??!! See as u dey cry !!! Frenship no be by force o . Chai . Asswipe!! U sound emotionally unstable . Na ur type de commit suicide .

1. They end up stalking. Guess she's bi coz I don't know what is attached solder come solder go barrack go remain

65. First poster abeg it's not your fault from your write up I can see you worship her love yourself and move on other people who love you for you will stay @ chysugar work on your negative attitude I used to b like you always saying people hate me and it affected my relationship with them the truth is you have low self esteem I bet you have anger issues it's not too late to change go on your knees and pray to God to heal you to remove your bad attitude...God loves you

1. She is hot tempered and she keeps saying it like it a good thing smh!

66. First poster abeg it's not your fault from your write up I can see you worship her love yourself and move on other people who love you for you will stay @ chysugar work on your negative attitude I used to b like you always saying people hate me and it affected my relationship with them the truth is you have low self esteem I bet you have anger issues it's not too late to change go on your knees and pray to God to heal you to remove your bad attitude...God loves you be humble and remove pride from your life we are grass

1. Dearest bv, while praying to God to completely heal you and remove your negative attitude, pray also for the strength to apply punctuation marks where necessary!

You jammed up about 10 or more sentences.

Ogini di?!!

67. Hehehehehehe Tony u are a thief, so na the range rover Wey another man buy Na dey trip u, it seems we ve too many lazy guys on this blog.

68. Well done to givers.
    Congrats to receivers.

That hand wearing the giveaway watch is too smooth, i'm sure you can afford it. Pls give your friend one. Inugo?

The Ankara Souvenir, your number is highly noted. God bless your hustle.

I saw the PH party pics. Lovely.Encouraging.
    Eko for Show. The ball is in our .....

@Chysugar.....Miss J nwanne pls forgive your friend. She is deeply hurt. She really loves you.
    I have friends and colleagues here. We don't go abusing each other or doing "nyash opening". We are way older and more mature for that. I know lots of IDs fgom Enugu on this blog too, why typing your life history or whatever.
    Just choose your friends wisely.

Congrats to the bv that got a good. You are blessed.

69. The one looking for French touch is an opportunist he is looking for who will pay his bills, he is also looking for her because she came in a range rover. OLE!!!

70. My dear ondo fellow you are not alone oo.kentiri ke...

71. Lagos Bvs, Oya o. We need to start planning o.I trust Lagos edition will rock. waiting for info.

72. Somtime in march I read a post that says they wld train people that want to learn how to cook since they do a lot of cooking mon-fri,i sent the mail to them since then I dint get a response.the email was *godseternalglory* and I sent them another mail this morn.pls get back to me.

73. @Cynhams Cake God bless your kind heart.

74. INH don land o, No amebo gist today

75. God bless all the blessed givers

76. Lekwa ukwu why u no put up ur email na. There are some BVs that might like such idea. Ondo SDK BVs party can be a reality

77. Tony obaze wants big fish..U like beta tin sha

78. No Stellz, Na me and you waka come na!

Life...
    Will be 28 by August, no horseband, still a virgin, diagnosed of uterine fibroid, asked to go for HSG, IVU etc in preparation for the surgery. The HSG scared me more than the surgery, thank God I didn't go thru with the HSG cause of my intact hymen though it has it's negative side. Doctor said surgery will cost nothing less than 60k, though is cheap here in the north cause I read online it cost about 100k to 300k in the east and south, but mummy still has to look for who to lend her the 60k.
    Just thinking, was the doctor right when he scribbled "bad girls grow babies and good girls grow fibroid on a piece of paper to my roommate back then at school during her case? Wateva! Even inside the well, it is well! The Bible is my standard.
    Pls my blog family, do pray for me, all things been equal will be going for the surgery come Thursday. Someday I shall send my chronicles of Hope in Jesus Name. Amen!
    Umunwanne m ka odi mbosi ozo.

1. Hellooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo OMG i cant deal. Are you my sister or whattttttttttttttttttt? I was reading this stuff and i had to pause for a minute. My dear where do i start? I hope you get to read this. Listen i married at age 28 or so. I married as a virgin (I don't think this makes any difference just trying to bring up similarities between both of us)

I got a fibroid too. I got to learn of it later. I hate and i'm scared of anything surgery so for a while (a longgggggggggg while) I left it and kept praying. No baby (was not badly in need of one to start of with) but my dear this fibroid has been growing. People be asking me questions and smiling 'how far? what are you waiting for level? Oh I thought you were preggy?'' Story of my life. SMH!

Hey but i'm great. I have okay periods and i'm not in pain or anything. I just know this is an issue i've got to address. So a while back, i decided hey time to get this done. Its getting bigger and cloths are beginning to look awkward on me. I had my HSG earlier this week (NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THIS ONE) and i'm slowing advancing. I feel like hugging you knowing you have to do yours soon. I wish you safe surgery and quick recuperation. I will pray for you specially. Perhaps i will come here and gist you about mine it in the comment section. I'm sure i'll do mine within the next few months. BIG HUGS.

Stella pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee post this.

PS: I cant believe you think HSG is worse than surgery!

2. Oh yes and someone also told me the fibroid had chance to grow because i was a virgin for too long (sad face)

Its not true. I don't believe this is true...

3. It is well my dear.
      May God see you through.

4. U will pull tru in JESUS name

5. To d 1st anon, don't be discouraged by whatever u re going thru' ok, God will surely see u thru it. And to d anon with similar case, it is well with u

79. Abj Bvs oya oh lets organise our own parry oohh,we cant dull biko

80. Comments reading mood activated

81. Thanks to all the givers...

82. Friendship is not by force. Tony is looking for insurance business not girlfriend. Dem don give am target.

83. Hahahahahaha, d Korkus. I still dey scroll dey find signing out. IHN na gba-izu-zu-gba. Ehe, Oga Insurance, a minute make I laugh, kwa-kwa-kwa-kwa, u wan enta love with insurance sense. Sotey you cram this lady car Reg number. Agu nwayo kwa, trying o reap where you did not sow. Taa, respect peoples relationship biko. Mama Nnukwu reported that PH Bvs too fine, you no wan choose any except the one with Range Rover, idaro di ebe aga ebute gi, kwakwakwakwa. Chy sugar ka obu Vivienne Ada, whats up girls, one love. Cynthia for Abuja, God bless your hustle and gold heart, one day, you will send my cake down to Lagos as name sake. The lady with a sick mum, God is still in the business of healing, do not panic. What again did I read, Love me Jeje, I sight you.

84. Stella Korks,wetin happen,you forgot to sign out abi you are still expecting more news like Amebo gist ni.

85. I stay in Ondo too,Akure to be Precise.

86. CHOI I NO SIGN OUT????

I been dey fone dey gist when i posted..heheehehhe.i will sign out twice tomorrow.

1. Stelz! Biko let ur 1pm be 1pm o?
      Now u don allow pple de take my position...lol!

87. Vivienne Adah, friendship isn't by force na. Please move on.
    You even noticed she deleted you? Smh!

Hey ChySugar,
    So I had to check out your blog, and whoever called you out was right.
    Please learn to accept constructive criticism.
    Not everyone must applaud you.

88. Anon 15.26, o ga adi mma. Circumstances like yours make me wonder the point in living a decent life. But hey......it pays to live virtuously. Delay is not denial, I have that unbounded belief that your sun is about to rise. be strong and hang in there, it is well with you.

DAWN

89. I hate people that think that all someone does is to monitor their updates on be. I don't check updates on bb because I work. Besides the iPhone I'm using doesn't show updates like regular by phones. You have to go to feeds to see update. If you need to give someone an info, write to them. Not put stuff on your bb and expect them to see it. They will be same people that will say you're a monitoring spirit when you ask them about what they put on their profile. Mtcheeeww

90. Ondo State Bvs, ........Present sir!
    lol. Stella why she no go hide face? the fear of BVs, the beginning of wisdom.
    the Ankara jotters are so fine.... what else? God bless the givers.

91. Ondo State Bvs, ........Present sir!
    lol. Stella why she no go hide face? the fear of BVs, the beginning of wisdom.
    the Ankara jotters are so fine.... what else? God bless the givers.

92. This is indeed d best blig ever, with diverse sections for different purposes, madam STELLA, u are indeed a Blessing.

93. Vivienne I think u should have just called Chysuger to find out why she deleted you and work things out with her. That would have showed how matured you are, don't u think so?

94. Vivienne I think u should have just called Chysuger to find out why she deleted you and work things out with her. That would have showed how matured you are, don't u think so?

95. Vivienne I think u should have just called Chysuger to find out why she deleted you and work things out with her. That would have showed how matured you are, don't u think so?

96. Vivienne I think u should have just called Chysuger and talk about this, find out why she deleted you, I mean that's would have showed how matured you are, don't you think so?

97. IHN forever.......Oga Tony I hv no comment for u.

98. Stella, thanks so much for what this,I appreciate it so much...

99. Chai, God give me a gentle heart like VIvIENNE oh. Most times it takes months to even notice that someone has deleted me on bbm, twitter etc.

Honestly don't give a rat's ass. The fewer humans around me the better.

100. I ALWAYS read.. I never comment.. I just did!! :D.. (I'm gradually coming out of my shell)