Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Laugh...

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Tuesday Laugh...

LMAO

Yes it is is that bad oh!

LMAO!

38 comments:

1. People be using the name of God anyhow.

2. Let God turn water to fuel, wishful thinking lol.

Click on my name for superior quality unprocessed virgin human hair.

3. Na so i tell my pastor to turn water to fuel ooo. just to know say the thing bad. na small thing remain make i tell am to become magician.

4. Lol, Nigerians are humorous people.

5. Jesus turned water 💧 into wine 🍷 not fuel. Today worse pass yesterday for Lagos. Dis ain't funny @all.

6. The way their generator engine go knock ehn, then they will realise God ain't a magician

1. Lol this reminds me of way back o. Before I got hitched I was dating one guy like that. Over righteousness dey too worry am. I didn't even think it was that bad until one day, I was the one driving on the A406, we were returning from a function. Na so the car start to jerk, I don't know what happened it just stopped. Imagine being stuck on the highway and at that time I hadn't registered with AA breakdown cover. So we came down and started looking through the engine to see what could be wrong. Checked water checked oil and everything.
      In my mind I was happy I wasn't alone, at least a man was present. After about half an hour with no luck, I just heard this guy muttering, I thot he was even frustrated and perhaps was complaining beneath his breath, only for me to discover that he was speaking in tongues with one hand on the engine. And intermittently he would ask me to try on the ignition, as if to say his prayers will make it start. That was when I knew we were really stuck. Like seriously? Praying ontop engine malfunction? Shuoooo....I believe in God o, but there are certain things we shouldn't bother God about, where common practical sense is required.
      I couldn't talk that night until later, and the idiot sef laughed about it. Na him type dey pray ontop woman something before having sex with her. Oversabi sabi. Lol Mumu boy

7. Loool. They've called off strike.. Things will get better in a few days

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I wan laugh but the heat wey dey scatter my body nw no wan put me for that mode...... Since two days nw total blackout.....

9. Please if it turns to fuel Holla mii let mii bring my kegs too

10. Lmao,well hopefully it'll be a thing of the past soon.

11. I follow you laugh. The situation is that bad. Men in uniform are no making matters worse. It is well with our nation.

THE ADVOCATE

12. Lmao

BTW brethren join me in praising the lord ol

For the first time in 2015 I am seeing light in my house in aluu- uniport.

Listening to rules of engagement and waiting for IHN

13. Were they trying to turn water to fuel or what?

14. Its not that bad ohhhh

The strike have been called off

15. Choi, abeg if it happen holla at me.

16. He he he he he turning water to fuel things

17. Lovely wedding gown I see up there...
    To the giver and vacancy poster tank you...

1. Eya! It is sure getting worse. The heat nor even gree bvs see road.

2. Radiant D, just go for deliverance, cos I no sabi where you see wedding gown for this post

18. I wish I could laugh but this isn't funny anymore.

19. oh no! i'm not a party to this, my God cannot be mocked>>>QED father forgive them! they dont know what they are doing.

20. oh no! i'm not a party to this, My god cannot be mocked!