Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UGLIFESTYLE FREE COCKTAIL GIVEAWAY

Thursday, May 14, 2015

UGLIFESTYLE FREE COCKTAIL GIVEAWAY

Uglifestyle is a Luxury Carribean Brand that covers Fashion, Lifestyle, Beauty and Exotic Cocktails and Mocktails. We opened our doors for business in Nigeria on 01.05.2015 and did our first showing at the Mente De Moda Mayflair edition on 10.05.2015 which also happened to be our Brand Design Director's Birthday. In honor of that, we are giving away a FREE cocktail set (pack of two) with any Uglifestyle item purchased this week.

Uglifestyle is the only Luxury Brand in the world (apart from FTV) that merges a full range of Fashion, Beauty and Lifestyle items with Cocktails. Our Cocktails and Mocktails are made by our highly trained Mixologists using the latest technological advances to turn Mocktail and Cocktail craft into Pure art. Lets spice up your events with our Exotic cocktails and unleash your inner GLAM with our high end fashion items. 

When you shop UGLIFESTYLE, you are also giving back as a portion of every sale made goes to CHARITY. Visit the PARTNERSHIPS and MARKETING AND PROMOTIONS section of our website for details on how to be part of our Brand.

We are opening the First Digital Store In Nigeria next week. Get shopping right now on: www.uglifestyle.com

Follow us on our social handles and like our page for a chance to win fab items and be part of our upcoming exclusive events.

Instagram: ug_lifestyle
Twitter: @uglifestyle
Facebook page: uglifestyle

Email: contact@uglifestylestore.com
          info@uglifestylestore.com

Tel: 08094866666

WOW...I like this business initiative ...Well done!

31 comments:

1. Dunno why I kept pronouncing it 'uglilifestlye'

2. Thank u,@ Eka Joy, I'm like which kind name b dis nah.
      Sherry's Daughter

3. Bunch of ugly bleached heads

2. the girls them sha ,cool bizness

#GODWIN

3. Amber rose wannu be. Lol

this business would grow. No doubts

4. I don't understand the whole Business idea it's confusing.
    What is mocktail?

5. This one na Amber Lose wanna be.lol

God bless yr hustle.

6. I don't understand d name of this brand o?

I saw uglifestyle and if I want to read it,its ugly lifestyle that comes to mind and mouth o,make una help me,this name no jel at all at all! Ah ah na!

7. Kudos!
    But una name no gel at all.. Which one be Uglylifestyle? Yes i added 'ly'! Biko try and change it!!

8. Who is that Amber Rose wannabe?
    She looks nice though

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Money is very much needed....

10. How do u say d name? Is it-

Ugli fes(tival) style store, or
    U Gee lifestyle store?

11. Nice one. Naija Amber rose i see you

12. Ok
    Uglylifestyle....correct me if am right.

13. Ugly fest was d name I kept seeing! What a name for a business. Might d owner consider changing it?

14. Brown suga 12:38 abeg if dem send u come tell dem say u no see me.........What is this now so name finish or u want to play the impersonator game with me
    I GOT NEWS FOR U........IT CAN'T WORK

Stella na my lane I dey for this blog o.I'm not here to look for clique or friends or fame(even though I've made a few good ones on a coded level) and we know ourselves, we don't make noise here.
    Pls kindly advice Brown suga on the B for Blogger platform.
    Thanks

15. Was i the only one who kept reading ''uglylifestyle'' whenever i got to any part were Uglifestyle appeared?
    I just wasnt able to stop till the very last uglyl.....sorry uglifestle.
    And those 2 girls happened to be the ones at the fair?
    I tried hard to understand,i just couldnt.

16. Nice concept...d name sucks though

17. What is a mocktail?