Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Usman Dantata And Wife, Rukaiyah Indimi Welcome First Child After 2 Years

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Usman Dantata And Wife, Rukaiyah Indimi Welcome First Child After 2 Years

Billionaire son and Dangote's cousin, Usman Dantata Jnr and his wife Rukaiyah Indimi have welcomed their first child together – a baby girl – yesterday morning at a hospital in Houston, US after their lavish wedding in November 2013.

Rukaiyah's sister, Rahama, who is married to Mohammed Babangida announced saying...

“Alhamdulillah. It’s a girl. Congratulations to Rukky and Usman. May Allah bless our baby girl. Both mama and baby are doing great.”

Congratulatory messages from friends and families have also flooded the new mother's timeline on social media.

Congrats to them.

48 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmmm.
      The rich keep marrying the rich.
      Any hope for pakos like me?

2. No hope! Marry a Pako like yasef and stop doing long throat :P

2. Congrats to them; Alhaji Indimi 's daughters are so beautiful.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Good news!
    Congrats to them.
    Usman say hello to Habib

Gats to sneak out now from work.
    Lemme attend mass.
    It's Ascension thursday
    When I get back, I shall come to cuss and find trouble
    Stella help me delay ihn you hear?
    Kikikikikikiki

1. See Catholics! You want to attend mass nd come cuss ppl here afterwards,you are not born again,no matter how u deceive yourself with mass nd physics

2. Which kain famzing be dat. Habib ke.

4. Congra Rukaiyah Indomie...
    God bless ur baby girl...amin

5. Congratulations to this beautiful couple, Lord I must be rich, money good no be small

6. Awww, the baby will be so cute.. mwaah

7. Congrats new mum! Welcome new baby gal, may God keep u n may u be a joy to ur parents.

8. Any Alhaji wey rich him name na Dantata..

1. Rather, their names must have," DAN"

9. Congratulation. I love babies. How far Love me jeje?

10. I remember this wedding
    Congrats to the new parents
    Very pretty lady

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Cute people am sure their kid will be fucking cute no doubt....

12. Beautiful!!! Congrats to the lovely couple.May God bless their new born child.

13. God bless n preserve the baby,i can't wait 4 someone to wife me n mk me a proud mum.i knw I v plenty children in my loins

14. awww...congrats on ur bundle of joy..

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. a very big congrat.

rich, richer and richest.
    Richie baby

17. Wow! Money jam money the lesser one will bow! Congrats to the sweet couple

18. Beautiful couple. Congratulations to them.

19. Congratulations to them, God will preserve the life of their baby.

20. D lady is HANDsome, d guy is BEAUtiful!,,,,,,,,,,lol!!!! Congrats to them

21. Beautiful people which will produce beautiful princess

22. And he will now marry 2nd wife