Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Misunderstood By Fans?

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Wizkid Misunderstood By Fans?

Did he mean he was in LA or just giving LA people a shout out?
...English can be confusing sometimes ......

Maybe he just woke up,had his phone by his side and went on his social media handle without checking the time....I dont want to believe he would tell such a small lie so openly.

42 comments:

1. They are all liar naaa
      They don catch am dis time.

2. I concur with Stella. I like your thinking

2. LOL perhaps it was a slip on the type.. Not tongue haha... English isn't easy.

SDK family. I wrote a poem on my blog... You can read it by clicking on my name or following this link.. That's if Stella publishes my comment lol
    http://brebrechats.blogspot.co.uk/2015/05/when.html?m=1

1. You are too funnnAy! I repeat funnAy. I'm typing wiv an accent. Lol

3. Jobless fans everywhere looking for fault.

if they are working, they would not have noticed wizkid mess.

stella, na joblessness be the causer

4. Lol@ Stella, so you believe he can only tell big lies? Hahahhahaha

5. Hehehehe people are so full of drama, no be no be only small lie.

6. Nawaaooo
    What do he stand to gain by saying he is in LA when he is actually in Okokomaiko?
    Which time Los Angeles start to dey show 5pm?

7. There is no way out for him.liar liar whizzy.

1. He wanted to type LAGOS but forgot to add GOS. Abi whizzy? Eheheh eh

8. But he can afford to be where ever he wants to be. So what's the stress?

9. I agree with you. Also it could be that he was greeting his fans according to local time - what it would be in Nigeria- at the time. He can afford to travel still. What's the big deal?

10. Nigerian celebrities. They no go ever hang their cloth according to their height.

11. Na his problem be that, wetin concern me. I love my cold tea with alomo, chai so sweet.

12. LOL... Morning US *wide grin*

13. Aww SDK I love how you were giving him the Benefit of doubt! But he lied, I was ashamed for him. He must be feeling very Stupid now.

14. WizKid lied o Stella can't you see it na wah he said morning LA and a fan asked him what does he mean,if he was misunderstood he would have made it clear to his fans.BUSTED

#GODWIN

15. He shld better go back to sch and graduate like Davido.

16. All I can do is.....
    Buahahhhahahahahahahahahahahaha

17. Evidence of joblessness, must you update on your social handles?

18. Lmao the struggle doesn't end here.

19. This twitter people can like yansh opening ehn

20. Dis fans won't just be. Always on stand by to unleash. Lie or truth, na im know where him de.

21. Hnmm some fans have no joy. Leave him alone jare.

22. Lmao twitter always ready to bust you

23. and he blocked evryone who questioned him

24. Lwkmd. Wat about the flag? or we go say instead of PM he mistakely wrote Am

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaoo... Dude don fuck up nobi lie...

26. That is what weed does to the brain....

1. Bhuahahahahhaha.... my boy y now? And besides what if he was just greeting Nigerians or maybe those in America by their own time nko... bad belle fans should leave my boy o