Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Wordless Post.

hmmmmmmmm

Panadol for another persons headache!...Na wah!
.....If she tells you her real age what will you do with it?Mscheeeew!!!

75 comments:

1. Serious panadol 4 halima's age..mi self I'm 15 years..reppin June 9

2. Original age is allowed
    Football age is allowed
    Career age is also allowed
    Runs age, modelling age etc are all allowed

Leave Halima alone jare.
    Is she the only 30-year old celeb in naija?

Age is nothing but a number. Whatever age anyone deems, let he or she claim.

Anyway I will be celebrating my 56th birthday in 3 days time

1. Cnt stop laffing @runs age bloglord u will not kill mi wt laff oh

2. Story story......see who dey claim 56. Make i hear o jare.

3. So Halima is up to 30? Thought she was 25 O, Seriously.

4. Comment idi Epic @bloglord lol

5. No oh bloggie
      Age is a word not a number..lol

6. OMG.
      Brogrod is 2years younger than me .
      All these kids here sef

7. Na she sabi make she dey lie

8. Renny I don laugh tire for dat ur 25yrs comment. I know u can't b serious.

Bloglored aswear u b real cray man

3. Some people have zero chills.
    What bizness do u have with her age?
    I can claim to be 16 anytime I want.
    Dhurrrr!!!!!

4. After d guy don tag u n u sef post am. *side eye* Nigga mind ur damn business. Do u hv a job @ all? I doubt much cos u hv too much time on ur hands.

5. I forgot to add *rme* I don't even know what it means. Una don too use am here. Me too don copy lol.

1. Means Rolling my eyes. So this person suffered to get fuel, charged his/her phone only to expose Halima? Smh

2. Rolling my eyes..oya thank me mate!!..u r welcome in advance

3. It means rolling my eyes

4. It means rolling my eyes.

5. Rolling
      My
      Eyes

*wetin u nor sabi there?

6. I sabi na im I talk say I no sabi? @BB. Thanks pple. Una no dey disappoint.

6. Una dey use this Age cook ni! Free person na. Wetin concern u n her age?

7. no b today chics begin lie about age nau!...howz dis news?

8. And what's your business with her real age?
    Take a chill pill mbok!
    Amebo...mscheeew!

9. Hahahah but dem copy u now @ Stella. Moreover a woman never gives her true aga. Shines teeth and walks away

10. Stella you will title a story wordless post then go ahead and make a comment....lwkm

11. hahahahahaha! when people lie shamelessly i just wonder! have you forgotten that people know you??? and Stella you have got to stop this plz! if you dey ask am wetin hin go do with her real age you are implying that the gist is not news worthy so why post it in the first place??? please stop contradicting yourself you hear?

1. Abeg wetin e want take d age do, what is contradicting in what Stella said, pls respect urself

2. She is not contradicting herself. She asked him a question. He should answer it.
      Sikena

12. Has it gotten to that stage? Why taking it too personal?

13. Nobody argues with the true age of a lady, celeb or not,we have stop minding this their age of a thing since 1922.

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Yeye dey smell,he's sux an idle man...oshisco!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. Well me I am stuck at 25...
    Can't help it!

16. U can imagine d paracetamol on top person headache! Jobless ppl everywhere. D oda day I went to Access bank to submit my CV, de said am above 24 dt de won't take my CV, I was dia someone I no submitted his, n when I asked him d age he put in, he said 22yrs, so it's our country u should blame, not d actress. If I had known, I would av claimed 21yrs old by now my CV wouldd av been collected.

1. Go and redraft your CV.

But make sure you calculate very well o.
      Don't go and start secondary school at 6yrs.lol

2. @Gogbo, lol. start start sec sch at 6yrs

3. LOL @starting secondary school at 6years!! Gbogbo Bigz girlz - I spilled my porridge reading ur comment.

17. This is what u get as a celeb
    If person no talk about u den ur celeb neva complete

18. She's just searching for relevance and pulling someone else down seems to be the route she'll rather take

19. Can you imagine the wahala! Maybe she wanted to use the babes age to buy fuel, rubbish.

20. stella shame no dey catch you...you will be forming news not important yet posting it mschweeeeeeeeeeeeew

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude should just mind his business abeg... Babe choose to reduce her age hw that one take concern yu....

22. Let me tell you a story.

When i was a teenager i used to lie i was older(i don't like to be called a small girl), now i'm an adult i reduce my age (cos i don't want to be called aunty gwegwegwe)lol. We humans make life complicated for ourself. Age is nothing but a number (did i just type that) kikikikikikikikiki

#Truelifestory

#LetSheOrHeWhoHasn'tLiedAboutAgeCastTheFirstStone

1. I cast!
      I've never lied but I kinda regret it tho. I lost a Gtbnk & NBC job a yr ago cos I ws 1 year above d required age criteria. E pain me no be small. But then, I still cnt reduce my age biko. I no fit for unnecessary fear/tension associated with it. Before I go lie lie come forget my real age. My dream job will locate me soon.

2. I cast!
      I've never lied but I kinda regret it tho. I lost a Gtbnk & NBC job a yr ago cos I ws 1 year above d required age criteria. E pain me no be small. But then, I still cnt reduce my age biko. I no fit for unnecessary fear/tension associated with it. Before I go lie lie come forget my real age. My dream job will locate me soon.

3. Poshbaby, I have never lied about my age anywhere and that's d gospel truth.

4. I never really understood why people reduced their ages. I know I used to increase my own welllll. When I was fourteen, I lied that I was twenty. And guess what? It flew!

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. I'll be 12 on the 30th.
    Sweet young blood i am.

25. Guy whats your problem..i can decide to be 20yrs forever it is not ur headache afterall age is just a number n I can pick any number every yr

26. Na real wordless post... nonsense

27. her life,not mine.it definitely won't increase my bank acct

28. It's nobody's business what her age is. I've never lied about my age, wonder why some folks do that. Lie or not, your real age is your real age.

29. Free her age abeg.
    Will her age bring millions into ur account?
    Busy body

30. Women and age since 18BC ,you wont understand until you begin to grow older,is not about being a celeb ,soon a woman begins to get older ,come see fear eapecially if you be one of those babes that make things happen ,insecurity comes in ,wait until you get there.when i was 18 i will tell people am 25 ,when i entered 30 s omo see tension marriage or no marriage insecurity comes in .

1. When you entered 30, you started telling people you were 25 or 18? LOL!!

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Her age shldn't be an issue nah. Some of her friends in Army Day Sch in Kano are big Mamas now. Make una leave her alone

33. People are so inquisitive! Like they can take her real age to the bank.

34. @ Eka Joy

ok, we haf hear. Good for you. *side eyes*

35. I don't want to say am older than 30 until I am married. As of now, I will will keep claiming 30 until I marry.
    I don't blame Halima. Time de run 2 much nowadays.