Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yemi Alade, Seyi Shay, Kiss Daniel, Dammy Krane, Others At MTV MAMA 2015 Announcement

Friday, May 22, 2015

Yemi Alade, Seyi Shay, Kiss Daniel, Dammy Krane, Others At MTV MAMA 2015 Announcement

Topnotch artistes including M.I Abaga, Jesse Jagz, Yemi Alade, Kiss Daniel, Dammy Krane and several others were at the MTV Africa Music Awards 2015 Press Conference and  Announcement held yesterday in Lagos. 

DJ Xclusive, Audu Maikori, Ehiz, Sam, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi,  Cynthia Morgan and others were also present.

Photos: Black House Media

31 comments:

1. Seyi shay looking beautiful! Completely dig the hair!
    Yemi's boobs look great
    Steph and Ehiz beautiful people
    Iyanya the dwarf
    Mi and his bro are really Hausa people finally.
    Beautiful pictures

1. DJ Exclusive looking good as always.

Gbemi looking good also, her shape on point

All these old old women won't go an marry ba? Forming Miss Independent. Well *Kermit*

2. Gbemi looks so fit....wow!

Jesse jags. ...what's going on bro?

2. Dammy crane and dj exclusive are cute

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That lady with the yellow top is a killer i swear.... She is well endowed...

1. Hehe mumu..

What's up with Iyanya's nipples? Lol. Yemi is hot hot... I love love
      Seyi Shay is beautiful
      WTF is Cynthia Morgan wearing
      Kiss Daniel looking like a teenager
      Every other person looks good!

4. All I see is Gbemi's tummy...me likey!

5. Kiss daniel hat like oga jona own.

6. They all look good n relaxed! Kriss daniel is cute for daysss.whats up with that man who never wears shoes? I love sheyishay's hair

7. This yemi wetin you carry for head na. you get black hair, come put blue wool on top. which kind mgbeke style be this. did you not see khalifa former wife (what is her name again) her hair.

anyway i forget say you be igbo/yoruba, mgbeke feeling funky.

anyway am happy seeing all the big names in the music industry.
    God bless una hustle.

8. I sight Seyi shay with her killer dressing! Yemi Alade as I love u reach, dis ur hair style is a big no! Change it please! D dude standing beside Ehis, who beat u? Jesse and his bro, una try. And who says dammy krane is top notch? My X factor dj, I see u.... Cynthia Morgan jisike o!

9. Sheyi Shay! Please stop with this Ratchet look. Please.

Fire your stylist immediately. Why do you want to ruin your upcoming brand?

1. U pple will be abusing English word. What's ratchet abt Seyi? Anonymous onukwube emetaghi nma 1 of SDK blog..... know d meaning of a word and be sure it suits a sentence before using it.

10. Good
    Nothing captivating here.

11. Iyanya dem tell u say men nipples wen dey show for cloth dey sexy?tueh..I love sheyi shay and yemi alade..as for cynthia morgan,I dey look her like porn star

12. Nice pictures. Yemi pls change this hair style. I'm not feeling it at all especially the colour.
    Naeto C looks so humble. Marriage is a beautiful thing. Iyanya abeg reduce your beards.

13. Yemi would have looked great if her chest wasn't al out there

14. Seyi shayi looks washed out with that hair but she is my gal any day.Cythnia that nose ring is fucking irritating.Yemi your front hair son dey finish oh.dammy krane! You are so fine!

15. Yemi's hair is a no no but she's so beautifully dressed,dj exclusive d handsome dude,seyi Shey looking good,kiss Daniel u be lecturer?,cynthia Morgan d bull,d guy beside Ehis abeg who mess for your face?,Iyanya I sight u and ur short packs.

16. Wow!!! nice pictures. Wishing them all best of luck.
    www.9janewsarena.com

17. They all looked poorly dressed.