Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yemi Osinbajo Sworn In As The VICE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

Friday, May 29, 2015

Yemi Osinbajo Sworn In As The VICE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

Behold the new vice President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria!

Congrats...#history

23 comments:

1. Thank God....He wore another colour today. #enoughoftgeblackvicepresident

2. Congratulobia to him.

3. Wow, buhari becomes president of Nigeria. #mixedfeelings. God bless Nigeria oh, it's well with us.

4. Congrats sir! Like play like play.

5. Change ti de!!
    #baba now that you are here,biko I need a job,better job plz

I give up on frying akara
    Not my 'thing' @ all

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats great, asin so fucking great no doubt...

7. Behold Professor Yemi Osibanjo, God's chosen. And I heard a voice saying, "This is my beloved son, in whom I am well pleased."

8. Just like that, this man is suddenly the VP of Africa's number one country...
    I'm sure as at 2years ago, he never saw this coming.
    Congrats Sir.

9. Mehnnn vice president wife is a beauty to behold, looking beautiful and calm. I couldn't take my eyes off that woman, lucky man she must be very peaceful wife.
    Congrats to them.

10. Congrats my Vice President
    See his gorgeous wife and daughters!

11. Now this Epic. His Excellency, Prof. Osibanjo ' s wife is soooo beautiful and elegant.

12. Stella.. How u dey manage to watch ChannelsTv from your territory? I dey wonder o cos GEMA dey block anything.