Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of BLOG Visitor Narrative.

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Chronicle Of BLOG Visitor Narrative.

Ewooooo.....This is some hot Narrative!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRYING A WIFE - GOOD GIRL VERSUS BAD GIRL

Hi Stella,

I love your blog like mad. Your blog visitors are the realest people out there and I enjoy their blunt honesty. I would like to pick their brains regarding my dilemma:

I'm a 30 year-old self-employed guy with a fast-growing clearing and forwarding business. Things have been going really well and it looks like things can only get better. I've been blessed. 

I'm at that point of my life where I'm looking to settle down and start a family of my own. There are two girls in the picture. The first one has been a family friend for many years. My parents and her parents have been very close friends ever-since I can remember. My mum has been planting it in my head for many years that this lady is a good and decent girl and she would make a good wife. I have no doubt in my mind about that. So we've been dating. She is a very good, homely christian girl, and it's what I love about her. She knows how to take care of a home. 

She's very neat, cooks well, treats me like a King, etc. And I love it. But as I mentioned, she's too much of a christian girl. It's also what I hate about her. She's a virgin, and even though she cooks for me, cleans my house and all those other beautiful things, she has said she can't have sex until she's married- something about a vow she made to her creator. She's a good girl. Always texts me bible passages, etc. Already, I've been able to deduce that she believes blowjobs are a sin, and it looks like she'll be a very sexually conservative wife. We've been dating for a year; no sex. But she's safe. She's the sort of woman you get married to and you don't have too much stress apart from sexual stress. 

A couple of months ago I met this other chic at my bank. We immediately hit it off and we became friends. Then we became more than friends. This girl is sexy and she knows how to fuck. Like I'm not even joking - this girl knows how to fuck. If you are familiar with porn, combine the exaggerated sexual prowess of Pinky and Cherokee D' Ass and you'll be getting close to her sexual dexterity. She gives BJ like Kakey and she looks like Nina Rotti. This girl is my fantasy in reality.  

She blows my mind away with the sort of sex she gives me. She gives the best BJ a man can get on the free market and she gives me all the sex positions known to mankind. And we do it anywhere - in the bedroom, in the Kitchen, in the toilet, in the car, in public places, etc. She's so sexually uninhibited and it inspires me. The thing is, it also scares me because I know she is a freak. She's told me of her stories of being involved in a couple of orgies in the past and some other dirty stuff. However, I have found that I have started falling deeply in love with this girl. 

I know she's probably been a runs girl in the past (or probably still is) because she works in a middle-level position in a bank but lives in an expensive 3 bedroom apartment on the Island. I know her parents are not rich so it doesn't add up. But apart from that, she seems to have a soft spot for me. I think she loves me as well. She also cooks for me, and we can gist for hours whenever we're together. 

She enjoys my company to bits and it's never a dull moment with her. She encourages me on my dreams and listens to my troubles. I already see this girl in my future, but she scares me. She's the sort of woman who'd never make my mind be at rest if she were my wife because I'd be worrying. The first girl feels safe.

Which one would you devote your 100% to if you were in my shoes? Thank you and God bless. 

My Dear I get small headache,make you excuse me make i siddon for my couch and read comments whilst i sell popcorn biko!....WOW!

298 comments:

1. I'll join you and wait for comments too.

Pls check my blog for new posts! Thanks

1. you guys advising him to marry the first girl are mean. better let him marry the second one as that is who he truely loves. Dont i repeat pls Dont marry the first girl, leave her to marry a guy with same principles as hers so you donot end up cheating on her and breaking her heart if you marry her.

2. Poster i beg u in d name of God..Marry d first girl..D virgin girl will make d best wife..
      Forget all these sex ish..She will learn once u teach her.

My elder siser was like her before she got married.She married a virgin too..
      But now(married for 12yrs),she knows all d bedmatics u can think of..she learnt everything in marriage likewise her husband who was a virgin too.I remember when she used to buy porn movies to watch with her DH..Their marriage is a very perfect one.

She is also a born again..A prayer warrior and very reserved.There was a time her DH encountered some financial challenges,she personally took it as a challenge to God..He prayers made her husband get back to his feet and doing perfectly well now..
      This is d kind of marriage u deserve..Marriage shouldnt be all about sex..

That second girl is a time bomb waiting to explode..Time shall come when u wont be able to satisfy her in bed and she will go out looking for her sugar daddies to fuck her..

Anybody that tells u dat runs girls makes a good wife is a bloody liar
      .They wont allow their own brothers to marry a runs babe but will come to d internet to talk rubbish..

Dat second girl will change if u become financially handicapped..She will start sleeping around with those men she slept with during her single days..

Make d right choice and marry rightly..

D virgin girl will turn out to be a dick 'eater' tomorrow..I was like her years back..I used to hate d thought of someone sticking his dick inside my mouth...But now,hmmmmmmmm...go and ask my DH what i do with his 'john thomas...
      #Winkz#

3. The first girl. Just teach her what you want her to learn.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

4. It looks to me the 1st girl is a wife and the other one is a gf thing. You are only blown away bcz of good sex you are hving with her now, but trust me, marriage is not all about sex, you will get bored of sex in marriage. If i were you, i will marry the 1st girl who is spiritual, you can even teach her how to have good sex after u dis virgin her.

5. Go for the first lady if you really want to live long!
      Sex is not everything oooh

6. You need to tell the true to the virgin girl; for example what you like as a man your favor sex position and what you would prefere your future wife to do for you. I believe she will listing to you
      The second girl:
      Talk to her about your concerns
      It also good for a man to be honest with his gilfriend

7. 80 shades of tizzy27 June 2015 at 16:48

Dear poster... first of all yur narrative made me lol. Well dis is it, if u marry d christain gal u ll be bored, u ll cheat, u ll make her unhappy. If u marry d bad chick, heheheh for d first yr, u ll be happy, u wont cheat, but eventually in two yrs, u may have hypertension, u ll be have d feeling dat shes cheating even if shes not. It will be an adventurous marriage at first, but later, lol it may turn out bad. If u marry d christain, my dear, u'ld be bored and u ll cheat.... heheheh, except u can come down to her level. Or else... maybe u shuld walk away. Find an average chick.... aunty stella post my comment o!

8. Guy, what are your deal breakers in choosing a spouse or marriage? List them out. Be deeply wise as forever is a long time. The kind of wife you marry determines how the rest of your life will turn out.

You said many good things about girl 1 and few good things about girl 2. Your fear for girl 1 is the boring sex life and for girl 2 that she is a freak. Has it occurred to you that it's easier for girl 1 to learn how to give good fuck than for you to tame girl 2 and make her stop d runs. You need to be patient with girl 1, she will understand better during courtship coz sex will be discussed very well. She is prolly too conservative. 

I cud remember when I cudnt shake/hug a guy...as time went on I became more informed about guys and sex matters. My fiance at a time kept hammering to me hw impo sex is to him and dat he wants action twice a day or more when we get married. Lolzz! Nobody told me to go and ask questions, I watched sex vids and read abt love-making. I wanted to be able to give him a good fuck and cudnt wait for action sef. I lafffed at myself bcoz I knew where I was coming from, my mindset changed a bit abt sex, you know, BJ, car-sex, kitchen-sex and all. Girl 1 needs time, if you really love her and want to wife her.

I don't support ppl marrying jus bcos der parents think they will make a good couple, are you in love with girl 1? There was d story of d wife who cudnt kiss d hubby on d weddn day nor let him touch her on d wedding night, she finally gave in, am sure she enjoys d whole thing now. In this world of sexual promiscuity, I won't waste time holding on to someone who I love, is good for me and will most likely stay faithful.

So you are cheating on girl 1? Bad guy! *E-slapps* If you want adventure, stay with girl 2 (some men love them wild) if she makes you feel complete, makes you happy and is in love with you, you can go ahead with girl 2 and end d rship with girl 1 so that someone who truly loves her (girl 1) will wife her. Both of you are not on the same pedestal sef. I hope ur girl 2 will stay faithful when u  finally get married. If peradventure she fucks another man, please forgive her, you know who she is all along. Don't send another chronicle to Stella. Don't marry girl 1 if you are going to be cheating on her like you are already doing.

I CAN'T TELL YOU WHOM TO MARRY. YOU ARE A GROWN MAN. IT'S YOUR DECISION. GIVE YOUR 100% TO WHOM YOU WANT AND STICK TO THAT PERSON. People change, I don't know what will become of girl 1 nor girl 2 in the future.

To some, sex is actually food. Oriegwu!!!

9. I'm so waiting for your comment on this one fam! Money power Respect..

2. Pick the good Christian girl, you can teach her what you want. the porn star will be the death of you....

I'm out

1. Marry the one who makes you happy which is the second lady. Don't follow societies definition of " good girl" and end up cheating before we see her chronicle here " I married as a virgin, I cook and clean yet he still cheats on me with his ex"

Bros most men cheating married women to satisfy society and not themselves

2. You dont have a problem.mtchewwww

Be looking for sex prowess.let me tell u now that its d sex u r in live with and nothing else.

Sex is important in marriage but dont take it above other good things that comes with marriage.its not that she doesnt even like sex.u just want her to b a sex prowess and she may surprise you more than you imagined sef.

I hope you wl be around 24/7 to satisfy the 2nd girl if u decide to wife her cos she wl definitely get it frm somewhwere else when you are busy fowarding and clearing your business

3. As much as i wouldn't want to sound irrational but not all narratives/predicaments should grace this revered post....but as a BV who has got a chronicle, I guess uv met d requirements.

First of all, do u really respect the institution of marriage; are u spiritually, psychologically n emotionally ready for marriage ?? Or just considering getting married cos u are 30 and making enough money. These are salient questions which i believe if uv discovered your true self n can comfortably answer den you'll have no difficulty in making a choice.

With the name of the pornstars I read up dere, I give it to you that you 'is' a pro.lol and yeah, you wld enjoy the sex with Miss Banker....but after that...what next ??????
      You didn't mention any other attribute about her, so its either she doesn't have any good attribute or you are so obsessed with sex that you haven't noticed much bout your so called candidate for a wifey.

Conversely, the family friend is such a nice person that i fear for her sanity if she gets married to you cos you myt drive her insane and your opposite personas would clash on different occasions. She cuts across as resilient with her morals and wouldn't bend to meet your pervasive desires, so marital problems would be imminent in your home.

I strongly feel you need to work on yourself and when you done with that, you can improve to suit the good girl if you choose to stay with her, thats if you are ready n willing to Learn that marriage is a foundation for both of you to grow and improve on yourselves. It is of utmost importance that you create an enabling, sound and condusive environment for your kids. You owe your kids the best mum.....Sex is Sex....you can get tired of your banker girl with time and would regret wen you look back.
      My broda, as XOXO Mystery always says...Sex is not food. Base ur decision on salient considerations and not on things of the flesh. Cheers

Li-yon Vls.

4. Lmao! Listen to your self.

You feel safe, secure and at peace with one. On the other hand, you'll constantly worry what she's up to, in other words if she's somewhere shagging her brains out in your absence. Yet you ask which one to pick.

Having said that, life is about choices, but bear in mind that at times good girls go off rails and become whores and bad girls also calm down to become SU. As you can see, there aren't any guarantees in life.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Gbaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmeessstt!

6. Hmmm guy what I am about to tell you is nothing but the truth, for you to have peace of mind and also give birth to morally upright children, marry that good girl truth is u may not be a faithful husband as u like all dis kinky rubbish, u are even a porn addict biko marrying that girl, you people will give birth to dogs and she will shit on u with girls and guys and men! This is the truth! Marry the good girl and have yourself a good wife and good mother tto train your children in d way of the lord, so she can pass some of those good genes to ur kids...if u like go and marry a pervert bcos of sex...u are not fucking inlove with her, it's just lust!

7. Why should he go for the Christian girl? So he will marry her and still cheat just to fulfil his fantasy and get the Pinky and Cherokee D's kind of fuck. Abegiii!!!

After now the innocent wife will be crying that she is a nice and good wife but hubby cheats on her. Am tired of such chronicles from women. Poster shud marry his 'type' and let us hear word. He isn't even bothered dt he is cheating on his babe. He is concerned abt fuck...let him have his fuck ooo

3. The question is what do you want?? Koz from your narrative if you marry the family friend who is a virgin you will cheat on her koz u will get bored......but this second gal will excites you.....and I feel you love her more dan the oder gal.

1. U people dont even know what love is..Lust and infatuation is defferent from love..
      He does not love d runs babe more than d virgin girl..He is only in lust with d sex and fun and dis is not a criteria for choosing a wife material.

Being a freak in bed doesnt stop a man from cheating of he wants to cheat..Men are insatiable..He might still cheat on d runs babe even with all her bedmatics.

4. This is the problem with nigeria and our men. you be growing up with nonsense ideals. you want a "good " girl but you are afraid because you think she may not give blow jobs. The one that gives blow jobs , you have condemned her as a runs girl with no proof because she lives well.
    Please go and find out what the madonna whore complex is, because that is what is worrying you.

men sometimes I wish I could slap the patriarchal nonsense from you stupid men.
    You already know what you will do, you will d what you are already doing. You will marry the GOOD girl that your mummy likes and fuck your side piece, while you tell her how frigid your wife is with promises to marry her one day.

To all you men who judge women like this- Fuck you and your mothers .

1. Well said Mrs K

2. Thank you. Don't mind them, they will marry to please society and make both women miserable. The " good one" will be cheated on while the " bad one" will be heart broken and used for sex

3. And u had to 'fuck' their mothers??? Mrs k, are u not a mother urself? Or was God just enough not to give u kids??? Cos if u can insult people's mother's, u don't deserve to be one.

4. Lol @ fuck you and your mothers...

Li-yon Vls

5. 1 million likes!!!!

6. Why are u soo pained? He has done nothing wrong to warrant ur outburst...Stop sounding feminist..It doesnt apply to dis issue..He is not judging d two girls..He only pointed out what they are..Yes d second one is a runs babe..isnt dat obvious?

7. Lool Mrs. K. Preach sister! Your words are true indeed. Leave them. One day monkey go go market, e no go come back.

8. Mrs K, chop kiss!

9. Word!,Mrs K.

Please, go for the second one.

The first girl obviously doesn't deserve you,cos I'm sure she'll send in chronicles here,if she makes the mistake of marrying you.

10. Babes you fucking hit it in aii the right places! 1 million likes...before I forget,FUCK YOU AND YOUR MOTHERS!!! (Judgemental naija men tchewww)

11. A million and 1 likes. I love u already!

12. A million and 1 likes. I love u already!

13. Buhahahahaha!!
      Mrs k have vex!

Poster just successfully bottled up a woman,her feelings and her faith in a tiny bottle!
      Ife onye cho,ka ofu!

When the crazy sex wanes,when the realities set in,when the rains fall,when the babies come,incessant baby cries at night,reality sets in....Mr Man,what do you think you have left? Sex?

The question I have for you is this,Do You think that Christian girl deserves you?
      Be honest!

14. Thank you my darling

15. Perfect. No more to add!

16. A million and one likes. Love u already!

17. Mrs. K pls take it easy. Why are u so vexed? Men will always be men, but truth be told you women never make it easy for us. A man wants the best woman all round. One that is Godly, can cook, take good care of the home and fuck my brains out in the bedroom. A wife and a pornstar in one package. Every man would adore such a woman.

18. Love u baby

19. Your comment make sense die! I salute u Mrs K

20. I agree with you Mrs k.nonsence man

21. Mrs k, you have said it all,this is soooooo true

1. But seriously, Mr.Poster, how sure are you that this conservative girl of yours wouldn't be a sex freak in marriage? Marriage is not all about sex Mr.poster. You want someone who will give you peace of mind. If sex is too important to you, then you teach her how you like it. Simple!

6. Marry both! Chikena!

7. Marry both! Chikena!

1. True, lol. If your culture/ religion permits, then you can have the best of both worlds.

2. If he is ur brother will u tell him to marry both?

3. Honestly, this is the best advice! You really do not know what God has reserved for you in the arms of the first gir.
      Go with your lust, date the Porn start. Fornicate from now till you decide to get married. E nu go?
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

8. LOL crazy stuff..I will advice u to go for the first girl.But da second babe too no b wetin person fit leave o..abeg marry both jare

1. He can leave d second one and still find a replacement fast but will never find a replacement for d first cos they are rare..
      d virgin girl can change to be a freak in bed for her husband but d second one can hardly be d prayerful and God fearing woman lile d first except with divine intervention..

Once a runs babe,always a runs babe..Marriage does not change who they are.

9. Brother Narrator, what do you want from a wife? What do you want in a wife? If you truthfully answer this question/s, your problem is solved. No one can make your choice for you.

10. Bruh you cnt marry any of the two cuz they are both on the extreme end of opposite pole... You need someone in the middle that is not too freaky and not too christianly... Also what kind of guy are you? What kind of lady will you wanna spend life till eternity with? That's a question you need to answer n go off based on ur answer... the freak will get bored with you as time goes by except you are equally a freak, endowed with a big power tool.. I'm guessing wisely you'd get tired of her freaky ways too and start looking for sanity.. The churchly chick will be conservative as you said in marriage and you'd start cheating... Oh by the way any relationship that is not consummated by sex na just friendship o my g! N I think I speak for all real men... This is a prime example of no sex before marriage result. Homie wasn't getting any from the lady n he's getting it elsewhere so yall ladies wey dey often shine teeth say no sex before marriage should know most men will get it from elsewhere till yall ready to do the do... Peace

1. U have said it allllll...........

2. Do u think its easy to find a wife material? If u ask him not to marry both,pls match make him with ur siser who fits perfectly..Mtcheeeeeeew!

11. @ Poster.
    U are an idiot for sending dis story.
    Oniranu afi imu je jogi.

12. But the second chic description mehn. *scratches head* I truly don't know what to advise. But...If I were a man,....I wud....infact, I don't know.

@ Poster, trust ur instincts and do what it says. All d best.

13. Haba, guy Na wa for you oh, all the porn artist na u know, it is well. As for advice: you are a very sexually active person buh sex is not everything, in marriage you need peace of mind. Go for the first girl if you love her, because if you don't love her n then she doesn't give u sex as you want it, you could b forced to cheat(cos you are so very sexually active for you to know all the names of the porn stars ).

1. @knowing all d porn artists,na wa o!then I suggest u go with d 2nd one that is a freak like u, cos after watching all dose sexual behaviours in porn,ur reasoning abt sex will be distorted and u will expect so much from ur partner.
      ....so I suggest u go for ur colleague' in the act (for her to know all dose styles,shes into porn too no doubt).

14. I'll devote my all and all 2 d first gurl.... Marriage shud'nt b all about sexxx, we are talkin about a life parner here, we talkin about a woman who can carry d family along. So I'll say u shud tink well and as 4 me I'll go wit d first one. No b fuck? U go fuck u go tire. Pick d first one. Remain blessed

1. Tell him oh..Marriage is not all about sex.

15. The first one is safe bcos she is a virginity and a prude mayhap. ..but wen u get married and she tastes d bliss of love making...she loves it but being who she has always been she is still inhibited and feels it's not cool to b sexually adventurous nd u on d other hand want all dt bad ass sexual experience u had in d past.. Christian girl may nt fill up that fantasy...so u will end up cheating on her and getting her heart broken on sm occasions, bcos she alrdy has a notion dt love is everlasting and if u marry sm1 nd love dem u won't cheat on dem...that will prolly bring her here to write a chronicle abt u nd all dt BS....The other girl on d hand may be wild as u say, but wat mks u tink she wowon't a faithful wife? Y'all get it very twisted sm times. ..Most times d bad girls make good wives nd d good wives mk terrible wives...
    Finally I will advice u to marry who ur heart truly beats for bcos that is what really matas...marry who u r compatible with bcos compatibility, love and respect r d key ingredients to a great marital union...not bible and bomb pussies.

1. She is a virginity??????? Where are whatsapp smileys wen u need dem?

2. In ur Dreams!!!!!!! dat Bad girls makes good wives/ good girls makes bad wives.
      Den wat does Uncouth and Rude girls make?

3. Afi virginity. With that your loo you call a mouth and your rude way of talking. Ediot gal

4. You made sense but your tarbon no be here oo I throway ynash for you

16. Marry the "good gal" to keep ur home whole

Keep the other as side chick, U will def need her bodacious s*xcapade in ur life...

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I swear as yu are mentioning the second gal and what she does to yu my doodie is just misbehaving like crazy and God knws i cant marry too much christian gal bcos she will be fucking boring both in sex and social activity no doubt.... If i were i will go for the runs gal(if i were yu though)

1. U csnt be him cos u are still a boy
      .When u grow up,then come back and give him ur advice.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I swear as yu are mentioning the second gal and what she does to yu my doodie is just misbehaving like crazy and God knws i cant marry too much christian gal bcos she will be fucking boring both in sex and social activity no doubt.... If i were i will go for the runs gal(if i were yu though)

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..

20. Loool this one na weekend chronicle oooo... My dear stick with the Christian one and teach her how to fuck...you are only listing after the other one..you might not be able to handle her when you marry her

21. Go for d gal dt u are compatible with. From ur narratives, u love sex, so go for d second gal bc with her, u are happy. U can't av it all, but u can go for d one dt makes u feel better or d one dt brings out d best in u. Or better still leave d 2 gals n find a balance. Bc marriage is a long thing n u don't wanna be bored or see urself managing or pleasing someone n displeasing urself all in d name of marriage. U are d one dt knows what u Want n need in a gal, so choose wisely to avoid anoda chronicle.

22. Poster I have to be sincere with you...there are more to marriage than sex....
    Sex alone cannot keep a marriage and there will be a time when you will even get tired of the whole thing...

Please marry the good girl...and teach her how to make love...she will learn if she loves you...
    Every marriage needs a prayer warrior...it's not rosy out there especially when you have a family....
    But hope she is not pretending sha...

The second girl is good as well,I like her type...she is just being her self...

1. Take linda's advice! There's more to marriage than sex.

2. Linda Eze..My love for u have just increased bcos of dis ur comment..U did not joke about it like u normally does..God bless u for telling dis guy d home truth..Marriage is deeper than what people think it is..Chop kiss nwanyi oma!

3. I hope he won't end up like that Uncle that has been married to a stiff wife that hates blow jobs and sex for 15 years if he marries the Christian girl

23. Hahahahahhahaha
    I find this narrative funny
    Poster too much of porn dey worry u
    Sort your issues out

1. See how he mentioned d names of porn actresses..Hehehehehe..D guy is a porn addict.

24. Guy go for the one that makes u happy, I think u shud go for ur type of girl wich is the second one, at least it will save you from cheating in marriage, and also u know she be hot bebe if u do anyhow u go see anyhow. Marrying the first one won't be a bad idea, but the tin u gotta ask urself is wat if she doesn't satisfy u in bed and u find urself cheating on her few months after marriage? So my darling if I be u I go marry the hot bebe. Sex is good, cos me I go too fuck u b4 I marry u oo, may I know weytin I dey get myself into. God help us.

1. Dis guy is d problem not d girls. Anyone he marries we wud still cheat. Why bc he doesn't know wat he wants. I hv been married 4 10 yrs if only he knows sex is over rated. By d time family responsibility hits him he will be begging his dick to rise and Dat one go refuse. Worse still he wud begin to resent sex see. Lol. Anyway, na small pikin dey worry d guy.

25. While I wait for the comments to roll my 1 cent advice is go for the First Lady. It'll be better you teach her (about sex) than for you to marry a whore you will never be faithful to you should you marry her I bet she can't stay for days or weeks without sex so what happens when you are away from home?

Another thing is pls bro make sure you convince and taste the first one once you pay her bride price else you may be surprised that she's not what she's claiming now. Have had friend who married a virgin only to found out after white wedding that she was far from being what she claimed to be.

1. CONCERNED CITIZEN27 June 2015 at 16:25

Madam chisom na u folo ur frnd sleep with im wife abi na u shine torch for them. bone some guys oo dem too dey lie

2. And you are very sure the second girl will cheat on him after marriage because?
      If he finds out the Christian girl is not a virgin after paying her bride price, what should he do then?

26. Na wah. The first in my opinion is the better choice because marriage is different adventure all together, you need a partner that will have your back 24/7. When you test the one you have not fucked you might discover another lavour

27. Na wah. The first in my opinion is the better choice because marriage is different adventure all together, you need a partner that will have your back 24/7. When you test the one you have not fucked you might discover another lavour

28. What do you really want?

29. Please marry your porn star and leave this kind young lady to find the man that was meant for her. You will clearly never be satisfied with her and you will make her life miserable in the long term. Your priority is sex, so marry your priority

1. I think I agree with u,make u no come suffer d 1st one unnecessarily. If u decide to cheat on d 2nd one it wont b so bad

2. Bwwahahahaha..D guy is a sex freak.

30. Please marry your porn star and leave this kind young lady to find the man that was meant for her. You will clearly never be satisfied with her and you will make her life miserable in the long term. Your priority is sex, so marry your priority

31. See wetin too much porn dey cause?
    The truth is you can't have it all, in fact eleyi gidi gan. Make I read from the experts irene and linda

32. Guy man, as your fellow guy way know wassup, I'd advice u to go for the 2nd chick, because u will cheat out of annoyance if u marry the 1st one. Baby gimi blow job, Whaaat! Honey let's pray! D devil is using u... before u know it ud cheat, I always suugest a guy should marry a woman he loves more than she loves him. U rr more likely to misbehave if u dnt... tank me later

1. U are still a small boy judging by dis ur comment..U need a lot of growing up to do..U think marriage is bofriend and girlfriend relationship?
      Are u married? If ur answe is NO,then STFU!

2. Lol very funny @ whatt honey d devil is using u

33. Dis is a tough 1 bt......let me read comments

34. Dear poster,I think u should forget about what you want(crazy runs girl) and go for what you need(virgin girl).
    Don't let your dick think for u...use your brain!

35. Hmmmm as for me ooooo, the sec one go make sense oooooo, cus she Don test life oooooo n can control herself, the first one wei b Virgin still good ooooo, but d moment u disvirgin her n she come mistakenly try outside Dick wether by mistake or by error n dat outside one come make sense pass ur own then ur name na sorry.

36. Na wah for FUCK oh lemmi wait for ma le boo comment

37. Poster abegi no dull urself u better follow dat ur virgin sister sakarina n forget about ur sexualy mind blowing .madam as u said u don dey fall inlove u beha becareful .
    u wan die young aving sex ? Abeg follow woman wey sabi God in time of troubles she be ur prayer warrior and shield, prayer is the master key
    dont sell ur life to devil cos of my blowing 2mins madness of sex abeg.
    More to.life than good fuck u fit distohtoh ur virgin mary now nd she go turn wild wolf for bed.
    be wise seek ye kingdom of God 1st ,rest na oshow free u go get am .
    Hallelujah sumburi
    Next???????

1. Marriage is nt all abt sex..wen u get dere,u will find out that u need a prayerful wife that can be up in d night talking to God to bless d man dat makes her hapi....

38. if ur told 2choose d 1st,so ud just discard d 2nd after f**king her.
    Truth is ur just plain silly,imagine comparison and description of d 2nd,u dnt even deserve any of them weda good or bad.
    Your likely to end up wv d 1st weda ur being adviced to or not,cos ur mind has somewhat been made up;so y do u need our opinion?. U said it urself,u r scared of wifing d 2nd.
    Abeg shift o jare mk i see road.
    So cos d gud girl refused giving u a taste u had to go seek it elsewhere mtcheeeew.
    If she knows what's best for her,she shldnt even accept to be ur wife cos na ur type go cheat on her

1. I pray she finds out,so she can avoid dis situation she may enter

39. This one hard oh. But u know this clearly means you are a cheat sha. But as u never marry, I can't fault u. Like I normally say, too much of everything is bad, even too much christian christian.

40. Stella I join the comment readers today oh me I get big headache

41. Dis is a tough 1 bt......let me read comments

42. Sex is not food.

The questions are? What do you seek in marriage?
    Can sex guarantee your total faithfulness without cheating?
    Can it guarantee lasting/violent-free union?

Marriage brings out our flaws and the ability to manage them determines the height of your happiness. So think and pray young man.

#happyweekendbvs

43. clearly you are not a christian man so i think you should go for your kind, the so-called bad girl/runs girl. from your narrative, it sounds like youre more into her.

please please please save that poor little good girl from the trauma of being hitched with your kind. if you're already cheating on her now so shamelessly, you will cheat on her in marriage and make her good life miserable. clearly you will blame it on "sexual frustration" and take that as a license to cheat. please allow the poor girl to go find her self a good christian man who will give her a good marriage rooted in God.

44. Oga poster, u r safe with the first babe cuz she is a christain bt ur only worry is sex life abi? See what watching too much of porn can cause to the extent that you know the names of the porn actress.. smh for u o!! Angel micheal is soaking your cane in hot habenero pepper.
    Nyways, If sex is your problem with d first bae u can always teach her with patience ni o nd I bet u she wld learn.
    As for the second bae, lemme buy popcorn from stella for that.

When will men stop being unfaithful na!!! Hian!!

45. My dear, with all I have read...It is very obvious that u feel soooo happy being with the second lady...and that's one of the Basic thing that matters.."Your happiness"...the first is a good girl quite alright but she is being good for the wrong guy because she is not just what u want...The Church truth is if u marry the first girl, u will DEFINITELY cheat on her countless times and if possible divorce her for the second.... Sex is verryyyy important in marriage and like u said, u myt have problems cocerning that with the first...its not like the second can't cook and all that and @least u know she loves u too...and as for the "bad girl" attitude in her,u can work on that with her, don't forget that she lives in a 3bdrm on the island, can u meet up with her needs??? That's very important cos that's the only reason why she won't cheat on u..person wey don dey use to ice cream no go wan go back to garri oooo if u knw wah I mean...aside that, I always tell people, GO FOR WHAT YOU WANT...Marriage is 'bout compatibility which brings happiness.. Cheers

1. This is where our over religious Naija people miss it. Marriage is all about who brings you happiness and makes you heart jump. When challenges come, you are able to weather the storm. Marriage of pity is the worst thing that can happen to anyone, case study is Toke Makinwa. Her hubby went back to the girl that makes his heart jump. That is men for you.

46. U are obviously sick!
    Can't u see there's no comparison between these two ladies...?
    U aren't in love with the "pornstar" chic but inlove with how she gives U in bed!
    And U will so regret it if u end up marrying her...
    If u were my brother,I will advice U settle for the Christian girl!
    And again,I'm not trying to say she's perfect
    But she's far better than the other girl!
    Orgy kwa!
    Tueh!
    Who sees a gutter and openly wants to fall inside ..?
    Receive sense poster!

47. Hmmm this one pass my power, o chim umu nwoke may God v mercy on u ppl.

1. D answer is actually simple. Nothing hard abt it. D guy is puss whipped and fixated on sex. So he can't think properly. Na small pikin dey worry am. One question I ask myself @ moments like dis is: @ 40; 50; 60 yrs of age wud it matter? There u hv ur answer. Marriage is a marathon race not a 100 Metre dash.

2. And be minded. U wud still cheat on number 2 no matter how gud she is. And let me break it down 4 u she will cheat on u too. As u mk ur bed bro...... Since I took this witty saying serious I neva bother abt any shenanigans.

3. And if I'm to advise u young man, chill down for a few more yrs. Ur not ready 4 marriage. Methinks u wud be ready in ur 40s. Don't put urself or another girl in misery. It's not worth it.

48. Both are incomplete , do not marry either of them! A good wife is a combination of both good and bad qualities. A good wife is both a queen&da slut. A home maker, prayer partner, goal builder, sex freak! She ain't Bae if she doesn't possess both qualities! Thank me later

49. Marry the first girl. U feel safe with her.

50. U go with number 2, u dig ur grave......teach number 1 how u want it if u truly love her. but I advice u go for no 1

51. Please stop wasting their time and sort yourself out already. You obviously don't know what you want, mcheeew

52. Babe 2 don use fuck scatter your brain. Lol. Please marry the lady that gives you peace.

53. Just follow ur heart! Most @ times these runs babe turn out 2 make d best wives. Co's they've been out there and av seen it all....but u see all dis dem Mary Amaka n dem virginus! Some of them once they taste d switness of Abuna d will start misbehavin or wuld want 2 go out taste wat they've been missing all d while they were Virgins! But believe me u poster... most bad gals make d best wives!!! Being a virgin n sending bible quotations does not guarantee if one wuld make a gud wife. She might change wen u marry her sef! Just take it 2 God in prayer n follow ur heart! SHALOM!

54. I'm also in a dilemma like you. I'm a good christian girl and I believe in a no sex b4 marriage but I know I have high libido that atimes scares shitties out of me. I'm a voracious reader so I know all about sex and it's acts but no real practice. I have discussed it with the guy I'm in a relationship with now, and he's ready to learn from me when we marry next year.
    It will be in your best interest(peace of mind) to stick with your good girl and teach her sexual acts. You will be Surprised how far she can learn. You will enjoy watching her blossom into your butterfly.

55. Poster you don't know what you want at your age you're still concerned with a girl that gives you the best sex you want, forgetting that fornication is a sin! Do you realize that you may be falling in love with her, not for her but because you have been clouded and blinded by rubbish. You don't deserve the first one and I hope she reads this and dumps your silly behind. If you like go and marry because of sex, my dear sex is not everything. You don't know what you're doing at all. I feel sorry for you.

56. You are a very silly man because u don't even know what is good for u.If sex was all that matters in marriage,why do couples that thought they were compatable sexually divorce?You don't like a very decent christian girl,then you don't know good things.This blowjob thing is even wrong.God made your mouth to eat and talk not for your manhood to be put inside it.please, don't waste my beautiful christian sister's precious time if u know that u don't want her.She is better than the other one and she deserves the best.

57. As much as i wouldn't want to sound irrational but not all narratives/predicaments should grace this revered post....but as a BV who has got a chronicle, I guess uv met d requirements.

First of all, do u really respect the institution of marriage; are u spiritually, psychologically n emotionally ready for marriage ?? Or just considering getting married cos u are 30 and making enough money. These are salient questions which i believe if uv discovered your true self n can comfortably answer den you'll have no difficulty in making a choice.

With the name of the pornstars I read up dere, I give it to you that you 'is' a pro.lol and yeah, you wld enjoy the sex with Miss Banker....but after that...what next ??????
    You didn't mention any other attribute about her, so its either she doesn't have any good attribute or you are so obsessed with sex that you haven't noticed much bout your so called candidate for a wifey.

Conversely, the family friend is such a nice person that i fear for her sanity if she gets married to you cos you myt drive her insane and your opposite personas would clash on different occasions. She cuts across as resilient with her morals and wouldn't bend to meet your pervasive desires, so marital problems would be imminent in your home.

I strongly feel you need to work on yourself and when you done with that, you can improve to suit the good girl if you choose to stay with her, thats if you are ready n willing to Learn that marriage is a foundation for both of you to grow and improve on yourselves. It is of upmost importance that you create an enabling, sound and condusive environment for your kids. You owe your kids the best mum.....Sex is Sex....you can get tired of your banker girl with time and would regret wen you look back.
    My broda, as XOXO Mystery always says...Sex is not food. Base ur decision on salient considerations and not on things of the flesh. Cheers

Li-yon Vls.

1. I thank you for this sound of advice. Very logical. I poster I think you are pussy whipped. Judging from your porn addiction it seems you are not getting enough or have not had enough sex to last you a lifetime. Like the guys before me have said earlier on, you will definitely get tired of sex, so after then what next? I think you should take a break from both girls, work on yourself, think deeply and reflect on what you want. Do you really love the first girl? Or you think she is a convenient option and will make marriage life easy for you? Have you discussed your sexual life with her? Like an adult? extensively? Have you told her what you love? Is she willing to compromise some of her beliefs to adjust? How about you? If she is not willing to relax some of her beliefs do you love her deeply to forgo the pleasure of BJ's? Marriage is about love, compromise, sacrifice and respect. It will crumble if you don't have any of these components. So take a break from this two like I earlier stated, work on yourself and decide on what you need.

58. Marry number 1 and turn her into ur own pornstar. You will be surprised the things she is capable of once you get her to loosen up. Marry number 2 and we will be here to read your own chronicle.

1. One million likes........exactly Wts on my mind

59. Chiooooooo seeee gist na

60. Wow indeed! Like now, I don't know what to say honestly..

Hmmmmmmm, ok if you get married Miss Nice and homely, u would certainly cheat on r as she wldnt be able to satisfy your sexual needs..then if u chose miss sexy and hot, u would continually have palpitions as she's a sex maniac. The decision is yours to make. You can't have it all. Choose the one with the most important qualities u would want your wife to be to possess. Remember one man's meat is another's poison.

61. Hian,Na wa oooo!!!What do men really want abeg???U said the other girl is 'safe' so what's ur confusion again?Sit ur Christian girl down and talk to her about how u feel,make her understand what u expect sexually of ur wife,there are bible passages to back u up sef,tell her about the other woman,how she makes u feel,her reaction or answer will make the decision for u!!!

62. Interesting.
    No comment.
    But i'll love to read comments.

63. First of all, no one can tell u who to marry or who not to marry, its a personal decision.... At the end of 2day u'd hv 200plus comments attached to this ur dilemma but u'd stil marry who ur heart desires, the heart always wnts wat it wants.....
    That being said, sex, money, lovechild...can never hold a marriage happily together, have that in mind.

64. Leave the church girl alone. Your heart is really not with her and I doubt if you deserve her. Let someone who can love, understand and grow with her have her. She'll be hurt but it will be the best thing for her because you don't really love her so let her find someone who will. Don't force emotions, both of you may end up not being happy together and you'll keep the "bad" girl as a side chick. Wife her and both of you can knock yourselves out.
    You like to fuck more than anything so marry someone who will almost kill you with fucking.

65. Me sef love Pinky and Cherokee oh, those babes are helping so many brothers out, evn sisters oh.... But the bad thg be say, u go de xpect ur future wife to de do all wetin those porn freaks de do.... And most naija babes cnt do half of wat those gals do to a niggar...... I'm stl lookn for a babe that I'd download my cum down her osephagus... Damn

66. Bros go for the one that can fuck well Jare , when you eventually marry her , she would be f--------ing your best friend, your mates , neighbors, business partners , and domestic helps like driver , wash man , and watchman .

Again when she introduces a man as a brother , friend , church member or colleague , you won't be too sure you sweet wifey has not given them a blow job , and of course when she is promoted , I can bet you there'd be doubt in your mind if she really earned it and worked hard .
    Then of course when she has to travel outside station with her boss or she has a 3 months course or training program , be sure to padlock her something .
    When eventually you guys have a child from the hospital demand a DNA ASAP .
    Oooole oooooni jekuje Okunrin , what stops you from teaching the one who is a Virginia when you eventually marry her , faworaja someborri .

1. Hahahahahahahaha u wicked gaan!!

2. Gbam!
      Well said!!
      I have a question for you though....
      Where is it written that virgins don't cheat?

67. Mr man, you're not in love with the randy banker, but with her bomb pussy. Money makes you **** lots of women.... Will tell you that.
    So there are two things involved
    Marry the good christian girl and have a good, peaceful home with a less than average sex life
    Mary the sex pot banker (and risk getting herpes at a point in your marriage due to her wild sexual encounters) and get constant mind blowing sex.
    Choice is yours.
    Abeg me sef get headache. Make I lie down read comments. #sips bottle of sharwarma#

68. Dude, am having exactly the same prob but mine actually gave her virginity to me then we stopped having Sex untiil marriage,the Sex wasn't great but she's willing to learn, but on the other girl believe me, I had a side chick who nearly killed me with Sex everywhere kitchen bathroom 2am 3am even when pple are Ard...but I still go back to the homely girl that had Sex with me just a few times, just follow your heart and choose wisely hopefully if it's God's will i'll be marrying the homely girl... it's your decision bro.

69. If the second one wants to settle down then go fo her!!! They make the best wives.

Say bye to the first one...

70. Go for the crazy one, cos sex na food 4 marriage o! Don't say I didn't tell u.

71. Poster, from all indications u clearly are not in love with "miss goody two shoes", u only feel safe with her and love the idea of having a good girl for a wife.
    U mentioned how well she cooks and cleans but u never mentioned how u feel about her, ie emotionally (or maybe u did and I missed dat part).
    U love how well she cooks and how she treats u like a king, but u don't love her.

U also mentioned her reservations about BJs and u seem like the kinda guy that loves getting a good bj.

Well it all depends on u. If u believe u will be able to cope with the good girl and won't resolve 2 CHEATING on her in the future, as a result of her "sexual inexperience" , then by all means go right ahead and wife that girl.

But if u know in ur heart of hearts dat u will not be able 2 cope and would definitely cheat on her,( cause u seem 2 be into the freaky kinda girls) please spare her(d good girl) the emotional torture and walk away from her now. She will definitely be heartbroken, but in the future, she'll be glad u did.

As for the other girl, (the freak) u seem 2 be falling in love with already. If u are certain she's ready to settle down and let go of her ways (I'm sure u know wat I mean by "her ways") then go ahead and put a ring on it. All the best.

72. You are 30 but you sound like a teenager while sex is very inportant remove it from the equqtion briefly now think who do you enjoy spending time with, you said girl B inspires you and encourages your dreams, you spend lots of time speaking on the phone so looks like somewhere there you have a brain outsidenif your middle leg. Back to the sex girl A is a blank page what she makes of sex would be directly proportional to how much you make her enjoy it , girl B is the porn quees as you say, wait for the kids etc making out in d kitchen might not be that feasible.And on the peace of mind matter anyone can changr for the better or worse But going by what you've said i would say girl B

73. Kehinde Ake your wise counsel is urgently needed.......There's a way that seemeth good to a man but the end thereof is destruction. poster please be wise!!!

74. Poster.....
    Marry the first 1
    Keep the second one as side chick,use condom often and don't fall in love with her.
    Make sure you teach your wife all the sex position side chick is giving you

75. I read this an just had to comment, pls go for the 2nd girl. sexual frustration is real oh, most men that cheat do so as a result of sex.
    Pls marry woman 2 and save woman 1 fromm a cheating husband

76. Everyone is saying go for number 1, ask urself if am d gal n I found out Who dis guy is will I marry him, knowing fully well dt he won't respect my beliefs and custom. Its easier to push someone else into fire than ourselves. Guy go for what makes u happy, n from ur narrative u didn't say dt d 2nd gal doesn't no how to make a home, or cook. U are just scared dt she might cheat on u. But am telling u dis, my mums brother married a church gal, n after 6 months, divorced her bc d gal can't go to club with him, he can't wear bump shorts n sexy clothes n these are what my uncle love, always covered up even in bedroom. So many things, and after d divorce, he married a prostitute in met during his marriage, I said so bc he met d gal in d Club as a hooker n dt was it. D gal gave it to him real good n he forgot his christian wife. They are married now for more than 10yrs with lovely kids n he had never complained of infidelity from d gals part. So marry who u are compatible with. Asap! U don't want to be dt guy dt makes an innocent gal cry every night just bc u want a church gal. She may loose it one day if she can't cope with ur libido or cheating n poison u. U will die of what u would av avoided. Yes hell knows no fury dan d heart of a woman. Its in d bible, no be me talk am.

77. Once a runs girl always a runs girl…THINK…Once you marry her will she still be able to give you all that style??!!..THINK..A woman who is properly brought up will take good care of her home and children..THINK..

78. This sis simply called OJOKOKORO!! U have one that cleans but no sex, u don't want, the one that gives u a nice fuck and bj u are scared!! Pls think about it, the one that doesn't have sex with you would preach to ur kids that sex b4 marriage is wrong and we can atleast keep our culture, while the other would tell ur kids sex b4 marriage is the best..... Please pick the one u want ur female child to become, the one that u can be proud of if she is ur daughter and learns all her MOTHERS tricks. Don't for forget one would be a role model to ur children.

79. Mrs k, a million likes for ur comment.

80. Are you sure the first girl is born again? Because if she is, she wouldn't even be dating a non-christian in the first place...please advice her to renew her mind, study the Bible to know she has no business with an unbeliever in the first place. Choose no 2. You have no business with no 1.

81. Where is "Money Makes You Fuck A Lot Of Women? I need your candid advise.

As for the blog visitors that offered to help me with my dissertation and disappeared after the first few emails. There is God in everything we are doing. If you were not willing to help you shouldn't have increased my hopes. All is well, I have gotten a grip on myself and will do just fine. Thanks for offering though. God bless.

82. Dear poster with the way u are mentioning names of pornstars like GNS 101 seems u are a freak and since u Ave seen anoda freak in the banker opls marry her and leave the churchy babe to find her own God ordained husband cos u are not husband material and I can't bet u will still cheat with the banker if u marry her. That's why I dnt pity u men, after marriage we go dey await ur story for chronicles of BV on SDK. Shioor!

83. If the second one gives you goood anal sex go for her. Thank me later.

84. My dear follow your heart ...you ain't sure the banker is a runs girl and the good girl might be pretending I have seen where it happened.

85. Marry the 2nd girl, but u are a very silly guy, she satisfies ur every need yet u are afraid of her, she lives in a 3 bedroom flat so what, u be enemy if progress, do u know if she was dating a rich guy before she meet u,forget all these holy Mary girls cos they do worst things.

86. Where are those female advisers that they themselves need to be advised here?Tie ur legs like mermaids, don't cook for a man until he marries u,dont do this don't do that for men,where unah dey?
    Not until some women realised this is 21st century, they will never grow, especially those are married that they themselves during their relationships days they hardly follow what they advise now.
    If anybody really understand this guy narrative, u will know what he really wants in a wife.My guy to cut the long story short, I think what u want is the second lady, abeg go for her ASAP! The trust and patience are two great virtues u need for a successful relationship or marriage. U need to learn to trust her if truly u love her.Her past is not ur problem,but what she has to offer u is ur concern.
    Team tie ur legs like mermaids, I hail unah,when u are 40 years old unmarried,no body will tell u to open it.Virgin kor,virgina ni.Them dey use am collect money for bank?Pretenders do the worst.

87. You seem not to know what you want. All I can tell you is leave that first girl alone, don't go and ruin her life by marrying her and then cheating on her with people who give you different styles.

88. Bomb pussy@the second girl??
    Is it the word your looking for Manna Bee.lolzz

89. and Tomorrow now guys will say women dont knw what they want, u like decent u like bed freak all in one package, what makes u tink d Christian girl won't do all dis once u get married. I am a Christian and I was a virgin wen I met my hubby but holiness no de bedroom for me ooh, I read alot of books abt marriage and I knw the imptnc of sex in marriage. I decided not to be a dull wife, I watched porn, read books about sex,blogs n everything, I do everything imaginable with my hubby. Sometimes he wud say smtin lyk "wat kind of virgin Wia u again" Lol* I ask wat he wnts in bed n I do it. So d Christian gal may be all conservative now but maybe smtin diff after marriage. In my opinion pick d good gal and make her the freak in bed u wnt even d Bible says she shud b submissive to her husband. But most importantly follow ur heart n carry ur cross shud dia b any in d future

90. I totally agree, as in I no go tink twice sef, good Christian gal any day any time,will teach her besmatics myself. U should be proud that u got ursef a virgin in ds era

91. Well, it appears that you don't really love the homely girl as u claim cos u r already cheating on her with the second chic. The final decision is urs at the end of the d day. But remember that Sex is not all that a marriage entails. Do u want a virtuous woman? Go for the first lady and u can make her into ur spec sex-wise.

92. oga, you spend too much time on pinkyxx.com
    The thing wey pinky go cause, she no go fit handle am.
    You're living in a fantasy world mister man, and let me
    tell you something, you can't have it all. Make up your
    mind, good girl or bad girl. A bad girl can turn a good
    girl, and it's not like you caught her red handed, it's all
    assumptions.

93. Silly boy that can't recognize a gem when he sees one. Keep thinking with ur dick n let's c how far that would take u. U don't deserve d first gal obviously. U don't appreciate her. U don't value her. So don't cause her problems by marrying her cos u would make her life miserable. Marry ur crazy pornstar. U deserve each other. Just when shit hits d fan which it will don't send us any chronicles for u dug ur own pit

94. R u nt a tokunbo? Used nd dumped by smbdy? Ewu

95. Nigerian guys are mostly hypocrites and like deceiving themselves. Go for who makes u happy. The 2nd girl, will always make marriage interesting and u will be willing to come home and not hang around a bar with ur friends and side chick. Y marry a supposed good girl and still cheat outside? Bring what u r looking for outside into ur home and take her along to church. No body is supposed to even teach her how to pray cus that comes naturally for women. But the good one will be boring. Nobody says cus she's wild in bed, she can't control herself. She understands u and u hv a connection. I feel u shld just talk to her more and really knw wats up with her b4 u take a step further. Everyone can change from bad to good. Don't deceive ur self with good girl/ christian thing.

96. All I have to say and it's obvious you r in luv wit d second girl and ur only fear is insecurity and u can work on that by trusting her and u do love her.abt d second girl u r just been wit her bcos of ur family and mum wit d fact that shez Godly.thats my own view

97. JUST GO FOR THE "BAD" GIRL Save the good girl trouble of heartache after marriage since you're already cheating on her. What you do before marriage is a blueprint of what you'll do once married. So when the bad one cheats on you too you swallow it.

98. Because she fucks well does not make her a whore.

99. Imagine the hypocrisy!! The second girl is tokunbo because she fucks him abi? How do you classify the guy himself ehn? Brand new? Men deserves to marry tear rubber and women don't? Kitikpa racha gi onu there

100. Runz girl wants to get married n you are a target that's y she is into you. You fit her criteria. Sex is not everything. How long do you want to have hot sex. Your question is a no brainer. The devil is just tempting u. Do not be deceived. I will choose the first chic for you. You know her, her family and upbringing. Your families know each other. Most importantly she knows God. It is very important to have a praying wife. You are feeling cool cos things are going well for u now so everything is rosy. But what will happen when the storms come. Will runs girl pray for and with you or will she just suck your dick as solution. God has clearly given u a wife but you don't want it. You rather go for the flashy container than the valuable content. Make up your mind before another man comes and takes your wife from you cos she is every good man dream except if you are not a good man then u deserve your runz girl. FYI every chic was one naive in sex including the runz girls. Great sex is learnt. Don't u want to be the one teaching your wife all these nasty, sexy skills. A tear rubber wife for that matter. Your homely girl will want to make u happy and trust me if she is wise n I'm sure she is, she will have no qualms learning how to give u pleasure esp is you are giving her pleasure. But men are known to be stupid and greedy so I suspect u will mess this up despite my long epistle cos your dick is in love. Don't mess this up OK. Think about your future and kids n make the right choice. What's wrong with u. N don't marry her and cheat on her with runz girl. I will swear for u if u do. You have had your fill of crazy sex. Quit that r ship totally, beg for forgiveness from God and go take the wife asap.

101. Everybody knows what is good for him or her, all this christian ladies can be very boring, for guys who love adventure like u, I think the second lady is better for u, coz if am in ur shoes I won't marry anyone of them, I 'all still look for someone who falls in between both of them!

102. Dear poster,

I take God beg you, leave the 1st girl and go with the pornstar imitator for the sake of the 1st girl's heart. She is a decent person and needs someone who will value her being a virginity and not condemn her for her chastity. If you marry the first girl, you will cheat on her & break her heart & maybe infect her with std because you have already set up the excuse that she wont satisfy you for your rationale to cheat. You & nympo extraordinaire can be reenacting the porn that has so caged you by your balls such that you now think marriage is only about sex . Una fit each other. Do not worry, if you ever have children with miss banker, your kids may stumble upon their mother's orgy videos on the internet sef while watching porn like their father. So after marriage, if mrs banker comes home very late at night or travels for a lengthy period or secures a very large account for the bank, your mind will tell you what?

Biko, i dey beg again, leave the 1st girl. Sebi she is too pure for you. You do not need to destroy her future. You & banker fit, even your loins don judge the matter. Just imagine una 40 years from now and how una go still dey nack everywhere. Nincompoop!

103. After u've finished sampling every ponmo in ur area, u were still looking for a virgin to marry? For who to marry the ones you disvirgined?

104. I am in the ministry of no sex before marriage.
    Go for the good girl and forget the Delilah, and pls go for test so that u don't get a disease and transmit it to an innocent girl when u eventually get married to her
    Pls repent.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

105. You don't deserve the first lady

106. Oh yeah, omo, your choice your life

107. GIRL # 1

She's a good cook ect.
    She's a "virgin"
    She is homely
    + a Christian
    With her ? You guys are like Deeper Lifes

GIRL # 2

She cooks for you
    She's not a "virgin"
    (Let's assume with all that her styles ) she is not homely and a Jesus Jesus kind of girl
    With her ? You are more free /happy

My advices

COOK - They both cook for you and knows how to cook.

VIRGIN - Screw virginity.. Do you want to spend the rest of your life with a girl who has no IQ on how satisfy a man ?
    A girl who infact you'll be the one teaching her moves ? Or she lies there all day like a plank ?
    Look, gone are the days when the way to a mans heart is through his tummy, now it is through his dick.
    This one wey she come carry Christianity for head so ? My dear you are in it for a loooong run! In the eyes of her kind everything na sin and by the time you know it you don dey slay different kind of girls ( then, that knocked head go come comment say make u chop knuckle.)
    I'll be waiting for your next chronicle if you marry for this reason "Virgin".

HOMELY + CHRISTAIN - My dear win a soul for Christ, remember His after the sinners.. make girl #2 your wife teach her the ways of the lord period!

DEEPER LIFE vs FREE/HAPPY - Talking from an agent point of view.. After those ole hold your container, say make you go bring 200k come na there you go know the importance of a free,playful,skillful, joyful woman and an ever ready ears to at least listen to you when you come home. The shit custom dey put person these days hmm
    Me na Andre Rose dey keep me together..

108. My brother, just pick the one that can satisfy you sexually,just do your investigation to be sure she is no longer a runs girl.If you marry the virgin,you will bored and will cheat on her...Marriage is complicated already so you dnt want any one to dull you again oo.....I don talk my own...One love...

109. This story is a lie......sex in public places indeed...pls we need real stories no be cooked up ones

110. This is best said in caps letters.
    1. THE PROBLEM AT HAND ISN'T A CHOICE AS YOU THINK .
    2. YOU NEED TO WORK ON YOURSELF BC YOU ARE SELFISH NOT READY FOR MARRIAGE.
    3. REPENT FAST AND PRAY TO GOD FOR DIRECTION.
    4.IF YOU DON'T HEED TO THE ABOVE MY OPINION IS THAT YOU GO FOR THE SECOND GIRL. LET YOU NOT PASS THE SPIRIT OF LUST UNTO THAT CHURCH GIRL. ORGIES AND ALL HAVE CONSEQUENCES.PLEASE DONT CONTAMINATE THE CHURCH GIRL. COZ IF CHEATS DURING YOUR MARRIAGE YOU B THE INE WRITING STORIES THAT TOUCH. MEANWHILE NA U LIE WITH PROSTITUTE. PLEASE WORK ON YOURSELF. YOU ARE NOT READY FOR MARRIAGE