Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Baba Tee Replies Yetunde Bustline; Says He Has Moved On

Friday, July 10, 2015

Actor Baba Tee Replies Yetunde Bustline; Says He Has Moved On

After the YouTube video clip where UK Yetunde Bustline Oduwole, cried her eyes out cussing her erstwhile lover actor Baba Tee, went viral, the comedian cum actor has replied.

Speaking to E247mag about the video, Baba Tee (Yetunde's former live-in-lover), dragged his 44-year-old ex-lover in the mud, alleging she stalked him and begged him to marry her. 

He said:

"I was marvelled when I saw what the wannabe London big babe, as people write (this makes me laugh), Yetunde wrote on her blog yesterday and today. I think I just need to put some things straight. 

Please yetunde, how many stories do you want to tell us? You know deep within your heart that you asked me out, though people may not know. It was even reported when you came to Nigeria to beg me to marry you. You were stalking me around during my movie shoot in order to spite your ex-husband.

You went to church and told me that your pastor told you not to think about your husband again. Why are you now turning the story around and telling lies?

Are you trying to tell people now that despite not knowing you before coming to london, I already prepared the african juju for you? Are you also telling people that even though you are living on state benefit support in the uk, you can actually get a stay for someone? Madam, stop this lies.

You cannot even invite someone over to the UK, talk more of getting a stay. You and I know that, even if anyone does not know. Stop deceiving people because you don't have what it takes.

Are you also saying that despite my small manhood, you cried ceaselessly begging me to stay whenever we fought? You said i have a small manhood, yet you stayed with me for four years? I only know that my manhood will only be small to a woman with a wide womanhood (sic).

Thank God I have a new relationship in which i can feel the sweetness which i could not feel over the years, between november 2011 that we met till october 2014 when we separated, all I spent with yetunde was not more than six months as I never lived in the UK as people think. 

Out of the six months that i stayed with her, she threatened me more than ten times with fake police report for threat to her life, fake NHS report, and so on. She even said that she wants to die because of me.

She made series of audio and video clips of her raining curses on me, why? I got to realise that all she told me about her ex-husband, babs were lies. 

I sat down and thought of her attitude towards a man that she had two kids for, and i asked myself: am I not in hell fire? Anytime I try to leave, she came up with different threats because i didnt know much about the UK then; that was why i was in the relationship for that long until people gave me courage.

People can criticise me and say whatever they like, but its now in my past. Please leave my girlfriend and my folks out of whatever problems you think you have with me, face me and me alone. 

Yetunde, you know you dont have any cloth in my house that my girlfriend can wear, stop attacking people with your problems. As for you mrs blogger, did yetunde have respect for me when she dated mr kwame in ghana where she exposed her b**bs? Who is she that I will have to hide my girlfriend from her?

I have moved on with my life since last year because I need to have my own family. I am overdue for it and I'm not going to let her draw me back anymore. I regret ever meeting her. She should just move on with her life. I wonder why she keeps coming back to my life and constituting a nuisance on social media platforms.

People should also stop thinking that Nigerian artistes are wretched; we dont depend only on the movies we act or produce, there are many other things we do that earn us good money. As for me, I hate that this is happening because I am not a lousy person like Yetunde. 

She lives a fake life and we always fought about it. I was never willing to get married to Yetunde; she was just there for that period of time and she knew the relationship wasnt going anywhere even though she tried to get it to be a bit more serious.

All is history now. Her advisers should talk to her candidly to let me be. I have found a woman and I have peace with her. If you are not in the right place, no matter how hard you try to make it right, it will always go wrong," he said. 

Credit: E247 Mag

He still shouldnt have released that video of her crying..Babatee please grow up and keep quiet.hopefully you do not do the same thing to your new lover .

84 comments:

1. Ndi ala nĂ bu... #alinko

1. Foolish people enough of this!

2. Can't sop laughing @ I only know that my manhood will only be small to a woman with a wide womanhood (sic).
      Mehn that's hitting someone below the belt. Funny set of people lol

3. @ anon: Point of correction, they fucked each other. Women should stop playing victims to sexual act between two adults. Btw the dude is only keeping records straight for people like you that demonise men whenever breakup happens, so free him. They were both committing the fornication together so nobody should play victim. Na now you know say him dick small, stupid woman. When you were opening your legs and shouting harder harder , mummy daddy , ouch ouch , eshh eshh, egba mi oo , you didn't know his dick was small. Mchewww

4. Dude has a loosed mouth,I dislike guys that kiss and tell..only his last line made sense to me..

5. Una no get shame.always exposing ya dirty linings

6. Dis woman is so razz. She can't dress to save her life. Always looking scruffy. Tueh

7. Dis oloshi aunty bustline dats fucking king wasiu ayinde! Even d man avoids her! Com n deny lemme open ur smelly azz

2. Both of u please enough of all dis childish attitude.

1. Abeg their matter don tire me. Manhood and womanhood things. Chaiii... something u both enjoyed for 4years is now considered a tiny penis and extra larged coochie.. aight we have heard.

3. Hmmmm mm.. . He's a talkative o

1. Damn.
      Where did this bag of fufu emanates from ?
      You talk too much.
      Aha.
      Who did this to you ?
      Spilling your information about your private moments with your ex ?
      You're a caricature of a man.
      I'm ashamed on your behalf.
      You look like one with mouth odour combined with body odour.
      Stop whimpering, and get a paying job instead of looking for older women to leech on.
      And yes, you're so lousy. Irritating, too.
      Just gerrarehere.

Mr. BabaTee's new woman, please keep your eyes opened.
      And ask God to give you a discerning spirit.
      Watch the way a man treats his ex.
      That way, you're never far from the truth about how he will treat you.

2. Lmaoooo @baddest.. but can u really blame the guy? The lady started it by saying his dick was too small na... his ego must have been bruised that he had to launch a come back. Why would she say such in the first place? She wanted to use the power of pen and paper to subdue the guy publicly, so ehn ehn

4. Oponu, get lost already! U nor dey shame? Be acting like a pr**k

1. I tell you
      he should hush it.

2. Did he just say he is not lousy?
      Charlie you are all the wrong shades of lousy else i still fail to see the use of this rant of yours.

And i can bet my small black butt,he didnt write this.as in he couldnt

Only thing i saw was''his small manhood is too small for a big womanhood''

1. Why are they embarrasing themselves online?
      Meanwhile the small manhood part cracked me up
      Nawa !

6. Biko how old is this baba tee, because it seems to me like he likes older women.
    All the same young man grow up. You are still a bit in a man's body.

7. He claiming he moved on,yet he released her video,mtewwwww.
    Man up joor.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Iam just so pissed with these two grown people ,even if she is 44 ,the guy is a grown man too haba washing dirty linen in public ndi ara

2. Don't mind the dirty thing. He keeps saying stuff like "she toasted me" etc. You're in your mid thirties for goodness sakes! Some of your mates have kids who are about to finish secondary school. Because she's older, he's trying to shame her with it, acting like a confused little child with verbal diarrhea. Did anybody force him? This is not a teenager or a 22yr old o, this is supposed to be a full grown man in his mid-thirties, and he's sounding this way. What a disgrace to manhood. I wonder how this Yetunde even dated him to start with. Such an irritant......... Just Saying

3. Don't mind the mumu guy. He forgets that the lady has two grown kids already, and can decide not to have any more kids. While he on the other hand is yet to start a family. So he was the stupid one wasting himself away while the lady enjoyed herself. He's stupid

8. E never do?
    See the something that old cargo was crying for. I'm sure he's got a small dick sef.

Btw, Bustline, your comeback in response to the viral video was LAME. Next time, cross-check your lies before you try pulling stunts. Didn't you mention Jan 18th abi wetin in the video?
    Liar!
    Byeeeeeeeeee.

9. I gleaned one point from this lenghty nonsense
    SMALL MANHOOD.
    Hehehehehe.

I put it to you,you have a small manhood.
    Reasons:
    . Big tummy
    . Fat ass
    . Big face n cheeks
    Every other thing you said,Baba ,does NOT concern me.
    Small dick making noise.
    Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

She's 44 n even looks younger than.
    Nwata na-ala nne ya.

1. Lol he got all d xteristc of a small p......s

2. Go back and read his response.

Is everything all about big manhood?

3. Never knew there were xteristics for small d**k. Learnt something new today. Men coming my way beware, cos if u are as described above, u are on ur own. Hehehe

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. His dick is small.
      I need no Yetunde telling me.

6. GBG,everything is about Love,Sex and biiiiiiiiig dick o

10. Can't deal..Both should mind der biz

11. Baba tee we don hear you,grow up

12. I didn't even read everything when I posted about his small penis initially.
    So, it's true?

13. He has moved on? Ok. Good for him. Yetunde, try and move on too

14. Shameless people That's what they are.

15. Mbok! Small manh**d and Mrs blogger na'im I pick, abi na SDK be the Mrs. Hahahahaha
    Mr. Baba T pls grow up you hia. All the best.

16. I knew dis baba tee in ibadan. Licking asses of yahoo boys dat year. Feeding frm d reminant of Lanre Kusky nd his frnds. Baba tee will regret wat he didd to dis woman. Bcs he knew wat he was doin fucked her,decvd her nd chopped her money. God will def judge him. Useless fat fool wit small big lips,wack acting nd small dick. I blame her sha. Wonded wat she saw in him

1. Yes.
      Yetunde, you messed me up dating this messed up child in the body of a man.
      I'm only sticking with you because you're female.
      At your age, you should be on the lookout for the old moneybags.
      And if big dick/sex is your problem, just get a boy toy and don't let your emotions come to play.

2. Point of correction, they fucked each other. Women should stop playing victims to sexual act between two adults. Btw the dude is only keeping records straight for people like you that demonise men whenever breakup happens, so free him. They were both committing the fornication together so nobody should play victim. Na now you know say him dick small, stupid woman. When you were opening your legs and shouting harder harder , mummy daddy , ouch ouch , eshh eshh, egba mi oo , you didn't know his dick was small. Mchewww

3. Baby tee, mr small pee pee. It's ok. We heard you the 1st time you posted this same comment above. Move on for real now and stop keeping videos of your ex to post later. That's just slimy. We also don't need to hear about your made-up, imaginative bedroom dialogue here. Spare us all the crass imagination. If you've really moved on, you won't be talking about that. What an immature douchebag!

4. Taaaaaa. Slept with her and took which money? So sleeping with her was punishment and only the guy enjoyed it? Better don't go there Ms Yetunde.

17. Sdk, na u he refer to as madam blogger? Kikikiki! No mind am, he couldn't even address leaking d 'crying' video. Mschweee!

18. Wailing wailers ex, Mr just shut up Ur mouth is too loud for a man.why can't u ignore..wen u guys where good u didn't know she is a London wannabe...u talk like a woman,i believe u will fight and scratch like us...must u reply a woman...I believe once there was love..even if it was very smal..use cos of dat n respect Ur ex relationship. Move. One u all

19. Hollywood I know, Nollywood n also Bollywood. Manhood I hear of, which one is womanhood again. Nonsense people.

20. Just imagine...Tomorrow now this one will father a child.How would he teach that child to handle situations,see the nonsense he wrote up there.
    Yetunde fall hand sha but I pity the new woman with him & I hope her toto is tight.If not eh,this shapeless amoeba will still write about it in the media a few yrs from now.

21. "Mr small manhood"
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Lmao!

22. I do not blame him, but I blame Yetunde for loving a chewing gum boy. This boy needs to grow the hell up. Like I said last night, why mention her vee jay? He talks too much. Mschewwwww.

23. I do not blame him, but I blame Yetunde for loving a chewing gum boy. This boy needs to grow the hell up. Like I said last night, why mention her vee jay? He talks too much. Mschewwwww.

24. i remember vividly baba tee told me yetunde lives a fake life, he showed me the text msgs she sent to him threatening him with police and stuffs.Abeg yetunde should stop blabbing about spending on baba tee she dey broke na benefit she dey live on. but baba tee was wrong to have leaked that video its a NO NO for me, hes just childish about the whole ish with that his ugly new girlfriend.

25. i remember vividly baba tee told me yetunde lives a fake life, he showed me the text msgs she sent to him threatening him with police and stuffs.Abeg yetunde should stop blabbing about spending on baba tee she dey broke na benefit she dey live on. but baba tee was wrong to have leaked that video its a NO NO for me, hes just childish about the whole ish with that his ugly new girlfriend.

1. This lady isn't ugly ma/sir.

2. Baba tee aka anony12:02 gerarahere mehnnn!

3. Zizzy, it can't be Baba Tee calling his new babe ugly na. Except it's reverse psychology. Lol.

26. Both yetunde and Baba Tee get time on their hands,Yetunde pls face your kids and move on u don't need all this mess ps act your age biko.

27. On my jeeezzz! This is ugly, so so dirty. Then I read womanhood lolllzzz I can't laugh abeg

28. Oooooooooh my...!

I don die o
    Jesus come and raise me o
    This is rear comedy of dis century

29. Enough of this two
    This dude acting like a kid
    Is she the first lady to ask a man out
    Yetunde move on

30. Choi! This man talks too much. Keep it cool bro.

31. What's this???? This guy is a toddler geezz!!!

Some women yaaf suffer sha, who even consider this animal as a human being enough to date??? God forbid!!!! Tweh!!!?

I pity the guy he's dating now, she should cover herself in shame!!!

Yetunde hope you've learnt your lesson, tie your two legs together and pretend to be a mermaid!!!!!

32. What i dont get is dis:

Why a couple Who were in love before now wil come on the Internet wit Such hate and malice towards each Other.....

As In,life happend between u two.cant u two just Move d hell on without Being soo bitter anf destructive towards each Other.

Na wah o!

33. Small manhood and big womanhood..Buhahahahahahahahahahaaaa….But this guy resemble who him prick go tiny..Buahahahaha..

34. Yetunde you shouldn't have dated this thing. SMH.

35. Shameless man!

Imagine the rubbish he's spouting from his chipmunk- like face.

'You regret ever meeting her',as if she didn't not add anything at all to your life.

You had to disclose everything to get world, that is not supposed for be known.

Well, I blame Yetunde for falling for this child in a man's body.

36. Rubbish. New slang LMWHO(laughing my womanhood off).

37. Yorubas when una go get sense? Yeye dey smell

38. Babatee na thief, he actually thought Yetunde was loaded that's why he agreed to date her when she asked him out,but as time went on in their relationship he saw her finish and knew nothing for her,all that gras gras Yetunde do outside na packaging not even real correct packing oooo,the guy just lost interest in her cos nothing for Yetunde abeg,but really they need tons top all this drama,its disgraceful to then and people close to me .I bet it that Yetunde will respond to this babatee write up again and all this nonsense will still continue. ##Yetunde and that Daizy Finni are bipolar,they need deliverance and them no get shame.People are just so fed up of them but in their stupid head they feeling like they something,rubbish people, no one is hating on then,they are the ones disgracing theirselves over the place .I wonder how that Daizy husband cope with all the shame.

1. So daisy get husband? I could have sworn she didn't o! Tufiakwa, shameless woman dem.

39. Baba Tee, hmmmn, you could have done better, silence is golden, but who am I to judge you, you felt u needed to clear the air, I pray you find peace afterwards though, Sis Yetunde, abeg it's enough now, pls think about your kids if anything

40. Baba tee no try at all

41. Stella Dimoko, thank you for that last comment/paragraph you added. You are a gem for this.