Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mofe Duncan And Jessica Kakkad Share Pre Wedding Photos

Friday, July 10, 2015

Actor Mofe Duncan And Jessica Kakkad Share Pre Wedding Photos

Nollywood Actor Mofe Duncan is set to wed his boo, Jessica Kakkad next month.

Save the date for August 20th and 22nd.

See their pre wedding shots below...

69 comments:

1. Nice, wish them the very best.

1. Why is he hiding his face?
      Are we supposed to know him based on name alone?
      Is he that popular?
      Hian!

2. All the best to them. Saving my money to buy asoebi

3. Same tin I tot @ bianca ojukwu

4. Beautiful bride to be!

5. Fine girl but strong akpu yansh. Your photographer na mumu for taking that trash picture. Please loose some weight and bleach out those knuckles. Pretty girl tho

6. "Save the date" is for when guests don't know the occasion yet. Which one is announcing marriage then save the date again?! Silly Mofe Duncan . Didn't he embarrass one girl for stealing on Twitter one time?

7. Cute couple,their children will be all shades of cute..

2. Congrats to both. I have saved the date and will be there life.

1. Is this a different babe? Is she preggo?? She looks different. The other chic was skinny

3. She's gorgeous and baby "got back".. .

1. That babe fine die.. Her skin alone fit make me cum

4. That ass!!! She's foine. Congrats in advance

5. Beautiful

6. Beautiful!
    They look so cute,
    Me likey.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

7. Wow what a pair *lovestruck*
    D babe is hawt_ fine skin, fine face, fine shape
    D guy is hawt_ fine skin, fine face, fine lips, fine height, fine charisma, fine swaggg, infact I kud go on n on. *drooling*

Am beginning t crush on cute fair skinned guys.

8. Awwww they look so adorable - bless them and I look forward to their wedding photos

9. CONGRATS TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

10. She's so furry...oops scratch that...i meant hairy. She prolly grows beards. Lmao!

1. Is that all you could say.? You need Jesus... Smh

11. I love this. I wish them a happy and fruitful union

12. Beautiful couple,their kids will be so fine.
    Congrats to them.

13. congratulations!!!

14. congratulations!!

15. congratulations!!!

16. Thot he dated Stella Damasus. Hm

17. Na real hiding of face.
    Faceless pics of the guy.

18. The bride to be should please tone up her ass. Its too rough and not firm.

19. This girl is what they call complete package
    She too set
    Mofe is a handsome dude too
    Happy married life in advance dearies

20. I don't know him abeg. And I don't know why he's hiding his face.

21. Why the knuckles? Thought she is half caste?

22. See her bleached knuckles abeg she better loose weight too fat!

1. Ode! Is le boo complaining? Mtchewww

23. Fine girl,he is getting married to my name same. Wish them well

24. Ol' boi, see beta em... em... sneakers!
    HML.

25. Congrats to them.

She's a 'thick madame' just like me...

26. Their love is so real, no acting, just too real. Love them and I wish them a fruitful and peaceful wedding

27. All these trolls spewing these negative comments, how sad your lives must be. They make a cute couple. Her ass is not toned so what? She's good enough for him so deal with it. For the love of pink no one's got it all. You nay sayers should take a chill pill biko. Congratulations to them jor.

DAWN

28. Hope he wont complain when she gets bigger after a kid, cos i am seeing the signs oh

29. Don't knw d dude bt d babe is a damsel. Wish dem a fruitful union. Lovely kids 4 sure

30. See shades of cuteness!
    See dat booty! *fans self*
    see her cute nose!

No thanks to u Stels,i get thrown right back to what i tot i had under control....

AnD I get to see dis now? At night!

Stay away from here @ Galore and Olori Western

Unfinished business @ Galore.
    Unfinished Business @ Olori western union

#TheOtherSide
    #LMAO

1. Ex Lesbo, no need to be ashamed of it

31. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay11 July 2015 at 06:29

Looks to me like an ex runs babe who wants to settle down.
    Horrible knuckles by d way. If na toke now una go chop her raw.
    She's fat too IMO. Let's see her after one.
    I dunno d Mofe guy so why is he hiding his face? Too many hos on queue? I just being shady.
    *sips tea*

32. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay11 July 2015 at 06:29

*or just being