Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Laide Bakare Floats Her Music Record Label

Friday, July 10, 2015

Actress Laide Bakare Floats Her Music Record Label

Popular actress Laide Bakare who recently returned to Nigeria after a long stay in the United States of America where she birthed her third child, has floated a music record label she calls "SimLine Records"

The actress who has suddenly shown in interest in music production upon her arrival from the US, has already has signed on 3 people.

Check out photos below. ..

Good luck to her,theres really no money in acting again....I stand to be corrected with proof on this.LOL

38 comments:

1. Good for her.

2. No money oo....for those when no know their onions

I wish her all the best

3. Can you imagine!!!
      Razzmatazz things!!

4. I was told not to judge a book by it's cover but seriously,I can't wait to see what those guys have to offer.

2. Goodluck to her
    The guy carrying VL while his boss is carrying LV

1. Lmao! Had to go bk to look...

2. Lmao... so funny

3. Ah ah ah they'll call u hater o. Wait and see. Ermmm I see the back side of the dress, ok it's lacy and cute. The bag...Oh the bag.. hmmm. Ok bye

3. For the yorubas movie sector no money,they are not well paid

4. Really no money in acting? Ok o

1. His lady is now fat kai... Slim Laide of those days

5. Wishing her the best in this entertainment world.

6. Extra talent hmm, good luck to her. Stella be warned, no money from acting how has she sustained herself so long in the U.S or has she been living on charity.

7. Stella I can give you the low down gist.
    Money no dey nollywood at all.
    Infact only a handful of actor/actresses are making money. The rest are living fake lives both in Nigeria, Ghana, UK, USA and where ever.
    The big girls joined the industry many years back and produced many films but once they saw money no dey, if you see have fast they ran back to base you will laugh tire. But you cannot blame them because those babes are business women.
    I saw this actress at the airport and I asked her how far as in we no longer see her in movies. The britico talk say - what is fame without fortunes?
    Me self I no even fit answer the question...
    But the babe correct oh. I no know how I go take collect em number.

Abeg forgive my spelling joh.

8. Tooo many record labels in 9ja

9. God bless her hustle. I wish her the very best

10. Simline record is not new na,she has had that record label for over two years.

11. This is the only Yoruba actress I really like. There's this sweet aura about her. I wish her the very best in this endeavor.

DAWN

12. She's pretty. Best of luck to her

13. Fraud alert...shady deals need to be covered up

14. E don teyy money no dey nollywood now,,,there was never money to live a luxury life in nollywood, if you realise/analyse why are the females richer than the males, they live luxury life more than the males ?? Because they are mostly political prostitute,,they do side runs with Alhajis's, Chiefs, Honorables etc

My 2cents
    Stella abeg no swallow this one..

15. Aw wow this is so nice. Actors are now moving into other things. Wish her all the best

16. Well I hope the talent she signed are worth it, secondly hope she signed them "properly", as in documented agreement with budget on what and what not will be done for them. Signing an artist means you're ready for biz... Cheers BVs