Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Muhammadu Buhari's Bio-Data

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Aisha Muhammadu Buhari's Bio-Data

BIO-DATA OF HER EXCELLENCY, MRS. AISHA MUHAMMADU BUHARI, WIFE OF PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

Her life philosophy is: ''if the environment is safe, if there is no corruption in governance and public life, there would be enough resources in any nation to meet the important needs of the common people including those of women and the youth''.  

Mrs. Aisha Muhammadu Buhari is the Wife of the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, General Muhammadu Buhari, who was elected at the last general election, held on March 28, 2015. She hails from Adamawa State, North-East Region of Nigeria. Her grandfather, Alhaji Mohammed Ribadu, was Nigeria’s first Minister of Defence. Her twenty-five years marriage to the former Head of State is blessed with five children and a granddaughter. 

Mrs. Buhari has a Master’s Degree in International Affairs and Strategic Studies (MIASS) from the Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA),Kaduna ...

She has a Bachelor of Arts (BA) Degree in Public Administration from Ambrose Ali University (AAU), Ekpoma.  

She is currently undertaking a Counselling Course on Co-Dependency in the United Kingdom. 

Prior to acquiring her higher degrees, Mrs. Buhari had earlier pursued a career in Beauty and fashion and obtained a Diploma in Beauty Therapy from the Carlton Institute of Beauty Therapy, Windsor, United Kingdom and specialized in Permanent Make-up, Mesotherapy and Miocro-dermabrasion. 

She also obtained a Certificate from a French beauty school, Estheitique Academie in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (UAE) on Japanese Gold Facial and Towel-folding Techniques. 

Her natural passion for beauty and fashion is overwhelming, and this makes her interestingly unique, as she works, teaches and mentors young ones on beauty and fashion.  In her almost fifteen years in the beauty industry, Aisha Muhammadu Buhari has trained, mentored and empowered hundreds of Nigerians in her chosen profession, beauty.  

She is the Founder/Managing Director of Hanzy Spa and Principal of Hanzy Beauty Institute, Kaduna and Abuja.  She is a Resource Person to National Basic Technical Education (NBTE) on Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology and has participated in the curriculum development of Small Medium Enterprises for NBTE. She is an advocate of Women and Girl-child educationhaving from an area that is educationally disadvantaged for the female gender.

57 comments:

1. But did she truly marry at age of 14?

2. And the same non-flattering picture was used all through.
    I beg to ask, will this bio increase federal workers salaries? Because na that one consign me now oh

3. All I see is beauty n make up... Wish I can tap frm her well of beauty resource..

4. Nice profile . No wonder her make up is always on point. I love women who go out of their way to pursue their passion irrespective of the society they find themselves. And she equally had a supporting hubby . Long live the Buhari's. Pls make una lead us well oh.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is such an achiever...... Buhari is really lucky to be married to a graduate though..

6. So we should do what with her bio-data?

7. Can we read Patience Jonathan's bio?...

8. Impressive. But the only thing we ask is that you remind your husband daily of the promises he made to Nigerians. That is the only legacy we care about. KK

9. nice, waiting for that of osibajo's wife

10. I like her, she's learned and well read

11. She don start.

12. Tomato and yam very expensive, what should I do with this info mbok.

13. Oya PDP, go and verify and gather her certificates for us.

14. No be small thing.Even with all her papers qualifications, she still stoop low for a soldier.
    Kudos to her,hausa women sha,they are mostly humble no matter what.

1. A soldier dat has become president of dis great country!

15. Nice profile but let your husband deliver is promises pls. That's what we need at the moment cos excess tin tomatoes ain't healthy.

16. ....with her profile i wish she ran for president . Beauty n brains sure rocks !

17. Beauty and brains omo babalowo,choo e don tey dis people begin chop government money see profile

18. Very solid bio. She's pretty too.

19. Not interested. How does it affect me?

20. How does ds bio data affect the price of tomato n pepper in the market? She has what my lil kid sis have in terms of masters, beauty certificate n marriage certificate n am suppose to jump? O gaa o. Still she she married that Daura dullard?

1. Is ur dsquare dullard*2ce?

2. Shut ur hell hole! Ur dullness is incurable.

21. Madam please I need to be trained, mentored and empowered alongside other hundreds of Nigerians in your chosen profession, beauty...........

I want to be like you when I grow up

So this is the secret of her ageless look, I thought you were an ABUsite
    Hmmmm AAU Ekpoma..............

And your Philosophy too, loving you the more and as I am re-reading it again.

22. Abeg the info no go reduce the price of yam,tomato or tin tomato.

23. Her resume is quite impressive; a case study of beauty and brain

24. And her age, when she wedded and when she acquired these certificates were duly skipped. Abeg make dem carry their packaged Bio datapark well.

25. Everything is news now

Issokay

Noted!!!

26. And she's the wife of the President of the Federal Rebublic of Nigeria. Great Bio. I know they are old news but I can't seem to stop comparing this woman to Peshe wife of Goodluck Jonathan. WHAT AN UPGRADE. Even the people in GEJ's camp started to admit after a while that his wife was a liability. Uncoth, loud, obnoxious, illiterate, overbearing woman. Otueke is where she belongs.

1. Hopefully your mother is educated...then you should go beg her to train you not to insult another man's wife. Uncouth idiot!

27. Make Buhari publish his certificate. The price of food no be here for market.

28. Okay I was just thinking that madam is 45 and baba is 73. And has been married for 25 yrs. She married baba at 20 while baba was 48. Wow. She try...

29. So what are we supposed to do with this information?
    They should start fixing the country already.

30. Now this is a presentable first and not a notice maker.

31. Babas bio should also be published ooooh. All these mallams n cradle snatching mtcheeeeeew.

32. Aisha Buhari is Nuhu Ribadu's sister. These hausa-fulani elites continue to rotate among themselves

33. What is her real age? Madam beauty in cosmetics I guess you got married at the age of 15-16yrs after secondary sch and Bubu allowed you to proceed to ABU to further.
    Data-bio ke!