Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Chronicle of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Dont you Dare touch that little Angel!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

ABORTION AS AN OPTION

Stella I have been dating dis guy for close to 5yrs. I love him to bits. The problem is that we come from different religious backgrounds. His parents and my parents are both stanch in their beliefs. 

We thought we could change their mind but my dad has refused entirely. Infact my dad said he and my whole family will never attend my wedding. I have thought about the whole thing and I decided to let the guy go since his own people are already arranging a new person for him. 

My problem now is that a few weeks ago I found out I was pregnant.I haven't told anyone except the guy and a few friends..the guy said I should go for an abortion since my parents refused to accept him. 

I am confused.should I abort the pregnancy because if my dad finds out he will hate me ooo. Someone told me to keep it that God won't forgive me I do it...what do I do?

Excuse me?Your about to be ex said you should abort it since your parents refused to accept him?what an insensitive pr**k he is!!
If after knowing the Joy of motherhood and the blessings that come with being a mother i tell anyone to go and abort a child then I am a wicked person.

Make sure you do not touch that child,let your father bring the heavens down if he wants to but keep your baby cos you dont know if thats all you will ever have.
I have been there,I know what it is like to part your legs and have that foetus pulled out of you,I know what it is like to walk out of that hospital without the baby in your arms.....dont go down that road cos some people never get healing.
If after this post you still go ahead to have that abortion because you want to move on,May God Judge you!

My two cents and i dont need anyone telling me anything else!

197 comments:

1. Hiannnnnnnnnnn!!!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. "I haven't told anyone except the guy and a few friends.."
      Excuse me??? Define anyone.

2. 80 shades of tizzy22 July 2015 at 16:01

Pls pls plsssss keep the baby.... he said u shuld abort? Smh. So much for the 5yrs together

3. Poster is your choice. Yes, motherhood is the best thing to happen to a woman however, don't bringia child into the world to come and suffer. I will only advice you keep the child if you have a job/business, your parents will accept the child in the long run, you can afford to get a place of your own, you don't mind the consequencies of being a single mother and will be proud to tell the world you have a child, you will not inflict the stupidity of the father upon the child and all other consequncies not mentioned. If NO, please if it's still within 6 weeks do a DnC. Some people be coming here to talk trash, c'mon get a life and check yourself first.

4. @ Cremy Bella. kikikikikikikikikikikik. Poster keep the Baby. Children come with their own blessing.

5. I was like who is anyone when u've told ur guy and a few friends. Maybe when u tell half of ur street u will know u've told somebody.

6. I love you Creamy Bella #nohomo. Was about asking her for the definition of anyone but you just helped me out

7. If she told few friends then she has told everyone. The few friends have some few friends they will tell and those few friends tell other few friends and it goes on like that.

8. Buhahahaha exactly what I was about 2 ask o. My dear If d guy says u should abort then am almost doubting his love 4 u already cos many men will gladly accept n even see this as God's way of making both parents succumb 2 ur heart desires.

I don't know what 2 say but if u sure u can go tru with being a single parent plus other crisis that will follow, Y not keep it. It's ur best option. If not pls don't bring an innocent child 2 d world 2 suffer.

9. What is Hiannn?? How does it help the post??? Pls shut up if u cnt contribute, IDIOT.

10. Anyone must mean her family... Cos now she has told the Internet.

11. U that can comment,why didn't u,ogun fire u there!

#Ihatebullies.

12. Funmi I support you!

13. I agree with Funmi too. Sometimes you need to take away emotions and put your cards on the table. I couldn't have said it better. Just know the guy will not be a father to this child, it will be all you... the guy sounds like an ar*ehole.

Pumpkin

2. Countdown to my birthday! 23 in a few days tym! TuJ
    *dat messed up silly girl*

1. Which one be in a few days? Is tomorrow not 23rd?

2. Is tomorrow, guess you don't check calendars. Happy birthday though. @Odi

3. .....With how many bodycounts???

4. Y date outside ur religion and get pregnant knowing fully well ur father is not going 2 approve of it? Condoms and birth controls were made foe a reason u know. Anyways, d deed has already been done. All u can do is weigh d pro's and cons of this pregnancy. Ask urself if you are ready to b a single mother and can provide basic needs for him on your own, if you can bear if ur father desires to kick u out or disown u, if u can go on and live d life of a single mother if u end up not finding a man who'll accept u and ur child cos of d kind of society we live in. If the the pros outweigh the cons, pls keep d child and if otherwise abeg flush it, else na suffer head go get am for u and ur pikin. I know so many holier than thous here wud and tell u to keep d child, but lets b realistic for once abeg. Gudluck

5. She said she will be 23 in few days time @Lafresh.
      @Odi,why do u always add 'that messed up silly girl? Say smtn positive into ur life na. Hian

6. Thank you Noob Friday... Stella if she assuming she keeps this child but has no money and shii.. will you fend for her or find a sponsor who will take care of her expenses?

7. Lol @my crush money makes, don't be decieved by my age, d younger d better, I cud teach u loadz of finss u don't know yet. #size8curvytallchick.
      *dat messed up silly girl*

8. @mamawonder thanks, il give it a thought. God bless! You mam

1. Find out from the baby first, if he/she would desire to come to this twisted world, whr the unimaginable is celebrated, b4 u decide to keep or abort, the decision dsnt lie with u alone, so pls find out b4 the baby might not want to be born into a country like nigeria, don't cause an innocent child to suffer.

4. Someone who claim to love you ask you to abort.

1. I am 100% sure the girl is Christian and the guy a Muslim. That is always the case and Christian girls wil never learn, opening their legs anyhow, bringing insults on the body of christ, "his parents have arranged a wife for him" Lol he wasn't even gona marry u in d 1st place gal, no northern Muslim man( especially hausa) wil marry a woman he has slept with, worst from another religion ptifffff in ur dreams. I'm not being a fanatic or hating on Muslims but it hurts me down to my soul when I see stories like this.I am a core Northerner btw, I know what I am talking about. He just fucked the hell out of you and dumped you to marry a "Decent" girl, and I bet u he hasn't touched the other gal. I apologize if thats not the case, I am not trying to start up a religious drama but all thesame be wise next time. As for your mess, u are even silly for telling a "few friends " because they wil spread it, if u abort they wil know and still spread the news, so if I were u I rather keep the child.

5. Plz keep d baby, tell him u don't want marriage if dat is his fear, he should rent sn apartment for u before ur parents finds out, I will be very angry if d guy is a broke ass who cant afford to take care of u. I hope u are working, if no, tell him to set u up then he's free to marry his mew bride, d guy doesn't love u at all, this pregnancy would ve made him fight for u.

1. And she becomes a single mother while he gets married? Seriously???

6. Unlike others I would never advocate that you bring a child into the world till you are fully emotionally and mentally prepared to have one. There are too many emotionally starved imbalanced children already in Nigeria.

No child's future should hang on guess work. Please people should use condoms when they are not ready

1. Does one need to be emotional and mentally prepared to have a baby?

I guess u are one of d emotionally starved imbalanced child daz why u are advocating for abortion..If ur mother had aborted u,will u be here talking through ur anus?
      Gerrraarahia!

2. President's wife you are obviously emotionally starved hence desperately seeking attention by speaking rudely to a total stranger hoping to start a fight.

A child isn't an accessory or an after thought or a tool used to mend a bad relationship. A child is a commitment to raise in sanity and fully provided for in the next 18 years. People should use condoms instead of jumping into accidental parenthood

3. Dear, whether your father hates you or not is irrelevant, he will come round and get over it later.

The problem is are you able to cater for your child ? I mean financially and emotionally?

Are you ready to be a father and mother to your unborn child??

Will you be proud of the child? Not when you want to start dating, you will leave your child at the mercy of whoever or start denying having a child.

I had a friend who was a single mum, the guy who wanted to marry her was clear that he didn't want her son, she got married to him.That boy is living with her relatives today and she hardly gets to see him.

Being a single mom is not easy, think of the fact that your so called boo has moved on, you may bear this whole burden alone.it may make you or mar you.It may change or affect every decision you have to make going forward.

There is nothing like bringing up a child in an ideal home.

Think about it and all the best!!

Whirlwind

4. Dear poster, pls do not bring this baby in to the world. The father never loved you!!! The presidents wife is right. U dont even have to go for a D and C. Google misprostol. Its affordable. Drink one tab and insert one. The situation u will find urself in for keeping this baby will be unimaginable. And pls close ur legs when next u see a muslim or any guy till ur sure what u want. Fyi am so married.
      Lady O

5. Dear poster, pls do not bring this baby in to the world. The father never loved you!!! The anonymous was right. U dont even have to go for a D and C. Google misprostol. Its affordable. Drink one tab and insert one. The situation u will find urself in for keeping this baby will be unimaginable. And pls close ur legs when next u see a muslim or any guy till ur sure what u want. Fyi am so married. The first comment was wrong. Amended now.
      Lady O

7. Poster,its a very difficult decision,as u will be label a single mum,i won't tell u to opt for abortion either,that baby will definitely open up the closed doors for u dear.
    Don't touch ittttt!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Really? When do children start opening doors?

2. @ anony 15:49
      As soon as dey can stand @ wen do children start opening doors.

3. First in history! Is that really Em jay or som1 stole ur handle?

4. Yes babies do bring blessings and open doors ..Aborting them wont bring u any good thing rather it will make u miserable and u God will not be happy with u.

5. Emjay is a goat, wat does she knw..... I can bet she askd her neighbour wat to type.

6. LMAO anon. When they start soaking garri with kernel.

7. Biko help me ask this dumb girl... All of u will come here and preach 'keep the baby' wn she begins 2 suffer na una go still read d chronicle n b like 'awww'. Baby girl lemme tel u, try 2 have a decent convo with ur boo n also tlk 2 ur mum bout it, 4rm there, u can readily decide on d next course of action. *my opinion tho

8. President's wife,not all babies bring blessing

9. Why do I get the feeling that em Jay waits to read people's comments before she comments, and most times flow with the majority. She will be the first to comment by saying nothing, then come back later to type an "advise " lol

10. @Anno ur cuss don dey expire ohhh,i bet she can't cook,i bet she ask her neighbor,give up already werey!
      And those asking hw children open doors,u re all causes to ur families,that's why u re asking silly questions,mugu everywhere.

11. Anno20:04,u don mad ni,didn't u check d tym of em jay's comment,so how is she now flowing with majority,u re not complaining of her phrase again,its now flowing with majority,mtewwwwwwwwwwwwww.
      Leave her only,jealous monkey.

8. Stella stop jooor haba! Wetin sef!
    Some situations call for d unevitable!
    The end always justifies d means! Abi how dem dey talk am?
    Babe if u know u gonna be ok raising d child alone, fine, keep it.

1. What inevitable situation? Didnt she knoe when she was having unprotected sex? Ur likes have damaged their womb with series of abortion daz why u are in support of it so dar she will be in ur shoes.

2. Unevitable!!!!!......Agu Nkwo, Oyibo bu Agbara

3. Hello presidents wife! You are very rude. You're being a bully. Give your advice without insulting everyone. We talk about stuff because we need love and kindness. You have kids madam. Be civil. Imagine if your kid is caught in a twist, will you disgrace them before helping them? What is this lack of class that is slowly creeping into educated Nigerian women? It's not nice. Poster, if it's not convenient for you to keep the child, do whatever you have to, as long as you can stand the consequences. If you can risk it, go ahead and keep your kid. In my humble opinion though. Be prepared to stand steadfast against your folks and friends, no matter the decision you make

4. Slave concubine, kontinue ur stupidity has no equal........

9. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Dear poster,please don't harm the little sunshine growing inside of you,please keep the baby,your father might be disappointed and rain fire and brimstone,but the truth is,he cannont kill you,make a choice to become a great mother and keep that child.....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

10. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Dear poster,please don't harm the little sunshine growing inside of you,please keep the baby,your father might be disappointed and rain fire and brimstone,but the truth is,he cannont kill you,make a choice to become a great mother and keep that child.....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. You must reply twice, ewu

11. If the pregnancy is not up to 2 months, try and abort and save yourself the stress of crying when your ex will be enjoying his new wife.

when they say dont sleep with guy... the bed is honourable, una no go hear word. Painful for what you are passing through.

If you want the child.... continue carrying the pregnancy to full term. God might smile on you again.

1. So if its not up to 2months,then its not a human being she is carrying there? U sound daft all d time..I dunno why?

2. Tanchu... You have spoken my mind.

3. Love me Jeje! Thumbs up! That's how to give advice. Chastise gently. Don't force your opinion. Be kind

12. Fuck dey sweet
    But wen u fuck pikin com out wen u neva ready eye go red.

Dear poster, its ur cross kindly carry it. Ur father(earthly) will hate u if he finds out, hmmmmm how abt ur heavenly father (d God of all creation). Dnt u think he will hate u more if u take out dt innocent child.

Abortion is a no no!

Prepare f motherhood!

Cheers.

13. Religion sha..... causing divisiom since 19gbirigbi...... instead of fostering love.

Theoretically, people would say you should not abort, that it is murder and blablabla and it is a sin and so on. But practically, i suggest you should dump the load and forge ahead without the burden. Its difficult meeting a man who will marry a girl with a child oh. Some men will, but majority wont.

By opening your legs before marriage, you don already fuck up, so complete the fuck up. Anything doing should be worth doing.

Think of the future, leave those people, remove memories or traces, throw away the child. You are not the first. Na normal level. A lot of people have done it before you and they are all appearing as saints in the society. Some can even claim virgins and people will believe.

The choice is yours in the end.

1. I tire o. What makes you think you are a saint after u don dey fuck for years. You have started "sinning" already, complete your "sinning". Lmao
      Heb. 13:4 no dey your bible???

2. Are you for real? "Do we continue in sin because grace abound"? God forbid!!!!!!!

3. Exactly! All these women advicing her to keep the child will be the first one to tell her "you should have thought about it before opening your legs", when she starts complaining about the difficulty, hardship and stigma of a single mum without any family or partner support.

4. So a child is a load? U have kids already right? Are they load?

5. Gbam! U obviously never smoke d tin wey dey turn ur brain 2day. Keep it up.

6. Are u a freethinker?

7. I no support this one oo

Very ambiguous terms used in qualifying d pregnancy.

8. Dumb the "LOAD??"....Did you just refer to an innocent tiny human as load??....My heart bleeds

9. U read fast! U fink fast! U type fast! I luhh u

10. odi 30 minutes of hanging upside down for MM's burglary proof for house fit cure your craze?

14. Replies
    1. Then why type "no comment".... Just read drop ur fone go wash plate, abi u be emjay sister.

2. Must u reply? If u must use ur id next tym,carry person Mata like gele for head,goatttt.

15. in Phyno"s voice»» Osetigo Osetigo.... Hehehehhe
    Fuck dey sweet
    But wen u fuck pikin com out wen u neva ready eye go red.

Dear poster, its ur cross kindly carry it. Ur father(earthly) will hate u if he finds out, hmmmmm how abt ur heavenly father (d God of all creation). Dnt u think he will hate u more if u take out dt innocent child.

Abortion is a no no!

Prepare f motherhood!

Cheers.

1. You know your parents stand from day one and you still went ahead 2 get pregnant.....or you think it will change their mind.
      Carry your cross jare.

16. Poster send your pic and that of your future baby daddy only then will I comment.lol

17. This one pain Stella, pata pata!!!...
    Abortion is not an option!

18. hian....... I think you should have the baby. What if u do the abortion and something goes wrong. having the baby isn't an easy option but its the sanest I can come up with.

19. Please keep the child. This may be your last, you never can tell. It's well.

1. Pls go ahead and abort to free yourself and move on.
      i can deduce from your story say the guy na still''ambeolorun''so he cant help financially like that
      God is merciful.it wont be your last pregnancy in jesus name.
      I say abort the baby and be free to start serching again.
      Ndo

2. You sef.......why una nor wear condom or do the withdrawal shii?
      You knew your parents stance on you two being together and you still kpansh and get belle now you dey find heavenly advice.
      Una can too eff up abeg
      Ndo again

3. My friend do withdrawal get belle. Na abstinence sure pass

20. When he was skin diving u and off loading inside, was he expecting plasma tv as the end product? Some guys are very stupid o, Poster Dat baby will bring you joy at the end, pls don't do anything stupid , keep the baby

1. loooooool@plasma...walahi this ph pikin get baaaad mouth fa

21. When it comes to abortion, I am hand in hand and lips-synced with Stella

22. Oh dear! M so craving for babies! If I av one now am so keeping it, my dear I bet u old enuf, get a job, keep ur babby, tell daddy, yes he would be mad at first even throw u out, get family to beg him, he wld later take u back, as for u ex, tell him u keeping d child and he should take full support, u. Don't even wish to be his wife after telling u to. Abort, let one or 2 of His family know, its going to be a bumby ride , trust me wit God it wld be fine afterwards. Pls take stella advise on d abortion experience! Abeg

23. Just don't abort the pregnancy...Talk to your mother about it.

24. Did stella just admit she had an abortion or she lost a child? Wow. Officially u r my woman of the decade. Kisses cos ut takes a strong woman to admit such and talk about it

Well, let me tell u something, all these parents forming jet li will always come to understand that they will rather accept u and the child than have u abort it. You will see pepper but i assure u ut will all turn out well.
    Btw, that ur ex sef should encourage u 2 keep cos if u r a muslim den u know u have 2 get married b4 u birth d child hence ur peeps wont have a choice.
    Stay safe and be strong in ur decision to keep that child.

1. I wonder if you're just saying that because Stella is the one? If another BV said the same was yout reaction gona be the same or you would jave tagged her a killer and call her so many bad names? Hipocretes everywhere.

25. Poster do u have a means of livelihood? Can your current source of income support you and your unborn kid? Ekwughi kwam okwu. Btw why do people make life difficult for themselves? Why date someone your family will not approve of? I'm a very realistic individual. Personally, I can't date outside my tribe or my Catholic denomination yet alone Religion. "One Nigeria" no dey 4 my Love matter. I can't be caught up in a love cul de sac. We can "one Nigeria" @ work or sports.

1. Where is the like button !!!

2. You harsh oo
      Tribe, Catholic denomination..

3. The Blessed One22 July 2015 at 16:01

MOST SENSIBLE COMMENT EVER ON SDK

4. Thank you very much for this advise. Why date outside ur tribe/religion if ur folks won't agree? U people never learn!!! Since I know my folks won't let me marry from the other religion neither do I want to, I can't date sum1 from the other religion to avoid stories dat touch. Same with tribe. Except if I am ready to be stubborn or I am convinced it's God's perfect will for me

5. No one chooses who they love.love is a spirit.

6. Really?
      You cant date anyone outside your tribe and religion you say?
      I didnt know we still had people with this mentality o.

Well... with each his own.
      Goodluck

7. Soon ull loose ur insanity n become sane. Then ull know and understand that some choices re made by nature, designed by fate n controlled by destiny. Goodluck being static.

8. Sweetie Let me speak louder. LOVE HAPPENS within ur circle. My circle is usually same tribe and denomination. My suitors all fall in that category. I've screened them to three and they are well to do and we'll mannered. Go and be falling in love in wrong places. Ihe ihuru iwere. Oh I shall send u an IV this Ekeresimesi. #nwanyikaibeyaogho!

9. Gbam. Me I can't date a catholic or a Muslim.

10. @belle, how long will your generation continue in that cycle, does it mean all your children will marry from that same denomination and tribe, children's children?.....*impossicant* this kind of reasoning is the cause of our problem in the society, eg the issue of boko
      Haram, they want us to reason the way they do, in order for the killings to stop. Lets be sensible biko. Our parents doesn't know it all, atimes we need to talk sense into their heads.

11. @ CK, my kids will sort themselves out. I personally chose my circle. My sis married someone outside our denomination. It's a personal thing. I have my reasons 4 not dating outside my circle. Like you, you know what you are looking for in your man. I'm Friendly to all but intimate within my confines. Love aburo mgbe madu wujiri ukwu. I'm sorry I can't bring myself to go outside it. People who do it, whatever suits them. I just can't.

12. OK I get you now, it's a personal thing, it's your choice as long you don't impose it on your children. For me as long we are Christians, the most important thing to watch out in relationship is respect, when a man respects his partner, he ll do everything to please her, the same goes to the woman too. This quality will go a long in every marriage. These days people are looking for God fearing man, what of if this God fearing man doesn't have respect for his wife.

26. Heeeeeey! Hmmmmm abortion? My hand no follow abeg!

27. The guy said u shld abort it since ur parents did not accept him,so if u kip the pregnancy now that economy is bad,who will be there for u? carrying pregnancy to 9months no be beans.
    U will now become a baby mama,getting married may become a question mark,because even for single ladies its prayer point.
    Am not making decisions for u,am not saying anytn,am only helping u weigh Stella's option.
    You can kip d baby,the choice is urs,how many weeks gone are u?

1. I ve seen ladies without a child or children that did not get married.and i ve also seen ladies with four children out of wedlock,widows with children happily marriage.God is the giver of every good things not our efforts.

28. Are you for real I thot he had intentions of making you his wife just because your parents refused him, he then advised you to abort the child he must have not loved you ohh
    Please keep the child your father will someday forgive no matter what

29. Stella why are you harsh on her now? she is going through a hard time pls, hian! abeg kpomkpi...

My lady, dont take any drastic step right now. Sit down, think and weigh your options, ok?

That jerk of a guy, are you sure he is into you at all? if his parent are not also in support, why is he then pushing the blame to your side only. If you want to keep belle, make sure its not cos of this guy, keep him for you and you alone. And forget this 'my parent are going to kill me if they know' talk, they will get over themselve with time, you sef kpomkpi!

Tell your guy you are keeping it and he should be ready to take responsibilities. sebi he was dancing kerewa on top of you without condom, he didnt remember your parents are not in support, he is out of mind, what bladderdash! mtchwwww....

run away from the house and drop the bombshell by sending your mum a text message (i hope she is not hypertensive) let them deal with it...

all this religious people sef, am pissed.

1. Run away from which house? Permit me to laugh...hahahahaha. Poster don't try it o. If u do, ur suffer just started

2. Run away to where na?
      Your family house?

30. My sister, just know that if you have that child your life will change in ways that you cannot Imagine. From all indications your family will not support you in having this child and the father is marrying someone else. I can never advice a girl in your situation to keep the baby because I've seen the hardship and suffering that can come when someone in your situation takes such a decision. I don't want you to end up a middle aged bitter single mum stuck with a child she never really wanted. Children of such situations are oftentimes subject to abuse from their own mothers.

Please do the sensible thing and then pray. I know so many women who are now happily married with healthy prosperous children but had to take this bitter action earlier on in their lives due to mistakes.

1. Hmmmmmm! Abort and then pray.... U worry o. Whilst I c sense in your response don't you think we are then taking God for granted because he's a merciful God?

31. If the reasons presented to stop them from being married are valid or life threatening enough, shouldn't the same reasons stop them from being baby Mama and Papa? My advice is for them to use the pregnancy as a leverage to win the potential Father In Law over. The two bodily mature adults should hold out on their stance, and not threaten the happy future of their unborn child be it abortion or being a "bastard".

But if push comes to shove, make una ask the pikin whether he/she wants to be a bastard or be aborted

1. Honesltly, I thought same

Use it as a leverage.

Nothin will happen. At least not forever.

They will come around with TIME

But that guy is cruel.

32. Between the devil and d deep blue sea, wat a dilemma! but dat guy of urs is just a fair weather lover, he deserted u wen d chips r down, how can he suggest abortion? Hmm, my dear wisdom is d principle thing, so pls apply it

33. Another baby mAma issue...*sigh* do we ever learn from people's experiences, or some people prefer first hand experience..
    Keep the child tho & learn how to take responsibility for your actions & not letting another suffer for ur sins.

34. Speechless. I'm not commenting today.

35. My dear if d Belle go give u wahala.....commot am.

1. It's so funny how our parent can dictate what tribe we must marry from .

What if u both were abroad ?living life alone ? What if u ddnt have parents ? What if you followed ur hearts ?

Since the boy has given up on you .. My dear pls do the needful . Getting a hubby as a baby mama /single mother is very very hard o ..

The same judgemental parents that ddnt let u marry from a certain tribe are the same ones you would still meet in your future - they would tell the man to reject you because of that child and go for brand new cha cha ...the hypocrisy is crazy!!!

36. Nobody will judge you.do the needful and live your life.the boy doesn't want the baby no be by force.if he was up to a man he's parents won't have a say.baby mama no be achievement except the father is Davido

37. Please leave the innocent child alone. I'm so surprised he(your boyfriend) can say such about you going for an abortion. Pls keep the baby o

38. I'm personally against abortion because I know if I ever did it, I wouldn't ever be able to live with myself, but I never judge those who do it because we all have our own crosses to bear.

For me, there is no amount of hatred or discomfort that would make me kill my child because I know even if my family disowned me, once that baby arrives they will support me.

I have never been pregnant so I don't know what it's like, nor have I been in a situation as complicated as yours or have such an unsupportive family so it's hard for me to shove my personal views on you, but please... Think things through..

Left to me, you would leave that baby there because it's a blessing like all children. Don't allow temporary situations force you to make permanent decisions you will regret for the rest of your life.

I won't preach but this is why if you chose to engage in premarital sex, it advisable to use a condom or contraceptives so my dear, I hope you've learned your lesson.

That child is innocent so please, don't punish it for your sins. God bless you

1. ..e-hugs!! Your mama born you well!!

39. poster, did you say your boyfriend asked you to go for abortion?
    well, permit me to say he never intend settling down with you.

The issue here is you guys knew this whole thing would come up,
    you took it lightly...
    people should know that once the family rejects you in the first place, run for your own good.

Now after 5years,you wanna part ways???
    Even when pregnancy is involved?
    my dear, talk to your parents, I am sure they will see reasons with you once you tell them you are pregnant.
    it cant be that bad as to allow you suffer all in the name of religion.

And again, are you sure you didn't get pregnant just to tie your bobo down by all means? if no, then know that God is involved in your relationship with the guy.

40. The love that God has for us can not be compared to that of man.When God says flee fornication,he knows that the pains after committing it might be too much for some people,because some end up committing murder(Abortion)and destroy their womb in the process.If a man says that he loves u and wants u to reciprocate by giving him ur body,tell him that he can not love u more than the one that command u to flee fornication.Fornication is deadly and abortion is even more deadly.Keep the baby.

1. What if she can't cope or take care of the child? Just asking o

41. Support Stella on dis one.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

42. U know how society frown st being a single mum,lets stop being religious here and call a spade a spade.Poster the best advice is the one u gave urself do whatever u hv in mind

1. Let her just weigh her options wella

2. Protecting an innocent child and letting her live is Religion???.....I pray God blesses you with immense knowledge and truth, Amen!!?

43. Hmmm! I can imagine what u r presently going through, I won't judge u buh search deep down nd do wat wud bring u peace of mind! Can't advise u to go for an abortion neither wud I tell u otherwise. The shoe is urs nd u knw where it hurt most, whatever u decide Pls do not regret d outcome sweet! #hugs nd kisses

44. Hmmm! I can imagine what u r presently going through, I won't judge u buh search deep down nd do wat wud bring u peace of mind! Can't advise u to go for an abortion neither wud I tell u otherwise. The shoe is urs nd u knw where it hurt most, whatever u decide Pls do not regret d outcome sweet! #hugs nd kisses

45. Poster don't abort!
    You may be disowned.
    Your fiancee may leave you.
    ...but DON'T ABORT!

46. Mere looking at the length of the red biro from Stella, you will know that Stella "e have vex!" Madam poster, better heed to a more experienced woman's advice.

47. Using condom is kidnapping, abortion is murder....... Plz keep that baby. Thanks!

48. Please let your father do as he wishes. Leave the baby alone, period

49. Gbam! Stella has said it all. Children are gifts from God. The joy of is indescribable. This may be your only chance don't waste it. That child deserves to live.

50. Poster,do what is on your mind..
    One thing I know for sure is that children are blessings from God irrespective of the situation concerning their conception..

51. Stella let her follow her heart. No need to add to her stress by bullying her emotionally n psychologically. Why would you pass judgement on her? You be God? He who wear the shoe know where it pinches most

52. It's painful how some people treat human life like it's nothing but something u can do away with any time u want to.

That baby u are carrying is human and it is part of u. Nothing will justify ur taking that child's life. Nothing. U have no excuses whatsoever.

If u were sober enough to open ur legs and get pregnant, then u should be sober enough to take responsibility for ur actions and not take it out on the child...pls pls pls.I appeal to ur conscience.

What if in the process of abortion, something happens and u never get pregnant again? What if u lose ur life in d process? Have u ever thought of these things?

If that guy ever cared for u, he would never ask u to abort that child. He is only thinking about himself not u.

What's done is done. Now take responsibility for ur mistakes and leave that child alone. Why heap sin upon sin?

Forget about what people would say. Its about doing what's right. And aborting that baby is totally not the right move.

I also know that u are worried about how ur parents will react when they find out. Definitely, they won't be happy about it, but the mistake is already made.

Apologise to them and show them how repentant u are. It's all a matter of time, they will come around,okay?

Just do what is right for ur baby. I tell u, in future, when u look back, u will be so happy u never aborted that child. Things may look bleak now, but when u make the right decision by keeping ur baby, the future will brighten up for u.

U wouldn't want to live with the haunting thought of having killed ur child all ur life, would u?

And I encourage u to save sex for marriage. Following God's Word helps u avoid mistakes like this.

Always choose righteousness.

Sex, relationships, marriage, inspirations, true life stories and spirituality, pls visit my blog

mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

1. So true, people dont know that God placed this rules to protect them, they feel they are caged or prevented from enjoyment

u are not missing out on anything!

Save yourself from self destruction

ABSTINENCE IS THE BEST PROTECTION.

53. Sorry to say, but always know ur partner's goals b4 dating. Ask!!! Find out things. If u know u cannot marry a muslim/christian, why date one? If u cannot marry outside ur tribe, why date sum1 outside ur tribe? Ladies save urself all this stress. Haba!!! Your bf doesn't want the child. If u can keep it and be called a 'baby mama', please do. Don't follow Stella's mouth o. She won't birth the baby for u nor take care of the child. If u weigh ur options and see that u can cope, keep the child. If u can't, my dear take it off. Nobody will judge you. WE R ALL SINNERS. Both liars and abortionist will go to the same hellfire. Make your choice.

54. if you abort DAT child you will live to regret it every day of ur life.I was in ur shoes some months ago.now i av a month old daughter shes the most precious gem in my life.I don't regret having her.her smiles alone gives me great joy knowing she's mine.make a wise decision o!

55. The way people condemn abortion on blogs make me wonder, who are the people actually committing this abortion everyday?

56. Pls keep the baby. Few years from now u will be glad u did. If most people had the opportunity to get these advice from this platform they will not be in the situation they are in today. I had such war before I stood my grounds and told every Oda person to take several seats.

57. Gbozaa! Gbozaa! Gbozaa! These are for my man Mr money makes. I always say you are the only one in this blog universe that is really real. Several. Trust me all those women that constantly form have husbands worse that the two of us that tell them the truth. We all know where we meet at our joints. I was so anoyed yesterday because my post refuse to load after numerous attempts. But after reading you datailed post I said Gbozaa! Now let me c weda it WL load today.
    There are two types of people - those who join the bandwagon to appear socially correct and those who say the truth and the practical regardless of how unpopular it is. The woman of yesterday , I thank you for being truthful in saying that you on behalf of millions spoke out of emotuo and not reality.. Emotions have no place where facts and reality are. That some men(not all) see more than one women has been with the world from time immemorial and will remain till the end no matter how fierce women fight. The decision to or not lies with individual men simply because every index favors thean that wants to wired or not wired. It is bitther but true that because the man makes the money howbeit, he decides who to spend what on. This fight truly is not about the rightness or wrongness of the act. No. It is a fight about money, sadly money made by the man and not money made by the woman. We all know that whenever the woman is the one feeding and picki g the man's bill and the man dares to pokenose the womeam will always ask,'do you knw how the money am using to feed you comes?' If it were not a fight for the man's money women would have been staying with a man that has sex with only them and tell them to take care of every of their needs. It is not about the rightness or wrongness because single women having v sex with with one or more men that are not their husbands are as wrong as married men having sex with one or more women that are not their wives. More women leave or are encouraged by their fellow women to leave a punching bag than a womaniser because the first leave to secure their live and the second stay to secure their fi ancial future.. It is also not about infection because most women are reservoirs of infections even without knowing more than men. I mean men and women with only one sex partner or no sex at all. If you doubt, let all the faithful partners go for hvs and urine culture test and let's c who have infections to pass to their faithful partners
    Finally what women mean is that a man who meets their needs and spends the leftover on other women is less prefarable to them to the man that that doesn't sleep with another woman but uses them as punching bag, or one that is a kidnapper, robber ritualist etc as long as he spends all the money on them and no other woman. But some of these agitators contributed in driving their men outside. change your oga with your attitude, don't fight him because eju na eji ire oma aga n'ogwu.and if that fails let God do his own judgement after all he said he will give favor to whom he will give favor.

1. Ur epistle always doesnt make sense coupled with lack of paragraph..Take a cue from "Money makes me fuck anything that comesmy way"
      Or u keep it short mbok.

58. I love you Stella for not mincing words
    I love you for being real
    God bless you

Poster, Stella has said all you need to know. The truth is that your boyfriend doesn't love you and he's already attracted to the new 'arrangee' wife. If he does love you, pulling through this together will be very much easier for you two. No matter what happens, pls do not touch that innocent soul growing within you. All you have to do is make it clear to all parties concerned that you're already pregnant. Your father is the least of your worries bc he will go on his knees in prayer for the guy's parents to come and pay your bride price. Be strong. Stand firm. Damn all consequences. That guy will marry you.

59. please keep the baby

60. 5 yrs
    Different religions
    You thought
    Now pregnant.
    May God grant those seeking this gift in Jesus name - Amen.

Wishing you safe delivery in advance.

61. Ah Ah! Stella! You vex? Na qweshun she axe na! Why u frank face.
    Relax biko! No dey misyarn!

62. your two love is not strong enough that why both of you want to separate. heed to stellas advice and keep d baby. am sure your parents will change. stick together if you both love yourselves.

63. I hope u will read my comment..pls and pls do not av an abortion..d pain, d guilt u will feel after doing it is too much to bear..and i'm toking from experience..it is Almst a year I did it but d guilt is still killing me..pls dnt do it dear..keep d baby..i knw wen d baby comes u will never regret it but u gonna regret aving an abortion for d rest of ur life..

1. Thank you for being honest,some women are stone hearted that's why they can abort as many times as possible and not even blink,it was tough when I was in your shoes too,people tried and tried for me to go for abortion but am so happy I never did it,i am a proud mum yes single but so far having the baby is the best decision I have ever made. Poster honestly it will be tough but brace yourself you will survive it.i have seen women married for years but still no pregnancy let alone baby,the world will say what ever but if God has chosen you now why refuse it. Working and single handedly raising a child has not been easy but God has been my supplier .if I can cope dear sister you can do better than me.

2. Can u picture your life right now with that baby you aborted, where do you think you would have been now. Am sure u knew it was morally wrong and still went ahead and did the abortion.
      All ye religious fellas coming here to preach 'keep the baby' have probably done one or two TOP if not more. Children are gifts from God no disputing that fact. But is it fair to bring a child into the world when u know you ain't ready, weda financially or emotionally. Part of the research carried out by the US before legalising abortion showed that a great majority of the criminals, murderess, drug dealers and prostitute where conceived out of wedlock. What do you expect when a child isn't brought up in a stable and loving home. Either the single mom is never available cos she has to work to provide for the kid, leaving the kid to train himself or be trained by the streets. Or she dumps the child with her old grand mother who isn't strong enough to enforce the discipline that should be enforced. Or the child just ends up being tossed from one foster home to the other( yes, that's what happens when u leave the child in the home for adoption and no one adopts him/her). I really don't want to discuss the morals of abortion cos am still yet to figure out if it's wrong or right (am still not convinced) . For the issue of damaging your womb, u can get a medical abortion if the child is below 8weeks (speak to a professional he can prescribe).. If it's between 8-12wks u can get MVA not a D n C...less chances of having uterine adhesion and 'damaging ur uterus'(like some would say)..
      Think about it properly and know the decision is ur weather u want to keep it or not... do not let the plenty pretenders on this blog make u take a decision that isn't exactly what u want.

64. Nigeria and religion, y will your perent do such them done live there life them no one make u live your life! Please live the child joor,

65. My dear, DON'T KILL THAT CHILD! You may never forgive yourself if you do. God is the Father of the fatherless. So if the baby's earthly father doesn't take responsibility, God will. He chooses the foolish things of the world to shame the wise. There is a bright star growing within you. Don't put off the light.

What you should do now is come up with strategies on how to care for your lovely baby when she/he arrives. You can do this.

May God bless you and give you peace as you take the right steps.

66. Pls keep d pregnancy

67. If u can't cater for d child, pls remove it now that its just blood (I'm assuming u are not far gone). They will use religion to call it murder and tell u its a sin, fine, God forgives all sins. Do not bring a kid into dis world to suffer. Do not bring a kid that will be hawking up and down, do not bring a kid that won't have 3 square meals, do not bring a kid that may resort to illegal/criminal ways to make ends meet, due to hardship. But if u can take care of d baby, pls don't abort

Well, I've said mine. A word is enough for the wise

68. Actually, what Stella has given to you is a candid and raw advice, make sure you never abort that precious baby cos that may be the only pregnancy you will have in your entire life

CLICK....WHat Have You Been Looking And It Seems That There Is No Hope...

69. God bless you Stella for your advise. Pls my dear heed Stella and keep that baby.

70. Listen and listen carefully... If you no get any means of support . A.B.O.R.T. THAT POOR BABY.

Obviously is a sad thing to do and there is no moral justification whatsoever. But limit your agony to yourself , don't involve a poor little child. That's all I have to say about it.

71. the guy is a wicked being ooo, please keep the baby. Abortion is murder

72. Stella what's your own..Please advice and face front ..mtweeeeeee

73. You dabbled into this relationship and now you are pregnant and caught between a rock and a hard place. This is one of the consequences of being in an undefined relationship. I'm sure this your guy is a Muslim. Did you not know that they don't marry outside their religion?
    Why were you even sleeping with him without protection? Did you not know what will happen?
    How old are you please? Keep that baby, grow up and be wiser next time.

74. I don't. Support abortion at all so keep the baby. God will see you through. I can imagine what you are passing through right now.

75. I don't. Support abortion at all so keep the baby. God will see you through. I can imagine what you are passing through right now.

76. pls my dear dont adport that little angel,for any reason,l was in your sutation,when my hubby came to marry my parents refused,l loved my hubby so much,that it was so hard for me to let go,but after all the begging still my parent refused then l gave up,but few weeks letter l was pregant l told my mum l was so afarid of my dad,but after everything am now living happliy with my hubby and my pretty daugther,and today my hubby dont joke with his angel(his daugther)because it her that brought us together,and he can do anything in this world 4 her,so my dear your father cannot do anything to u, my dear since my father did not do anything to me,yours will not do anything,but please dont adport that gold in u.

77. Da Legal Drug Baron22 July 2015 at 23:34

Why is everyone calling 'blood' human being? I just don't gerrit! Poster, if it's stil less thanl 8 weeks, na blood, buy cytotec and flush it out. if it's more, go for D and C. My bestie aborted 3ce, and she got pregnant d same month, she wedded, while my cuz married as a virgin and she's still waiting on d Lord. it's a tough world, I know but u have to do what you av to do. #Capishé

78. Nigerians are hypocrites. Somebody said "You know how people judge single mothers", but she should not be worried about the ultimate judge. She should worry about mere mortals who do not have a say over her life and eternity.

79. Inform both of your parents asap!
    They will have no choice than to come to an agreement!

80. Stella God bless you, some people never get healed. People like me, I have never been able to forgive myself and my ex that escorted me to the hospital and even waited for the abortion to be done, I think about it day and night and I think God is really angry with me am even so ashamed of myself. Pls poster don't abort it's the worst thing that will ever happen to u . I crave the joy of motherhood now

1. You've never gotten healed because you think you're a good person that made a bad choice. We all are sinners wether we aborted or not. If Jesus died for you then God cant be mad at you. Fall into his arms and really live.

81. And btw I won't force my girls to marry within. But i'd counsel them to weigh their options especially tribal matters. Look well u'll Find what u are looking 4 within. Tribal sentiments exists in Nigeria. You can't change it. #enyammiri #omo ibo #ndi ofe etc etc.

82. And btw I won't force my girls to marry within. But i'd counsel them to weigh their options especially tribal matters. Look well u'll Find what u are looking 4 within. Tribal sentiments exists in Nigeria. You can't change it. #enyammiri #omo ibo #ndi ofe etc etc.

83. For d clowns dat keep annoyin me by advicin her to abort,i heard someone talk of unwanted pregnancy,ok o.God judge us all but, how do u keep havin unprotected sex n not expect pregnancy,wat were u expectin? An Iphone? Plz leave dat treasure where he/she is until after 9 months den hand ova for adoption jare.

1. Oni ranu, must u copy what someone said? Just give ur opinion and move on. Anu ofia. Give up for adoption as if it were easy. Na indomie pack? Mtsheew

2. Oni ranu, must u copy what someone said? Just give ur opinion and move on. Anu ofia. Give up for adoption as if it were easy. Na indomie pack? Mtsheew