Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AKPORORO ACQUIRES NEW RANGE ROVER.

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Comedian AKPORORO ACQUIRES NEW RANGE ROVER.

Comedy is really paying these dudes oooo, The Airtel Ambassador and multi talented Comedian  who has been on multi Tours around Africa and beyond, just recently acquired a Range Rover. The Comedian has really done well for himself  

They make you laugh and some of you cuss them out for not being funny enough......Una see say comedy dey pay?

I am changing jobs abeg!

53 comments:

1. COngrats but make una dey save for rainy day(s).

1. Exactly. Sometimes these people spend as they get and live wild lifestyles, drinking like fish.
      When cirrhosis appear, dem go say govt no provide infrastructure for health care and fundraising go start.

2. Congratulations, but you ugly sha

1. U wey fine, I sure say u no get bicycle. Ode somebody

2. Mumu he ugly but him pocket fine

3. Hahahahahaa. Hardwork pays dts all.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..

Congrats to him though....

5. I like dis guy,and Bovi dieeeee!!!

Congrats!

1. I hand him over to Mr ETC the most opinionated gizza on the block. Small time now he go write say no be him get the car. Lol

6. Very nice
    Congratulations to him.

7. Congratulations to him. God bless our hustle

8. My my *smiling* Comedy is really paying off o. Na to find one single n searching comedian hook up with o. No time!

9. Am real happy for d guy his jokes are always funny.congrats

10. I prayer is that he done build house invest. I am happy when I see young men doing well. But they should remember that raining day will come. They should learn to plan.

11. Owo ti omode ba koko ni, akara lo fi nje * speaking yoruba * kindly translate to akpororo

12. Owo ti omode ba koko ni, akara lo fi nje * speaking yoruba * kindly translate to akpororo

13. Na wa oooooo. All this celeb & their fish brain. Na 2 dey buy things wey no go get value in 5 yrs time. Make una no invest oo.

1. Poverty talking

2. Hater!!!!! Be happy and urs will come

14. See Akpororo of yesterday.Thank God for remembering him.

15. Enuf of sitting at home for me sef, make I carry comedy put for mouth oo... uv done well Akpors

16. From today onwards girls will find apkororo funny even when he coughs” trust girls they will say oh my God I just love the way u cough can u teach me # when dem don see car hmmm congrats to him. he deserves it for a job well done.

17. Upgrading things...thank God for him.

But seriously, you'll make a good comedienne. Your comments here are hilarious and that's one thing I love about you

18. The background to the picture is unedifying to say the least.

19. This is sleek! Congratulations to him!

20. Congratulations, I'm so happy for him

21. Wow dats good. Congrat...in Pat Ogar's voice.

22. D guy is funny no doubt....

1. I had to check to see that it's not d Jupiter guy talking @ " no doubt"

23. Airtel don pay am.
    Congratulations to him.

24. I like this dude and basket mouth

25. Na by fine? Who fine without fat account don help?
    I'm happy for you bro. I remember when he just started, screaming on top of his voice like *una must laff o* now he's balling. Akpororo, God that took you to the top will sustain your there IJN. Abeg nor forget God o. U need am.

26. bellawholesalefashion8 July 2015 at 08:02

Congrats dear

27. I keep saying it, fine boy doesn't put money in the pocket. Stella if u are a comedienne,i'll attend your shows. Congrats to him

28. am genuinely happy for him
    his face alone makes one laff out loud