Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CYNIM PRINTASTIC 2015 CAMPAIGN LOOK BOOK

Thursday, July 23, 2015

CYNIM PRINTASTIC 2015 CAMPAIGN LOOK BOOK

The winner of the TINC Remake My Brand project, CYNIM has unveiled its 2015  campaign photos in anticipation for the brand’s website launch. 

Cynthia Asije - Creative Director of CYNIM registered for the foremost Brand and Digital Advertising Agency, TINC Remake My Brand project after seeing the project post on Stella Dimokokorkus Blog and surprisingly emerged as the winner of the full branding package worth over N250,000 in brand management, strategy and marketing services.

CYNIM is a classic shirt brand with ethnic infusion, regal and playful designs, for persons who want to demonstrate their traditional values by what they wear.
It features a quirky styling which features  vibrant prints that are hand dyed. It collaborated with a textile company “Adirelounge” to create the hand dyed prints.

PHOTO CREDIT:
Creative Director: Cynthia Asije
Instagram: @shirtsbycynim
Fabric Artist : Adirelounge
adirelounge@gmail.com
Instagram:@adirelounge
Art direction & Styling : Tosin of Styleinfidel
Instagram : @thestyleinfidel
Make Up : Kolawole 08036476906
Models : Queen ( instagram; @onyemachiqwin) and Kwen Maye
(Instagram; @mannikwen)
Photography : Dayo GbPixels (Instagram; @oladayo_gb)
For more information on the brand CYNIM;
Phone: +2348060154574
email: shirtsbycynim@gmail.com
blog: www,shirtsbycynim.wordpress.com
Instagram: shirtsbycynim

twitter: shirtsbycynim

27 comments:

1. Congrats oo. but i cant put this bin cap on my head. I no craze at all. Fashion don turn many things

2. Hiiiiaaannn....no be cover of laundry basket be that?
    Nma's Blog 

1. nma ojike the mind reader! lol

3. Wow nice one.....congrats CY
    Cool designs

4. No be dustbin cover dem carry for head so

5. Nice concept, creativity extra ordinary. God bless your hustle

6. This reminds me of a Japanese Movie i watched years back!

7. Thank you everyone...
    God bless you...
    Thank you Stellaa..

8. Thank you Stella

9. Congrats CYNIM! Higher heights girl!!!

10. Congrats Cynthia,proud of u.....

11. Congrats Cynthia,proud of u.....

12. Congrats Cynthia!!! Proud of you... Hetty

13. Congrats Cynthia,proud of u.....