Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

HIAN!

LEAKING TOHTOH

Thank God for anonymous mode,there is no way i will walk into a hospital to complain to any doctor that my pussy is slackened and produces too much water.

What an embarrassment that i must wear panty liners or pads to soak the fluid my pu**y produces.
It was not always like this and i dont know what is wrong.I dont know if it slackened from my former day job or if i have an illness that needs to be attended to...Please doctors help me as i cannot look a doctor in the face and lay these complaints before him.

Thank you.

105 comments:

1. DOCTORS COME OOH...WAT CUD CU DS?? TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Travel far away to see a doctor since you're shy. No help will come from here

2. There's so much blanks, you do need to see a gynecologist. Does the fluid smells? Is there itching? Excoriation marks? It could be a Fistula, VesicoVaginal maybe..

Dr O.B

3. I think u hv an overgrown fibroid. I had d same experience, but after d surgery, I became normal.
      Try and see a doctor asap. They I'll understand. Why die becos of shame?

1. Day job? What does that mean? Is it what am thinking? Prostitution/runs girl job... cos if you've not given birth, then thats the only plausible explanation to your condition. A lot of mighty male privates must have exploited the place.

What you have is urinary incontinence. A layman calls it leaking of urine. It mostly occurs as a result of excessive stretch/strain of the pelvic floor muscles. They re the muscles responsible for continence (both feacal and urinary), sexual intercourse and pushing/bearing down during the second stage of labour.

There are two solutions to your problem; pelvic floor muscle exercises and/or vaginoplasty. The former comprises of kegel exercise, done by cutting and holding your urine mid-way while urinating. When you can perfectly locate your pelvic floor muscle, then you can proceed to doing it anywhere and at anytime. Just tighten your pelvic floor muscle as if you want to hold your urine and count. Its very effective. To do vaginoplasty which is surgical reconstrution of the vagina and surrounding muscles, you still have to do some form of pre-operative pelvic floor muscle exercises and vaginoplasty is very expensive. So pls, do yourself a favour. Report to a medical center so that you'll be well treated. You're ashamed of doing so bc you know your profession but pls dear, nobody cares. It is between you and God.

2. Doctors are one people we should learn to be open with...

So if u love urself, get rid of ur self consciousness and go see a doctor and find out what ur problem might be before it worsens...

Don't be shy. People with worse, unspeakable things still open up to a doctor.

It may not even be anything...

Choose righteousness

Sex, relationship, inspirations, family, spirituality, it's all in www.mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

#how to keep ur man
      # we want to get married. Can we have sex?
      #Curse of the unknown(true story)
      #"Porn is nothing more than fake sex and lies on videotape", former porn actress. A must read!

And more!

3. Poster,you must throw the shame away and see a doctor...
    This is your health for crying out loud...
    It might be a hormonal imbalance...
    Please see a doctor if the discharge is smelly and itching...

1. She said is leaking!!! Meaning say e dey pour out like water.

2. Leaking tohtoh? My eyes don read wonders for this blog!
      Jesus fix it oh

4. hmmm omg obi doc come over here

#GODWIN™

1. Madam I tink it might be staphilicocous , yeast infection or diabetes. Since u r complaining of inability to hold urine. Check ur self when u are pressed u dnt go to ease ur sef immediately till wen u can't hold it anymore. That might be a reason, Bcuz it has led to growth of germs. Jst go to a hospital for test, no shame o na ur life o. Bfor e becomes more than you can handle. Mind u, ur case isn't worst than others o. Jst go n explain ur sef! More so go to a lab or medical centre, ur urine will tell a lot on what's wrong with u.

5. Mtcheeew u haven't even started.
    If u cannot go and meet a doctor to explain ur problem den i believe u have no problem yet and as such won't waste my advice on u.
    It's funny how naive u can be tho,just so u know,there's no way ud be able to resolve ur problem without visiting d hospital and talking to a gynaecologist. I'd advice u same way I'd advice any patient of mine,dont try/take what u here in here too seriously if it doesnt involve u seeing ur doctor ur body and theirs aint same

a word they say is enough for d wise

6. You didn't mention if you have given birth before because iv heard some people leak after delivery.
    I think you should visit a gynaecologist,its better to be embarrassed now than to cause your self further damage

7. Why are u opening mouth? This is why some people are not comfortable sharing their problems cos you'll use one emoticon or say one thing or the other.

Imagine the headline, "tohtoh" seriously? Is that what you refer to when you post about yours? U can do better.

Poster,ain't nothing wrong with going to see a doc, it's for your own good. I advise you go see one...

1. Biko shut up!!! It's nothing serious, you should know by now that it's her way of writing.

2. Who is this @Anonymous "orubebe"?

Crying.more than the bereave

3. You have a point. A very valid one.
      What's with all the shock/pretence/stigmatisation with issues relating to a woman's vagina anyway? Very annoying...

Meanwhile poster, please just bone and go see a gynaecologist.

You can just start by saying you have a vaginal discharge ( pretty common with women) and when the doc asks you to describe it, then you can explain fully.
      Try to see a female gynae if possible, it lessens the embarrassment and who knows she may have had similar issues with other patients.
      Please don't toy with your health.

8. Why you no tell us wetin be the "day job". We can't help you if you're holding back information. "Dr. Ori mgbe odioku.

1. Lmao "Dr ori mgbe odioku"

9. Poster, You don't have any choice. The reason why doctors are there is to help with health issues, If you are too ashamed to mention it to a male doctor, what about a female doctor? your issue is not the worst or funny or embarrassed case doctors have seen.Please don't let a minor issue leads to a major one. Go and see the doctor asap.

ANB

10. When u say water do u mean like urine or the normal juice that pours frm d vjj wen a girl is horny?
    U really do need a specialist though

11. Hmmmmmm. I guess something must have caused it so that people can advice you more better.
    I remember i met a guy with a big dick. My dear, i thought he was so good until the day he did not use protection my bones around my pelvic cracked. That was the last time i saw him. I ran o cause if i continue like that enh, the next guy might see it as a well. The pelvic bones may loosened it grip.

May God help us o.

1. Lmao!! You for stay nau make hin use him stallion kill you shebi una dey look for man wey get horse dick.

2. And dis same gurl will still b fuckin other guys 4 money without dem knwin all dis. O my GOD... May GOD help us.

3. @iboboi. The one ur licking her tohtoh, do u know how many dicks that has fucked her well well a. Na go dey protect us even the pricks we ladies are sucking sef smh

12. wow
    What's your formal day job?
    At the end of the day you might stil see a doctor one on one

13. Your former day job was prostitution? Maybe you have a veneral disease. You better find your way to the hospital. No shame in looking for health.

14. Visit a gynaecologist and not a doctor.

Jesus is Lord.

1. A gynecologist is a doctor

2. Really? are u this naive and ignorant. Seriously though some people need to lessen d time they spend in here and go read a book or something cos illiteracy is a disease

3. A gynecologist and not a doctor? A gynecologist is also a doctor dear, they are different branches of medicine, people specialise in different fields of medicine, that's just like saying a surgeon is not a doctor.

4. Maybe you meant GP not doctor?

15. Your former day job? I hope it's not what I think it is

And please don't die in silence, go to a gynae, I think that's the best option. You can go to any hospital that is far from where you stay and that you have never been to.

It is well with you.

16. What former day job? Were u a r*ns girl?

17. Disease no de shame to send u into misery or grave oh... U better start talkn to a female doctor or online doctors.

18. And what was your day job? If its leaking too much water and pantiliner doesn't do the work, go and put in catheter or tie small bucket for ya west.

I believe people just cook up stories for this section mbok.

19. Poster u are a joker, so u can't go to the hospital to complain to a doctor but u fell more comfortable with faceless bvs who don't know a jack abt ur problem, clap for ursef. Since u want my advice, u seem to like guys with over sized dick, now u see d result, use alum to wash ur punani cos DAT is d only solution to ur problem, or better still go for surgery, hahahahahaha very funny.

20. Double Hian!!!

What type of former job are you talking of nnem?

May help come fast to u.

21. Former day job? I dnt get d@ part........... U definitely need t summon up courage n c a doctor in person. U might get lil or no help here. trust me!

1. Common sense... It means prostitution now.

2. Common sense... It means prostitution now.

22. 'I don't know if it slackened from my former day job?'What job is that, that slackens ones' pu**y? can you explain please?

23. hmmmm advise u do kegel exercise and stay off sex 4 awhile also go for a test and be sure u not down wit any kind of std.

24. Issorai
    You can't face a doctor and make your complains abi..
    Very soon, e go begin do you the more you look the less you see.
    Smh!

25. What was your former day job?

26. You still have to see a doctor. Believe me dear he has probably seen worse

27. This is where LE's oriegwu sums it up

28. Omg, avnt heard of anything like dis before. Let Doctors in the house take over. And Jesus will fix you.

29. The law of elasticity states that; if it has reached its limit,it slacks and liquid flows freely. Ndo inugo! At least thank God u have pads. Carry on.

1. Poster, you are funny. Telling a doctor your problem is easier than telling a pastor you are having pre-marital sex. Please don't be shy, run to the nearest hospital.........

30. I dont understand some people o. You have health issues and you are shy to see a doctor. Health is wealth my dear. Summon courage and see one before its too late.

31. you can come here and lay your complaint anonymous mode. God help you.

this kind medical issue on this blog.... may God never allow us to witness it.

Believe in the Lord Jesus Christ for your healing just like the woman with the issue of blood believed. So if you have faith believe.

32. Emmm.which former day job??
    Poster..present to the hospital asides vaginosis and candidiasis there are other aetiologies of vaginal discharge...don't allow ignorance...shame....cut you short. ..
    Ain't got no other advise for you..
    I can't crack my head with the probably former day job and leaking vagina as the only available symptoms. ..

33. Oh my goodness!!!! This your case pass man power, i've never heard of this kin one before, what happened? Did u sleep with somebody's husband, cos it sounds like what jazz can do. Biko tell us the truth how did it start? To enable know how proffer the right solution. Asi umunwanyi tinye otele na usor fa si nmba

34. Poster are you a prostitute? What is your former day job? Most of my friends that started having sex earlier in their teenage years have this problem or have dated a guy with extremely large d..ck.

35. As I saw the headlines,I said hian.

Leaking tohtoh?. Are you sure your tt is really leaking?. It sounds like a bladder ish. Please see a doc,preferably a male Gynae.
    Personally,I prefer opening my legs to male Gynaes . I don't know why sha.

1. Irene sepu aka na ife di na otele!!! Asi quana na mu gwa ro ei.

2. Pls married woman, learn 2screen ur comments b4 posting. U always sound lyk a hoe effortlessly, r u tired of ur dead marriage?

3. Orgazm things babe. They are more caring

4. Lol @ Ife di Na otele. Are you Chiwetalu Agu?
      Anon 13.47,lol. I am here to shock all you tight assed ,turtle neck n shaaba skirt wearing n pretensious people. Taa!!! . Dead marriage ke. Double taa!!!.
      You never see anything.

My clinic is filled with male gynaes n few female ones. I prefer the males.
      #tongue out.

36. Say whaat? Leaking toto?? Nna na wa oh

37. Ok poster..1) what is your former day job?? 2) what type and colour. Is the liquid? 3) does it smell 4) when did it start or since when did you notice?? Pls I need correct answers so as to profer solution

38. Oh dear! Try kegel religiously please

39. Hian!! Which one is former day job? Anyways, I pray u get help soonest.

40. What former day job were u doing? Well, if u can't look a doctor in the face and lay ur complains, maybe u don't really need help.

41. You better run down to the hospital. Saying you can't look at the face of the doctor to explain yourself.
    You are the one in distress not the doctor u are scared of. Come to think of it are you sure u don't know why your private is leaking.

42. Stop washing ur pussy wit water after urinating,try kegal exercise so dt it tightens ur vjayjay wall nd stop fucking too much.lols
    lastly,chek weda u av any infection

1. Stop washing pussy with water???? Are you for real???

2. Why shouldn't she wash her pussy with water after a pee?
      You must be very dirty!

3. Huh???? so she should use kerosene abi petrol ?Hian

43. well stay and die! whts wrong with u? dear what are afraid of? thats y d doctors are there for u! havent u ask urself that u would have be cure by now if u went to see a doctor when u notice something wrong with ur vagina? see babe there alot pple out that have worst problm than u do yet they see doctors so the ball is in ur cut, if u want to survive then walk into a good hospital or stay with it and die! pple will continue to cover up till there is nt to cover again HUH!

44. Women and their PAlava.....SDK na only women matter u dey post!!!!!!! Stereotype

45. you must be very stupid to come here and expect a solution on a blog for your problem....I don't think the problem is worrying you much if not you will run to the nearest hospital to see a gynecologist....your life is in your hands and nobody will bear your cross for you.. and what is your former day job that u expect us to know if you don't say? keep embarrassing yourself to infertility if you are not careful. who cares what anyone thinks, go get your silly pussy to hospital and see a doctor for proper diagnosis and stop being childish and silly...

46. Marissa Peters14 July 2015 at 13:01

I lack wat to say
    Go see a doc
    Forget shame and save thyself woman

47. Slackened toto?

U didnt say if u have had kids Or not.
    if u have,den sometimes it happens.
    Goggle Kegel exercises dear.

Buh wait o!how do u know its slackened?
    If u r sexually Active,i hope ur prick is compatible wit ur vessel.size-wise.
    cos if its not and u are doing small dicks,it wil always always look like u are slack.
    meanwhile dat aint d case.

Its just dat d Water thingy i havent heard of.
    Buh pls dont be ashamed or embarrassed to see a doctor.

Ndo.Sorry.

48. I don't even know what to say

@Kehinde Ake and @Orela Dimples Step forward

I know.most people will come here and Mae you Sad by saying that your Pussy Drips because of too much Fuckery with either Dick or Bottles or Candles

I know most women use Candles to fuck themselves or Bottles

Kaii.....Konji Madness

Abeg go see a Gynecologist or go to Google and read your "Special condition" up.

1. @Galore.....no strength to crack my head on this with her limited symptoms. ..despite the facelessness she couldn't still type out all that's wrong abi she dey shame for her phone....The courage she used in sending this mail she should exercise that and probably go see a doctor alien a neighbouring state....let's just hope the doc to she sees is still not her primary school playmate... (lol)....no shame in being sick poster....sick role includes you seeking for help but please at the right place..

2. But you are the only one that said candle, bottle so far @Galore.

49. Women and their palava...Stella na only women matter u dey post!¡!!!!!!stereotype

50. I used 2 av a babe wit dese issue cos whenever we re f*****g she would take a pause and wipe her p********y den we continue... I enjoyed it thou cos dere nottin as sweet as a wet p*******y

1. Funny enough, this case is nothing near to your experience, constant leaking totoh is different from being extremely wet during sex.

51. I can almost guess how this is going to play out. BVs are gonna come down heavily on this poster. Please brace yourself. It's gonna be a tough ride.

52. Babes it seems like you have an infection, go to the hospital ASAP, they will conduct an ECS and or HVS test on you, which involves taking a vagina swab, your result will be available in atmost 2 days depending on the hospital. Oh and if u are a virgin inform the Doc because some virgins will not allow an ECS because of the use of speculum. Afterwards some antibiotics will be prescribed for you,that's all, its not painful. And there's no shame in what you are going through, you will be shocked at the number of women visiting the hospital with thesame problem.

53. My dear are you listening to yourself?
    Stand up there right now and go meet a doctor. No doc will test you here. Nawao!

54. Na to read comments I dey today, abeg give me one chair Sterra.

55. You see why is not good 2 do ashawo work....because different size of prick will enter and expand it.
    And 4 people like like it extra big....i pray dis won't be your portion.
    I pray you get 2 solve your problem.
    I shall pity the man dat will buy that tohtoh wholesale.
    God will heal you n please run frm prick oooh.

56. Can't you spell Fucking and Pussy

Who go slap you?

57. Poster, Please see a doctor. Don't be too ashamed. It is your health. See a Doctor as soon as possible.

58. So many ignorant people here.

Madam, is it urine or vaginal fluid? Does it smell? Are u itching? What colour is this fluid? Do u feel unwell? Any pain on passing wee?

It's difficult to diagnose online. Go for a proper internal examination at a hospital and tell them to do a high vaginal swab for u, urine dip and cervical smear.

Dr ABC

59. Critics too much onhere, I'm sure ur case is worse. U better speak out so we can know how to help u. Poster, pls go see a gynae. It is well with ur soul.

60. Go flush ur system in d hospital madam! Also use insert tablets in ur virginal take good attibactics nd stay out of sex.change ur undies.and watch ur good intake from now.it could just be accumulated untreated infections.always clean up too with just water.if no solution after dis abeg go see doctor

61. It sounds like Fibroid and it is pressing against your Cervix and Uterus.