Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Doctors and everyone else,please come in here,we have bumps on the road eeeh....

GETTING RID OF BUMPS AND STUBBORN TOHTOH HAIR.

I am having slight problems with hair down there.I took it all off once with hair shaver and the feeling was so good that since then i have been taking off...but thats not the problem,the problem now is that i have bumps down there and it is so embarrassing...bumps plus stubborn hair that takes twice the time to take off.
What do i do?

Where did i get it wrong.I dont use cream,just this shaving stick.

68 comments:

1. To some people shaving stick gives them bumps and rashes, I guess u have a sensitive skin!! Get a small clipper.

1. Ah! Use veet, for sensitive skin, allow it stay longer, will burn /sting a little. Afterwards use a good anti fungal cream immediately as an aftershave. Don't go too fancy, the N200 ones from good pharmacies will work just fine. Always shave at least a day in advance before any action down there. Don't say I didn't tell you. Best wishes.

Mr X

2. Try waxing instead of shaving I believe you have a sensitive skin.

3. Get an after shave/ bumps remover trust me it does wonders.

4. Had same issue
      A small mini clipper did it for me,
      so try that.

5. Get a bikini clipper and u will be fine. Stop using shaving sticks and hair removal creams. They give bumps to some people.

1. 80 shades of tizzy15 July 2015 at 17:08

Ok i didnt wanna comment but u cracked me up real good. Lmao use yur teeth to bite it off? Seriously? U crazy af...ehn ehn, poster yur skin is sensitive to d shavin stick, u need a clipper. And i tink u need a cream for dose bumps

3. Try using hair remover cream, shaving stick might be causing the bumps.

1. Laser oh.
      I reacted to it all, from veet and Nair hair removal creams to new shavers everytime, to waxing, to using anti fungal creams after shaving or waxing...

I tried laser, it was a painful procedure and expensive too but I got relief finally.

Depending on your location and pocket, I would advise you try it out.

5. GET A CLIPPER.

6. U for dey use shaving cream now,funny post.

7. Hian stop using shaver, cream is more better. For me I use d both of em, I gat.no pr.

1. "More better "???
      Chico kenan...

2. Chick felix you don dey speak german english? Mbok there's nothing like more better.... Say with me, Cream is better.

Eastwestern

8. Try use veet or 307 hair removal. So when you shave, use what is it called again. i have forgotten the name, so that you wont have bumps.

blog visitors oya make una help me get the name when you use shaving stick.

now i got after shave cream or liquid.

i hope it is ok.

9. Waxing of course.what else?

10. Start waxing instead of shaving.

11. Nothing ppl wont send to stella..........mschewwww. Next thing dey will ask stella when to make luv to dere husband. Madam u no get problem at allll, if all that is worrying u is Toto hair, pls ow many ppl are seeing you down under sef.

1. Her spouse of course.... But dat dnt mean she wont look good/clean down dere. Badbelle

12. Before going ahead to shave off your pubic hair, kindly apply soap in the area, make it a bit soapy so that u can have a smooth transition when shaving. Afterwards, use dettol and cotton wool to clean the shaved area. Avoid scratching too and apply white powder for finishing touch :D..
    i'm talking from experience. Had same ish.

13. Oh boy!....i have no idea @ all

where are all the Specialist in Totoh Anatomy

14. MEHN,...HEADLINE FOR LYF....TOMJERRYSWIT

15. Use new blades each time you shave so that you don't have bumps.

1. Blades???? D stress too much na....

16. I am a man.
    I don't have toto.
    Ladies, over to you.

17. Maybe you are reusing razors and not shaving often enough,anyway Try brazilian wax.

18. Stop using cheap shaving stick

Buy
    Gillette Venus
    Embrace sensitive shaving stick

19. Stop using shaving sticks.

20. I used to have same problem with shaving stick. I switched to using a small scissors and iv never had bumps again.

Eastwestern

1. Lol so u no b team abolo?

2. Naaah. I don't like there looking like featherless chicken.

Eastwestern

3. Team abolo, lwkmd!

So chick felix is team abolo...

21. U are probably using a cheap shaving stick, use X-JET3 shaving stick and apply Neomedrol after shaving, after abt 15mins apply prickly heat powder, thank me later.

22. i think it's normal thing.....y not try a shaving stick wit 3 ravor mouth.....n while shaving...try as much as possible to shave either horizontally or vertically.....dn't shave as if u dnt v direction..........t works

23. i think it's normal thing.....y not try a shaving stick wit 3 ravor mouth.....n while shaving...try as much as possible to shave either horizontally or vertically.....dn't shave as if u dnt v direction..........t works

24. Poster, the problem is simply the stubborn hair growing back into your skin. If you check the bumps you'll notice it has tiny hair in it and once you remove the hair, the bump will dry off in a couple of hours. I used to have this problem, try using a hair removal cream like veet, always check d bump and remove the hair yourself using a tweezer. Hope this helps..... .

25. Hmmm I've tried everything from veet hair removal( sensitive skin) to shaving stick and even blade..... Same old story, bumps nd itching. I think I need help too.

1. Get a small scissors. Its the solution.

26. Doctors oya o. I am interested in this.

27. Hahahahahaha I must admit d heading killed it.

Poster: I ve stubborn hair down dere too that I wish it was d hair on my head. I was using veet n yes bumps wan kill me, had 2 stop n start using shaving stick which is fara better 4 me as no more bump wahala. I don't know abt u but maybe u should stop using what ure using and make a change.

As 4 d stubborn no solution o unless u wan relax am b4 shaving. Goodluck.

28. Try other method of shaving like using cream,mini clipper,blade......to see what works for you. Shaving stick gives me bump, it's only blade that works for me. Or you visit a doctor.

29. That's your body telling you it doesn't like shaving stick. Dump sticks, start using shaving cream. I use Veet hair remover for sensitive skin. Apply penicillin ointment to the bumps. It will go.

Make sure you return to give your testimony.

30. Hahahahahaha I must admit d heading killed it.

Poster: I ve stubborn hair down dere too that I wish it was d hair on my head. I was using veet n yes bumps wan kill me, had 2 stop n start using shaving stick which is fara better 4 me as no more bump wahala. I don't know abt u but maybe u should stop using what ure using and make a change.

As 4 d stubborn no solution o unless u wan relax am b4 shaving. Goodluck.

31. This is one area that the good lord gave me wisdom for since the beginning of my "hair " journey. I shave but not all the way, I leave a very low cut down there, low enough to be tidy but not prickly. One day, a guy asked me why I don't shave it all off and I told him im not a porn star. The hair is there to protect you from all sorts, pending when you take the right hygiene methods. Long story short, stop shaving it all off first, stop using that N20 shaver (we know the name, d one with GTB colour) try rubbing Ori.

32. This is one area that the good lord gave me wisdom for since the beginning of my "hair " journey. I shave but not all the way, I leave a very low cut down there, low enough to be tidy but not prickly. One day, a guy asked me why I don't shave it all off and I told him im not a porn star. The hair is there to protect you from all sorts, pending when you take the right hygiene methods. Long story short, stop shaving it all off first, stop using that N20 shaver (we know the name, d one with GTB colour) try rubbing Ori.

33. Stop using shaving stick
    Try shaving cream

34. careful not to bleach that area... Docs wey una

35. Hmmmmm....dnt knw what to say for this kind matter o!!

36. Go 2a tertiary hospital and see a dermatologist.a biopsy wld prolly be taken.
    Bumps can only be cured surgically and den a kenalog cld constantly be applied.
    Unless u are shy inwhich case shows u are not yet ready to get rid of ur ailment

37. Bump is as a result of in growth esp when ur hair is very thick, but it's unavoidable as well so don't give urself headache. What u can do is naked sure u use a new shaving stick never repeat then look for this ingrown oil and use it after shaving.

38. i use shaving stick too gillet double buh its best u moisten the area b4 shaving with either shower gel or bathing soup for easier n smoother shave..its only wen u shave dry u get bumps.

39. You surely have a sensitive skin, but after treating the bumps please use veet hair removal cream

40. Use veet or scissors,also apply funbact A after shaving (I use it for some days) don't rub it inside o! If u insist on shaving stick,always use fresh stick and always make the surface wet and soapy before shaving. Also avoid shaving somedays before ur period or somedays after Cos the pad blocks air from entering. Lol! That's what I do sha,I hope this helps.

41. Try to shave lightly and wash immediately after shaving with warm water and dettol, keep that place as airy as possible, don't wear undies at night, apply baby powder around the area, if bumps come out; just dip a towel is a bit hot water and dettol and place it on the bumps for a while, use good shaving stick, I really don't like shaving cream for that area sha...

42. Dear poster I think it will be preferable to use hair removal creams to reduce bumps & hair from the roots.

43. No shave to d totoh skin,dats wat is causing bumps. U Dnt hv a problems, just pubic hair n bumps??? Anytn else? Take my advice.

44. I think you're allergic to what you are using try see a consultant at any clinic close to you , I think they will serve you with a better solution.