Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House section.

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Doctors In House section.

Hello Docs....Wey una?

BROWN DISCHARGE THAT LINGERS AFTER PERIOD

Hello Stella, God bless you for this platform.I am a regular bv who finished her period sometime last week.However, I am still seeing brown discharge and its staining my panties.I am worried.

I went online to read and some say its stress.I am 25 years old.
Doctors please help out, thanks.

36 comments:

1. Did it just start recently? Does it have a foul odour? Is it itchy? Your explanation is vague.

2. Even in the well

2. first of all..use panty liner
    Then check if it has a foul odour...you might need to see your doctor about it.

1. Panty liner is a life saver! I was expecting the red visitor on the 3rd. Suddenly on d second it came. I had no Pad in my bag cos my mind was on d 3rd. If not for my pant liner, I would have been stained! Yuck!

3. fast for 3 days with PSALM 91. 6am to 6pm. God bless you

1. What has fasting got to do with discharge? Abeg be realistic for once

Poster pls see a doctor

4. It has not discharged finish. Just wait for a shortwhile it will dissappear.

1. Lol @It has not discharged finish. English na wa o.

2. Boss lady u dnt hav joy at alll... Lwkmd,

3. Lolzz

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

5. If u feel you have problem that u didn't disclose all here, I pray help finds u

6. "Regular bv that finished her period last week"
    As if Stella knows when all regular bvs finish theirs.

See a doc fast.

7. Am here t read comments!

*reclines on sofa*

8. Don't u use panty liners? Mine it's same tho only 4 a day or 2. Although b4 d 2nd day runs out its clear. If there's no foul smell then I think it's nothing otherwise u need a gyno.

9. Brown discharge? Dis makes d pussy smell and causes body odour. My dear seriously u mite hav been infected either STD or Cervical cancer, and dis is by far the most serious disease that is associated with a dark brown discharge. Cervical cancer is spread through the HPV virus (human papilloma virus.)Other symptoms of cervical cancer can include loss of appetite, weight loss, leg pain, pelvic pain, and fatigue.... Go and consult your gynecologist.. I just hope and pray its not wat am tinkin. Hmm, Wish u well dear

1. Stupid fool see ur mount self. It will not be wht u said. Are u dat pained dat u hav to scare her like dat? I guess u are foolish kid some where u don't no wht to say to someone in need of help.pple like u will make someone to die before d proper chk up.

10. I dnt joke wit my health. In life my health has always bein my number one prority...

1. How old are you kid? Are you of puberty age? He or she?........ Goodluck with ur exam.

11. Brown discharge? Dis makes d pussy smell and causes body odour. My dear seriously u mite hav been infected either STD or Cervical cancer, and dis is by far the most serious disease that is associated with a dark brown discharge. Cervical cancer is spread through the HPV virus (human papilloma virus.)Other symptoms of cervical cancer can include loss of appetite, weight loss, leg pain, pelvic pain, and fatigue.... Go and consult your gynecologist.. I just hope and pray its not wat am tinkin. Hmm, Wish u well dear

12. Madam Pls go and see your doctor

13. Hummmm something is wrong, go see ur doc.

14. Stella u haven't been posting my comments! Angry face Berra love me

15. Nothing to worry it happens to those with heavy flow. Its sleaud the last part of the blood going off

16. same thing happened to me and all i did was just to use antibiotics and it stopped. use amoxyl, 1 capsule three times daily and you would see changes.what is happening to you is called spotting.

17. See your doctor. Some of una too dey fuck anyhow this days. Please don't let any man give you head until you treat yourself finish o.

18. I am the poster and I have seen comments so far.thank you very much. But i am not sleeping with guys anyhow.i had sex last like 4years ago and now my fiancé and i hav agreed to no sex till marriage..we just do foreplay.but i will see a. Doctor.thanks

19. lol @ some of una too dey fuck anyhow....

See a doc.

20. At the poster. Some people have light spotting (dark blood) after their period. The Uterus is simply shedding the remnants of it's lining. Pretty normal. Nothing to worry about except you're experiencing pain and or a foul smell.

21. Nothing to do with STD or cancer. Usually happens with BV. Go to the Dr's for a swab test. Usually very cheap to treat.