Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Duncan Mighty And Vivien Wedding Pics

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Duncan Mighty And Vivien Wedding Pics

Duncan Wene Okechukwu popularly referred to as 
Duncan Mighty and his girlfriend Vivien are officially husband and wife as today....

Their wedding reception is presently on going in Port Harcourt.

The couple got engaged in November 2014.

Congrats to them!

66 comments:

1. Congrats Duncan. Ur wife eyes dey shine like torchlight.

1. She is damn pretty!

New and exciting post published on my blog. Please check it out guys.
      Thanks

2. Congrats to them both - the wife is beautiful

3. Hahahahaga @Ebony, she dey shine her eyes maka ndi baby mama.... Congrats Mr and Mrs Okechukwu

4. His "coat" na waaaaa

1. HML . Please let God in your home. Congratulations!

1. Happy Married Life to the new couple! God bless your home
      Beautiful bride!!

4. May God bless their union.

*A food for thought though*
    Knowing fully well he has a baby mama he ditched to be wv u,whats d guarantee dt he ain't gona do same!

1. Answer....
      She's the wife! The other the baby mama!! Simple...

2. You are just a fool. Keep thinking with ur mumu memory lol

3. All these trap queens everywhere, forming baby mama

5. May they both grow old on one pillow.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....

7. Replies
    1. Thank you Queen d boss,i thought it's in my eyes alone

2. Yep! She looks bloated.

3. Exactly, she looks quite heavy. Wishing them HML

8. Awwww
    I'm a huge fan of Duncan Mighty
    Wene oooohhhhhh
    Congrats to port harcourt first son
    Congrats to the couple

9. Wow
    Congrats to the couple

10. Congrats to the couple.May God bless their union

11. Congratulations Duncan and Vivien, wishing you too a beautiful home as well as every other joy of marriage.

12. What will he do now about his baby mama?

1. The same thing tuface is doing about his baby mama's

2. Hahahaha.
      Congrats to the couple.

13. How many pictures kwanu stella?
    Looks razz, but congratulations to them.

1. Pure beef

2. invite us to yours portable so we can judge

14. So Duncan can be tush like this

Poverty ntor

HML to em'

15. Hml to Duncan and his beautiful wife.

16. May Duncan suck only ur breasts n browse ur honey pot alone till d end of time. Marital bliss all d way!

17. Vivien, may Duncan suck only ur breasts n browse ur honey pot alone till d end of time. Marital bliss all d way!

18. Awww nice, congrats to the couple.

19. happy married life to them. bride look beautiful

20. She's looks bloated like who "chop belleful"
    Apart from that she's pretty.

21. Happy married life to them.

22. Happy married life you two.

23. Congrats and happy married life

24. Hml to them,Duncan is too *Beautiful* lol

25. Congrats duncan mighty... I'm sure bae is preggars, God bless you guys

26. Congrats,she self go soon born.
    #Just Glamour

27. On Linda's blog they insulted the couple. On SDK only well wishers and mature minds. I've slowly but surely started just passing by LIB because her style and obsession with that Jenner nonsense is too much. It's either SDK really censors the comments or this blog is really for real and mature although sometimes annoying peeps.

1. You idiots keep starting trouble where there s none, most of the peeps here visit LI
      B,so why not read n shut d fuck up, meanwhile the pics on LIB re not really cool,so Wassup????????????

2. On LIB its either u hear more on the Jenner Ish, stories of the entire Kardishan clan or pics of egg plant. Slowly becoming very boring.

3. Dark Child let people express themselves you cant stifle them.

Take YOUR OWN ADVICE: WHY NOT READ AND SHUT D FUCK UP???

28. Hahahaha....chai dis blog eeeeee......jisos! @Ebony ur comment got me rolling on d floor. I swear, she's really shining d eyes o. SDK bloggers d bomb. Lol.
    Y wont she b loaded Abuja? Wen Duncan's jack knife sharp pass razor, lol...all d best to dem all.