Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Easy Brain Teasers

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Easy Brain Teasers

I bet you cant....

I bet you can!!!

TEASER 1- What word in the English language is always spelled incorrectly?

TEASER 2 - If you were running a race and you passed the person in 2nd place, 
what place would you be in now?

TEASER 3 - In British Columbia you cannot take a picture of a man with a wooden leg. Why not?

Hahahahahahhaha  If you fail all three,you need Jesus !

106 comments:

1. Em jay, em jay...whr r u? No 1st to comment...jesus fix em jays head abeg

2. I got the three! Yipppeeeeee *tears Bra*
      1: its Incorrectly!
      2: 2nd position! When you pass the person in d second position, u take his place nah.

3: you can't possibly take a picture with a wodden leg anywhere in the world not just British columbia.

*bows*

3. Ans1 = incorrectly
      Ans2 = 2nd position
      Ans3 = I no know.

4. Ans 3 = u need a camera to take d picture and not a wooden leg.

5. 1- incorrectly
      2-2nd
      3- no place called british colombia

4-try add price to your puzzles yo make it more interesting even if na richard card

6. 1 incorrectly
      2 2rd
      3 duno

#richbee#

7. 1. Incorrectly
      2. 2nd place
      3. You can't use a wooden leg to take a picture.

*bows*

8. To MzAnon, u r a fool. British Columbia is a province of Canada. I live in Vancouver, BC

9. Don't know the rest but the second answer has to be second position. No be first position if you pass the petson in the second position. Will go back to schoo if I am wrong

2. The second one is 1st position, or is it....

1. Dunce
      its scnd place joor

2. No, you'll be in the 2nd position.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Lol if you replace someone in 2nd position then you're 2nd... Duh lol

3. Haha

I need Jesus.

4. The first one is Incorrectly
    No 2 is first place makes u the second position
    The third one will brb

5. 1. Incorrectly

2. 2nd place

3. You can't take a picture with a wooden leg only with a camera.

6. Teaser 2 will be in the first position

7. 1. Incorrectly. 2. U already ran the race 3. There r no men with 1 wooden leg??? Donno

8. 1) Incorrectly
    2) 2nd place
    3) you need a camera or phone dat has camera to to take a picture because u can't take a picture with a wooden leg.

9. 1.incorrectly except when it is spelled incorrecktly).
    2. 2nd position
    3.You can’t take a picture with a wooden leg. You need a camera (or iPad or cell phone) to take a picture

10. 1.incorrectly except when it is spelled incorrecktly).
    2. 2nd position
    3.You can’t take a picture with a wooden leg. You need a camera (or iPad or cell phone) to take a picture

11. Teaser 2 i'll be in 2 position... 1 and 3 i'll come back for answers

12. 1. INCORRECTLY

2. YOU COME SECOND

3. YOU NEED A CAMERA TO TAKE THE PICTURE

13. Ans to teaser 2 :2nd position
    ...As for the remaining two....Ana m Abia with de ansa lera.

14. Teaser 2- I will be second
    Teaser 3- you can't take the pictuee cos his trouser is covering it

1. This person is dull sha. Adonbilivit

15. Agreed!!!!
    I need jesus.
    Ohhh yes i do

1. 1. Incorrectly
      2. 2nd place
      3. You need a camera not a wooden leg

2. 1. Incorrectly
      2. 2nd place

Make una answer the one

16. Teaser 1.... Spelled.
    Teaser2.... 2nd place
    Teaser3.... ndiong ke.

17. 1) incorrectly
    2) second place
    3) pictures are taken with a camera not a wooden leg

Blue Scarlet

18. Teaser 4: Dem no dey ever see emjay on this post, why?

1. I swear. Where she run go ahahaha

2. Hahah... U no well at all. If na other post, na she go first comment.

3. Even Linda Eze d suger boy mistress

4. La fresh leave em jay oh which one is empty brain
      Lol

#richbee#

19. Teaser 2 is 2nd place. Teasers 1 and 3, will come back for them. Hahahahah

20. Incorrectly

You'd be in second place - you passed the person coming second not first!

u need to have a camera and not wooden leg

21. Stella abeg abeg abeg, the sun is damn too hot and no light to cool my brain.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

22. I already have Jesus Stella nwanyi oma

23. Am coming back to comment!
    Lol

24. {Teaser1} is accommodation. {Teaser2} is if you pass a second placed person automatically you become 2nd. {Teaser3} the only reason you can't take a pic of someone in british columbia is because they didn't have cameras then. Hehehehe

1. No b only accommodation. ..olodo

25. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Teaser2---you wud be in the 2nd place..
    Lemme go crack ma head for the others,BRB!!
    #runningAwayWithSpeed!!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

26. Any prize? No!

Stella is just using our brain for games without benefits, I jump am pas, I don't do fruitless brain cooking. Let me heat up my brains for gains, *clicks tongue *

Listening to Davido's Fans mi, my nu joint...

27. 1::: incorrectly is d word
    2::: u wld be in d 2nd place
    3:::: coming back to answer

28. Teaser 2 u wd b in first place

29. 1- incorrectly
    2- second place
    3- lalalala

30. Teaser 1 - Incorrectly

Teaser 2 - 2nd place

Teaser 3 - U need a camera and not wooden leg to take a picture

31. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Teaser2---you wud be in the 2nd place..
    Lemme go crack ma head for the others,BRB!!
    #runningAwayWithSpeed!!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

32. 1) Incorrect. 2) first place. 3) you can't take a picture with a wooden leg, you need a camera.

33. 1. No idea

2. 2nd place

3. Be right back, it is 1:30pm already

34. 1. No idea

2. 2nd place

3. Be right back, it is 1:30pm already

35. I know all the answers.... Let me not say it first

I know.most @Bv don't know the answer... If Na to decode and unlock amebo gist dem go sabbi

Jesus, fix it

36. T1 is incorrectly

T2 is second place

T3... don't know ooo. Maybe cos there's no man with a wooden leg

37. Teaser 1=Incorrectly
    Teaser2= 2nd place
    Teaser3= Because you cannot. Its their rule in British Columbia.

1. lol @teaser3 answer. I failed it. meant to be with a camera not a wooden leg. Chai ambiguous statement. And we ve been taught how to disambiguate in syntax. mtchew

2. No be only rule

38. Teaser 1, answer is incorrectly!
    Teaser 2, answer is 2nd place
    Teaser 3 I don't knw.

I try na. Dancing shoki..........

39. 1,incorrectly
    2, second
    3, u can't use a wood to take picture,u need a camera

40. 1st - Incorrectly

2nd - 2nd, the person then takes 3rd position

3rd - Bcos u need a camera. #alinko

41. Spelt instead of spelled...
    2nd na...lol
    You cannot take a picture with a wooden leg only with a camera...
    Stellz oya clap for me ooooo...

42. I NEED JESUS OOH MORE DAN EVER....TOMJERRYSWIT

43. Teaser 1- incorrectly
    Teaser 2- 2nd place.
    Teaser 3-brb

44. 1. Spelled
    2. 2nd runner up
    Lemme think well for the 3rd

1. U copied fruitilicious abi? Olodo leyìn mejeji

45. Number 1. Incorrectly
    Number 2. Second place

Dunno number 3, let me think a while...

46. Jesus please take over this question ooo i no fit answer. let me wait for comments

47. 1) incorrectly is spelt I N C O R R E C T L Y which is incorrectly.
    2) you would now be in the second place.
    3)you need a camera to take a picture not a wooden leg.

48. 1. None. Which is most times spelt as non.
    2. 2nd
    3. Dunno!

49. 1: Spelled - spelt??
    2: you in 2nd place duh!
    3: um cos a wooden leg isn't a camera duuuhhh!!!

Not sure if my answer in num 1 is correct buh yea...hehe

50. Teaser 2: you'll be in 2nd position.
    Make I go back to the rest.

51. Stellawhile u were away#
    1.?
    2.2nd position
    3.???

52. 1 the word is "incorrectly"

2 you will be in the 2nd place

3 hmmmmm...lemme think

53. I need Jesus.. Infact I hav him already. *side eyes*

54. Incorrectly...2nd place...Is there a place like British Columbia?

55. 1= Incorrectly
    2=2nd position
    3=emmmmm, noo British Columbia

56. 1.Incorrectly
    2.Second place
    3.its a law

57. 1. Awwww ... I no know how many 'w' e get
    2. You no fit say o, becos u fit tire den d second and third person fit pass u again
    3. becos d camera go begin fear wen e see human being wey carry pako for leg...

58. 1 incorrectly
    2 2nd position
    3. No man in British Columbia has a wooden leg

59. 1 unfortunately. 2 2nd position. 3 u need a camera

60. 1. Spelled
    2. Second
    3. Need a camera

61. 1. Incorrectly
    2. 2nd position
    3. You need a camera to take a picture not s wooden leg.

62. Teaser 1: incorrectly except if it is spelt incorrecktly
    teaser 2: u'll come 2nd cos u didn't pass d 1st
    teaser 3: u need a camera cos u cnt snap wit wooden leg

63. I need Jesus More than Barbra Joy