Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former President Jonathan's CSO Gordon Obua Presented To The Public Alive...

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Former President Jonathan's CSO Gordon Obua Presented To The Public Alive...

Following speculations of former president Jonathan's CSO in detention,the SSS presented him this evening in Abuja to the Press.

Gordon Obua is being held by the SSS for undisclosed reasons since Thursday July 16,2015.
He is allegedly on hunger strike to protest his detention and his hypertensive and diabetic status cracked on Sunday when he collapsed when he fainted.

He is alive but has lost weight and looks pale.

55 comments:

1. Lol @ quick ejaculation
      Obi seen ko...ada saw ni
      Thank God he is alive!

2. He better eat and take his medication,coz only the living can protest or defend themselves.

3. Lolzzzz....Werey
      I like u tho

4. Lol@ obi seen, u don join that yeye kid

5. U took his spot, u still used his words. Thief! Make him catch u first.

6. U don join the 'obi' club?

7. Quickie u don craze finish..bwahahahaha.

2. Wow that's great, but who spread such an awful news. Oh well I guess we all jumped to conclusions on the earlier post

3. Na wa oh, thank God he's still alive, was just thinking about his triplets earlier.

4. How do you know he lost weight and looks so pale? You see am before the arrest?

5. Lol.
    Lmao.
    There is no smoke without fire.
    I am convinced that there was a wicked plot to murder this man. But first, they wanted to gauge public opinion. They saw that the masses ain't smiling, so they back paddled on the plot.
    Wow. That God for the Internet. This innocent man could have gone just like that.

1. Money maker, on this matter, let us eat our words for now.

2. Have small sense now... what if the family was really bothered about him and decided to pull that stunt, so they will be forced to release his pictures? or you think the DSS wants such legal implications hanging over their shoulders?

3. You are a very foolish soul.
      Your stupidity is appalling.
      Buhari fails, it's gonna affect everyone.
      Oloshi olodo.

4. U sound like a poverty originator dats an irony of a money maker.. Pls makes sense first ...claiming to b a money maker .... Naaa ... V u eaten today???

5. Money maker, ur stupidity is beyond me. Like seriously, they wanted public opinion to kill someone? Really? Smh. U don't always have to comment dear, sometimes just read and waka pass!!

6. Money Maker u are soo on point.

7. Hahaha! Public opinion to murder someone. Pls receive sense.

6. Hmmmm pls o. Why is Bubu hunting all Gej's aides instead of facing Naija.

1. Oya ask ur mummy.. In wizkids voice ..hehehe Olodo rabata!!

7. Make them show am toilet nau. He look like who shit dey worry

1. I cast sense into your brain.
      Oya receive it.

8. Ye all that was insulting PMB, shame on u all!!!!. If he wants let him keeping rejecting food. All we know us dat Ye all will spit all our monies. Thieves.

1. If they spit it, will they share your father? Na your papa money? If your father find himself in that position won't he steal? Hypocrites like Buhari

9. How did this infor get out Dss? Pls check all the monitoring spirits called staff in that office oh. This type of news can leakabout another person n the whole country will be in troible. All this thieves call politicians re not very healthy oooh they all have one life threating disease or the other. Karma continue thy work fearless one.

10. Oya they shld collect d stolen money back from him and release him biko. Deziani's turn next

11. See how DSS keep this man, he has lost lots of weight hope they release him now to go and take care of himself

WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN LOOKING AND IT SEEMS THAT THERE IS NO HOPE... CLICK

12. This is what is called putting the enemy to SHAME am sure his lawyers planted such propaganda to garner sympathy from Nigerians same man that stole our destiny. Thanks to DSS officers for a brilliant work. Where are the little BRAINS who derive so much joy abusing their father and grand father? I pity una life sha easy does it. The kind of daughters and son's our parents train nowadays are nothing to write home about there a lot of them here its like a ZOO house when i read comments.
    We all know Gordon should be treated rightly and due process followed as a citizen but have you guys asked how he looted your destiny? With billions of naira he looted from our government with his master/madam/families including PDP members. Some of you need to see his properties spread around abuja and Lagos and wife houses at Asaba you will know better. All of you who support the rot created by the past administration deserve your present conditions in life unless some of you come out and say ENOUGH is ENOUGH you will not see change in your lives. For those who want better future for Nigeria you will surely get there.
    It's a shame!!

1. U bam #correct

2. Short man you talk too much.kinda wonder if you have a fight with your wifey she's gonna have to be a man and you the woman in other for peace to reign.

3. Jay Moore you are blessed for always standing by the truth. We shall all witness a new Nigeria and eat the good of this land after the cleansing.

4. Mr Money gullible jst listen to urslf you sound so daft omg is dat all u culd say how old re u bc u talk like toddler. Impregnate a girl is dat all u knw he is a real man to hve a child hve u also tested ur sperm if it is functional go n test urs to validate ur foolishness bc u re truly foolish like ur comment hw many abortion hve u helped those ode girls that fuck a mumu boy like u do?jesus wat an asshole.

5. @moneymaker please ignore this pussy eater.

@jaymore it's obvious they stole your destiny. If your father had the opportunity to serve this country I wonder if they will meet anything in the treasury. Mugu, your life you never arrange am, u come here to insult people. To pay asewo wey u fuck hard u, u still come here to spit out rubbish. Foolish idiot.

6. Olabisi is Jaymoore.He dey always get problem with using.
      'comma'

7. Thanks Jaymoore. You're one of the reasonable people here. I get discouraged by most comments I see here and it makes me wonder if there's hope for this nation coz d young generation who are supposed to be 2mro's leaders seem to be worse. Thanks for being different and intelligent .

8. I've noticed on this blog that people want the right thing told to them by certain kind of people. If that message comes from the one they don't like, they insult the person and reject the message. SMH!

13. This man don hear am for this politics weh him chook head so....his looks is so pitiful

14. mumu monkey, eka brainless and his crew spread the awful rumor. Una see una self now. He even went to the extent of saying Buhari's supporters should come and support him now, which we gladly did, mumu of the highest order. You were told before the end of today you will receive more gold medals for your stupidity, illiteracy, bigotry and ignorance, and true to form you lived up to your name and reputation. Idiots like you are so predictable.

15. wow,stella pls b careful what u cull,pls. wow i am so scared of Nigerians.... no wonder most news stations didnt carry it...

16. Oga can u please talk so u can be set free and stop starving ur self.. bcos that one nor go help u

1. Help me ask her oo? Don't face your book msheeeew

17. His advicers better advice him to start eating,this will sustain him for tthe battle ahead of him or better still start saying what he knows and how we can recover all our loot. Its after they have been caught they start pretending to be sick.

18. Nigerians want corrupt leaders to be prosecuted but are quick to start villifying the government when the corrupt leaders are arrested. Stop all this sentiments abeg

19. Aha!!

Better