Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News .....H-O-T

Friday, July 03, 2015

Friday In House News .....H-O-T

Happy Weekend to you all.
The heat is still very bad and i cannot concentrate on my job.....God dey.

Make una send me some cold kisses abeg!
Happy Friday,may God meet you all at the point of your need.

IN HOUSE HOT HOT HOT AMEBO
This is the story I promised yesterday
SDK blog universe read and answer the question below.

My story is two pronged, one involving a woman and the other invoicing a man. Going straight to the point Mr G was my neighbor, he is a lawyer and he belongs to one of the Pentecostal churches that go by the mantra no sex till after marriage.
So some years ago Mr G got married and we all were invited. The feast was cool and we ate a lot of rice and other small chops and drank a lot of malt(their Church don't drink alcohol). From the reception venue we retired to the compound and ended things in the night before everybody retired to their respective appartment. The following morning Sunday we woke up early only to notice a taxi inside the compound with Mr G's younger ones loading bags into the taxi while the newly weded woman sat at corner sobbing with no one comforting her. When the taxi left with her, we (neighbors) went in to see mrG in his appartment we met him in a pensive mood. 

On enquiry the man told a bewildered us that his wife told her on their marital bed in the night that as husband and wife they should hide nothing from each other and so he should know that her womb was removed some years back when she had a certain problem. The man being one we all knew to be quiet told the lady go and wait for him in his father's house the following morning hence what we saw. Even though the lady insisted that God had promised her that she would bear children the lawyer never budged. Mr G is presently married with four kids but whether he subsequently did test,taste and confirm first with his current wife I don't know.

The second case involved a lady living two buildings from ours. She should be about 38 - 40 yes of age and likes hanging around the guys in the neighborhood flashing the green light. She later met a spirit-filled brother in a Church she then started attending. Having founded found her spirit-filled as well , the brother offered her marriage after getting clearance from their daddy GO. 

To cut the story short, the marriage was done in her village last June and Church marriage was fixed for December 2014. She stated sharing cards mid October but by early November she stopped and started withdrawing the ones shared. She stopped wearing the middle finger ring for which we were now calling her iyawo It was in December after she recovered from her disappointment that she told us what happened. According to her as good Christians the didn't have sex all along according to the Church rules. So when she started sharing her cards she now convinced herself that they are now husband and wife and so free to sex each other. She then decided to be spending weekends in his house. She said the first weekend he did not touch her Friday night eventhough she slept naked. So Saturday she convinced the man that they won't be committing any offence sexing since they are now husband and wife. So through out the nights the man did only kiss, romance and fingering. Though she was not satisfied, she took it calmly. The next weekend while she expected the man to fuck he still did only fingering changing one hand with the other at intervals.

Infuriated she started struggling with mans shorts to take his prick because while the lady went to bed named the man always wore his shorts. In the heat of the struggle the confessed that his penis doesn't stand. So firs thing in the morning she left and never went back but sent a message to the man to go to her village and collect refund. All the people gave different advice ranging from the bizzare to the crooked but all were flogging a dead horse.
So my question is ...is it better to reveal from the beginning? Is it better to test, taste, prove and see first for both man and woman?

I was confused on whether this should be a narrative or not but decided against it since both gisits are amebo gists that ended with a question.
Fits perfectly into Friday amebo for in house news.LOL

.............................................................................................................

VACANCY

We currently have a vacancy for Receptionist/Admin Officer, paying between 40-50k, Monday-Saturday work. The office is located in Lekki Phase one. Applicants should please live on the island. Cv''s to be sent to aewele@gmail.com.

.............................................................................................................

SURROGATE MUM AT YOUR SERVICE
I Am interested in being a surrogate for anyone that wants one. I can be contacted on this email: sorrogatemum15@gmail.com

Wow this is a very big step..to help women who cannot carry their own child do so.I dont know how surrogate mums are able to disconnect from a child and give it back.I wish you the Grace to do this....Na wah

Appreciation To Chibuzor
hello Stella, 
 I want to say a very big thank you to Chibuzor for the cake giveaway. I sent her a mail for the cake cos my baby was going to be three on the first. Yes,the cake was delicious. Chi, may God bless and enrich you. Amen.

TEACHING VACANCY
  I have a vacancy for a matured well experienced primary school teacher in a growing private school.
He/she must reside within Surulere and ready to start in September when the new session begins.
Kindly send CV to ebipeter34@yahoo.com

LAND FOR SALE
 I have a vacancy for a matured well experienced primary school teacher in a growing private school.
He/she must reside within Surulere and ready to start in September when the new session begins.
Kindly send CV to ebipeter34@yahoo.com

WANNA BE A DISTRIBUTOR?
 Become a Kayge Cosmetic's distributor for only NGN13,999. For more info call/whats app 08093882127

FLATMATE NEEDED

Please I'm looking for a serious lady that wants to share a 2 bedroom flat around Ajah/Sangotedo axis in Lagos.i am very cool and understanding and can stay with anybody with less problems..I can be reached on 08067137350.

I hope all these ladies planning to share flats and rooms do not end up borrowing each others Le boo's...i am just stating something that is worrisome oh and i will not keep quiet.
I heard a gist recently about two strangers who came together to share a room and how one ended up marrying the others boyfriend.When confronted by the other flat mate,I heard her reply was ''Are we related?Are you my friend? Do i know you before''?

All the best and abeg no vexs say i talk my mind!

SERVICES OF A CHEF NEEDED

God bless you Stella,please I need the service of a baker/chef,majoring in (pizza,shawama,bread,meat pie,scotch egg etc),for employment,The location is MARARABA, (Abuja/Nasarawa).There is also a free accommodation.
   Interested person should please contact this no.07082820070

MAKE UP SERVICES JUST FOR YOU

I am a professional makeup artist located in Anambra state known as M&M Glamour.I am appealing to Sdk BVs to patronise me for your Bridal makeup, traditional gele tying,Birthday makeup,phoot shoot,facials, special effects and for training too.@ affordable price.
No matter your location,just call cos your beauty is our concern.
Call - 08139700399(whatsapp enabled)
Website - www.mmglamour.com.ng.
Email - Cicero201419@yahoo.com

ARE YOU PASSIONATE ABOUT FASHION?

I have something for people that have passion for fashion.
Here it goes!
You can learn how to develop a fashion collection as well as learn how to draw from scratch this July.
The underlisted courses are available for tutorials:
Short Fashion Course for beginners: starts from 8th July(for 6 weeks, twice a week)
Sewing classes(Dressmaking, bodices and shirts): starts from 8th July
Design & Illustration Course: starts from 14th July
Sketching Course: starts from 21st July(for 4 weeks, thrice a week).
Module 1 is N45,000
Module 2 is N75,000
Tool Kit is N7,500
There's a discount of 15% for BVs. Discount ends on Mon 6th July, 2015.
Please indicate that you are a SDK BV for you to get a discount. 
(Pass Code: KORK 1).

For more information, please contact Martwayne on
Tel: +234 813 298 7824
WhatsApp: +234 809 787 6075
e-mail: twilliams@martwayne.com
Pin: 2AC0E9AD

IN HOUSE TICKETING OFFICER

Do you need to book your flight ticket to any part of the world at competitive prices? Do you need to make hotel reservations? I offer these services and more. You can call me at any point in the day and I'll find you the best prices. 
Perks of booking with brown sugah?
1. I will send your boarding pass to you, 24hours before your take off time( no more long check in queues)
2. You can call me at anytime to make changes to your bookings.
3. I'm available to book for you 24/7.
I'm just one call away, please call 08095220538 or email brownsugah234@gmail.com

IN HOUSE NEWS TESTIMONY

Dear Stella, this is my first time of writing in.  Firstly I want you to know your blog is a blessing as well as an entertaining piece. I don’t think you realize how many lives you touch daily beyond the usual banter and aproko gist. May God continue to reward you richly.

Now to my reason of writing; I had fibroids and at some point last month, I finally came to a point where I decided enough is enough - time to get rid of this thing that has been holding me down. I began the process of removing it by seeing doctors and starting with the dreaded HSG. In addition, I kept reading up online as much as I could. At that point, I was still scared a bit and a little undecided as to when I would go for the operation itself.

And so on that glorious day, I was reading your blog as usual. I was specifically reading Thursday in house news when one comment screamed out to me:http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/05/thursday-in-house-news_21.html?m=1

It was from Anonymous 21 May 2015 at 15:26. For a moment, I opened my eyes and closed it again in disbelief. It was almost like an extension of me talking. By the way I was the next anonymous who commented directly under her. I remember being in daze after I'd read her comment. It almost seemed like I was the one who wrote it. That anonymous seemed to have her surgery date all panned out and all and in that moment something moved within my spirit.

It was almost like a confirmation from God saying ''my daughter, fear not, you are on the right track'' I got even more strength from that anonymous lady which in itself was an irony because she was feeling a bit down with the whole thing but I don't think she realized even then she was a channel of blessing and strength to another. It was almost like God was telling me ''my daughter, this is the time. That’s a single lady getting on and you are here still dilly dallying. C'mon don’t be scared, choose a date and get going! I am with you''

That night, I prayed for that lady from the depth of my heart because I felt her heart cry in that comment. I also thanked God for the little pointers he was giving me on mine. I am glad to say I didn’t have to wait for MONTHS again like I thought I would. I prayerfully went on for my procedure and just last month the fibroid was removed. It was a smooth and successful operation and I am recuperating beautifully. Coincidentally I ended up doing mine in the north as well.

I want to thank the following people who commented on that comment: Viva Ciara, Ukbliss, CharisMAticDIVA and not forgetting the wonderful lady who spurred me on with the original comment. I trust you are done with yours and you are up and about. Don’t you worry dear; God will reach out and address all your other concerns.

I want people on this blog to know that in as much as we play around and call out people as well; your comments also breathe life into people. Your comments give hope, strength,  encouragement and peace. I didn’t think I would say this from SDK BLOG but I am a living testimony and I will come and rejoice again when the patter of tiny feet arrives.

DRINKS DISPENSER FOR SALE
I will like to sell this cocktail/drink dispenser at 10K. Its new and in perfect working condition. I reside in Ibadan.

This Drinks Dispenser is the ideal solution for serving drinks at parties, BBQs and buffets. Featuring a dispensing tap, lid and a space inside for ice. This dispenser is perfect for easily filling with cocktails, juice or soft drinks. It takes more than three gallons. See attached pictures.

21carat gold engagement ring and wedding band for sale
I have a 21carat gold engagement ring and matching gold band for sale.
Its new and for slim finger.
For a give away price of 60 thousand for both rings though they cost more.

Thanks all and God bless.
eveemore@yahoo.co.uk

Soft copy of the book "lady in waiting"
 Please I am making a plea to the house, anyone that has the soft copy of the book "Lady in waiting" by Jackie Kendall should please send me a copy. Also any book by Max Lucado. I ordered for the book from a book dealer but its out of stock and it will take a while for her to re-stock. Incase anyone has the hardcopy to sell or give out in Abuja,I don't mind coming to pick it up. Thanks. Cheers.Here is my email: luvmypals1@yahoo.com

IN NEED OF YOUR LEFT OVER
Please dear bvs, I am a single mum and need help wit clothes, shoes, or bags which you don't need again. It has not been easy taking care of myself and son. Things are so hard that I cant even buy anything for myself.
Please any Bv who has these items should please help me and God in his infinite mercies will reward you immensely.
I reside in Port harcourt. I am a size 10 for clothes and size 39 in shoes.
God bless you Stella. God bless you all. Thanks once again.
My no is 08104066899

MEMO TO GTBANK
Dear Gtbank, as a well respected bank in the financial circle, its was shocking to experience what transpired between one of my staff in your bank on the 1st of July 2015... if you check your Anthony branch CCTv you will notice that a crime was committed in your banking hall with a staff of yours and security operatives as accomplice. My staff on the queue about to deposit money was approached by one of yours who asked to help her and one other lady pay in their money by decongesting the line. 

Immediately she gave him the cash another member of the cartel in the role of an elderly uneducated man distracted her with a request for assistance to fill a deposit form, and before she realised it amidst the pardoned BVN customers, the man who took her deposit slip and money disappeared...almost 100k. Before I involved the police who presently has their alerts on, other customers said its almost a daily occurrence. Intact the lady who appeared as a second victim was actually part of the clique. 

I demanded for the bank manager and the reason why the bank security will keep such crime within their gate-house and a woman (marketing head) appeared as lead...which means she is standing in for manager who is on leave. Please for bankers, does branch managers go on leave and to hand over branch to a transit marketer. This incident is being toyed with by your bank and I will use every medium to alert the world until justice is done and your internal crooks apprehended.

note
I am not reporting this to blackmail GTB,it's just for justice i seek for and for people to learn from this.

I hear The CCTV was released and four internal staff was involved in this.people please beware.

.........................................................................................................

RE: PLEA FOR BABY FOOD AND CLOTHES
Hi Stella! Sorry this is coming late,I just read the comments of
yesterday in house news,truly there are ministering ANGELS on the
blog,we got calls from people that are ready to help,even a student
called me to offer help. Please Stella,there is an anonymous BV in the
UK that asked for my children's size( they are 10months old twins boy
and girl and 8yr old boy) I tried replying under her comment but could
not. To the Bvs that called me, may God in His infinite mercies
continue to bless and guide,provide,when you call on Him He would be
available and He would answer you. Thanks all and God bless you Stella
for this opportunity. My husband got a call from a bv this morning,I
pray he gets the job.

Fairly new samsung Galaxy S5 (gold coloured) for SALE
‎Goodmorning to all my fellow Bvs...Fairly new and clean Samsung Galaxy S5 (golden colour) for sale @ affordable price.just 66k it is all yours..everything working perfectly well...interested buyer should contact BBM Pin 5664A62E or call 08090373719....first come first serve

ERRAND GIRL AT YOUR SERVICE

The weekend is here again.
Please, if you need a One-time assistance or have errands to run such as;
- GENERAL Household Chores
- Grocery shopping
- New parent help (nursing mothers)
- Non-medical care at home (for the elderly)
- Pick up and drop-off services (e.g dry cleanings)
- Gifts delivery
- Assist during events
- Packing and unpacking
- e.t.C
Kindly contact me and I'll respond sharply. I'M YOUR NEW BEST FRIEND!
This especially goes for those who live in Lagos and on the Island (IKOYI, LEKKI, VICTORIA ISLAND, AJAH axes) for now (will expand as time goes on).
WORKING DAYS: WEEKENDS AND HOLIDAYS
Tel: 08177196054, 07038803727
Email: sendme.errands@gmail.com
I have some shoki to share with fellow BVs. Abeg make una help me manage am.
ETISALAT .. 0433 6874 7152 848
ETISALAT..  3736 6333 8883 595
MTN ... 6702 0802 2144 5664
MTN ... 7741 3349 1271 6360
God bless you all.
Long live SDK, SDK blog and SDK Bvs!!!

............................................................................................................

VACANCY

Quibec and Fluid Concepts, a logistics and haulage company is recruiting for an experienced truck driver.
Expertise with driving 911 trucks and large haulage trucks is mandatory.  Driver must have knowledge and experience with the nationwide road network, as the job involves driving inter-state.
Interested applicants should contact 07066346170 or 08101581225 for more information.

Thank you.

Signing off,
STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS
Journalist le ala carte,le wifey,le mama,le side chic,le friend..hahahhahaha
Proud social entrepreneur toh bad gan.

IN HOUSE NEWS SPECIAL

Good afternoon Stella and blog visitors. 

I want to hook my elder sis up with a man for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. She is a very nice person, and beautiful within and outside. 
You may ask why then is she not married? Most men in her life, came for what
 they will get from her, and that she didn't want. 

Please I want only serious minded people who at least have what they do for a living to mail her on vicky.kalas@yahoo.com
N/B: ONLY MEN FROM AGES 40 AND ABOVE. Scammers una no need to try cos e no go work. Thank you so much Stella. 

IN SEARCH OF LOVE AND COMMITMENT
Hi Stella, i am Akin, an easy going, intelligent, hardworking and fun loving guy.
I have participated in the singles and mingle post and most of the people I've been fortunate to talk to  are merely bored attention seekers who get tired after few weeks.
I gave up on finding true love because i am the chairman of the friend zone committee in my area. Ladies be like...... Oh, you're so cute and adorable but we can only be friends.
I just want to love and feel that connection with someone who is willing to settle down and ready for commitment.
I am 28, a computer analyst for a Telecoms Firm. Age isn't a barrier as long as you're matured.
My friend got married last year and had his first child three weeks ago. He recently told me he met his wife through this channel and you need to see them together, they are like siblings.
Abeg, who no like better thing, i wan meet someone special too.
ackinteryo@gmail.com

People were already even hooking up before singles mingles post and that was what even encouraged me,I pray that you find love through this channel the way your friend did

185 comments:

1. In House News always da bomb!
    @TGW,i raise my two legs up for u,until u tell me to bring dem down,@northluv how re u dearie? Bae where are u,hope u re gud? Breanna Magboo,hafa?mzfash I see u swerry,una too many. Stella la sugar,i luv u plentiful.
    To d anno that always come under my comment to dig her placenta,continue digging until u dig no more!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. The flight bookers advert caught my eye but her e mail addy get as e be. Not trying to spoil your hustle but we've talked about this on this blog previously. Brownsugah does not sound professional. I'm hesitant to dip my leg biko

2. Yes the most senior marketer acts as the branch head when the branch head is on leave. Let's be careful and patient when we get to the bank. If you can't endure the long queue go and come back or use other branches.

3. Errand girl, ur hustle will pay. I like ur spirit

4. This is why I always look forward to in house news

5. Em Jay m,nne pls Bring ur legs down
      How are u hun?

6. @errand girl need ds in benin

1. Bvs, Plz I need a very good tailor dt can make good female clothes. Someone dt is very creative & does neat job. I live in Omole 2 abeg.

2. How does it affect me?Hiaaaaa!

3. Anonymous 16.14.....Saveenahimage ,check her on instagram. she's very good tailor and sew very well.

4. Hello anonymous 16.14. You can check out Nessawill Couture. You will get a good job and excellent finishing. Her contact number is 08064292989. Check her instagram page nessaizeks

3. Sowie stella bae...
    Wey kisses to you darling!
    Love u muchos.
    IHN see ya on Monday.
    Have a blessed weekend dearies.

4. Stella its now 1:10pm for IHN okay seen kontinu.

5. Thank God it's Friday!
    Wishing everyone a Happy weekend.

6. Oya Take Cold Kisses Stella.
    D weather is soooo cold here in Enugu..
    Enough rain

7. Marriage is sweet when you are not married to a he goat like mine. Boring person. Disturbing me for sex as if he even knows what to do. Probably thinks having a big dick is everything. After hounding my my life for sex, when I finally open legs he will last 39 secs, 62 secs, 45 secs. Only once he managed to last 102 secs. Yes am bored during the act dats why I start counting secs. I don't have a problem with the short time as I gain nothing from sex sef, if not I am trying to get preggers for a second baby I won't even send him. If he lasts 5 seconds, even better for me. I am all about why worry me for something when you are no good at it. For example if I'm terribly bad at preparing jollof rice I won't borrow brain? I will keep insisting my visitors eat my badly prepared jollof rice? Makes no sense to me.

1. Pack and comot na.
      Na force?!
      Abeg gerraway

2. Are you a stopwatch or you take one to bed nna see accuracy.

3. Anon didn't you know that your hubby is boring before you got married to him? Stop making noise abeg

4. Eyah.... Sorry o. I sha pray this team no tasting before buying no go backfire sha

5. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikkikikiki.

6. Wow! You need to talk to him.

7. So how do u match your bang and bring out the bangs oil? Since u don't need sex. no feelings at all or what? Na wa oh. u need to talk to him about it,no be all this ranting u dey rant it, shows u are sex starved.u don't feel anything from sex coz u don't even want to. u seems like someone that stays like a log of wood during sex, no ginger no swaggering lol.u also sound boring. The both of u need to spice up. U can't enjoy what u don't like doing.

8. Hian. Aunty take it easy oh

9. Haba babe chill small. I feel your pains but get some toys n make yourself happy or can you talk to him as a friend? Tell/teach him what to do, how you like it done perhaps? Its well sister dont let the frustration get you down.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Haba this is not nice now, did you not taste it before marring him?

12. Counting seconds? Buhahahahaha. I need to laugh biko

13. Then you she- goat for not explaining your frustration to him.

8. That ring? Twenty gini carat gold? I swallow spit......

1. Buahahahaha
      I just did not want to comment in the rings.
      Goodluck to d seller

2. Lol. My dear eh. All these mkpuruoka rings u people are sharing on this blog,diarisgoduo.

9. Those 21 carat rings are ugly o the seller should not vex but please take them to where you bought them from people on this blog don't wear this type of mgbaka.
    With the way you people are going I won't be surprised if I see used pant and bra for sell. Oriegwu

1. Maybe d marriage has ended so she wants to sell the ring in other not to go empty handed.
      Doesn't always work like that.

10. It's very cold
    IHN haff landed

11. So since wen did mtn pin bcom 16 digits? Abi its not naija mtn? Pls make una fear God o. No wonder sometimes the recharge card de disappear like spirit....

1. Since you have 12 digits mtn will you die if you send them in? The way some of you act as if it's recharge cards that brought you here
      Mtchewwww

2. It's MTN... thats the new Recharge PIN

3. Ehen i think say na only me see am even when i asked my children they said thats how it is, i come dey wonder whether i get amnesia. Abeg tnk you ooooh.

4. That's the new Mtn recharge pin pattern.

5. I think say na only me dey see am. 5210 pple. No dey form better person. U wey want errand job still dey send fake card. Abeg na so u wan take duped ur ogas dem. MTN with 16 digits

6. Y'all should get updated before talking shit. The new MTN recharge pin is 16 digits.

#DatAnonymous

7. Bianca shut up... How many u don send? I must comment by force.

8. @Bianca no mind dem,how many card dem don send?

12. mhzzbee international3 July 2015 at 14:18

well i pray those ones looking for lifemates get them and be very careful.
    the rings, all i can say is hmmmmmmm.
    happy weekend ahead bvs.

13. mhzzbee international3 July 2015 at 14:19

well i pray those ones looking for lifemates get them and be very careful.
    the rings, all i can say is hmmmmmmm.
    happy weekend bvs.

14. Replies
    1. Chai I'm a dabun nama and cikin nama addict! Where can I get this in Lagos, please???

2. Check the next aboki shop please

3. @nzube izuu must your anus also double as a mouth? Too bad tranny.

15. SDK nwunye Kork no b only cold kisses, receive cold Dick t stimulate ur "pussy" dat is drenching in heat. Lmao...

16. Pls who is in India here ? Bangalore to be precise ..

1. Why are you asking?
      You want to donate your kidney?
      Rme

2. Hhhahahahahahhahahaahahahahaha una no go kill person for this blog o.

17. To the lady who removed fibroid ..your healing is permanent ijn

1. Amen oo.
      I'm so glad to read your testimony dear, God is still in the busines of performing miracles.
      E-hugs.

18. The fibroids lady, I rejoice with you. To those searching for love, I pray love finds you. Thank God it's Friday. Stella, pele with the heat,this too shall pass.

In other news, I had the most terrifying dream of my life. When I dream and I
    remember the details vividly, surely, God is speaking. At least, I can recount at least 5 dreams I've had that surely came to pass.

Nigerians, Boko Haram is on the verge of visiting every state and Lagos isn't spared either. I really do not know the solution to boko haram, but please, let us be on our guard and above all, be prayerful. It is well with us.

To that anonymous who keeps stalking my comment, please do not ever stop cos if you do, hell will freeze, lol. To those folks who keep replying it, please, do not bother. It's life has no meaning, hence it needs to stalk me. Mschewwww, as if I care.

Enjoy your weekend, y'all cos I'm definitely having a ball this weekend. It's my mama's birthday and my sis and I have mapped out plans on how to spoil her because she honestly deserves it. One love, y'all

1. But dear,you care, other wise you wouldn't hhave responded. I'm not the annon o! Have fun and happy birthday to Mama.

2. Oluyomi, this your dream shall never come true in the name of Almighty God.

3. Happy birthday to your momma.
      May she live long.

4. Chaee @Oluyomi you are the 2nd person I know having this dream. We need to pray oo

19. The dude selling fairly used Samsung S5, you must really think some of us are fools and don't know how or what the phone looks like.
    How come the back is gold while the front is white?
    Rubbish!

1. He's trying not to be a racist in. Just like my z10 have a white front and a black back :-)

2. Scams are everywhere, no be today. To the lady who spoke about hair giveaways yesterday, but you sef reason am now. So a woman go just open eye dash another woman like you 50k hair?

Why? Are you the Lord?

Women generally are stingy to other women. They give generously when the other woman is sick, in distress, dying generally in a lesser or inferior position etc but ask her to give to a fellow whole female human like her? Mba. Do you know how many mountains crossed her before she got the hair?

Abeg, some giveways you too will borrow brain and know it is as real as cartoon. And you sef, struggle to be a giver not a receiver. Is there any blessing in receiving?

Some of you, it is ojukokoro that will finally finish you not typhoid. You have enough still scrambling on here like bedbugs for more. One day you will receive something that the owner has dedicated silently with all the pains and burdens of the his/her life. If you know about things of the spirit you will understand my last sentence.

Dem go hear word? Lailai

3. Have u tried to go to Computer Village to window shop the phone before u make a mockery of urself on Sdk's blog... Thank me later

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

4. This girl what r u saying ?

I use an iPhone 6 gold ...

The front is white and the back GOLD...

Hence its GOLD

And yes I got it BRAND NEW

20. Fashion designer no location? I'm sure it's in Lagos cos lagosians feel everyone should live in lagos

21. Vacancy as a receptionist/admin officer all for N50,000 and it is in Lekki. working monday to saturday for ontop 50,000 minus tax the person go pay. Make una increase una money for people coming from far place with this fuel situations. am sure the person will not close later than 6 p.m.
    I am appealing because of blog visitors.

Amebo jist it is good to taste before buying, though the Bible condemned it but it is still good to still taste.. i no want to write chronicles.

Congrats to the lady that removed her fibriod, your baby is on your way.

Madam surrugate may God give you customers oooo.

Stella receive my wet kisses ooo. i know you are really hot .. it is well.

congrats to all who received and to the givers your hands will never go down.

all those that needs help, God will send handlifters to you all.

Happy weekend everyone. see una on Monday.

1. It is stated that applicants should live on the island.

2. 50k.

Mon-Sat.

8am-6pm

Minus transport fare

Minus tax

Minus pension

Minus lunch

Equals everything you had before you started the job.

*deep sigh* it is well

3. The poster already said in English language that the applicant should live around that area.

22. That first amebo isn't hot biko

Thanks chizobor with all ur hardness and u still have a soft spot, I knew u aren't that hard as u potrary it. God bless u

Those looking for flat mate, so u would be comfortable living with total stranger. Hhmmm its well

I have been meaning to ask this question, is there anything wrong with a pregnant woman wearing heels? I see most celeb doing it, does it have any adverse effect? Biko I need to know

Siging in
    Jbaby

1. If you are comfortable with heels biko wear.
      I gave out mine when I got preggers because my feet increased in size and I ddnt see the need in buying new heels when I hardly used d ones I had when I was single.
      To be 5'3" is not a sin Abeg

2. Bianca did ur feet go back to its normal size after birth?

3. Good question Lola.. no one ever told me feet grows after childbirth!!

Mine never went back to the normal size after my first.. Now it has even increased!!! Omg.

@J baby, I wore moderate heels until I started feeling uncomfortable. Remember those celebs come out of their cars,get papped and then step into malls,offices or events. What we see are their gorgeous pictures and not how uncomfortable they were. Example Kim K

If you will wear heels all day as a pregnant woman,make sure you are very comfortable(a preggie woman does not really have balance). The funny thing is that older women around will abuse you if you topple off dem heels.. Lmao!!!

Most times,waist pain no go gree you sef or sudden muscle pull(your baby takes a lot of your calcium) especially if your baby decides to sit on a sensitive part in the womb..

4. Thanks @ Bianca and iphie really appreciate.

23. ...the one about Goodluck to all the buyers, sellers and co.
    And also patronize the weeknd errand girl before her money finish for shoki anhhn

Y am I even posting multiple comments sef? Am really bored today. Mtchewwww

1. Just as I suspected my first 2 comments ddnt go thru. Stella maybe it's your hot weather that melted my comments
      *sideeyes

I said Goodluck to the sellers. Goodluck to the buyers. Goodluck to those finding love. And bv's nor be only to load that weeknd errand girl's cards oh. Patronize her.
      Weeknd don reach. Send her to buy meat and co. Housewives have you heard.
      Errand girl I don't live in Lagos or I would have sent you to market tomoro. No single food in my house and I can't stand our markets.

24. The fibroids lady, I rejoice with you. To those searching for love, I pray love finds you. Thank God it's Friday. Stella, pele with the heat,this too shall pass.

In other news, I had the most terrifying dream of my life. When I dream and I
    remember the details vividly, surely, God is speaking. At least, I can recount at least 5 dreams I've had that surely came to pass.

Nigerians, Boko Haram is on the verge of visiting every state and Lagos isn't spared either. I really do not know the solution to boko haram, but please, let us be on our guard and above all, be prayerful. It is well with us.

To that anonymous who keeps stalking my comment, please do not ever stop cos if you do, hell will freeze, lol. To those folks who keep replying it, please, do not bother. It life has no meaning, hence it needs to stalk me. Mschewwww, as if I care.

Enjoy your weekend, y'all cos I'm definitely having a ball this weekend. It's my mama's birthday and my sis and I have mapped out plans on how to spoil her because she honestly deserves it. One love, y'all

1. Did you cancel d dream? If not pls pray nd cancel it

25. I'm back again for you, oga S5.
    Why must you insult the intelligence of some BVs?
    And what is that you used in covering the Samsung logo on your stolen or refurbished phone?
    When did gold S5 become color-blocking? Ole!

1. Buahahahaha
      Werey
      Is that the only thing you saw in IHN?

2. Scams are everywhere, no be today. To the lady who spoke about hair giveaways yesterday, but you sef reason am now. So a woman go just open eye dash another woman like you 50k hair?

Why? Are you the Lord?

Women generally are stingy to other women. They give generously when the other woman is sick, in distress, dying generally in a lesser or inferior position etc but ask her to give to a fellow whole female human like her? Mba. Do you know how many mountains crossed her before she got the hair?

Abeg, some giveways you too will borrow brain and know it is as real as cartoon. And you sef, struggle to be a giver not a receiver. Is there any blessing in receiving?

Some of you, it is ojukokoro that will finally finish you not typhoid. You have enough still scrambling on here like bedbugs for more. One day you will receive something that the owner has dedicated silently with all the pains and burdens of the his/her life. If you know about things of the spirit you will understand my last sentence.

Dem go hear word? Lailai

3. Quilksilver, take am easy nau

26. Love inhouse news..
    Cold kisses to you stella kork. This heat should stop so u can concentrate more on your job.

27. Surrogate mum, you didn't state your location

1. Still wondering why I read those two narrative like really?
      Gtb bank hmm u people should take your time oh this is a big shame, anyway I can never give my money to anyone in the bank if u want to decongest I would hold my money in my hand we go together to were ever u want to make the operation from.
      Good luck to those searching for Internet love.

28. Wow! That surrogate mum news got me mehn, good luck to you.

Stella I am in love with this new banner.

1. That S5, I would rather add money to dat amt and get a new one o. God bless the givers and also d recievers.

29. This bank fraud is escalating and it is very infuriating.
    I hope the perpetrators are brought to book.

@the amebo gist, no sex before marriage works for some people..not everyone is lucky to tow that path and come out at the other end truly satisfied.
    It is a conundrum..
    Its just a case of whatever rocks your boat.

1. Abeg, when you enter bank, close ya mouth till you reach kissing distance from the teller ready to receive your money.

When you lleave no answer anyone wey ask for directions to their fada'ks house, etc etc, all now the scope.

Too much bank drama these days.
      The enemy of a house hold calabash inside the house. I stand by my words.

Ehen, and all those who come to bank with brains and no pen, kontinnue you hear?!

Ayeesh

30. The Port Harcourt Bv that needs clothes,shoes,bags,your number no dey go o..I have bags n shoes and some native attire I can give you..keep your phone on biko or drop ur email address under d comment

31. Stella please that Awele address is not correct. tried mailing her my details to work in her company because i stay in ajah. but it didnt deliver. pls ma let her change the email so that we can contact her. thanks

1. U are d one making d mistake. I mailed and it delivered

32. The first narrative weldone you hear.so both stories happened in your street.

33. Stella this your signature na case for another day...Lol
    Nma's Blog 

34. IHN is always the best. So glad so many people get help here like the fibroid lady. May your healing be permanent and may Gods blessing and grace fill you up soon so we can rejoice with u again when your baby comes. Amen. To all givers this is just the begining of good things happening to you. Thanks madam stella kork for this medium. You are awesomely the best. Lol.

35. People should stop seeing everyone in a banking hall as saints due to the way they dress. All na wash.
    The amebo gists henn! Na wa o.

36. Welcome inhouse news,thank God its friday,the lady who once had fibroid thank God its all over now,I pray ur testimony shall remain permanent ijn.

37. My frank and honest opinion as regards amebo gist part 2 up there...

If you have had sex before, and you are already aware of which size satisfies you, please don't deceive yourself that you are being celibate and waiting till after marriage to avoid stories that touch.
    Check and see, feel it in numb and attention mode. Forget about if he uses it well or not, if he loves you, you will teach him and he will listen. For someone like me, thrusting, fingering or oral doesn't make me cum, I can only cum if you do some special kind of intense foreplay to me **winks**. My boyfriends have a big dick but I only taught one what to do to make me cum once and ever since then, the guy don dey overdo am self, making me say "daddy, please..." before he takes me to that sweet place. Despite the fact that thrusting doesn't make me cum, I love big dicks, I no fit dey fuck pencil or carrot abeg when cucumber dey there!

If you are a virgin, don't taste o because you will want to have some more, and then also learn that variety is the spice of life!

But let's say you still want to tie your legs up...pray hard, tell God you want a big dick, I am serious, be that explicit. My God never fails! Remember, don't say you are not testing because you think that would hook a man down or because you think it would help you seive the responsible from the irresponsible ones, NNE, you will be wasting your time that way. Tie your legs up because it's the temple of God and you dont want to defile it!

Ayayaya!!!! I feel so spiritual...
    Alleluia somebody!!!

1. Lmao! Tell God you want big dick ??i think God #AintGotTimeForThat..

2. Lol u r crazy lol.. Tell God what?

3. It is you people who are crazy. So who do you people want to tell what you want in your spouse? The devil? If you can ask God for exactly the kind of job you want, why can't you ask God for exactly the kind of organ you want? Oh you think He will faint if He hears the word 'dick'? Didn't he create it? He's not a hypocrite like you lot. Don't ask. Just accept anything that pokes you please. Will be here to read your chronicles unam ikot.

38. God bless the givers. God bless IHN. God bless u Stella. God bless us all

39. I want to eat Jollof rice

1. Mee too which big shrimps and meatcutlets by the side. And a chilled glass of snapple. And then a huge chunk of red velvet cake. And then later on hot corn and ube.... na wa...upon all the food in the world, my tiny body remains.

The struggle is real...sniff sniff

2. Ehen just remembered a tip for gaining weight, who sells millet here?

3. I can prepare and package party jollof rice, dodo, sakað and chicken to you with chilled Zobo drink if you wish.....

4. Ha! Remmy, are you that generous?
      I'm interested o

5. Remmy where is your location for the rice?

40. @amebo gist, yes one should tell all before signing the dotted lines, I'm indifferent about tasting/testing, it's your choice. But you both has the right to know what you're getting into. For the first gist, that's a perfect ground for annulment. The second is in other too.
    Why would you hide something that you know will be found out. Truth will save you from a lot of headache and embarrassment.

The fibroid lady, may your healing be permanent, never again would you experience such or any other ailment. Same for the bv that ironically encouraged you, balm of Gilead.

41. S5 fairly used 66k? Hw much u buy am? If u bought above that then it's no longer fairly used, it's "usedly" used. Mk una dey fear God o.

@ring seller re u into d biz of gold selling or u jst want 2 give urs away?

@fashion school pls explain further cos me I nor understand d dates n pricing. Hw longre these classes gonna last 4? Cos u only stated dat 4 d beginners.

Giver God's blessings o.

1. Ring lady fear God ohhh, I stay in Kaduna, I deal in rings both yellow and white gold, I know the difference between genuine and fake. Your own no follow chacha. #Pained much #

2. Miss boss how do I contact you? I need to make some enquiries please

42. IHN! Not bad at all. Akin I pray u find love o. S n M isn't for everyone. I tried it once n most guys dt added me are under aged. Below 24 yrs old, ppl can be very funny. A gal wrote she want a matured man to start up something serious with n a guy of under 24 added up. So childish.

1. There are people under 24 who are more mature that some 40 year olds.

If you are still judging people's emotional and spiritual intelligence by their ages, then you 'madam' are the one who needs to grow up.

2. Guess u r d 24 years old guy

3. @17:09 Your guess is wrong.

I'm a 28year old married female.

I added 'married' because your type will still come back to troll with some asinine comment, not because I feel being married elevates one before God above singles.

4. Gosh @ 17/O9 can't someone make an intelligent statement without ascribing it a particular person?? Geez, I actually agree. Too many unam ikots abound here. #cantdeal

43. Stella is bae!
    God bless you, hunnay. May all your heart desires be granted. I wish you love, peace, joy, happiness, wealth, sound health & all the good things of life. You're truly a rare gem...one in a million. Love you long time, Stella Kork!

44. Make I sign register!
    Goodluck to all d single ladies searching for love!
    GTB and fraudulent activities tho!

45. STELLA THANK YOU FOR POSTING MY AD OOO...U'V BEEN SAVING LIVES SINCCCEEE.... YOU'RE SUCH A SWEETHEART...*TIGHTHUGS TO YOU... ***MS.N)

46. If you have money to dash credit, why do u want errand girl job ? abeg find better business .

47. Akin you're my type o but I'm particular about age so I can't hook up with you

48. IHN rocks, happy weekend BV's remember " Love is like fart, if you force it, you may end up with S-H-I-T "

1. Lol! This is the funniest shit I ve ever heard.

49. Firstly, the amebo gist, my own is I must taste before saying I do, I can't fit be victim of circumstances, God bless the givers, may u guys never lack IJN

50. Stella doh oh.. Gtb no fall my hand hahaha, dts evil means.

51. Please any bv should help a brother out. What email can I send an advert to for in house news? Tried the one below and its not going through.

52. Surrogate mum: hmmm.....the hustle is real. This advert is a wa oh.
    Fibroid patient : Thank God for a successful operation. The Almighty God shall give you more good news and bless your marriage with beautiful children.
    Ring seller: Beautiful rings, but why are you selling them? Broken engagement or financial problem? Just wondering.
    May God continue to enlarge our coasts and meet each and everyone at the point of our needs.

1. No money.
      Marriage haf packed up.
      What do you want to hear again?
      Buy the rings if it enter your eye

53. That first narrative/Amebo, it's just sad but the reality is we need to know everything about our partner before we go into marriage.

54. Thank God for the in house testimony, yes o, your patter of tiny feet is already here.
    GTBank for real?
    Sdk rocks, giving young businesses the opportunity to place adverts on your blog for free. God bless you jare.

55. Stella u finally accept say na u be ameachi side chic and Irene B the main chic ok noted ,IHN hot like fire

56. My people o, before you marry, please test and taste. This life doesn't have a duplicate.
    A girl I know just ended her 1 year old marriage because the Christian born again brother married her after preaching no sex before marriage only for her to discover that she married a dickless male.
    I'll advice o, sit on that dick, ride it, suck it and massage it very well to be sure. He should also ride you (you have to be sure of his speedometer).
    Ah ah, a dickless male?

As for the wombless wife, she's just evil.

1. Gorgeous miss!! Where have you been? Missed you greatly.
      Hope you see this!

57. Anon 14:15 has killed me with laugh. So, you actually count the seconds, eeyah. I feel you. Let sex experts advice you, I'm a novice in stuff like these. But your comment gave me a good laugh.

58. Concerning the memo to GTbank, Yes the manager relegates his task to the most senior Account Officer who will also be a marketer, The branch manager is also a Marketer, so they were right by directing you to the person. But its a leap on the part of the branch for creating a lapse on their security. Also, people should stop giving money to any person that claims to be a banker. Its a common phenomenon now and the general public should wise up. There are corporate Armed robbers everywhere now.

59. Rubilicious, i sent my bbm to that pin number uptill now nothing. what is going on. if you are not interested let me know. i no send ooo.

1. Same as me . I sendd request 2 d pin and up till now no show. Daris God o

2. That was Hetty's pin, please send a request to this one: 2B98D08E

3. I don add dis pin again ooo. No reply yet, Daris God ooo

60. The Ring seller, the rings are really fine but wondering while someone will sell off her set of wedding or engagement ring. was there a divorce or the engagement called off. Good luck to the buyers.

1. Alveg sell am give aboki fasssst

61. very nice n juicy stories. keep it up

62. Anonymous with the husband that only last 45sec....solution dey naa.make him use Viagra or Chinese spray*****wink...surrogate mum GOD will bless you as u decide to smile on another woman face ooo,am so proud of you.wish you all the best.

63. IPhone seller, how is that gold???Or maybe you're genuinely colour blind...Sometimes the stuff people sell here sha......

64. Rubylicious. Abeg person dey use d pin wey u say make we add? Becos I jusr tayad as d person no accept my request since 17century

65. Hello IHN,its been awhile here.splendid weekend everyone.peace out!!!

66. The bible said we should not fornicate. Sex before marriage is wrong on every level.
    Pls ladies keep urself and stop tasting and testing.

67. This kind of scam is still going on???? Banks should put a big board at the entrance of the bank to advise people not to give their money to anybody except the cashier at the desk. And also a warning inside the banks for customers to raise an alarm if asked to give them their money for quick counting. This will deter the scammers.

68. I can do surrogate mum for anybody interested too. Hehehehe

69. Thank God for the testimony, Long live Stella..

70. -All these banks harbouring/employing thieves in suit, God go expose una one day.
    -N60K as in how many gram?
    -Surrogate woman, can you let go?
    -Amebo...wel-done
    -Vacancies making sense... we want more testimonies. (Single mum/Baby mamas/Oga/Madam) make una see better vacancies. God bless those that'll apply.

God bless d givers.

71. Stellakork, recieve tons of wet kisses.
    Hope it's enough to last the weekend.

72. Stellakork, recieve tons of wet kisses.
    Hope it's enough to last the weekend.

73. I just bought a16 -digit MTN recharge card for my cousin this evening....I had to stop the car while she loads just to be sure...so people, get up to speed ...
    Apparently, that's the new 'improved' MTN....confusing as hell

74. Stella wch one is can she let go? It isn't her egg or sperm,she has made dis decision and she knws she wld b able to handle it. By God's grace after bearing my own children I wld like to go into surrogacy as my own form of helping ppl.

75. AUNTY STELLA THANK YOU FOR PUTTING MY POST UP. BLOG VISITORS PLEASE PATRONISE ME AND GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU. KAYGE COSMETICS ALL THE WAY