Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News.

Friday, July 10, 2015

Friday In House News.

Happy weekend everyone...In house news will be back on Next Week!
I love Fridays ooooh.

PAINT LAGOS SDK FITNESS AND DANCE TRAINING

SDK PARTY DESIGNS COURTESY OF activefutura studios and Ideas and beyond.

................................................................................................................

HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TO THE BEST PARENTS
MR AND MRS UGWUANYI

You are the couple that all lovers hope to be, your togetherness in good and bad times has taught us teamwork. Your tolerance for each other's habits has taught us patience. I always thought nothing could be as flawless and perfect as my life, but it turns out your marriage is. I will never understand why couples fight, I will never know why couples separate because my Mum n Dad aren't just lovers, they are each other's best mates.
I remember growing up, it's when Mummy isn't home that Daddy has mood swings. With every passing year, your marriage is becoming beautifully vintage and exquisitely priceless.

This bond right here has only made me yearn daily for Love, faithfulness, peace and happiness that will stand the test of time. When I prayed to God for a good man, I always told Him to give me a marriage that will be exactly like the one my parents have, and this put so much pressure on me by raising the bar for a good marriage so high. We your children are the reason why you have a happy family, but you our parents, are the reason why we have a happy life. 

Your Anniversary Day is our Thanksgiving day to you for getting married, giving birth to us and being the amazing parents that you are. We love you, and can only pray that we are blessed enough to bless you. We are glad to call you both our parents, and I hope to have love like yours the rest of my life.
Happy 27years Anniversary to the couple who personifies Love, exemplifies Virtue, epitomizes perfection and symbolizes the best in marriage.

Stella help me post this on your blog, my mum reads it, and I want her to see this.
My BV name is AdaNonso

................................................................................................................

WINNERS OF ANGEL BLAZE JULY GIVEAWAY

1. Solaja Tosin
2. Aduku Unity Rosemary
3. Osifodunrin Oluwatosin
4. Omire Chioma
5. Faith Nwokeke
6. Ebubedike Nonye Sarah

Please note that over 450 mails were received in total and all mails were properly attended to, to give everyone a fair chance. 

Most mails were with genuine concerns but strict guidelines had to be followed. In case you were not selected this time, please try again next time and do not feel bad.
Names and details have been sent to Angel Blaze.He will do the needful when he will.Please no one should send me any mail reminding me in case Angel Blaze delays.

LAND FOR SALE
Good day Stella, I have one (1)‎ plot of land to sell at Okoto village, Imota, Ikorodu, Lagos State @600k.  

Interested person should please contact me on 08085959787.
Thank you.

AUDITION AUDTION AUDITION!!!

RAF LIMITED  Calls for an Audition, of a short film and feature film, to commence soon ( we are more interested in upcoming actors)
Cast analysis!!!
1. Kid actors 6-15 years Young
2.Female actors  20-23 years,young good looking
Complexion/height: Light skinned/ DARK skinned 
3.Male actors 25-30 years old
Complexion/height: Dark  and light skinned / 174-176 cm
Send in your profiles to Email : rachel@raflimited.com rachelikekhuame@gmail.com
phone:08187278293

Note: for kids you must be smart and eloquent.
For adults (male and female) you must be attractive and eloquent.
Thanks and God Bless you as you continue to use your platform in a positive way. Amen
Rachel.

APARTMENT NEEDED
I'm in need of an apartment a self contain to be precise along lekki/ajah or even vi somewhere close to my office in ikoyi
budget is around 100-150 biko and please I have just a year as I plan on leaving lagos even before the year runs out.
Scammers please keep off.

I can be reached on 07056683688

Thanks in anticipation

MY ACCOMMODATION STORY

Hi Stella and my fellow BVs
This story I’m about to share is a heeeeeeeey story…..lol
My search for a self contain was posted here two weeks ago and I stated that I needed somewhere in VI from 300-350k……….this is where the whole wahala started oooooo
I got a mail from someone …………….here’s the mail

''Hi,
I just read of your interest in getting a room.
I have a room self contained in oniru to let.
It is quite a big room and sits in its own compound so u share no facility with no one except for light.
I connected water to the house and it has its own gate and all. 
Plus, it’s on the good part of oniru housing estate and not the interior.
Should u be interested reach me …………….so we see how we can arrange a show''
And I replied asking how the person can be reached, I was given the number 
and that’s how I called and realized it was a babe, she sounded really nice and I was happy I got a place already because going to work from mainland to island ain’t an easy something………lol

She wasn’t in Lagos at the time, so I had to wait till she came into town…..we eventually met, she told me It was 400k but that  I should see the place and decide, she took me there and really it wasn’t a bad place at all……so we talked about how I’ll pay the money, she was nice to pay to the landlord herself…so it will look like she’s the one still in the place ,so I dint have to pay for agency fee or agreement .

I paid the money into her account + security and dustbin levy, she paid to the landlord….. I’m a very busy person during the week so she helped me get a carpenter to do some carpentry work and someone to clean the house, I got a painter to paint the place…..I paid the painter some money for him to start and I gave her the remaining money to help me pay him the balance when he is done, also gave her money for the carpenter and the cleaning agent……….all this happened on Friday…..

On Saturday morning I got a vehicle to park all my things from where I was o (iyana paja to Oniru estate VI) while I was on the journey to VI, I started calling her phone but she didnt pick…..I wasn’t worried.
I got to my supposed apartment with all my load that I came to Lagos with ….

ME – Babe I have been calling your phone but no answer
HER- I wasn’t with my phone, it was just brought to me
ME- I need to get my things from the vehicle please, the driver needs to go
HER-there is an issue o
ME- what is it?
HER-you will kill me with what i am about to tell you o
ME- lemme go and pack my things first biko ....
her cousin was with her and she helped with a box

HER- I just got a call last night that I got a job in Lagos and its same VI, in fact walkable from here.
ME- Babe you have already given out the house naw
HER-no naw…please I feel bad about this myself but I’ll refund you all your money.

ME-it’s not about the money but the time I don’t have that I have put into this and the fact that I told all the agents looking for house for me not to worry anymore…where do you want me to start from?

HER-ok you can stay a month to sort yourself out but I will still refund your whole money to you
At this point I was so full of regret ,I was on my own jeje on SDK IN HOUSE NEWS O…….
wishing I had actually allowed her to take me to her landlord and I would have signed the agreement and paid for agency and everything because with that I wouldn’t have been thrown out………that’s how I started calling agents back to see what I can get but nothing……I sha had to move my things out on Sunday…she paid me back my money on Monday .
Na so ooooooo………..
hmmmmmmmmmmm.

That was very wicked of her,next time pay where you will be given a receipt in case of any rubbish like this....I think she was lying,maybe she gave the house to her cousin or someone else for a higher price.

LAND FOR SALE

I have a parcel of land to sell in Sagamu,Ogun State.
Its 4plots already fenced with a borehole and a gateman post.
Asking price is 5million naira.
Interested bvs should please call 08131884353 or send an email to deronkie@gmail.com
Thank you!

REPLY TO NARRATIVE  "FRIENDLESS,DEPRESSED AND JEALOUS"
Dear Stella,

I would  like to reach out to the lady who sent the "FRIENDLESS,DEPRESSED AND JEALOUS" narrative. I live in Maryland and have lived in the US since 1993 just like her. I also have 3 children ages 10, 8 and 2. Please pass on my email address abbeckley@gmail.com  to her and we can make contact. I'll give her my  phone number once we establish contact. My name is Kemi. I totally understand how lonely and friendless it can be living here.

Kemi

FOR JOS BLOG VISITORS ONLY

Hello Stella,
 I want to do a cake giveaway for two bvs who have their birthdays in the month of july. Did one sometime ago and now I can afford to up the number to two. Hopefully it'd increase in the future. All you need is to reside in Jos and have a July birthday. I'll pick the first two people to contact me (I pray there are people to actually contact me,Amen).
Also using this opportunity to plead patronage from bvs for variety of cakes and snacks (samosa,spring rolls,meat pie,doughnut etc) for all their events. Please help in growing my little business. BB-29E685B5. Call/Whatsapp- 07031163869
Thanks in anticipation

PLEASE READ THIS

Stella,
Kindly spare my post a space on your blog for IHN. I am your blog addict, and regularly comment under anonymous mode.
Behind DH's shadow, I stand and fall. It's a tough battle, In which I feel so small. My feelings toward him, I think made him assume I was dumb. Sad, upset, confused, angry, hurt, and numb.
Often times I sit and wonder, pondering. My eyes, my stare, are so far. As if I have the whole world to bear. I am sad. Often times my kids catch me crying, and I ask myself, is it worth all this trying? All this suffering in prayer and hard work. I go through life living unhappy. Struggles and abuse that I endured has aged me - trying to hide the pain. I had stayed in this situation, hoping my children will ultimately gain. But it made no sense. Because, the father and husband we loved, didn't make it to our future, he left us. And made other things his priority. And it hasn't been easy.
Stella, we need food.
ivoryies@yahoo.com

BLACKBERRY PHONE FOR SALE
 I have a clean blackberry Z10 to sell, it goes for 25k, it's in perfect condition
I can be contacted via 
Bb pin: 2B92A105

OLLY ASO-EBI JUST FOR YOU

Are you having an Event and you need Aso Ebi? We take your Aso Ebi Orders and Give Free Delivery Amongst your Family and Friends Or Do you have your Aso Ebi and need us for Distribution Amongst Family and Friends for just a Token!..Holla OllyBest Aso Ebi Order and Delivery..We are Located @ Surulere in Lagos.. Call/whatsapp 08023604347 or Call 07055788767..

CopyWriter At Your Service

Hello Bvs,

Looking to bring a great business idea into reality?Or do you want to shape an existing business to increase profitability? Have your Proposal, Feasibility study or Business plan done professionally with Bloomcity digital. Contact us on 08023277707

SHEA BUTTER SALE

We sell shea butter, coconut oil, essential oils and also we have our own blend of toning oils and skin repair oils, all from natural products. Our oil blends are for skin repair and healing from sun burn, blemishes, scars, toning down of spots etc all natural. We are in Port harcourt. You can contact us on +2349091751395

JOB OPPORTUNITY
Hello Stella,
 EITL media Consultant needs an I.T personnel that is news content savvy for a
website at 60k a month. The outfit is also in need of 2 female advert
personnel. They must all reside within Ikeja axis to save cost.
Interested applicants should forward their CVs to
hacmediapoint@gmail.com

FROM SUNDAY CHRONICLES OF HOPE POSTER

Hello Stella Korks. I'm the poster of Saturday's chronicles . Thank
you for posting my twins testimony. After reading it on your blog I
saw so many mistakes I was like BVs go yab me tire today. I tried to
post a comment to apologise for the errors but I couldn't. I really
tried o but for where. But when the comments started coming in I was
so surprised that BVs had interesting things to said nobody not even
one pointed my errors or even complained it was too long. Whoa
KELVIN HAPPINESS your comment meant a great deal to me. To all those
believing God for the fruit of the womb or for twins may God grant
your heart desires.

Stella today(Friday) is a very special day for me.
Today is my husband's birthday
Today is my twins birthday
Today is EX birthday (we are still friends)
Today is my best friends husband birthday.
My heart is full. My prayer for them is great health long life and
prosperity and may they be all God has destined for them to be. Amen.

AMEN

...........................................................................................................

LOOKING TO RENT IN PORT HARCOURT

A friend is in need of a good, clean, and  if possible new self contained apartment in PH NTA road. Price range Between 180-200k. Please call this number if you have any available 08050442330.

..........................................................................................................

BABY BORN AT THE BUS STOP

Hi Stella,
 I witnessed something yesterday oh. It happened at Ikorodu agric bus stop 
A woman gave birth on the road. 
I alighted at the bus stop to cross to the other side, I saw people gathered that's when I went to do amebo.
 I just saw some women who gathered round her as I heard from other people's mouth that the woman that gave birth was crossing the road and some two women saw her wen she was about to fall down.
 When they saw that water was coming from her body, that's when people gathered round her. 
To God be the glory, she was delivered of the baby right there oh.  The baby be like oyinbo pepper. People start to dey give am cloth, pampers,money, and all.
 I do the aproko finish oo nah him husband brother come there come use money carry am comot. 
Attached are the pictures of the incident.
I use this medium for people who are looking unto God for children that God will surely remember you.

..........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION

Hello Mrs Korks,I am so happy right now that I don't even know to
start appreciating you from.I was the lady who sent in a mail about
been broke and my parent are currently in a financial crisis.I was in
school waiting for our lecturer to come into the class when my friend
told me I have a call cos my phone was with her and the person with
the sweetest voice on earth told me to send in my account number which
I did and within 10mins alert has entered.she said she prefer not to
reveal herself but I know God knows her and I pray he will perfect
everything in her life,May her cup never runs dry,May she find favour
in the sight of God and men.I can never forget you till I die.THANKS

SHOE FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY.

I have two shoes, the red one is for sale at 4k, I havent worn it since I bought it from Amazon. The size is supposed to be 41 but it's small and would fit someone that wears a 39. So if you are in need of a red shoe and you like heels, please holla at me.
The second one is for anyone that wears a 41.5 or 42 and needs a black bow peep toe shoe that's not too high. I'm giving this one out free.  Worn it about 3x though with shoe pads but it's too big and been collecting dust in my shoe rack.
I stay around the Yaba area so you can meet me to pick up
You can reach me on whatsapp 08029445255.
Thanks Stella!

UK SHOPPING FOR FERTILITY AND PCOS LADIES

I will like to help people struggling with fertility or people with PCOS, to purchase fertility drugs here in the UK, then i will post it to them, there are lot of fake drugs now in Nigeria, so people needs to be very careful. there are lots of herbal stores here in the uk likewise pharmacy stores that sell it as long as is not doctor's prescribe drugs that you can't get over the counter, i will also like them to know that agnus castus also know as Vitex or Chasterberry, evening primerose, vitamin B6 works wonders for PCOS and fertility, you can google about it, i also used it twice and it works wonder. i can help them get it here with ovulation test strip with pregnancy test strip, either cheaper ones or digital. and if you want to shop in the UK, without flying over am at your services, i can order your designer bags, shoes, perfume, clothes for you here with your receipts included to know that is not fake ooo, i can book your hotel too for you.mobile phones, computer, psp games, anything at all i can get them them for you. please this is not a scam. i am not working at the moment, always home all day, i need to get something doing, please help a sister oo. i can be reached on ukshopping77@yahoo.co.uk, call or Whatsapp  +447448576602.
thanks and GOD bless.

Domestic Staff Needed
Young lady below 30 living in Ajah area needed as a domestic staff.
Working hours: 8:00am to 4:00pm, from Monday to Saturday.
Pay is 15,000 Naira per month.
Lunch is provided. Call 08033428589

Thank you.

ARE YOU A NURSE AND UNEMPLOYED?

Hi Stella, 
A new hospital at Otta needs the services of a nurse. 
If interested please send an sms to 08088741490 stating your qualification and location. You would be called for interview and if successful you would resume work immediately. 
Thanks stella.

ONE DAY MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED

I need a one day makeup artist around festac axis, please anyone who does makeup and gele tying should contact me on adikool4real@yahoo.com..please it has to be very affordable, i just wanna look good for an occasion on the 18th of this month.Thank you.
PS: if you are also into makeup and gele and you stay around festac and willing to teach me for an affordable price please contact me on the same email addy.

.............................................................................................................................................................

The 10 recipients of the give away gate pass to Let's paint Lagos SDK!‏
Thelma Enemuwe
 Cynthia Iyede
 Pelumi Akoni (The Advocate)
 Vanessa Obi
  Uranium Beauty
   Linda Ejedawe
   Sheun Akinbola
   Patience Nwabueze
   Bihola blog princess
   Ofure Patience Michael
BY BV REMMY

.............................................................................................................................................................

FREE WEDDING COVERAGE
Hi Stella.

Good morning. To mark our 2nd year anniversary, KAPTURE IT PHOTOGRAPHY will be offering free wedding photography n videography to a BV who will be getting married in the month of  August.‎ 
Pls note the couple must reside in warri, delta state.

Send Ur email to kaptureitphotography@yahoo.com

Thanks

Signing out to have a great weekend the waffy way.....
Un doh oh
Na Me
STELLAKORK LA KORK LA KOOOOOORK

240 comments:

1. Who God done bless no man can curse!

Proudly Iko Diya

1. 150 house for surulere be like chicken cage talkless of lekki and ikoyi. Happy searching poster

2. TODAY IS MR DAEREGO FISIYE(father)BIRTHDAY LLNP TO HIM

#GODWIN™

3. Yaaay!
    It's a rainy day...
    I love rain and can't wait to leave work.
    I see weekend already...
    But then, lots of issues in sight!
    Oluwa come to my rescue...
    Sigh!

1. This poster looking for help is not serious atall ooooo. You want to pay 15,000 for 9hrs, Mondays-saturdays? Chei! If na your pikin or sister you go gree make she work? You have just said you're looking for a slave naa

4. Last inhousenews,till on Monday.
    God bless all d givers.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

5. Happy Friday, love Fridays too. How I wish someone could pay for my paint Lagos red money, don't have money to pay and would love to be there. Happy weekend to you all

6. I need ticket for the party too naah!!!! Just came back to town.....

7. Make I join una shout today "IHN don land ooooooo"
    Off to read the news
    Winks

8. IHN haff landed
    Very cold day..

9. Tank GOD no shoki 2day... God bless all d giver and receivers, GOD bless aunty kemistry, stella and remmy. Sdk party, Let's gooo der

10. Good afternoon everyone.
    IHN today is as frolic as today's rain Lol.
    Feeling cold.

11. No special announcement today?
    OK~

12. The long awaited weekend is finally here. I will sleep and sleep and maybe hang out with one and only.
    I love weekends!

13. Thank God for d baby, I can't stand d embarrassment of delivering a baby in a public place like that.

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Hoty hoty IHN..!!!!
    This blog is changing lives for real!!
    God bless and keep us all..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. Today's IHN is the most boring. No even 1 shokii

1. Send some in. Those who give don't have 2 heads.

16. Thank you remmy the free gate pass for sdk party. God bless u

17. Yay! Finally i will get to attend "all these SDK BLOG party you guys been sharing here.
    Massive shout out to the Person of CharisMatic Diva, my sister from another mother who has made it very possible for me. Yes oo, BV's please thank her for me, this priceless, lovely woman paid my flight ticket to Lagos(To&Fro), 2nights hotel room and finally my gate fee to the long anticipated LPLSDK party. Choi! Eko, here i come, i am coming to impress, planet1 get ready to feel my impact mehn(in Jenifa's voice)..
    Osadebe on my mind, DJ please don't disappoint me.

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. Lol ! Osadebe on ur mind Ko, Awilo Logomba kwanu? Lol

2. Have fun
      Nice 1 charismatic Diva

3. You mean you paid for yourself. It doesn't, take much to know you are charismatic diva.bye

4. Anon 16:37, you're obviously a newbie if you don't know that those two up there are two different people entirely. Nice one charismatic diva

5. The Sexiest herself!
      Nwanne Mmadu!
      Nne Dalu so!
      My very own personal person!

Nwanyi obi oma...
      GoD bless u darling....

6. Cinderella is another of your alternate. Charismatic diva that is hungry will pay hotel and flight tickets for sdk bouncer right? Lmao

7. God bless u charismatic diva

18. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Hoty hoty IHN..!!!!
    This blog is changing lives for real!!
    My appreciation to sist Remmy,God bless you ma.
    We're gonna rock and roll come 25th..yayy!!!
    God bless and keep us all..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

19. IHN yaaay the rain doesn't want to stop today o.

20. Who's that person lookin for Apt in lekki or VI with 100-150 budget? Abi did I read it wrong?? You never start oh, the gateman house sef u no go see rent for that measly amount......

1. Don't mind that person. Better go to ojuelegba and rent

21. Angel Blaze please have mercy on me and my kids am a mother with two children. why! why!

22. Thank God for the life of the newborn baby.
    Thank God for the gift of life..
    My oh my!
    All of a sudden I'm craving oforma bread cake..lol
    Haven't had that bread for years now..oh brother!

23. Ihn always on point, more power to ur elbow StellaKorks... #BigHug

24. So,@Angel blaze Na Man?....Tell.me.something

In.house news welcome

@HushPuppy Happy weekend..

25. Naija n to look!
    C crowd ontop woman wey born for bustop!
    What happened to 911?
    Oops! Na naija we dey.

1. Lol@gwongworo
      Same thing toyin talked about.
      Peeps will be taking pictures.

26. Abeg,make una try smuggle me enter dis lagos party,i called d person incharge of ushers yesterday to tell him say me nd my friend wan do usher,hr said no way.make we try pay our 3k each,na beg i dey beg una,make una no make me miss dis parry,BLOGLORD,IRENE,GENERAL's help,make una help me abi us out pls#shines teeth in advance#

27. The seller of 4 plots of land fully fenced @ 5M in Ogun State, Are u for real? Angel blaze, God will bless you beyond measure for all the souls you are touching on this blog. Happy weekend to you Stella and to my fellow BVs. Daalunu!

28. Thanks to Kemmy for making up for people that wants to attend the party.

Accommodation problem guy, you have 100-180 and you are looking at ajah, vi or ikoyi seems you no serious at all. na you help them build the house. you wont go to where your mate they stay abi.

Accommodation problem lady ... sorry about what you are going through.. i dont trust blog visitors here, so i dont like dealing or giving out anything.. God forgives me.

Happy anniversary to Mr. & Mrs. Ugwuanyi.. May God continue to replenish and add more beautiful years to you and hubby.

Thank you once again Angel Blaze and also to all that gives to the needy, your pocket will not run dry.

what else have i not said. i see say shoki no dey today. chai bad market for some people oooo

29. Don't know much about lagos houses but I doubt the 1st poster will see a self contain for 100k in Lekki/Ajah road /VI.
    House Palaver Amebo.. Stella I don't think she's wicked, infact she sounds like a very nice Lady, poster said he's very busy, the babe was the one that helped with most of the Retouching anmd repair even though he paid, she even offered himm the place for a month and still said she would refund his money in full. Infact I was expecting the poster to say she took off with his money.
    450 mails?? Wow! Wahala dey oo.
    Happy Wedding Anniversary to your parents BV Adanonso.
    Z10 seller goodluck. I really wish there are places around where you can give them your used fone add money and get an upgrade.
    Happy Weekend Everybody.

1. Go to Slot, I think they offer that kind of service

30. Stella which be 'in house news will be back on next week', your hubby dey fuck you as dey type for system

1. Read it slowly. You'll see Stella is right.

31. Happy weekend aunty stella....

32. IHN came few mins late,anniversary couple God continue to bless ur union,God bless u angel Blaze,may ur generation never lack,may God continue to shower His favour n blessings upon u,SDK Lagos party ticket winners congratz,Cynthia Iyede I sight ur name ,remain favoured dear,pls where is Bloglord,I miss her comments here on dis blog,pls Blog mum come bck cos I really look 4ward to seeing ur comments

1. Blogmum ke? Are u one of blogdog"s childrn? I only know calabar girl, passport lady and pookie. Who r u? Stop ds unecessary famzing, stupid hoe. Rmba wat hapnd to perfect white

2. Anony you must be an idiot with a capital 'I' to insult Jenny Cherish.
      I see you Jenny dear. I am around just trying to get settled in. Will resume commenting reguLarly soon
      Kisses.
      Hugs dear

33. Hmmmm..cute baby,mi likey.

34. To everyone who always remember that life isn't fair with some pple and decide to help dem in one way or the other no matter how little, God will meet u at d point of ur need. Amen... una no go lack o! Amen... And to d recipient make una no forget to show gratitude no matter how little it is u get... I got my best 2015 gift via dis blog. God bless u Stella.

35. God bless the givers may your pocket never run dry
    Why didn't I study or go for nursing back den in uni lol my head can't even carry biology alone
    Seller of Z10 I sold mine for less ohh not spoiling business for you but drop price
    To the parents of the BV happy anniversary many more anniversary to come your children will continually put smiles on your faces amen

1. Yea God bless you angel blaze blessings upon blessings be your portion

36. To guy or babe that wanted to sell his or her Z10 for N25k, I have this to say to you.... "your is not correct at all". How much is new z10? and you are selling that old, rejected, infected, buffeted and deffected Z10 for that huge amount; your head is totally and conventionally not correct.

1. New z10 is about 38k, selling for 25k isn't too expensive.

2. LOL
      I sold my z10 two years ago for that price.
      I really do not understand these people inflating price.
      Una never ready.

3. It's very expensive ohh I sold mine 18k with begging a phone that's not up to 1year so BV wanting to sell please reduce price ohh

37. Na wa oh so people don't have 3000 to pay for gate fee or they don't just want to pay? Yet u see them on that day wearing human hair. Hypocrites on the blog

38. Bv looking for domestic help . Why can't u provide breakfast as well knowing she'll be up early getting ready for slavery ??!!! All for 15k . God is watching u . Wicked souls .

39. Thanks bv Remmy. God bless you. Please try to be at the party, I'm sure you'll have fun...
    Angel blaze, God bless you for being so kind...
    The accommodation story really made me feel bad. What the lady did isn't fair at all. Helping and collecting it back? Not fair really. This is why its better to follow the right procedures and pay more that otherwise.
    Well done Stella..

40. Come, who is taking me to the BV party now? Abi una no wan make baba show face?

41. Some pple are very wicked ooo. The lady with accommodation story i feel so sorry for you. I can imagine the stress u went thru. The soo called agent abi na babe just used u.after uve repaired the house she gave it out to someone else at a higher price. ThnkGod she paid u bak all ur money. She Neva jam someone like me if not i no dey leave d house

42. Happy wedding anniversary to your parents. Wish them many more years also wish myself many more years too

Sorry dearie for the house trouble. Try and be careful next time, thank God your money was refunded it would have been a very bad if u were duped.

Thank God the baby is fine. To God be the glory. Amen

43. Tomorrow is going to be one of the biggest days of my life.
    Tomorrow will play a big part in the decisions I make for the rest of my existence.
    Tomorrow, I shall experience joy, anxiety, et cetera, et cetera........
    Tomorrow, I shall be addressed differently
    Tomorrow, I shall make my papa proud and my momma very happy.
    All of these and more will happen...
    For I shall be getting married tomorrow

Good people, wish me a lifetime of marital bliss

1. Wish u a very happy life as u begin Ur new journey.

2. Wow,congrats babe,so hspp for u

3. Happy married life in advance. I am very happy for you. Remember,tomorrow is your wedding night. Show your hubby pepper,SDK-Style,behind closed door.
      I wish you all the best in your marriage.
      God bless you.

4. Wahoooo... HML dearie. May your union experience peace,love, joy, fruitfulness,abundance, and God's divine presence forever.Amen

5. Awwwww Arabella! I wish u nothing but Joy, joy, joy, happiness, Love infact I wish u every good thing that comes with marriage n being married.

Happy married life in advance, Arabella

6. Congratulations.
      I wish you a lasting union.
      Joy shall never cease in your home.
      Look pretty tomorrow for your happiness has come.

7. Congrats dear. Wish you all the blessings of marriage. The love of God will be with you n hubby👭

8. Awwwwww..Congrats Arabella.I wish you a blissful married life.God bless your new home.

9. Happy Married life. Congrats.

10. Happy married life in advance.
      I trust you to give the guy some bad ass loving. Btw, you didn't invite us

11. Happy married life may your union be blessed in all aspects
      Blessed with children
      Blessed financially
      Blessed spiritually
      In short blessings upon blessing

12. Congrats dear. Happy married life. Enjoy your day.

13. Congrats dear.
      Happy married life.

14. Congrats darling.
      Marital bliss I wish you.

15. @Anon 16:37 bad belle Get a life hater!!! She is getting married deal with it.

16. Awwwww....
      My Sweetheart!
      I wish u all d Happiness dere is Sweetie.
      Our good GoD will bless u and ur hubby and ur home in Jesus name,Amen.

Happiness,Laughter and Peace shall ring in ur court now and always,amen.

U shall remain favoured and loved in D eyes of ur hubby now and always.
      A perfect companion u shall be to him now and.always,Amen.

AnD ur home shall be filled wit kids,Joy and Harmony,Amen.

I am picturing u in white,with ur bouquet and elagantly walking down dat famous Aisle.

Make dat Walk with à Beautiful smile on yr face and with a heart Filled with hopes of a Beautiful tomorow and ever-after,amen.

Have loads of fun my Babyyy!

17. Anything for fame queen arabe

18. Congratulations dear. I wish everlasting joy!!

44. Happy Wedding Anniversary to your parents
    God bless you Remmy
    Do have a wonderful weekend BV's

45. nice one... aunty stella
    hbd to my son he clock 4months today

46. Thank you Bv Remmy. God bless you a great deal.

47. Most of the people that help others here don't comment much on this platform,thy r coded.while d noice makers r still believing God. For breakthrough.i don't expect to see som bv's name among those that r being paid for and these r d pple that wil sleep nd wake here.I pray God bless u wit jobs that wil kip u busy.

The bv that colected rent frm another,haba!thats not nice na,like stella said she gv it out to som1 at a higher price,i may be wrng though...when we say we r family here I wonder wht kind of family does that.

The name of that baby wld be Abiono(born on d road)fine baby fa.

Organizers of sdk party,with 3k I shld get tasty nice food o,cos wit 1k I wld get nice food at sweet sensation.just sayin.

48. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

49. poster dat needs food, u had to write a poem first before begging.u neva hungry!

1. I tire sef! Simple begging na him she rap all this English for..he who looks for scissors to cut indolmie spice is not yet hungry.

2. Lol.
      She is hungry. She wants to mellow you b4 telling you her prob n that is good

50. 15k a month... Hmm, ok oo.

51. Tank GOD no shoki 2day... God bless all d giver and receivers, GOD bless aunty kemistry, stella and remmy. Sdk party, Let's gooo der

52. I also love Fridays just the way I love Ikokore.
    So, I went to the mountain to pray for the bv who called herself a professional mourner. I went there to intercede on her behalf, but the high priest told me it was too late because it is inevitable she would mourn all her life. He told me it is already written in her destiny and it cannot be changed. All I have to say is whoever that bv is should accept my condolences in advance.
    Also, to the bv who told me to go and marry and called me a grandma, I also interceded on her behalf, but the high priest told me I should be grateful I am called a grandma. He said whoever called me a grandma, how am I sure she would ever be called one? Now I realize it is better to be a grandma than to be a wife. Thank God for His mercies.
    Enjoy your weekend, all. This rain has refused to stop.

1. Take it easy on them bae......
      It hurts, but just 4give.
      People just they gather online curse dey go.

2. Lol. This is serious o, thought you said you don't pay attention to dem, yet you went all the way to pray. So d name calling gets to you, lie lie

3. Oluyomi don para,chai see curse written in poem. Oluyomi ma binu,darijin wo, abeg no vex. Won ran olorun leti ni.

Lastborn

4. Oluyomi just ignore the fools.

53. I also love Fridays just the way I love Ikokore.
    So, I went to the mountain to pray for the bv who called herself a professional mourner. I went there to intercede on her behalf, but the high priest told me it was too late because it is inevitable she would mourn all her life. He told me it is already written in her destiny and it cannot be changed. All I have to say is whoever that bv is should accept my condolences in advance.
    Also, to the bv who told me to go and marry and called me a grandma, I also interceded on her behalf, but the high priest told me I should be grateful I am called a grandma. He said whoever called me a grandma, how am I sure she would ever be called one? Now I realize it is better to be a grandma than to be a wife. Thank God for His mercies.
    Enjoy your weekend, all. This rain has refused to stop.

54. No plumber finder today?

See you IHN on monday.

55. Dimoko welldone ooo,I do so tey glued to your blog,I wanted to call my daughter,na so I open mouth call her STELLA hurry up in the kitchen.me self begin laff myself******Oj

1. Oj? Are u the one who has a daughter for that married guy? Misan Ukubenje?

56. In house news la hot,no special request for a plumbing lady today,lmao,a great n wonderful weekend to u all.

57. Awwwwww... the woman that gave birth on the road, thank God for safest delivery oh . to the givers May God continually enlarge your coast and enrich your pockets.
    Errm before i forget , there is this guy called deji (duuno if thats his real name tho) parading himself as job fixing consultant. Dearest BVs looking for job pls watchout for that name o . He has scammed a lot of people.....he ends up collecting job consultancy fee of abt 5-10k and will still not produce the job. Even if he does...he will make sure your salary doesnt get to you . He obviously plans with th so called companies he recruit for cos people dont work more than a month. will send d gist to stella proper .
    xclusivxter

1. And u r delaying to open his yansh since...abeg, bring his story and possibly with pictures. Thieves!

58. HMA to the celebrants. HBD to those celebrating today.
    Would be back

59. The lady that wrote in parables about her husband betraying her and the kids .. Why did u save the most important for last . 'Stella I need food ' . Pls next time let that be the basis of ur story ...not many read IHN till the end .. If I am not captivated by the first 3lines , I skip the story altogether ..how would help come if people keep skipping ur story ?

The poster looking for house of 100-150k in v.i and ikoyi axis oya receive sense !!pls kindly package 500k and above for that environs ..

To the lady who got a house at oniru. Just go
    And give testimony ...as I was reading I kept praying it wasn't a case of scam. What if she didn't return the money ? What would u have done ? Did she give u the house payment receipt ? Pls learn from this and do not be too trusting !!only pay to landlords and even at that verify first.

To the anniversary couples may ur love wax even stronger ..

In other news it's Friday !! So excited !!!

1. U said all I ve in mind...so no need repeating. Thanks

60. TO THE PERSON LOOKING FOR A SEFCON ON THE ISLAND, I DON'T THINK YOU KNOW WAT U'R SAYING..SEFCON FOR THAT AMOUNT CAN BE LOCATED ON THE INNER PART OF MAINLAND .. YOU SHOULD KEEP IT 400K AND ABOVE FOR A SEFCON ON THE ISLAND, EXCLUDING AGENCY &OTHER CHARGES..KEEP LIKE 550K TO 650K SHA..

1. What is "Sefcon"?
      Must you type in Yoruba accent?

61. IHN don land.... no shoki 2day so fastest finger sorry ooo....

Thank God for d safe delivery of dat bouncing baby. Can u imagine I stay very close 2 Agric bus stop and I no dey hear anything. Na God say make blogs dey if not person go don die of boredom.
    Using her as a point of contact dat as many of us looking unto God for testimony. Sooner will our TESTIMONIES locate us in Jesus mighty name. Amen

God bless all d givers, Angel Blaze, Remmy and the person that don't want us 2 know him|her, God bless u all, your pocket will not leak and will not dry

62. No Inhouse special today...I was looking forward to that.

1. Me too waiting for another master's holder looking for a plumbing wife and she should reside in pitharcourt

63. The person offering 15k a month for domestic staff are you serious or is this a grand joke?

You want to pay 500 naira a day to use someone for almost 9 hours a day?

Why didn't you apply for a slave???

The girl who almost went to Oniru. Sorry, but you've been had. Obviously, place has been given out to someone else. So she just got a job offer a night BEFORE you were to pack in? Right. Me too, Dangote is my tenant and I train. Mikel Obi for free.

1. That's how u know wicked madams naa. Just imagine! Madam,no let me command thunder to give u beta stretch mark for body. Mtchewwww!

64. Kpele, tenant to be @ Oniru. I hope she gave you back your money for painting carpentry etc.

Someone said yesterday that he hass info on fake jobs, please let us know, too many scammers here.

65. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Irene B, help a sister with a job ni, my heart is broken and I need something to keep me busy😂😂😂😂

66. Please there was a lady that posted a free training by her church RCCG, I have tried to register but its goin through, does your place of residence matter? Because I am based in abuja and I'm really interested.

67. Madam RafLimited. You need only 'attractive people'.? You don't need ugly people? What should we ugly ones do na? We should go and die... *in Oshiomole's voice.

Would love to learn soap making, love the look of those Joou tubs.

1. Raflimited, is it a crime to be ugly ?
      Why can't we be ugly in peace ?

68. That plea for food by ivoryies is a poem that is on the Internet. You can Google it.

69. Aunty stella thank you and BV Remy. i was selected for the SDK party o. im so so happy. God bless you both

70. Mark register......
    *strollsaway*

71. Have a great weekend everyone.

1. U too Viva.

God Bless d Wedding Anniversary couple.

72. Ok!
    Seen!
    No shoki ahhn for the broke bitches and whores?

73. mhzzbee international10 July 2015 at 15:29

welcome IHN.
    Stella, i think preference should be given to your regulars first other than these strange blog names that keep winning money here. am not hating, its just a suggestion.
    To the woman who gave birth on the road,it shows how wonderful God is.

1. That is because the names don't exist.
      It's all made up. Angel Blaze indeed. Giving out a 100k each month to unknown, non existent people.

2. You sef your blog ID is strange . Rubbish. The fact that people don't comment doesn't mean they are not frequent blog visitors. Abeg go hug transformer.

3. Mhzz wetin, you sef you be regular BV?
      Anon you don't know what you are saying.
      I am a benefactor of Angelblaze giveaway so please be careful.

74. Stella no shoki? Haba! I'm in love with dt new baby lovely

75. awwn... wish i won.. thanks tho bv remmy

1. My Baby get in touch with me soonest. Send ur email addy to stella asap

76. For d sdk blog party, in case I'm finally free to be able to attend, is it allowed to pay at d venue???

1. Good question Eka!
      Pls o can we pay at the venue if we eventually wanna attend?
      Wld have paid now but not sure abt my movement on that day and then the timing again...it's kinda late for me coming frm the island. But incase I'm able to work out sometin, can I pay at the venue?

77. I had wanted to say something but i have forgotten wat i wanted to say ....
    hold on make i reboot my brain

Brain booting...
    78% complete...

78. That Shea butter seller number up there is not correct! Just dialed and the dude with the number says its a wrong number

79. I had wanted to say something but i have forgotten wat i wanted to say ....
    hold on make i reboot my brain

Brain booting...
    78% complete...

80. Heart filled wit gratitude...was chose for Angel blaze give away,thank you so much. May God continue to bless you abundantly IJN Amen.....

81. Pookie, I need your email address or phone number under my comment.
    Stella please post her comment.

82. SDK Lagos party! SDK Lagos party! Wow! I can't wait oh! I've paid already.

83. That accommodation poster,when I read your heading I thought you wanted to tell us you got duped..the girl on her part did not do well stall..The most important thing is that you got your money refunded and will continue on your search.
    What else did I read? Lemme see,can't remember
    May God bless all the givers and replenish their pockets..

84. HWA to Mr &Mrs Ugwuanyi. May your marriage wax stronger.

God bless you Remmy for your generosity. Still wish you would change your mind and go sha!

That Oniru accommodation story, the babe no try sha. What if the bv had no where else to go. I hadn't thought of ur angle Stella, but I think you nailed it. People can be so callous!

85. Happy anniversary to your parents @Adanonso, may their love continue to wax stronger and may they live long to reap the fruit of their labour.

Your shea butter packaging is very attractive, may business grow into a conglomerate. Well done.

Thanks bv Remmy, Angel blaze and the anon that helped the needy student, may God replenish your pockets.

86. Anyone in Ogba, know of a good driving school please? I went online and the closest one I saw was Ojodu. Also I've been seeing some really strange prices, what is the normal fee or range. Please help me out.

87. RE: Thursday IHN
    Subject: d Pirtharcourt based man who needs a plumbing lady t bear his kids

Nawa o for d poster based in pirtharcout who hv been married f 8 years no kids cos ur wife can't hv d normal cuperation Yet all d women u hv impregnated outside hv had D n C f u *mouths agape* why evils? Receive sense! Now u want somone u can impregnate n marry as frm wen d pregnancy clocks 6months. U r fair complexion n u prefer a fair colored plumbing lady but not necessary God fearing. Lmao. Oga wait o u mean u got t a master degree level in skl wt ds kind grammer. Dd u finish frm Shokiti bobo University..? Lmao buh seriously ds ur grammar alone can cause miscarriages. Am soRry... Lmao. Stella nwunye kork biko ds letter d man sent u need t make it t "Saturday Laughs"

Oga kip being ur plumbing sef, I hope u find a plumbing lady as well.

Lol

Am out!

88. Queen Arabella happy married life. am really happy for you. take care of your home and your hubby. the youngest couple in town come tomorrow.

89. Many more to the couple celebrating their anniversary.

Thanks to all the givers.

Thank God for the safe delivery of the lady that gave birth on the road.

Lady that had accomodation brouhaha, I thought u were even duped while reading. Thank God u got your money back.

90. Who will sponsor me to the Lagos parry?.

I need:
    Accommodation.
    Car @ my disposal
    Great food(no garri or red meat)
    Dress fitting at Swanky
    Brown chocolates @ my disposal
    Ciggies too
    Still water,not tap water
    Lap dance by hunky males at the party
    Oluyomi's Ikokore @ my disposal
    Make up by Banke Meshida
    Hair by .......
    Photography by Kelechi Amadi-Obi

Then,you've got to make sure my blog crush is there. You gotta invite him too,then make sure we are seated at the same table.

Thanks.

1. U for kuku talk say u no wan come at all.

2. Perfect excuse on why you won't be attending...

3. Bwahahahahahahaha @irene.

Nnem u no well at all....

91. Oluyomi see as i laugh on this your prayer for anonymous. You be funny woman. dont allow useless anons to get to you. Be yourself. am just like you and so i keep being myself.

92. Wow Mr Mrs ugwuanyi , happy anniversary
    May u both grow old on one pillow *side eyes@ bloggy
    AdaNonso, ur children shall celebrate u too

93. Loaded IHN

God bless the givers

HMA to Mr & Mrs Ugwuanyi

Nice shoes.

This una party go dey kpo-kpo!

94. Happy wedding anniversary to your parents@Adanonso.Thanks Bv Remmy for your kindness,God bless you.

95. BV Oluyomi ds your prayer strong o.

96. Happy married Life Queen Arabella. God bless your home in advance with beautiful kids, lots of love, peace of mind, wealth and health. I'm happy for you.

97. I wish to attend dis sdk pary oo...

98. Anon 16:48.. thank you jare, she is one of blogdog children. No mind them. they are lookiing for friends with faceless people who are famzing themselves here as if they own SDK.

99. @Nwobi na isiewu,stay your lane abeg,I didn't send for you,so dont come for me ok,am not in for all the nonsense most of you derive pleasure in cussing each other,don't try it with me oo,just move along*****Oj

100. God bless the givers. May you never lack. BVS in ibadan, no cake giveaway? I love cakes and my birthday is coming o, (next week sunday) all I want is cake.