Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Joke.

Friday, July 10, 2015

Friday Joke.

LMAO!.......*side eyes #teamsnoop.

A man in his 40's bought a new BMW and was out on the interstate for a nice evening drive. The top was down, the breeze was blowing through what was left of his hair, and he decided to open her up. As the needle jumped up to 80 mph, he suddenly saw flashing red and blue lights behind him. "There's no way they can catch a BMW," he thought to himself and opened her up further. The needle hit 90, 100.... then the reality of the situation hit him. "What the heck am I doing?" he thought and pulled over.

The cop came up to him, took his license without a word, and examined it and the car. "It's been a long day, this is the end of my shift, and it's Friday the 10th. I don't feel like more paperwork, so if you can give me an excuse for your driving that I haven't heard before, you can go." 

The guy thinks for a second and says, "Last week my wife ran off with a cop. I was afraid you were trying to give her back." 

"Have a nice weekend," said the officer.

Hahahahahaahaha.....Have a nice weekend BV's

46 comments:

1. Witches are waiting for uncle Richie!
      Ntoooor fastest fingers.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

2. Hiannn stella.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

3. Which kain thing be this na. Abeg post in house news joor

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. All these plenty hailing, if u wan do, send a mail to Stella make she publish am for IHN and the BV go reply u with details.

6. Hahahhahaha have a nice day too.

7. Hehe! Not wet, not dry, just in between

8. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    LMAO....
    have a splendid weekend sterraKORK!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

9. Guilty as charged!
    #Team snoop#

10. #TeamSnoop# baby! Snoop till eternity, ignorance is no bliss, ignorance is deadly!
    who is with me?

11. This our former late bingo calabar man buy from my papa hand. whenever i see dog just remember our bingo. it is well.

very funny when you are caught, you justified your being caught and let the owner confused the more.

12. That nice response saved the day!

13. Pussy tested by another man cnt taste the same when returned to the original owner, diffrent fluid in there wld spoil the mix... Who needs that?? And they wonder why most men don't 4gv cheating..... Are u Dangotes daughter??? If u re then ofcourse, true love forgives... We are all sinners!!

1. What's dis new mumu saying.

14. Lmaoooo...have a nice weekend too Mrs Kork...#kisses

15. Lol. Have a nicer weekend Mrs korks

16. Lmao... just becos everyone else is writing same o

I think my humor tank needs a refill

17. Dis rain na helele....

Happy weekend guys!!

18. lolllllllllllllllllllll.

19. This is Joel Osteen joke.

Weasel.