Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo Cover's Rhodies World Second Edition

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo Cover's Rhodies World Second Edition

The second bumper edition of Rhodies World magazine is about to hit the new-stands from Wed, 29 July 2015..
In it, the Ghanaian Actor, John Dumelo, talks about his life, career and truth about the rumours making rounds of him dating star actress Yvonne Nelson.  In reacting to his Ghanaian fans who pleaded on the social media that Yvonne and him will look great as a couple, this is what he said

"Let them pay for the wedding, buy me a new house and a new car, then it’s ok. But if not, let them keep to being fans".

hmmm i hope they have settled their differences...They would make a great couple together and i kind of think they secretly dated..lol

15 comments:

1. They were just too close for comfort, even in our faces. They could spring up a surprise engagement/ wedding, you never can tell

2. Lol, buy you a new car and a new house...ok.

3. Date and gbensh no be the same thing

1. correct. Dating n occasional "dat thing" to help Yvonne get over Iyanya aint same thing.

2. Na so.... their own na gbensh kwakwakwa

4. Na dem sabi. I like John Dumelo though

5. Good to know. Let's not see pregnancy soon o like our own Tonto. Lol

6. iLikeToFuckWomen0806021870523 July 2015 at 08:22

nice one

7. My Crush of that year...JD!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*