Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Zainab Suleiman

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Zainab Suleiman

Awwww Zainab..Happy Birthday!

''Hi Mrs Korkus, my name is Zainab I'm a regular blog visitor and today July 25th is my birthday. I comment most times as anonymous or occasionally Zeeangel......I'm so happy to be alive to witness this day. Love you and all blog visitors''.

Your Eyes are so beautiful.

81 comments:

1. HBD

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Happy birthday Zee, may Allah grant all your heart desires.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. You comment most times as anonymous abi?..with your local razz look...

Stella,make I no find this comment...

1. Shh little girl,stop being silly
      Hbd zainab!

2. She comments as zeeangel?
      Liar!

3. Na this type go sabi cuss...she he fish eye. *rme*

Happy birthday!

4. @the queen u are just a jealous and unhappy bitch. This lady is lovely. Am sure u are so ugly, if not show us ur pix.

5. Bloggie,Zizzi and The Queen,kedu maka How far???
      Zizzy which one be fish eyes?hahahhaha
      Una no go kill me for dis blog.

Happy Birthday Zainab! Have fun.

6. Wat kinda razz queen r u?is ur life dat bad dat u dnt eva c anytin gud in anybody?is she d reason ur life is miserable?put up ur pix lets c ur ugly face mcheeeeww...Happy birthday Zee,may all ur dreams come tru..

3. Happy Birthday Dear. Have fun.

4. Happy birthday, Zainab.

5. Happy birthday Zainab. Have fun and enjoy your day

6. Happy birthday fine gelz *in jenifa's voice*

7. HBD zainab ........
    May God bless your new age.

8. zainab....
    where is your hijab?
    and you see something I truly dislike
    when you wear sleeveless,it's called sleeveless for a reason.
    not for u to show us your thin black bra.
    I hope your Muslim brothers will find you worthy.
    happy birthday ....fine nyarinya

1. Haha. U are sick. But i still lv u like dat. Stelz pls Mk i no find my comment abeg. Jayboy

2. Zainab is not a Muslim name.

3. Really,so Zainah is what.......

My mind tells me,you are bv ODI

9. Happy birthday Zainab God bless your new age!

10. Happy birthday Zainab, God bless you!!!

1. Happy birthday Zeenab Fish eyes

11. Happy birthday miss fine face.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This babe too fine die... Babe can yu please be mine... Hbd though....

13. Eye Popping Zeeeee !

Happy Birthday to you ! !

14. A very happy birthday to you

15. Happy birthday, Zainab...

16. English na my problem25 July 2015 at 13:19

Happy birthday pretty Zainab!!!

17. Happy Birthday my namesake. Have a fun filled one dear

18. Happy birthday Zee. God bless you. Have fun.

19. Ndi anonymous, biko as the paint lagos sdk dey load, make pictures kukuma dey load naa. I'm tired of refreshing

1. Prep pictures naa. They are changing display pictures already

20. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Happy birthday zainab
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

21. happy birthday beautiful lady.i pray you will always remember today for good.

22. Happy birthday beautiful lady

23. Happy birthday zainabu!
    May all your dreams come true..
    I hope you haven't cussed me as an anonymous before?
    Oh well,have fun..God bless you.

24. Ur beauty is breath taking. Hbd fine chic. Cheers.

25. Happy bday pretty Zainab

26. happy birthday to you. you're very beautiful. im sure God ate fried rice that day he created you.

27. Ok o Anonymous Zinab with a the eyes of a fish happy birth.
    You look lovely.

28. It's Your Day Dear, Close Ur Eyes And Make A Wish And It shall come to Pass

29. Happy birthday fine Zee.

30. Happy birthday zainab best wishes

31. I ve not seen that moniker here o, anyway....

HBD.

32. Hbd zainab, some people mouth in this blog can kill, today is her day pls don't yarb just send your wishes, biko aunty Stella post my comment sharpaly

1. Is this the komomo I know? Alice omini's sis abi komomo ofem

2. Na wa for u o. You saw Komomo Omini, you are asking about Komomo Ofem. Komi is actually a common name, so why should it be giving u headache. Monitoring spirit oshi

33. Happy bday babes. God bless and keep u to witness many more years in good health. Amen

34. Happy Birthday Zainab. Have a fab day.

35. Hbd 2 u zeeangel. U are so stunning. She's even more beautiful in real life, a real damsel. I wish u a lovely day. Have fun dear

36. Happy birthday Chem fellow, many happy returns

37. Happy birthday Zainab, be blessed,have a fun filled day

38. Happy Birthday Beautiful one. God bless w