Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Isoken Ekpenkhio, Kelechi Eguzo ,Mesele Ayotunde

Monday, July 06, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Isoken Ekpenkhio, Kelechi Eguzo ,Mesele Ayotunde

Happy Birthday Isoken!

''Today is my wife's birthday 6th of July 2015.Her name is Isoken Juliet Ekpenkhio
Please celebrate her today
Thanks
BV Ohiomoba Kevin Ekpenkhio
‎PS: I. Also sent in her baby pics to embarass her with Love. She would kill me ooo
All na Love

Isoken are you......
Your afro is enveloping me
......................................................................................................

Happy Birthday Kel!

''Good morning, God bless you plenty for the good works you do here oh. Please I will like you to post a birthday shout out to my friend who's birthday is today 6th of July, I met him through your blog and we have been good friends ever since.

Hey Kaycee, happy birthday, I wish I dey with you so that we can turn up, like the craze person wey you be, lol, but since i am not there, just Pam for house OK. Enjoy your day babe, I care for real.
From BV Charity''

Kelechi are you okro?
Your pose is drawing me...hahahahahhahahaha

..........................................................................................................................................................

''Hello Stella, My name is Mesele Ayotunde, I am‎ a year older today, I have been anonymous since I got addicted to your blog. I gained a lot reading all comments on COBV and IHN. God Bless your hustle. I hail all SDKers. Thank you''. 

Happy Birthday Mesele are you a politician?

Your pics have looted my heart..hahhahahahahahhahahhaha

130 comments:

1. Hahaha Stella u and all this your caption. But that afro sha na mama frayo oh.hbd to u all.

1. Sharp babe, you sent kaycee 's pix to see If he has another babe on this blog. Nice one girl. Kaycee God don catch you today lol. Happy birthday dude.

2. Happy birthday to all the celebrants. Stella your catch phrases are funny.

3. Lol funny comments on here...thanks for the birthday wishes. Kaycee

4. One and only heart beat of Mesele happy to you babe, have a joyful and fruitful years ahead in Jesus Name. More years more greater achievement.

5. Happy birthday, celebrants...

2. Happy birthday to ya all, God's blessings all the way.

3. Omg Stella ooo ..lmao! Your so funny...I don laff tire !!

Happy birthday guys ...may this year mark a year of inexplicable blessings ,may ur days on earth be long and fruitful ...'!

Enjoy ur day

4. Happy birthday Dearie's u all look good, wish u all the best. Send in our cake.

5. Hahahahahaha....
    Stella has finished me with laugh...
    Lmao...your last comments are so funny...

That baby picture reminds me of mine....
    Smh...
    Isoken didn't change at all...

Kaycee,are you the original Kaycee of this blog...my alobam?...if you are the one,indicate...

Chai Mesele,aguu di gi na aru mehn...
    Well,His type dey get big Monday hammer for under....

HBD to una!!...

1. Lmaooooo
      Big Monday hammer u sayy????

2. That was the thing that crossed my mind when I saw Mesele.
      Aka odo

3. Irene Mesele is single and searching.

4. Really?.
      Wow.
      So will you marry me?.

5. Rotfl... I saw coming for the last dude. U dis linda eh, idi egwu

6. ...this Mr Mesele matching socks and suit is to die for.lmao!its not a small thing.he must be a downtown politician#runs away#
      Happy bday y'all!

7. Lwkm
      Linda!!!
      Crazy woman.

6. Stella must get words to say.

Happy birthday to the 3 beautiful and handsome men. Many happy returns ooo. Enjoy this day the Lord has given to you all. Amen.

7. Charity, just tell us he's your boyfriend abeg!
    Which one is "good friend"?
    Good friend and you "care for real" and call him "babe"? Stop lying jare.
    Happy birthday to your boyfriend.
    Hope no future chronicles.

8. Kwakwakwa... Stella no go finish person. You all are beautiful and cool

9. Happy birthday to beautiful Isoken and the two Handsome guys.

10. Happy bday to all BV may God bless you all

11. Yayyy. Stellilicious thank you so much

12. I'm waiting for the day I will see a pic of someone I know. The yabbing will be on a different level.

Hbd to all the celebrants.

13. Happy birthday BVs, Stella u be case

14. lmfao... stella u r so funny. hbd handsome guys nd pretty lady, may y'all never lack good things.

15. Btw, hello iphie dearie nd my baby....

16. Happy birthday to you all, Isoken, Kel, and Mesele may the God of heaven embarrass with love, favour, connection on this day of the lord.

You will all live to fulfill destiny.

A reverberating happy birthday out to you all.

17. Happy birthday to you all, Isoken, Kel, and Mesele may the God of heaven embarrass with love, favour, connection on this day of the lord.

You will all live to fulfill destiny.

A reverberating happy birthday out to you all.

18. Hahaha Stella and her funny comments.
    Happy birthday folks may God bless you all and grant all your hearts desire.

19. Happy birthday Isoken, Kelechi and Mesele.

The bv that sent in birthday request for Kel hope he has asked you to be his girlfriend already? This one you are 'caring for real', baeing him and marking territory. And hope it's not cos he's abroad o. Anyhoos, Kel what state are you in, make I come party with you.

20. Happy birthday Isoken, Kelechi and Mesele. What's the meaning of Mesele

21. Happy Birthday to you 3. Many more years ahead.

22. Dis blog get plenty ghost and na on their birthday dem de show face.. unu happy birthday.

23. This stella ehn!!!
    Happy birthday Isoken, Kel and Ayotunde.
    I wish y'all a blissfilled new year and many more prosperous years.

24. Yetinde says 1st poster's boo,she will finish u 2day,happy birthday peeps,llnp.

25. Enveloping,drawing and looting, only you Sterra. Your own biko.
    Happy birthday to you all.

26. Yetinde says 1st poster's boo,she will finish u 2day,happy birthday peeps,llnp.

27. Hahahahahahaha.... Stella your comments got me lol... Hbd to them all..

28. Hmmmmmmmmm

Happy birthday to you all

Den oga,why did you send in your wife's pic???

You no well sir!

29. Happy birthday dearies! May God bless your new age.

Stella, d "are u a politician " comment made me laugh out loud o!!!

Meanwhile, when is d next single and mingle coming up na? I need to ve a blog friend too

30. "Are u a politician... " Loooolllllzzzz I cldnt help bt laugh

Happy birthday isoken, kel and mesele. God bless ur new age

Meanwhile when is d next single nd mingle o ? I need to get friends

31. Hbd guys... God bless
    Kel is cute, are u single,? Side eye
    B

32. Happy birthday people...... Isoken u are pretty.

33. Happy birthday all, you're colourful

34. Hbd beautiful pple

35. You are lucky it's my birthday!!! Else....... hahahaha. Best birthday ever! Tnx hubby of life, love u to the moon and back. Hbd to all celebrating with me today. Tnx Stella for celebrating us. God bless you!!!

Isoken!

1. Isky baby.....Happy bday it's me Daisy..ur nysc friend....I can c u having fun on bbm..lol...Have a blast dear

2. Happy birthday Isoken, I can only imagine how hubby go hammer you tonight sha.

3. HBD dear and all celebrating today. LLNP.

4. Hey!!! Tnx daisy. Can see u are a huge fan of SDK. One love!!! @ anonymous; hehehehehe. Tnx. @ ade: Tnx alot

36. Stella, ocho okwu.... Happy birthday happy people.... Llnp

37. Happy birthday to you all.. This last guy's dressing na America standard. . Lolzzzzz

38. Your red/purple ink killed it for me hahahaha... Happy Birthday to the celebrants

39. Lmao! Stella Stella, hbd y'all! I luv d baby pix

40. Loln at Stella's comments,you funny die! He's looting ur hrt and drwin u like okro... Chai! Happy birthday y'all

41. Buhahaha Mesele o, Y I dey laugh? I don't know bt u just funny me. Na u b colored sucks o.

Juliet u fine. Hubby thumbs up.

Una HBD n ve fun.

1. Tnx tessbaby. I know say u know me well, but u r name doesn't ring a well

42. kids everywhere...gone re d days here...anyway HBD to y'all #sipsmoetnchandon #

43. Kikikikiki Stella ds your description no be here

Happy birthday wonderful people of sdk!!!!

@Isoken baby picture Ahahahahahahaha chei, she no go gree for hubby ooo...

44. Ayetoro gbede man,hbd o,ookun

45. Happy birthday to d celebrants..

46. Happy birthday to d ever beautiful Isoken,may all your dreams come through in Jesus name.
    Happy birthday to you kelechi,do ve a blast.
    Happy birthday to d colorful mesele,do ve a blast!!!
    May Gods blessings meet all 3 of you at the very point of your needs!!!

47. Hahahahahhahaha
    Stellz idi cray...lmao@ Re u a politician?
    Happy birthday Isoken...this ur hair style is next on my to do list
    U are beautiful...God bless u
    Happy birthday Kelechi
    Happy birthday Mesele
    I wish y'all d best as u celebrate

48. Happy birthday Juliet, Kelechi and Mesele. Wishing you trio divine recognition in Jesus Name.

49. Happy birthday kel,isoken nd ayo...wish u all d best

50. Stella Kork, you get crase i swear.

51. Happy birthday Isoken
    Happy birthday Kel
    Happy birthday Ayotunde

God bless you three real good.

52. Happy birthday people.
    More fruitful years.

53. Happy birthday my handsome bobos and beautiful Isoken. Enjoy your new year's blessings.

54. Stella are you super glue? I just got glued to your blog forever. Happy birthday celebrants

1. just got evo sticked too haaaba, otumokpo dey this blog I swear
      Sharumi

2. E reach to talk am o,I think I need an intervention from this SDk blog addiction

55. Happy birthday to you all, wishing you all glorious years to come.

56. Lmao @ are you okro. Stella is such a funny lady

Happy Birthday BVs. May the Lord bless you all

57. Stella u no well o with all the way their pix they loot and melt your heart...
    Happy birthday darlings, have a good one

58. Hahahaha. Stella I love all your comments.
    Happy birthday. Enjoy God's blessing

59. Mesele ur stocks tho!! HBD, all dz celebrants NO SHOKI fr us!!!!! Daiz God ooooo

60. Happy birthday to me and to all july 6th peeps. God bless you all. Amen.

61. Wishing them LLNP,HBD to them.

62. Happy birthday beautiful Isoken, Kaycee and Mesele.

63. Stellz, this your accolade these days.

Happy birthday to the celebrants.these days, birthday posts is on the increase, all cos of stellz warning in not posting insultive comments.thats a nice one.thumbs up Stellz, ur bv's will have enough liver to send their pics.

64. its official, ur so funny stella

65. It's my birthday today also! July 6! We rock ! Happy birthday to you all. May God grant all your heart desires

1. Happy birthday Gem, God bless you.

66. Happy birthday to every one

I hope all these men no get small "Dick" like @Soul"......lol

67. Happy bday, God bless the three of you

68. Happy birthday to u all

69. Happy birthday beautiful people...
    God bless you all richly...

70. stella nwunye kork, which wan be okro and politician?BTW hbd 2 d celebrants

71. Happy Birthday fine babe and guys,God bless ur new age.

72. That bday wifey fine ooo....you make me remember when I was your age. Have fun dahling .

73. Happy Birthday Dearies. Many healthy years to come.

74. HBD y'all...God's blessings!!!

75. Happye birthday to you all. Have fun and enjoy your day

76. Hmmmm.bv charity is seriously pinning for the kel dude. Sooooo obvious. Happy birthday to you all.

77. Happy birthday people..Have a blessed day.

78. Charity n kel r u guys d assistant fiance(e)? Just asking o

79. Happy birthday Isoken! E belike na when U small U fine pass. Lol. Wishing U many more fruitful years ahead. Cheers

1. Hahahahaha! Amen. Tnx sis