Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Heat Wave Ooooooh!

Thursday, July 02, 2015

Heat Wave Ooooooh!

I have been slow today because the heat is something else...My kids almost fainted on me today oooh.
Infact I had to run to the shops to buy standing Air conditioner,thats what we are setting up now.....

Tomorrow will be hotter than today and Saturday will be even hotter than tomorrow..Trust me the heat is standing still and there is no air..I have personally taken almost ten big bottles of water and i am still 'tasty' and even my privates is pumping buckets of sweat.

Who else in Europe is under the heat?

Let me help DH in setting up the AC,be right back to enable comments.

158 comments:

1. Pls hurry and upload comments. We don wait tire

1. Stella no be joking matter , Almost fainted yesterday here in Paris it was 41°yesterday but today is a bit better.

2. Una no get ac in your house?? Hian... it's hotter here please deal with it buahahahahah

3. We had the same in the UK! So hot

4. It's unbelievably humid here in London - I really miss the harsh winter surprisingly.

5. You people should try dubai for size. Luckily we are used to it so everywhere is air conditioned. You people never hexperrit dats why you're running around to buy ac. You're used to your cold. Sorry.

6. All of a sudden, everyone is abroad.

7. @ Hawt Mrs my thought exactly.

2. You would have just enabled at once na

3. Lemme wait for those who will start asking Stella if she wasn't born in Nigeria and if she didn't grow up here!

4. This is off topic but why do you usually refer to your thing as "Privates" but you call those of your BVs "tohtoh" It is well

1. Lmao!!!! You too go abroad so you can make sure everyone knows the difference is clear!!!

2. Lmao
      SDK you have been summoned.

3. Hahahahahhahahaha
      naijasinglegirl,ur head dey shake o
      which kain question be dis LMAO

4. Hahaha naijasinglegirl take it easy with mrs kork. Funny u

5. Hahaha, NSG dear, na so we see am o. When her BVs are always confessing their sexcapades, the kinds that make even the devil quiver, what do you except her to think of them?

6. Lmao.
      Awaiting Stella's reply.

5. Nawa o, and cold is killing us here in naija. Dis world self.

1. As in ehen, serious cold... my dressing and sleeping habits has changed coz of the cold. if it's continues like this ehen! ice cubes abi snow go just dey fall

2. As in eh!!! I'm in ph at the moment and it's so wet and cold.

6. Choi left Berlin about a week ago and was wondering if they would have summer cos the weather was confused, lol......choi Stella take am easy

1. You don't say..went to Rosenheim last week for hols and I couldn't believe it was the same Europe I left to go to another.I suffered because I packed little heavy clothes...Salzburg nko, same same.Na him I get back to my country(Italy) and life hasn't been the same again, this week we are heading for 40 degrees, I can't deal. I even hear that UK too are taking part in this inferno of summer, an real way. I am envy those in Nigeria at the moment.

2. You people should come to dubai o. We gave mastered how to survive 50 degrees here. Beaches to swim, pools on tops of high rises, unparalleled air conditioning everywhere . Lol

7. Effects of global warming, the ozone layer is depleting.

1. Yea my bf called to say he wasn't feeln d warmth in Germany

8. I am going through the same oh madam stellz! It's a standstill! No air at all. I'm so choked up and even the water is running warm to tell you how hot it is right now. .. Got the standing Air-condition too.

9. Always carry bottle water with you
    On Saturday here it will be 33 degree
    Every1 on short Nika
    The funny thing is before you know,winter is back

1. That's the only good thing about the weather. Hello skimpy clothing!!!

10. I believe you. The past two days in England has been like oven . I hate fan but had to get one from argos but today is cool. I ve been tempted wear only pant and bra.

1. Houston no be small thing,the heat na vitamin quench

2. Ah ah baby oku... my fellow houstonite :D

11. Stella this heat is on another level I tell you.
    I am roasting right now.
    I hope the weather cools soon before people start having heatstroke.

12. Hahahahahaha!!!! D only thing i saw is dt ur private is pumping buckets of sweat.
    SDK, u don kolo finish.

Ts bn raining in ds part of lagos n am all covered up...
    Each mallam to hs kettle of fish.

1. Na the privates pumping buckets of water wey I see too. Lol. Stella, u berra use machete to clear the bush there before River Ethiope form there.

13. Really? And the rain that fell here today no be am. I was soaked and had to remove my clothes immediately I stepped inside the house. This is beyond me.

1. Even your gorimapa head was soaked?

2. Hahahaha. I shouldn't laugh, I know

3. Anonymous oloriburuku,Na anty oluyomi matter go kill you for this blog!!!

Bastard!!

4. Kikikikiki anony u be olosi. Lev yomi alone na

14. Really? And the rain that fell here today no be am. I was soaked and had to remove my clothes immediately I stepped inside the house. This is beyond me.

1. Different strokes! Raining heavily here in Lagos while Stella is feeling so hot

2. Make una borrow UAE small rain na, you dare not step outside your house or office. Na die oh.

Stella, una never even see heat, una de complain.

3. Lol tell dem. We even have different roasters. AD And Al Ain heat no be this planet.

15. Haba, it's shdnt get worse o

16. LMAO at pumping buckets of sweat...The heat in this London no b am Stella, I've almost removed top on top road, if not because of DH...I slept only 1 hr yesterday and had to go work..stand still air And heat..a beg they don't gel

1. And no ceiling fan for London lol

2. Because UK weather for summer doesn't require fan or AC but as we Don see am dis year get as he be...na everywhere summer reach.

17. I can imagine. Sorry dear.

The weather is fair here in Nigeria.

18. Heat ke? Kpele oooo.
    Cold wan kill us here.
    It's been raining everyday since Friday here till now. Trust Akwa-Ibom rain.

Standing air conditioner? This is serious.
    Say us hi to DH.

1. It's thirsty not tasty Stella,tnk me later

2. Did you see the inverted commas? Over sabi olodo, it means she did it intentionally.

3. And u dint see the 'apostrophe' aka 'high comma'???

4. Oversabi dey worry you, Empress. Didn't you see that see put 'Tasty' in inverted commas, to show that she knows what she's doing

5. Amebo mebo empress......didnt u see her put tasty in quotation?....onye nkuzi od'akpu....ITK

19. Eeya, pele stella.the weather here in Nigeria is cool. So nice,one sleeps like a baby.

Kindly visit my blog Liflblog.WordPress.com

20. Stella I'm in Amsterdam, it was very bad here as well, my windows are wide open! tomorrow will be more intense here too, off to get me a ventilator!!

1. Keep ur windows closed to prevent hot air coming in, especially in the morning. No need to thank me. Wink

21. Sorry dear am sure that cannot be compared to Abj heat and lokoja.

22. Wow for real• europe is known for cold and snow maybe for once God is about turning the table, here we go africa get ready for snow•

1. Lmao, you are so bush! So you don't know that they get summer season yearly? They have months when it's hot every year. Its called summer. Thank me later

2. Mumu so u don't know there are 4 seasons In Europe? Local breed

3. Even summer is cold in Europe. Smh, Nigerians, blind leading the blind.

4. Hahaha. Kevin Pele. See how BVs are finishing you. Apart from learning about the geography of Europe try to travel out so that when people dey yarn abroad things you go fit chook mouth join. Lmao

23. England is cooling down, the heat yesterday and on teusday was paralysing. Thank God for our portable ac; even that keeps blocking up my nose, how for do?

Naija women i salute oh, standing next to a fire in that scorching heat in the name of cooking; couldn't even eat anything hot.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Windows open, fans blazing. But today is much beta. Cool breeze

2. London was in the 90s earlier on today, fear catch me oh. I was complaining about the 70s temp here I quickly stopped and I thanked God instead.
      Make una just have cool aid surplus for house, that helps a lot.

24. The heat no be small ooooo Mrs Korks

25. Stella this heat is on another level I tell you.
    I am roasting right now.
    I hope the weather cools soon before people start having heatstroke.

26. You are still tasty?

1. No mind her gbagaun. Na thirsty

2. Some of you can never understand how living in non speaking English countries can mess up your English spoken language. I use to live in Holland and can speak Dutch fluently but noticed how I mixed up some English and Dutch words. I can understand Stella when she makes some grammatical error which can also be as a result of typographical error. So please concentrate more on the content of what you are reading and don't crucify her.

3. Anon 8:59....you are right.me I even speak in my dialect come join English for middle and add Italian to complete the sent ended. ..people don't understand I beg.

27. Hmmmmmmmm....lol
    Stella,dat means the kind of heat coming out from your private fit boil yam!
    We are used to it here in 9ja,so no big dear.

1. Trust me it's not the same thing. Theirs is worse cos, no breeze, at least in naija there's breeze even when it's hot

28. Yup! Same as London!

1. olori western union3 July 2015 at 08:22

Why is everybody claiming not to be in Ninja now? Bv's ehnnn!!! Lol
      If the post is about virginity, they will all claim to be a virgin, now every body is in the diaspora

2. Same thing you guys say on every post that has a particular issue.

This blog has a lot of visitors, many still anonymous.
      I think when people see issues that pertain to them, they comment on it, not everyone comments on every post, every day, you know.

Don't be quick to assume that people just 'like to lie' about anything and everything.

3. Olori,a lot of diasporians visit this blog ooh...

I know people that live in the diaspora read numerous blogs to keep in touch with things happening in our Naija!!

About other experiences..trust me,people go through a lot oooh...so I actually do not blame them when they relate.

29. Lolz. Are u kidding me madam Stella?

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thank God yu no talk africa bcos i for release for yu series i swear.....

31. Toh Stella move to the north pole pele. The Lord is your egba.

32. Stella, you always talk in parable.
    You are so hot today. And you even promised that 2moro will be hotter.
    OK. It's alright by me.

33. My dear,ph is cold.
    Rain,rain n mo rain.

34. Did the rebranding and new design of the website have something to with the hotness.

35. What a mighty God we serve. We are here today shouting cold in this part of the continent the cold is super. Una Pele Stella

36. May Be God doesn't want to use fire and brim stone, may be its Heat waves this time . Europe should cry to Go. And stop celebrating sin

1. It's summer, we get the heat waves every now and then; nothing out of the ordinary

2. Lol really? Europe should cry to God? Ignorance though....it's really well!

3. Nigeria nko? Nigerians too should cry out to God, after all the hidden atrocities the leaders and masses commit.

4. Nigeria nko? Nigerians too should cry out to God, after all the hidden atrocities the leaders and masses commit.

37. E pele.
    E ku tiyin.

Enjoying the cool Lagos weather.

38. tasty or thirsty.....lmao.....ur a clown Stella!

39. Lolllllllllll@Privates pumping buckets of sweat

1. MzFash, shut up your toto there. Na only privates you see.

2. Pained frustrated idiot anon 22:36

40. And it's raining cat n dog in this part of the world.

41. Yeah! My DH stays at Europe, he's complaining of the same heat. What could be the cause?

1. God is cooking .. Silly question!

2. Lmao... Anonymous you wicked gan

42. Stellakork am jealous of u ooooo wish am in ur shoe right now. Northern norway is something else no sun it has been raining since 3days now. D worst of it all is no darker night till September/October.... Which kind country b dis? How night go dey bright like say na day time...... chai well I thank God sha.

1. Waoooo. I stay in Porsgrunn. Don't know why I'm happy hearing you stay in Norway. I'm a lady. Can we hook up

2. Ashewoooooo! Plenty Nigerians in Norway. Stop acting like you saw an oasis in the desert.
      That's why I love Nigerians here, even with tribal marks they won't talk to you till they're spoken to.

3. I stay in Tromso...nice to know that other naija dey...Would be nice to hook up

43. My brother mentioned it and I was wondering what the fuss was about, now that you have mentioned it...it must be really bad! Saanu oh!

44. Stella Pele. God bless my naija people, we know how to survive in situation like this without fainting. Pele ko mo ra mo Stella.

45. It is very hot here In London as well, had to run my bath filled with cold water yesterday, was there for almost an hour, the water even became hot I had to jump out. Spring is still my best season.

1. Spring is my ideal season as well

2. How did u bathe with cold water!

46. It is very hot here In London as well, had to run my bath filled with cold water yesterday, was there for almost an hour, the water even became hot I had to jump out. Spring is still my best season.

47. The heat wan kill person, it's different from naija heat. I was so dizzy in class Ehnnnn. All this European ladies will "kill" men with their quarter to show yansh dresses and shorts .So today in class, a lady who was sitting beside me was putting on a very short dress, our sitting arrangement is U-shape and u can see under the table. A married man almost let the sight of pussie kill him cos he kept staring at the girl's vjay so bad that the lecturer had to call his name. The girl no even send, na so she open am to receive fresh air. We laugh tire. At a point he forgot himself,was rubbing his head and smiling while fixing all his eyes there. I felt so embarrassed for him.

48. Hahahaha...
    Stella,are you not a Naija babe again??...see how you are crying over heat...
    Oriegwu!...

1. Its a different kind of heat. Its fking dry. Hope u understand?

2. No air.Everything is standstill even the leaves of the tree and they will say," this week we will be having the African Heat" and me I will say," which kain African heat, Naija no hot like this o.Amo ibi ti etiri African Heat"

3. Anoda local dog. when d humidity is high. No air at all. This is when we use road sprinklers in America . Tell her anony 22:17. Na only tohtoh matter she sabi

49. Yes the heat is much especially this Northern Europe part, I have to buy AC tmrw but the problem here is the summer will last for just 2 months after August we are back to freezer

50. Stella you try sef say you commot, went out with my kids yesterday,see the way they were sweating and drinking water like fishes. Today, we just opened all the windows and doors for air before we go faint. Just stay indoor tomorrow if u can because the heat outside is worse than the one inside. Naija sun dey learn for where this sun dey.

1. Don't you have AC in your house

2. Olodo. There's nothing like fishes. Fish is fish. Repeat after me.. F I S H.. u go don teach ur pikin dem bad English. Tueh

3. There is fishes ooh. If it's a kind (20 tilapia ) is fish but if there are different types, you refer to them as fishes...

4. Leave the idiotic anon to be correcting English. Shey you don't know there are different species that live in the sea and as such it is referred to as fishes.

51. I'm in Scotland (glasgow) and its 15degrees. Wore a light jacket out

1. Anything that has to do with Scotland is mostly cool because of the proximity to the North Sea. The cold of Scotland sef is different from all other parts of UK.

52. Thirsty not tasty yo.

53. hmm, stel is not a small thing ooo. to make food in d kitchen today was war. to go out, didn't try dat before my nose bleeding ll start. right now my children re still in bad. can't deal....

54. The air is very dry and saturday is worse

55. Hmm me 2 I just came back from school in Budapest for holidays it is really hot the oh

56. Stella, pele o.

Na cold wan kill us here for naija.

57. So we have a lot of bv from UK and I have been begging that we should pls organise sdk summer party at Brighton beach,side eyes

58. Hamburg is most of the time cooler. Even during Winter, its so damn cold here but today, the heat is something else. I especially find comfort inside rather than going out cos the heat outside coupled with no air blowing is just suffocating. My little daughter has got heat rashes all over. Meeehn! this heat wan kill person.

59. The heat yesterday in the UK was mehnnnnn, but thank God there was lots of breeze. Today has been better. Yesterday's heat was said to be the hueghest ever recorded since 1965 or so. But we got to love cos hey no jacket.

60. The same here in Paris. The worst is that the trees ré stand still. The air is Very hot. This wu die. May God save us.

61. AnD dAt kind weather no dey sweet to,u know,do some certain things....hehehehe
    Pele.....

1. Why do you alwayz hav to bring sexual innuendos into everything. We have noticed you don't u think it's high time you drop the act...it's stifling.

62. My dear münchen is worse, the temperature today is 35 grad. The thing one make me kolo oo, na so so water i dey drink since.

63. Wet a small towel with cool/cold water and place at the back of your neck, it will keep you cool for longer. Also do this for the kiddies

64. I almost killed my baby..I can never ever forgive myself

1. But thank GOD you didnt
      Forgive yourself and take good care of him or her. No parent is perfect, ask GOD to help you take care of your child.
      Be more careful, they are gifts from HIM and HE only knows the best way to take care of them indeed

65. i swear i almost fainted on wednesday too, the sun from Monday to Wednesday could fry egg here in Paris, me sef don buy second hand table fan! Lord have mercy

66. Stella, which one is "tasty?" Was that you being funny or??

67. Everyone living abroad now. Hian! Oh!

68. Obviously we have so many people here that find it hard to comprehend. Stella put the quotation marks on the word "tasty" and many still don't get it. It is well.

69. Nora dear whatever it was I am sure it wasn't intentional just be more careful next time. E-hugs

70. I just notice say blog visitors plenty for abroad or are they forming? they now have ID's. God is watching you all in 3D. Make una continue to dey deceive una self ooo.

the cold is ok here ooo

71. For Naija here na cold won finish person o ! But thank God say ogii dey for corner sha.

72. Who be that animal saying Nigeria should cry out to God? I won't be surprise you are either gay, transgender ,Bisexual or something crazy that offends God and sensible humans.See Aja ni gboro feeling like an unfortunate Oyibo.U.K,U.S and the new sodom and Gomorrahs Should wail to god for mercy.una sin na high grade wickedness against God.thunder roast you!

73. Who be that animal saying Nigeria should cry out to God? I won't be surprise you are either gay, transgender ,Bisexual or something crazy that offends God and sensible humans.See Aja ni gboro feeling like an unfortunate Oyibo.U.K,U.S and the new sodom and Gomorrahs Should wail to god for mercy.una sin na high grade wickedness against God.thunder roast you!

74. Heat is part of us. Rain wan fall o.