Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hehehehehehehe

Friday, July 03, 2015

Hehehehehehehe

*side eyes*
Hot Sun,I need a ''Banner'' over me today oh GOD!

Where do i find the Banner to cover me?PDP umbrella?

45 comments:

1. Stella gbeborun, why did you bring banner into this, a professional gbeborun heheheheheh

1. Stella dis one that u re always complaining of heat,na in alaba market u dey? Sit close to ur AC nau,haba! Abi Ac nor fit suppress d heat? I nor just understand u ohhhh

2. Hahahaaahaaahahhahahahahaha......my bele oooooooooooooo!!!

Mburupupu uwa

3. I think she is back in US to give birth becos na there all of them dey go.
    Stella enter plane go find your banner

4. you need a broom. PDP is not for you.

5. Stelz, with d hot whether there u stil want cover up?
    Any gist on Anna banner?
    Waiting...

6. Hahaha. Stella u don't need PDP umberalla oh, u need more AC

7. Hahahahaha

8. Epic pix lol

Flavor....... Banner ....... All in one post

What are you up to stella????

Frog no dey waka for afternoon for nothing...
    Scratching my ear for the Amebo ahead or rumor has it.....

9. Stella are u referring to Anna banner? She don born?

10. Stella no be only banner you need. Hahahahahahahahaha. Flavor and banner. OK oh

11. Loooooool! Ppl won't kill person with funny pics.

12. You are too much making money while people think you are fooling yourself. Baba ke

13. Lmao!
    Dis man is damn funny!!!
    'Ofe egusi nwere okwu'...hope I got it right sha?
    *Side eyes*

14. Hahahahahahahahaha, who did this to this man? Funny. Stellosky pele

15. Ala nwanyị Asaba
    Obosi na ajọ ụzọ
    Ekwensu e romance a mamịwọta
    Ike lọọlọ emee puu
    Mmiri malụ ogede
    Oporobius
    Ala dị na ụdị na ụdị
    Ukwu Irene agbanụ agba o

1. meaning????
      sharumi

2. What of "University of Ekwensu"?
      Lol

3. Ndibe aloooo anyuo aru nesi ka ogili.
      Asiri gbakaute olaru nala.
      Ekete ekwupu ike.

16. Grow up Stella u too like trouble, in fact trouble should be ur middle name!

17. Lol at PDP umbrella. Change has come.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Pls is this real or photo shop....

19. Hahahhaha funny man with funny slangs in every movie. I like him jare.
    Okotori kpaka abi how him dey talk am sef.
    Stell you can't stay in the northern part of Naija o with this your constant complain of sun and heat.

1. I hope that the blessed sight that saw the talent in Mr. Agu is forever blessed. Mr. Agu is one of the best overall

20. Otene Mvene.
    The hair na real Flavor na Abania.

Stella Kork needs a BANNER?
    Thot u already a Side Chic?
    And u don't wanna carry BELLE?
    Dat u hanged ur boots since?
    Stella u lie. Big fat lie. Cos when dis bANNA meets u eeh, na twins o?

E-hugs to Iphie Dearie n Sue n Quicksilver n Naya n Misturah n Fabmum n JBaby n Lisa Spencer n Tetrina's Diaries n Stella Asemota n Carribean Princess n CatwalkwitPAT. For having the eagle eye to discern from d real Xhlrted P and d fake one, I say thanks. And also The General's Wife, Adanne I dey jare, I turned to Fish since yest for Eko, water wan carry me cos I go one negotiation meeting for PZ Ikorodu, no road to return. Ogijo-Mosimi even worse pass. I don dry, but some things neva dry sha. "Covers face" Oriegwu!
    Hope na 5th July ga adikwa kpokpor. Make we fly over?
    E-hugs.

1. Nwa baby m,hmmmmmm ife naa eme o!
      Imakwa na obulu na mu enweghi obi,Okwa
      nkuja ka mu ga n'a akuja.

Amaro m na iwotaa ife mu na ekwu?

Biko fly over o!
      I need more people to SHow me love dis Sunday.Hehehe

Love u Boo!
      Kenelu m Umu azi Ă .

21. Oh no Stella,you are a hypocrite ,Banner ko Anna ni

22. Hahaha Stella and her suggestive statements.
    Speaking of Flavour and Banner, who knows what has become of Pretty Anna and her pregnancy?

23. Hmmm.. e be like say anna don born ooo, abi stella

24. I love seeing ds man in movies very funny man with enough slangs.

25. Hahahahahahaha the hairstyle got me on the floor

26. Lol. Dis Ovoko man,chia lmao dis man is hilariously funny.

27. Hahahahahahaha
    Ovoko
    The hairstyle though