Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ibinabo Fiberesima On Set Of Movie "Just Listen" - Photos

Monday, July 27, 2015

Ibinabo Fiberesima On Set Of Movie "Just Listen" - Photos

Actor Ibinabo Fiberesima is currently on the set of a new movie with working title 'Just Listen'.
She shared these pics on her facebook page......

Na so!

21 comments:

1. Post comments now, don't be like a snail.

1. Snail kwa? Hahahaha, mama go slow tinz. We play too much on this blog walahi

2. So Ibinabo still act? Nice.

3. This is the first film iv seen this lady acting in, I always wondered when they call her actress, na for music videos in the early 90's I see her. Wondering how she was president of Actors guild of Nigeria when we have more seasoned actors.

4. Na wa. Not hearing or seeing her too much. It is well

5. NO RETIREMNT IN NOLLYWOOD??...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. She no get money again
    Hence, venturing into acting after how many years.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    After hw many yrs.....

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    After hw many yrs.....

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    After hw many years..... Is all gud shah....

10. The only movie I ever saw her act is "Most Wanted".
    Good to know she has returned to acting after Emeka Ike ceased the presidency of the actors guild from her.

11. for a mother of six, she looks really good

12. Not a good actress unless she has improved.

13. Very great actress,just like Mimi Orjiekwe

14. Aso rock money no dey flow again... All man must return to hussling! Its is well..

15. Good luck to her.