Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Monday!

Monday, July 27, 2015

In House News On Monday!

I know what you did last night!..LMAO

Hope your Monday is going great?
You wont believe where I am or what i am doing..hehehehehe

DRESS MAKER AT YOUR SERVICE
I Am a  designer/ seamstress who make dresses though i make use of my house for now. Please fellow  readers if you want to make dresses for children(girls only) on a big scale ,wedding dresses, native wears, english(including office wears).
You can contact me via email akinyomibukolalydia@gmail.com my phone number.08060550217. Thanks.

............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO AUNTY SHARON

Good afternoon, Stella Korks.Please I want you to help thank Aunty Sharon. She  sent the dress i used for SDK party. Aunty Sharon, God will continually bless and provide for you(Amen). Attached is the pics of the dress.
Ofure

............................................................................................................

THANK YOU FOR THE CAKE
Stella Good afternoon,
  Can you believe that the cake in the picture was made free of charge for my one year old son.Sometime ago in June I won lady D cake giveaway but my son's birthday was in July. Lady D a kind hearted woman still fulfilled her
promise and made this beautiful cake and delivered it without me paying
for anything. I havent seen this type of kind gesture before. Please am
pleading with bvs to help patronise her. She stays in asaba and this
cake is very delicious, in the sense that if you eat a small piece,you
can't stop till you finish the whole cake. Thank you lady D ,may God
continue to uplift you.

THANK YOU TO STELLA AND WONDERFUL BVS
Dear stella, you have a beautiful heart i must confess. great job you doing.
thank you so much for sharing my story.....
 You know women, some how my wife found out. she was using my laptop at home. she wasn't happy at all. for two days she went mute. but at last we talked. stella we really talked. infact we talked about things from the day one of our marriage till date. my dear blog visitors I am a happy man now. i no longer feel intimidated because i know am being loved and cared for by a wonderful woman. YES!! am was not her dream man, but she made it work. she believed in me. okay i want  to thank as many that encouraged me through their comments. my wife will send her mail of appreciation to you too. we are happy and I am ready to change. please note it took me two days to edit this mail.

Abeg which Narrative is he referring to?can anybody guess?he didnt indicate and he has not replied my mail asking him.Since he said this mail took him two days to edit,i am guessing its the man whose wife was teaching him English and he refused to continue cos he felt his son was watching?Am i correct?

Make dey wait for the wife mail.

*Chewing Monday bitter kola*

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE ....
My company name is HARK CULINARY and I am situated here in LAGOS STATE around Amuwo -Odofin,please BV's around FESTAC TOWN OR AMUWO ODOFIN can kindly contact me .
I am into cakes for all occasions , Party snacks (small chops)cocktails nd drinks management,indoor and outdoor catering...also TRAINING is on for anyone who wants to learn the rudimemts of all have listed .
Our packages are very affordable/qualitative. I therefore solicit for your patronage in any of our packages and you will certainly be satisfied with what you get.please for enquiry contact 
08062353246 can also be reached on whatsapp
dap_fash@yahoo.com
There would be discount for any BV who comes through SDK blog or mentions SDK blog as a reference. 
ATTACHED ARE SME PICTURES OF MY WORK
Please kindly mail me ...thank you and God bless you all

AVAILABLE ACCOMMODATION

I sent in last week that I needed an accommodation in Awka and I got a
wonderful place through a fellow BV but I may lose it cos it's a flat
and the landlord insists we must be 5tenants before he gives
it out. Please interested Awka Bvs looking for affordable accommodation should contact me.
features of the house include:
-spacious room with water running and ensuite
bathroom
-spacious kitchen
-moderate power supply
-very neat and serene compound with enough
parking lot.
-very accessible and INCREDIBLY CHEAP. Perfect
accommodation for a single babe/dude.
CONDITIONS: interested person must be working or
PG Students.
Call:07063887834,2B710924

MEMO TO BVS FROM BUSYBODYCORRECTER
Hello wonderful BVS, 
  Henceforth, anyone who wants to apply for any of the numerous cash give aways as they come, must have a blog name they can be identified with. Not having a blog id is tantamount to disqualification. 

Note: Your blog id does not necessarily have to be your name,  it could be anything. We are fast becoming one big happy family and should be able to identify with one another by our blog names.
 ONE LOVE,
  BUSYBODY CORRECTER. 

blog names can be anything as long as you can be identified with it when you are asked during giveaway.Its so difficult to proof with all the anonymous mode claims.The giveaways are for THIS BLOG visitors but i noticed a trend of some
emergency blog visitors during cash giveaways.
Some people send me mail asking for money but refer to me as Linda...LOL
and when i nicely tell them i am Stella,they get angry and send me her URL saying ''is this not your blog?i visit regularly,please compensate me''.
LMAO.
You can visit both blog with different ID's,i am not bothered but choose a name you will be known with here e.g ''atutupuyoyo'' ''busybody correcter'' ''jamesbondgirl'' ''amebonotmywork''...you dont even need to have a google ID to pull this off.

Recipients of the Angel X(for Gbenga Ashafa) give away‏
1) ChyAdaJesus -20k
 2) Odochi Christy -20k
  3) Modupe Aigba. -20k

The monies were paid in this morning.please when you get alert,send a mail stating that you did so that the giver will see that her money was given out as promised.The giver will give away 60k each month till December.The next giveaway is in August and i need to ask her if the giveaways will be at the beginning of the month or the end of it

APPRECIATION TO Ms ATINUKE ABBIE
Good afternoon Stella,so sorry this is coming late as I am just regaining my health. I sent a post to your blog earlier this month pleading to my fellow BVs to assist me with a job so as to cater for myself and my family. Presently have not gotten a job,but to show appreciation to one Ms Atinuke Abbie who sent twenty thousand naira to me as a means to reach out to the poor/needy. Have always been praying to God for her as the money came at the time when myself and my family are in dare need of it. Words alone cannot express the level of my appreciation as i am presently postrating to say Thank you and God bless you. 

I NEED TO ASK THIS
Why do all the people who send me mail keep using ''am'' instead of  ''I am'' or ''I'm''...I may not be perfect in English but it is annoying having to correct 90percent of the mails i receive .Please the way you talk and the way you write should not be the same..In speaking you can get away with syntactic crimes but in writing,you cannot!
Abeg make una help me as regards this cos i spend a good amount of time editing mails and that is why i beg that edited mails should be sent in,i will
start deleting mails that dont keep to these rules,especially advert mails which enter my inbox in short hand.Una don hear.I keep resounding this but i know the same thing will still happen.
Na una sabi.

And lastly,please stop sending me IHN news in the morning and expect it to be posted,i do my compilations at night because its hectic compiling all and trying to decipher what should go or not.

Seeking employment post coming this week.
Free advert post without pics coming this week
Singles mingle post coming this week.
I never know which dates but shine ya eyes!

NA ME
SDK

MRS SALMAN SENT ME MY SALARY
Stella,
I am tearfully joyful to Mrs Claris David Salman. She promised a 5k giveaway to a bv that needs it on her birthday post, which I didn't apply for. She picked someone for it and still picked me from nowhere. Increasing her give away to 10k. But she instead sent me 8k, precisely my salary.
With her lovely voice, Madam, you a blessing. Gods shield of favour shall not leave your household in jesus name.
Thank you, I am grateful.

Yes i agree that Claris has an angels voice.Thank you so much Claris.Where do i send your kisses to?I like you! *side eyes at jelous bv's who will provoke and go under anon to cuss me out here or in another post* LMAO!

EYE DOCTOR NEEDED
My fellow BVs especially those in Rivers state, Please i am in dire need of an optometrists or ophthalmologists. Forget the grammar I need an eye doctor but the thing is, I need one that will offer me free services, cos I have spent a lot and I don't have more to spend yet the problem is still here. Please anybody that knows somebody that knows somebody that knows somebody that can help me should kindly contact me on 08091955584. Thanks and God bless.

CRY FOR FOODSTUFF FROM A HUNGRY STUDENT
Good evening sister and God bless you for been kind to people.
Please ma, I'm a student who is struggling to survive, my mum is not
working and we have been living from hand to mouth. I want to beg any
BVs that can bless me with food stuffs, I'm seriously suffering and
hungry, all what I need is food. None of you too will never beg to
eat, I am in Ibadan and my number is 08062424529. Thanks and God bless.

Hello Student,please send proof to sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com.You automatically qualify for some part of the 50k giveaway that was sent in by someone who wishes to be anonymous.You will get 20k from this money.
Please anyone who wishes to send foodstuffs pending while we verify status can still do so oh. 

CAKE PATRONAGE
I want to use this platform to reach out to anyone who is in need of a cake and pastries for all occasions, am new at this, it will be a thing of joy if fellow BVS patronage my business. I reside in Portharcourt, Elijiji, Woji. I can be reached on whatsapp -08116053077, BBM-335976EB. Thank you.

LAND FOR SALE
 There are two plots of land‎ in Akure, Ondo State. The land is located in Alagbaka G.R.A, a highbrow area of Akure, Ondo State, very close to the new Royalbirds Hotel. Interested buyers can reach me on 08176855721 or 07035083254

EVENT DECORATOR DISCOUNT
I am into event decorator. I am willing to be bvs event decorator. I will be glad to give a full and  beautiful look to bvs occasion  at N100,000. I will also like to give  promo pack of 30% discount to a bv getting married  and don't have much fund for decoration. This promo pack will be a continuous thing  as I am willing to give it every month by God's grace. You can reach me on dazelleevent@gmail.com

Appreciation: Microwave Oven Received. 

Dear Stella, 
Remember me from last week's IHN, the lady who needed a microwave? That same day, a wonderful lady called Olamide mailed me and told me she had 1 to give me for free! We met on Friday, not only did she give me a microwave but also gave me some additional kitchen stuff! I mean, how wonderful can some strangers be? Your blog is mouthed Stella. I am short of words but above all, I am grateful Olamide... Thanks Stella for posting my plea and making Olamide cross my path. God bless her. Find attached a pic of the oven I got.

SALES! SALES!! SALES!!!
Hi Stella,
We're moving and we have gently used household items for sale at reasonable prices. Please contact via phone (08023216108) or email (moschinobak@hotmail.com). Pictures available upon request!

3 month old DSTV Explora Decoder - N55,000
1.5 Kva inverter plus 2 batteries - N110,000
4 seater dining set - N46,000
CWAY Water Dispenser - N25,000
6 by 6 Wooden bedframe - N45,000
Laminated wooden TV stand - N47,000
White wooden table plus mirror- N40,000

HUMAN HAIR AND MAKE UP TOOLS NEEDED- I GO PAY OOOOH
Hello Stella
I absolutely love your blog especially the in house news. I will appreciate if this is posted in your next in house news.
I just got a job and recently started getting serious in this make up thing and I need to stock up my make up bag.  I need authentic lipsticks (especially Mac: relentlessly red matte lipstick), felt tip eyeliners,foundation, mascara, contour kit etc. My budget is 20 000.
I'm also looking for someone who sells original virgin human hair.
The sellers should be located in Warri/Effurun.
I can be reached on bbm: 26be6ff0
And whatsapp: 0816272828

Thank you.

SDK USA BLOG VISITORS 'TURN UP' PARTY
Are you SDK lovers? Do you live in the East Coast states? Why turn down this summer when you can turn up For US SDK turn up party. Please contact Muyi on 609-496-3890 for details.
East coast refers to ....New York, New Jersey, Maryland and Washington DC.
I am expecting your calls.
We need to show Naija people how to party the SDK way....
SDK Turn Up Party coming as soon as a committee is set up and dates are arrived at.

50K SCHOOL FEES GIVEAWAY FROM ANONYMOUS BLOG VISITOR

Someone sent in 50k last night for the school fees giveaway account.20K is already given up there to that hungry student but we need to verify.There is 30k up for grabs by any student in whose life 10k will make a difference.So send in your mails to sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com and three names will be chosen after verification.

...............................................................................................................

CHILDREN PARTY PLANNER NEEDED URGENTLY

Hello SDkers,
I am in urgent need of a vendor who specialises in children party. I need the following;

*bouncy castle

*kids surface swimming pool

*face painting

*masscots like ben10, mickey mouse etc not the masquerade looking types o

*MC with loads of games for kids at a kids birthday party

*DJ with good music for kids. I don't want vulgar songs.

*popcorn and candy floss

If you are into this business and you are based in Lagos, preferably withing Ikeja/oshodi axis, kindly send me a mail at partyplanner930@yahoo.com quoting your price and things you have to offer. However if you don't do all, kindly send me your quotation for what you do e.g bouncy castle rental only
Please don't be over pricey I beg off you o.

I'd be waiting for the mail. Thanks and God bless.

Signing out the drama free way for one week...

SDK

276 comments:

1. They have not cook the picture finish ni? Even though I was there, I still wanna see the pics biko.

My best part has to be when that petite African singer came on stage….babe is sooo energetic abeg.
    The MC of the day…you are talented, I tripped at some point but I no fall o.
    Hetty and the gang, you guys did great….kudos

1. I missed o,le boo did not allow me to go,so annoying but it is well,BVs in owerri oya start organising yourselves o,i can't shout biko

2. A self-contain is urgently needed in refinery area of port Harcourt...it should be within the range of 100-120k pls bvs around should check and contact me on victoryinope@gmail.com

1. God bless all the givers and receivers. No much drama today

2. God bless u all,...

# abbytohxoft

1. Loaded IHN,no Richard card today...SDK US party turn up yeeye

2. God bless all those looking for patronage customers are coming in jesus name
      The gown is beautiful y didn't u show us your face
      Beautiful cake ohh I love cake but since I'm running from fat I'm also running from CAKES
      Thank God I ve my blog ID
      I hope to get lucky in all these giveaways
      God bless all the givers may your pocket never run dry

What else

4. Mtchewwww! No shoki

5. Ref: Paint lagos sdk unofficial pics

So a lot has been said.

Bloglord is the lady wearing purple
    Bloglord is the lady wearing glasses
    Bloglord is the lady wearing a red dress
    Bloglord was there but coding or prolly wasn't even there at all
    Bloglord is the lady with the long dress.
    Bloglord is the lady standing with the baby
    Bloglord is the lady in the second to last pic.

Hmnn!

Previously...
    Bloglord is black, fat and ugly.

Interesting!

Ok so, if you say Bloglord is fat, thin, black, fair, short, tall, ugly, beautiful, nice, wicked, or EVEN an Identity thief.

To all y'all have said, I say...I hear.

Can we all move on now? Or still carrying the matter on your head like gala seller?
    All the best then.

1. Fake ass bitch!!!! Attention Seeking hoe!!! why bring it to IHN if you wanted us to move on? Rubbish
      Needing more attention to make herself feel good! Shameless maggot

2. But the questing stil remains WHO IS BLOG LORD? TEL US IF U ARE SO PROUD OF WHO U ARE.U ASHAMED OF YOUR PERSONALITY ? OR WHAT.

3. Oh shut up u lying bitch, u weren't at that party. U and that lying bipolar scum called TGW created the hype so that people will talk about you guys.

4. It hafff do na, we have noticed u

5. Pls!!! What are you feeling like sef!! You're a popular bv and big critique , reason why bv's are curious to know what you look like. And you are hiding cz u know you are ugly. Offline, no level!! It's all about how fun on this blog. So stop feeling yourself.

6. Please get over yourself.

7. Hahahahahahahaha
      Chill baby!
      We got This!

How's work? Ping me when u are a bit free.
      Its a Surprise!

8. Hahaha I love the suspense you give. No mind them abeg. Carry on beautiful woman.

9. Even the Abuja party you said you will be there for sure! Oriegwu!

10. Funny!!!!!!!

#abbytohxoft

11. Bloggie ignore biko, haters gonna hate
      It's in their DNA

6. Those cakes are so yummy. IHN loaded as usual. God bless all d givers.

7. Yay in house news i missed ya..
    Be back to read!!

8. In hux newssssss!
    God bless u stellakorks.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

9. Lmfao! Emjay nw I knw why u always 1st to comment lol! Babe pls take things gently! ‎ Pick ur words and d right English and spelling cos ur own no b typing error lol... ahahahahah Ehen when u will be rushing to comment u can't even take ur tym to blend ur powder wella..... babe take life easy oooo Blltw u are beautiful hehehehe.  What I noticed abt dose lag BV is dat their make up is nothing to write home about lol bt u all are beautiful Yh I said so bcos stella said we shouldn't use d word ugly.... 

1. The city is too hetic for them,holdup and all that they are aways in a haste.and even when properly dressed leaving the house,with all the stress go-slow and all, befor they get to where they are going their arrangement don scatter,powder would get all mixed and things don't go as planned,not all of them has private cars to stay under ac and get to their destinantion intact the way they got dressed.lag life style no easy for them.that city is crasy.

2. All dis na to say powder nor blenddddd? Makeup artist.
      Aunty which error u see for her english now,u self dey drag for first to comment ni.
      Humans must be humans abeg.

3. They wanted to dress/makeup to impress but over did it. The camera too didn't do justice sha.

4. ROTFL,ur last statement na die

5. Shut d fuck up u fool,wetin concern u oloriburuku oshiii. Na u makeup passs.

6. That's true. The red lips were too much. Light make up do more justice.

7. Jealousssss bastards recieve sense,if dem hide,una complain,dem show dem selves na wahala,na powder ni makeup kon,nor be worwor again na makeup now,shut d fuck up perverts,common sense nor common @ all,Show ur retard selves nau,thunder fire and burn all ye haters,gwegwegwe and lafresh,make una hug wet transformer who fyn don fyn.
      Ntorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

10. mhzzbee international27 July 2015 at 14:02

welcome IHN. God bless the givers and make them lack none.brb

11. David Baller why have you refused to reply mails? Mscheeew na wa for u

12. :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    There are two known bloggers

¤ SDK n Others ¤

Nwunye Korkus u too mush!

13. No comment got me all riled up as that of The Best man in yesterday's chronicles. I didn't even get angry with the poster but when ‎I saw the bestmans advice I was like Wtf?!? Were u high on goat shit when you typed that nonsense? That if the girl is ready to fulfill her role as a helper he should propose an d posters parents shd sponsor the wedding. ARE YOU FUCKING HiGH?!?
    How dare you suggest such rubbish? A man who doesn't have a job should get married. Is it love they will feed on? Or u expect the parents that sponsored wedding to start giving them chop money? Or the girl should fulfill her helper role by feeding a jobless man that she opened her eyes to wed? 
    Look let me tell you something, am not against females helping out financially in the home when the husband hits hard times (if he does) ‎but am against them getting married to men who have no source of income. Even if it's recharge card he is selling or okrika clothes it's something. 
    My church won't even wed you if the man has no job/business nor a house. 
    P.s I read the chronicles at 7 this morning hence my reply now. 
    Jobless broke best man no go find work dey find woman wey go fulfill her helper role for your life. Agbaya
    Uncle gwegs like u Oniranu ‎

1. Thank you o!
      I thought I was the only one who saw that useless comment by best man.If the babe was his sister,would he allow her marry a jobless man?What does he expect them to live on after the wedding.Na Yeye dey worry that guy.

14. First to comment
    Yyaaaayyyy!
    Oya shakitibobo

15. Stella I know what you are doing. I don't just know where you are doing it. My day if going great. I was pissed off in the morning but I let it all out in the previous comment.

16. Hi everyone,stella sugar...

Pls allow me to use this space to share my new vexation..
    More than a month ago,i posted a comment about q guy who constantly calls me at the early hours of them morning (1.00-3.30am )every day,leaving me with so many missed call (10 upward)...and i got advice to block him or to be turning my fone off at night.....i tried blocking him but when i couldn't,i opted for switching of my fone at night,which i did for two weeks plus,although i forget sometimes.
    I don't know if i should say that move was a mistake,he kept calling..

Last week he started calling me again,this time the missed calls have gotten to 20upward,each day,n it is so constant that he doesnt miss a day...on Saturday (1-4am )was the climax he called me 58!!! times or rather 60 times,cos i had picked up 2,while trying to silence my fone..
    When i woke up letter i texted him,n he called me..

Me:when i gave u my number,i didn't ask u to call me 58times,u dont even call during the day.
    Him:i always have the urge for sex at that time,and,all i think about is f**king u..just phone sex baby,n i would be ok.
    Me;u are mad.. don't baby me,i have never and would never be your baby or have sex with u on phone or real life...i would so distribute your number,since you like calls. Watch and see
    Him;make sure,you give my number to fine malo girls,so we can run things
    ME;i wont help u carry out,your evil plans..
    Hangs up,he calls back
    me: what.is it
    Him,all i want is for us to date
    Me:we would never date,cos i wont date,a childish guy like this,to think i gave u my number while u were serving,is because you appeared n spoke like a literate.
    Him:i am just crazy about you.just once,let me have u
    i have better things to do,line cuts. He calls with another line
    Him;baby pls,ok lets,settle.i dont want us to fight.
    me;i would keep fighting with u.
    Him;just come to my house,so that we can f**k,am being sincere,all i want is sex from u.
    Me; you must be mad,in your dreams...if u even see me in your dreams run.
    Him;i would settle u well,i would give you 5,....5,000
    me;ok,i would giv u 5k too,all i want is for you to stop calling me,dont call me at day time,or at night again
    Him:ok,how do i meet u,to collect the money
    Me;you are a thief,broke ass.

So,i blocked him through my phone. He started bombard me with texts msges about sex..(pussy,dick, orgasm,naked,middle finger etc )......
    There is absolutely no insult,threats i have not told this guy...it becoming so frustrating.i feel scared when i give someone my phone,cos he might just pop a msg anything...
    Please what do i do blog visitor

1. Get out of here with ur fabricated story! Nobody is calling ur line. Lies! Lies! Lies!

2. Your condition is critical, I think your only option now is to change your line.
      Thanks to all the people giving out one thing or the other, you will never lack too.
      To all the cateers we have in the house, I'm so in love with your works, God bless your hand works more. Me too need a cake next month o as my birthday is August.

3. go 2 mtn office nd have them blok him from taxting u

4. Hehehehe hehehehe e
      Hahahahahahahahahahaha
      KwakwakwKwakwakwakwakwa
      Hohohohohohohohohohohohoho
      Kikikikikikikikikikiliki
      I'm sorry oo i just had to laugh.. This story is too funny abeg

5. What's the number?
      Do you know with Truecaller App installed on your phone, his picture and name will appear?

Just walk into the Telecoms customer service and speak with the Manager. You will leave with his fullname, age, home address and mother's name.
      Go check out the crook. And he will be shocked.

Sorry about the torment.

6. Give us his number let us run his battery down!

7. just type his number under dis comment. Just do so and leave it for me.

8. It's either u lure him and get him arrested or u just ignore him it would pass.dont call don't txt don't insult him just stay mute. I get such all the timesometimes, I change my number.
      Right now l have one on me,I just pick the call and let his credit roll out.
      Block as many numbers as u can block. Block his txt too it would only come as a flash on your screen.
      Even girls stalk too,expecially married women.

9. Obsession to the max. I have had this kind of experience though not to this extent. I talked to his friends and colleagues to warn him. He continued till I sent him a very nasty text insulting him ,his mum, sisters. Yea, I know it's bad, but it did d trick. To think some girls were telling me that it was love shows you how confused women are.

10. I remember I was among those that asked u to switch off ur phone at night.

Anyways, put his number on OLX, IHN, Jumia sellers forum and advertise samsung s6 for 35k, blackberry Z10 for 12k. If possible put up pictures to go with the item and leave him to fate!

11. Ignore the fool. He's sick and a broke ass too. He will soon get tired or just pray he's phone will be stolen.

12. Lmao..crazy guy. Put his Number up on olx n oda online sales portals dat u wanto sell iphone 6 for 20k...let people kill hlim with calls

13. Lol..you don enter one chance..
      Agree to meet with him,pick a very quiet location.
      Go there with some area boys and beat the 'urge' outta the dude's body.
      If you want the area boys to do the work very well,buy them alombo or Chelsea first.you even add Jedi for them..

14. I remember your comment complaining about this issue last month.

Please that guy is not normal. He is possessed and obsessed with you. With the way he's going, he can harm you one day. You better take this matter to the nearest police station. He is a MAD MAN.

And be mindful of people you give your phone number to.

15. Ozeba! You don jam Elema crase man.

If you have some money to spend, I think you should involve the police. They need to beat crase out of the guy's head.

16. Just get a new line...even if u block him,he will still use another line to get u...next time don't give ur number to a broke ass! They are d ones that have time for these kind of pranks.

17. IHN loaded!
    Thank God for a successful party...
    God bless the organizers once again.
    Even tho I missed it, I was there in spirit...lol!

S/O to ma blog momma...u rock ma'am
    Cynthia and pookie,hope u gals had fun?

Nwunye General, how r u dear?
    Hope you had a fab weekend?

Haven't seen Em jay ooo...
    Nnuku u looked fab!
    God bless you Boma cookey.

And to my beautuful bvs, God bless you all!

1. CC baby,i dey nne,thanks for asking.
      Hope u are good too ma Bunny.
      Take good care Of ya sweet Self.
      And Jah Bless.

18. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    SDK blog changing lives since 1600
    God bless the givers and receivers.
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

19. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    SDK blog changing lives since 1600
    God bless the givers and receivers.

20. so what did i do last night?

21. Yea yea, im so turning up for the USA blog party. Let me go apply for my visa jare, too much money things.

22. Hi everyone,stella sugar...

Pls allow me to use this space to share my new vexation..
    More than a month ago,i posted a comment about q guy who constantly calls me at the early hours of them morning (1.00-3.30am )every day,leaving me with so many missed call (10 upward)...and i got advice to block him or to be turning my fone off at night.....i tried blocking him but when i couldn't,i opted for switching of my fone at night,which i did for two weeks plus,although i forget sometimes.
    I don't know if i should say that move was a mistake,he kept calling..

Last week he started calling me again,this time the missed calls have gotten to 20upward,each day,n it is so constant that he doesnt miss a day...on Saturday (1-4am )was the climax he called me 58!!! times or rather 60 times,cos i had picked up 2,while trying to silence my fone..
    When i woke up letter i texted him,n he called me..

Me:when i gave u my number,i didn't ask u to call me 58times,u dont even call during the day.
    Him:i always have the urge for sex at that time,and,all i think about is f**king u..just phone sex baby,n i would be ok.
    Me;u are mad.. don't baby me,i have never and would never be your baby or have sex with u on phone or real life...i would so distribute your number,since you like calls. Watch and see
    Him;make sure,you give my number to fine malo girls,so we can run things
    ME;i wont help u carry out,your evil plans..
    Hangs up,he calls back
    me: what.is it
    Him,all i want is for us to date
    Me:we would never date,cos i wont date,a childish guy like this,to think i gave u my number while u were serving,is because you appeared n spoke like a literate.
    Him:i am just crazy about you.just once,let me have u
    i have better things to do,line cuts. He calls with another line
    Him;baby pls,ok lets,settle.i dont want us to fight.
    me;i would keep fighting with u.
    Him;just come to my house,so that we can f**k,am being sincere,all i want is sex from u.
    Me; you must be mad,in your dreams...if u even see me in your dreams run.
    Him;i would settle u well,i would give you 5,....5,000
    me;ok,i would giv u 5k too,all i want is for you to stop calling me,dont call me at day time,or at night again
    Him:ok,how do i meet u,to collect the money
    Me;you are a thief,broke ass.

So,i blocked him through my phone. He started bombard me with texts msges about sex..(pussy,dick, orgasm,naked,middle finger etc )......
    There is absolutely no insult,threats i have not told this guy...it becoming so frustrating.i feel scared when i give someone my phone,cos he might just pop a msg anything...
    Please what do i do blog visitor

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      This is so funny....
      Lmao...
      Jesus!!...is this for real?...

2. Wellcome to d club my sister! Iav suffered dat too, many times! Look for a police officer and give him d num to warn him! Tell him he can be fished out! Sorry dear! Its very annoying! He would get. Tired! Dats d price we pay for bin nice nd poliet! Pele.

23. That microwave is lovely...

24. I was still scrolling down to rea

25. all these people that give give give
    I hope your intensions in doing saraka is pure.
    I heard that black people can take ones destiny by pretending to help them at their lows.
    any evil giver on this blog be consumed by fire and the good intent ones should progress by force.
    amen..

1. Your prayer....acceptable unto God.
      Your mindset....barbaric and diabolical.
      Please endeavour to change it.
      This is 2015.
      If only you know how many people praying for Stella Kork.

No harm in helping.
      I have 2 Yoruba orphans in my home.
      A 14year old girl whose parents died on 3rd Mainland bridge after failing to divert fully to Yaba axis. 3yrs ago d babygirl was in JSS 1 in Vivian Fowler at Ikeja, we took her in, she has to live and to continue school. Another neighbour took in the only brother she has. We are from Anambra State. Her family is from Fiditi, a junction before the Federal Institute, in Oyo State.

The second boy is from Ogijo in Shagamu Ogun State, my DH went to a burial in Shagamu 7 years ago and a 4yr old boy held onto his legs and was screaming Daddy Daddy. His parents died 6 months earlier, after some procedures we took him in, cos his Mum's only sister was a Single lady with a kid battling Schizophrenia. His late Dad was a spitting image of DH except the gap tooth. Initially i thought he was a love child, but later issues revealed themselves.Now he's in Command School, Ikeja, he failed cut off for a certain school, he will go in at JSS2 this September so he can very happy. His Uncle always cries his eyes out with tears of joy streaming each time he comes to see him.
      When I tell people I' m trying to conceive twins, they get angry like after 5 kids? Few know all of them are not our kids. The drama and d pet names are something else. It' s drama all da way in our home. And God had been faithful.

Last friday i had to offload them in the east ( with my son and the 2 girls), plus the child minder, so they have 5 weeks the 6 of them, before resumption, to tour the cities in the east, even get to d villa and learn some Igbo tradition and food. Trust my family to do them good. Me and DH are home alone.

Let's help the needy and orphans. Their tears of pain and brooding are always hotter.
      God is watching!.

Mamie...God is watching!!!

2. @xhlrted p, may God's favour never depart from you and your family.

You and your husband are good people.

3. XP Baby!I am Awed!
      Yet again...
      May God Keep blessing u nne.

4. Reading this from xhilrated p or something like dat, my resolve to adopt at least one when I get married and a little more successful has deepened. God's willing, I will also put a smile on an orphan's face. There's dis inner satisfaction that one feels when u touch a life. I've felt it before, I want to keep feeling it.

5. Wow!! U are such a sweetheart.. may God grant you that which ur heart desires

6. See epistle on top Mamie case. Its like this ur customer care work at mtn gives u a lot of time on ur hands.

7. Xhirted God bless your family for this act of kindness. Although there are evil people, good people still exists. I like helping orphans and widows.

26. I have been trying to get a blog ID, don't know how to go about it, please kindly do a post on how to do it step by step. Gracia.

1. On Google. " how to create a blog id on Stella Dimoko Korkus blog".
      We await your berthing.
      Takkia.

2. Martins Aboy, you're needed here.

3. Simply open a gmail acct. Then anytime u comment,u will see a list of option when u click publish...select d one written google account. Then u will be redirected to another page to sign in d google acct. Just put ur username and the password which u used in opening the gmail acct and ur comment will be published using that acct. I hope u know how to open gmail acct in d first place shaa.

27. Sdk usa party wow.
    Lol @shine your eyes for s n m. You mean some people stil waiting in it? Is it that u don't meet people or I don't get why depend on a blog post to make friends or have a relationship.
    When insta,twitter and Facebook is there, insta is even faster enough pending request on my dm.

Lol @peoppe referring u to linda for give away,awoof people.

1. People are stil waiting for it?*
      lol @ people referring u stella as linda for give away awoof people*

28. God will cotinue to bless and prosper all the cheerful givers.

29. Today news na thanksgiving majorly.

1. Yes I noticed too.
      About time for people to be grateful to God.

Kudos to Stella Kirk.

30. I was still scrolling down to read Lol. Gpd bless all the givers

31. Issokay, in house news finally lands

32. Lol @ Please compensate me.. People sef..
    Have a Blessed week everyone!

33. So all this money no go reach my side?????

Anyway I agree with busy body corrector

Hian!!!

34. Happy day, y'all. Still tired from the weekend activities. Olamide badoo turned up in my area yesterday and did I have fun? Oh yes I sure did and SDK lets paint Lagos red, I sure had mad fun as well. Enjoy your week, all and remain blessed. God bless the givers and receivers. We shall not suffer loss in Jesus' Name, amen, Muahhhh

1. Aah aah Oluyomi, you be groover oo.
      Was gisted an hour ago by a colleague of how the Olic Concert went.

Learnt d stage was over taken by Olamide's goons. Jarmzone officials couldn't control them.
      Her cousin was one of the goons, he adorned the Igbo red cap n cloth.

Splendid I learnt.
      Like me 3 parties too in one weekend.
      My feet hurts, left it on the floor since 9 am. Wahala waa.

35. Happy day, y'all. Still tired from the weekend activities. Olamide badoo turned up in my area yesterday and did I have fun? Oh yes I sure did and SDK lets paint Lagos red, I sure had mad fun as well. Enjoy your week, all and remain blessed. God bless the givers and receivers. We shall not suffer loss in Jesus' Name, amen, Muahhhh

36. Wow its a lovely Monday

Cool weather

Weather for two

And am beginning t feel ..... Future hubby where r u? Oyi na tum o

All dese small chop trainings.. .. Nawa o shey na only Lagos bv dey ds blog?

God bless all d givers n ds blog...

Still waiting for Lasgidi SDK official pishures

Am out!

1. As in ehn. Very lovely weather today. It's been raining since morning and I pray it doesn't stop soon. This kind of weather only makes sense when you don't have to go out.

37. been MIA for a while.dat culinary person,ur cakes are beautiful? can u send one to me in bauchi.to all d givers,God bless ya.

38. IHN don land. Happy new week BVs

39. Yaaaaaaaaay
    Still waiting for official pictures

40. mhzzbee international27 July 2015 at 14:14

YES!!! i am very much in support of blog identity for giveaways.Have once suggested the idea as non commenters get benefits than the regular ones. am not hating on anyone or want giveaways cos God has blessed me and i will keep blessing people as well.

hian... SDK blog parry everywhere oooo. its good sha

41. IHN fully loaded. Coming back to read comments.
    Muyi planning SDK USA party for East coast, you no serious oh, I live in the Midwest so make it more central biko.
    That microwave has seen better days, donate the microwave please.

1. NNE,go back and read well. The microwave isn't for sale

42. Hi,

For everyone that sent their gratitudes,i want to also say thank you. it's not me but God, Please praise and bless his holy name all the time, I feel blessed that he's used me to be a source of blessing to others. May God continue to raise helpers on this platform . One thing i believe is we should practice what the early church did, bring what we have and share some with others.

Stella may God continue to lift and bless you for creating this platform,ur cup will never run dry in Jesus name, You are a blessing unto ur generation and so shall it continue to be in Jesus name.

Praise God.

43. Ayeee!! East Coast no dulling abeg. This has to happen o.

44. I missed this party again? Poverty is a disease!

45. God bless the givers.. Lol @ People calling Stella Linda, land forming blog visitors. Very funny something.

Stella we're still waiting for "pisures" ooo. They sure had fun. Hopefully, there will be a next time.

46. God bless the givers.. Lol @ People calling Stella Linda, land forming blog visitors. Very funny something.

Stella we're still waiting for "pisures" ooo. They sure had fun. Hopefully, there will be a next time.

47. God bless the givers.. Lol @ People calling Stella Linda, land forming blog visitors. Very funny something.

48. God bless the givers.. Lol @ People calling Stella Linda, land forming blog visitors. Very funny something.

1. Na wa o. Wetin happen nau? We haff hear.

49. God bless the givers.. Lol @ People calling Stella Linda, land forming blog visitors. Very funny something.

50. God bless the givers.. Lol @ People calling Stella Linda, land forming blog visitors. Very funny something.

51. God bless the givers.. Lol @ People calling Stella Linda, land forming blog visitors. Very funny something.

52. God bless the givers.. Lol @ People calling Stella Linda, land forming blog visitors. Very funny something.

1. Thank you. It's ok we have heard.

2. U did this yesterday or wen, now u are doing it again. I don't want to believe u are dis daft. Once u click publish once or highest twice, pls don't click it again.

3. Nawa o! It haff doooooooo!...just click once on d publish key abeg

53. I know there'll be plenty drama today!
    I need plenty popcorn

1. For where???? Only thanksgiving. But u can create d drama shaa. All join!

54. God bless all the givers..
    God bless angel blaze..
    God bless SDK..

55. Yea, about time you started to deal with people with verifiable identities. I also noticed that during giveaways different people spring up, and vanish once they received whatever they want. Esp during Xmas...**deep sigh*
    Not forgetting the blog hoppers who are just up to grab freebies. All giveaways should be restricted to ur blog loyalists.. it's only fair that they are given priority. It's sad to see the ones who are loyal being left out when in dire need. So I support the motion absolutely.

What else? I'm usually late for IHN but it's my lucky day today. Still laughing at the commentaries on the party pictures thread! Some people are dangerously mouthed, Chai.

OK, I don't remember anything else. So bye

1. Sisi Eko...did you type mouthed?
      Naaaa. That's an understatement. Methinks 40% of Bvs on here are uncouth with a chequered childhood. Abusing and humiliating people with hate comments.
      I can bet they all live in Agboye Estate in Ketu.
      Awon Agboye Ajeborers. Hahaha.

I'm sure Stella Kork is tired of chewing their comments. Me gatz no time for them cos all these 25 year old bvs here spewing trash, when I graduated from school, they were still wearing Pampers, and standing in queue to sing " ten green bottles standing......".
      Igimu ojino s'ori na".
      Haba.

56. To all d givers, God bless you plenty oh.
    Weldone stella

57. **Stellastiko i love u**
    IHN always da bomb, Olori Isis dear i greet u delacreme is always praying 4 u. i am sending my love to Ziwcakes, Dj Xcoba, Scott, Sinach, TY, Edward, Ikebobo,d very humble mama nnuku etc. i love u guys so much.

**Stella Post my Comment oh**

58. Benin BV's where una dey mak we organise our own SDK party.......Let's party benin people

59. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    I am eagerly waiting for the employment post,Lord please surprise me with a job..

60. Thank you and God bless all who has been doing giveawy especially monetary terms. IT means a lot to a lot of needies. God will continue to replenish and fill una pockets AMEN.

Stella the correcter or na corrector i go call you. Na night school most blog visitors go, so make you no vex at all.

I see more people winning.

Goodluck everyone. No shokis today for winchy winchy hands

61. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    I am eagerly waiting for the employment post,Lord please surprise me with a job..

62. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

63. SDK IHN!! Well-done Stella and all Bvs helping out people in need. God will continue to bless and replenish your pockets.

64. Lovely red dress.
    I had fun at the SDK Lagos party.

65. IHN read!

Thanks to all the givers. Their pockets shall never run dry. Amen.

66. so i decided to try my luck with the dark lips curer, after seeing the advert on in house news. i tried sending a mail, but the mails kept bouncing, only for me to call the seller. I asked for the price, o boy said its 5000 that he will send me a number on how i can get it. i asked for guarantee, seeing that 5k is not small money, i told him that if it didn't work like he claimed, i will report him on Stella's blog, since this is whr i saw the ad, so that others won't fail victims. see the rude guying, shouting on top my credit, that why would i say that? i said its only fair, next tin bros hung up on me. thank God i didn't fail prey to the 419. A Whole 5k for sumtin dat has no guarantee. abeg who has a permanent cure for dark lips, my lips jus changed colour all of a sudden, tried lemon. i don't smoke o. help a sister, don't like make up, so i need a cure.

1. Check ur lipsticks well! And scrub ur lips wit tootpaste wen. Brushing, den apply a good mosturizer/lip balm daily esp b4 applying lipsticks nd at night

2. I am amazed at how pepole conduct their business these days.
      There are so many rude and uncouth persons parading themselves as sellers! Even if that customer is buying less than a naira worth of goods...customer is customer biko!

3. Forgive my typos o, fail twice! Abeg fall

67. Hmmm. Make I read comment as I get none.

Thanks to the givers. God Bless

Waiting for the Official Saturday Parry Pictures oo. Cos I sure say I go feature as I snap with July Born cake

Ehn Ehn

68. Adverts everywhere.
    Happy New week SDkers.

I remember that microwave plea.wow,so good to know people are so generous

69. Am a newbie in the baking world, but that cake right there is too serious for a 1yr old boy...
    Looks like an anniversary cake for an older person...
    No offence my fellow baker...
    Am also gonna upgrade and don't mind criticism for my job, it pushes me to improve...
    ***Shines golden teeth***

1. I felt same too.
      It's too serious for a kiddies birthday. Doesn't portray the theme of the occasion one bit.
      It might be tasty, but the look is ___

70. Dear Stella, i'm a first time commentator on your blog. i must confess it's totally different from other blogs i visit, especially your in house news section and how people touch the lives of other people. keep up the good work.

1. Afi commentator na......kikikiki

71. Haba, IHN news was short na... I'm a student please someone should bless me with a job or money to do business. This brokeness can make someone steal fa

72. Need my Blog ID back pls,#AppleofGod'seye

73. LONG LIV SDK, LONG LIVE SDK BVS...TO DE DECORATOR WIT 30% DSCOUNT TO BV U DINT STATE UR LOCATION OR CAN U TRAVEL TO OTHER PLACES???TOMJERRYSWIT

74. Eya! No uncle Richie today

75. Sterra may be you should make it as a seperate post because not only 'am', we have 'their are', 'your' as in 'you are', 'stuffs', etc. As we learn others, we should be able to learn the minor but major ones.
    GOD BLESS D GIVERS-
    Nice cakes.

Those Anons make una try get Id no matter what.
    Sterra u dey try shah.

I need your prayers.

76. Bvs,pls ow do i get my blog ID back!i mistakenly signed out,ow do i sign in.#AppleofGod'seye#

1. Soon people will ask how to wear paent. Smh

2. Don't you remember your password?

Did you not include an alternate email addy when creating the account?

Are you sure you 'mistakenly' signed out or you signed out for 'anon' things.

Please answer the above questions and help us to help you better.

77. Need my Blog ID back pls,#AppleofGod'seye

78. That microwave ' s timer is on and the door is open. That is a very big risk, abi I no dey see well. God bless them givers.
    Had a good dream last night o, I can't stop smiling. Change is coming, I can feel it already.

---Pesticide

79. nice one to the givers...
    God bless u sdk

80. The lord is your strength madam stella,u are a blessing to dis generation.well done ma'am.

81. God bless all the givers.......have a great week y'all

82. So many cheerful givers. May Jah bless u all and replenish the source

83. Ontario BV's
    We need to turn for SDK
    In house news welcome

84. Recently there has been great no of new blog ID's.
    Was beginning to think they are all coming for sdk party and all.
    This fam sweet o jare.

God bless all the givers.

85. Wow......SDK parry in d USA....im glad 2b part of ds family

86. Make I just Siddon Read Comment.

God Bless the givers plenty plenty and help dos that have none.

Make dem Release our Official Parry pictures na. Madam Henrietta is a vewi nyce Woman. I even Hugged her self. Lol

87. This comment has been removed by the author.

88. Thanks to the givers...love that red dress. Stella, if any anyone sends unedited advert and the rest, please delete, delete,delete . It's difficult to read.

89. Pls my fellow abj bvs... how convenient is goin frm Gwarimpa to Gwagwalada every day...I got a tempting offer there n want to knw if its worth it... pls help a sister out

1. It's far oh...
      You better get an apartment in Gwagwalada...
      Too many accident at that airport road...that road scares the shit out of me...

90. Chy Babes,na u Biko!
    Sharply send my own share osiso.

Bless u Ángel Blaze.and all oda givers.

91. God bless all the givers and it's so sure Mrs Stella can never ever lack anything good in her life time again. The rest of this year shall be the best of this year for us all. Cheers!!!!!

92. IHN as e dey hot...
    Please can someone in the know give me the abc... of how to get a blog ID with my yahoo mail. Please.....

1. Its only possible with a google mail or gmail acct...so open one.

93. IHN is back..
    Aunty Stella,you are in a very good mood today..
    I sometimes read your moods( no kidding)

94. Welcome Inhouse news,God bless all d givers on ds blog,that red dress is lovely,I likey.

95. God bless all that gave and received too. I know say one day me sef go receive for sdk blog. #smile#

96. nice...let me relax and read wella lol thumbs up SDK

97. God bless all the givers and takers.make una no forget me oooooo.

98. This guy that is selling his home stuff is putting them at ridiculous amounts. Seriously, inverter for N110,000 when the brand new is N120,000? CWAY is about N30,000. Just too ridiculous jor.

99. Any bvs in the south region in Yankee?

100. To the lady that said a guy is bugging your phone just do this paste his number on OLX with a picture of iphone 6 going for 15k.He will get the calls of his life

101. Ihn yea, u dat u re selling used dispenser@ 25k aw much is d new 1 , a beg park well. Stella we re waiting for d official pics oooo. I want d small chops. Lolah.