Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Karen Igho-Rakos And Hubby Welcome Pitter Patter Of Tiny Feet

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Karen Igho-Rakos And Hubby Welcome Pitter Patter Of Tiny Feet

Former BBA winner Karen and her hubby yesterday July 4th 2015 welcomed their patter of tiny feet - A son.

Yes Lord,Thank you for safe delivery,Her baby is sooo cute,I want him!

MotherhoodROCKS!

76 comments:

1. U nor dey slp? Mrs kork. Congratulatns karen

1. Congrats Karen, so happy for you

2. Congratulations Karen. I am so happy for U. Kiss him for me.

3. Awwwwww...........
      Congrats Karen
      Cute lil' baby.

4. Awwwwww...........
      Congrats Karen
      Cute lil' baby.

5. olori western union5 July 2015 at 14:45

Ohhhhhh!!!! wonderful
      Am happy for her
      Very cute baby, God bless him

2. She looks tired, a journey of 9months......phew!

Congrats babe, God bless you and your little prince.

SHARONNA

1. A Journey of 9months indeed.
      Is raining babies!
      Congrats Karen.
      Motherhood Rocks and Shocks..lol

We can't wait to welcome more babies here.

2. Welcome to d world son. Congratulations Karen. May God bless and keep him.

3. Congratulations to Karen.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

1. Congrats. Thank God for safe delivery

4. Wowww!
    Na oyibo.
    Congrattttt Karen.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Congrats Karen, beautiful baby.

5. Awwww. Congrtz love. Remembering u back in BBA house wiv all ur razzmatazz lol; now uv outgrown all dt and crowned it wiv motherhood. Kisses to d cutie.
    Happy Sunday SDK fam!

1. Yea. I remember too,d al crazy and straight forward karen. Congrats girl,d Lord kip u and ur baby nt forgettin ur husband. E shal b useful to hs generation.

2. Congrats Mrs Rakos!
      God bless your baby...

6. Aaaawwww that feeling....congrats to her

7. Awwww... Karen is now a Mama.
    So happy for her.
    Welcome baby.

8. Congratulations Karen, motherhood rocks enjoy it darling.

9. Congrats Karen. Btw Happy birthday to me! Thank U Jesus.

10. Wow!!!! Congratulations to her and hubby. So happy for them

11. Good for her that she wrote that "letter to my unborn son" when she did, d boy would have been here before the letter hits social media. Welcome to the world cute one

12. All I see is a cute boy and zelda.

1. Na u sabi,badbelle,zelda or not she has achieved far beyond ur imagination or capabilities mtchewwww

Congrats Kare,d one n only Mrs Otono,d Lord bless n keep u,ur baby n ur household in general

13. Too adorable!!! Congratulations Karen!!!

14. Congrats Karen. God keep him for u.

15. Congratulations I'm happy for you.

16. So happy for her like I know her..Congrats Karen.

17. Karen is so real for embracing motherhood. Most of your yeyebrities will not take a picture immediately after birth (dark puffy face, no makeup)... talk about being vain. Congratulations girl! May your son grow up to make you proud always. Stay blessed.

18. Congrats to her. Seeing cute little babies like this gives me life.

19. Congrats Karen. Na him mama d boy resemble. Welcome to d world,and God bless u little one.
    Lastborn

20. Congrats Karen. welcome to d world and God bless u little one. See as u resemble ur mama.
    Lastborn

1. How you take know say e resembul hm mama wen u know see hm face?

21. Congrats dear. I tap into ur testimony dat by dis tym next year pple will rejoice n celebrate wit me in welcoming my own baby. Congratulations dear.

Tweetberry20

22. Congratulations Karen darling.

23. Am happy for Karen.
    Welcome Lil man.

24. SDK,u no well @all for removing my comment.....u think I will go under anonymous like some,idiotic Morongo's do here?? Lai Lai,I no dey shake!!

E be like you don chop winsh true true,oya release my comments now before ehn......

Smtcheeeww nonsense

1. Oh Lord! Your name really suits your character.

2. Okija wife darling.i beg u to take down ds pic cos of Ur own integrity.u av punished d guy enough.let go pls.im sure he has learnt his lesson.

3. U b fool,na dog go chop ur mouth and brain. I no blame u I blame d person wey carry u put for ause. Senseless woman wit maggot brain,u beta dey watch ur mouth mak u no fall victim. Stella no chop ds one

4. I saw that your comment. It's unfair. Na born she just born so she will be somehow

5. Ohhhhhhh,I sudnt even tot of exchangin words wit u. Ur i.d says it al. CRAZY. Buh u go tak sha,ds is jst d beginnin

25. congratulations dear.Have still got a few weeks to go

26. I knew she's gonna birth a boy cos baby boys make women glow during pregnancy. Congrats Karen; d grace to nuture him well I pray. Amen.

27. Congrats Karen, I'm next in line in Jesus name! Amen!!

28. OKIJA AS I BEG YOU TO REMOVE YOUR DP AND YOU REFUSED,THATS WHY YOUR COMMENTS ARE MISSING..HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

KISSES TO YOU

1. Hian......but I didn't say I won't remove it naa,I only said that I will be removing it after one month!

So release my comments o,if you no want make I send shorpornor to you....

Hahahhahahahhahahahahahahaha

29. Thank God say na mixed race she born ,if e ugly the race go hide am small . If say na Dudu all the way ,wahala for dey .

30. Congrats karen,welcome to motherhood.

31. Congrats Karen. Baby so cute!

32. Congratulobia Karen.
    Welcome Bambino.

Happy Birthday Omoge Manchester.
    Happy Birthday to the The General's wife. Just make sure you dance to 'You make me wanna' by the group BLU. Or to 'Iva' by JMartins. Let the General Watch kikikikiki.
    And my Cheese Cake oo.

Happy Birthday July 5th Babies.
    Happy All July Babies.
    Ndi amulu na mma.
    We ROCK!

33. Awwww.. Congrats Karen. May God bless u and ur precious one.

34. Great God! Congratulations karen, thank God for safe delivery